How are we Africans bringing up our children in the diaspora they are turning out to be a shame and an embarrassment to us back home in Africa. Daniel Boakye from Ghana I believe.
Chiwamba 14 hours ago
They will easily pick him and land him in the hot sun at Kotoka. He will learn how we eat waakye sakora without even "wele"
Ambrose 14 hours ago
That boy is some pure demon!
Karikakchar 14 hours ago
This is a sad situation! Very sad for this young man wasting his life away in a land of gargantuan opportunities.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 14 hours ago
He knows he's going back to jail soon.
P Djamgbe 12 hours ago
His brain is filled with cannabis - the dark side of street life is casting him away
@p djamgbe. This guy is DRUG addict COCAINE HERION ,TRAMADOL ,RED RED.. 11 hours ago
STUPID FOOL WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY HIS BRIAN'S IS FULL OF TRAMADOL ,RED RED EVEN COCAINE !! EVEN IF HE USE MARIJUANA ITS CAMOUFLAGE THE REAL DRUG IS COCAINE AND TRAMADOL....MOST PEOPLE ARE STUPID STILL CALLS WEE ,GANJA AS DRUG .. THE REAL DRUGS ARE COCAINE, HERION TRAMADOL, EVEN PARACETAMOL, ETC ANY MAN MADE CHEMICAL MADE IN LABS TO PUT PERSONS ON HALLUCINATIONS ARE DRUGS .. GANJA IS HERBES IT CURES ,HEALS ! EVEN FIGHTS OF MENTAL ILLNESSES!
Angola 11 hours ago
Ofui. Go and stand in front of the Police Headquarters and start puffing your wee. When the Police approaches you, tell them it is only herbs. They will start singing for you.
Thomas Aboagye 10 hours ago
Gangatuan opportunities like what ? Staying as an illegal immigrant doing jobs you'll shun in your own country.
P Djamgbe 8 hours ago
@Angola, why respond to another mentally damaged drug addict? It is just a matter of time before he is also hunted down by psychiatric hospital staff and the police, just like the guy in this story.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 12 hours ago
The uk police and nurses are tracking him without his knowledge they have already injected him with a teaching chip. They know where he is..if he harms anyone he will be picked up and injected with medicine that will make his mind wander into albatross very soon he will be walking and talking on the streets of LONGJOHNS
Kampego 13 hours ago
Every cell in his brain is choked up with cocaine. Now there's nothing like thinking going on in his head. He'll soon find gari soakings replacing the exotic foods he's been ordering with the stolen monies
It's the Western system 13 hours ago
It's not the parents, but the Western system that restricts parents from raising their own children. They've made it a crime for a parent to discipline their own child who misbehaves.
Maameô 13 hours ago
.y sisters children, back in the USA will tell you, we are "straight" because of our Mommy. In the midst of all the restrictions, some Ghanaians are raising fine kids. You reap what you sow, even here in Ghana. Walk in the street in Wa, upper West region, and you'll be realize they are here too. You'll know what the young man is doing is just at your. Back door.
He can't be deported I don't know what tje British system.is but I know very soon they will inject gim with medication that will make his brain dull and slow and soon he will be labeled a liability on disability and be put on medication for the rest of his life if he fails to go for his meds he will be picked up by police and taken to to a mental hospital saa until they put him in a hospital permanently or he learns to become controllable. These white ppl won't allow you a nigga to come and disturb their lives they will kill.you slowly what is money to Mr cockaraxh?
Kumasi boy 9 hours ago
Where are you getting all these information from?
agadras biggest fan la 9 hours ago
okay because I would like to know as well
BOAKYE,ONE OF THE MANY - Kwabs,london 13 hours ago
Boakye is one of the many. The laws in the UK encourage children to rebel against the law and parental authority.Scold your child and the Social
Services will be at your door to reprimand you. Smack your child and the polic ... read full comment
Boakye is one of the many. The laws in the UK encourage children to rebel against the law and parental authority.Scold your child and the Social
Services will be at your door to reprimand you. Smack your child and the police will be at your door to arrest you the parent.So many children in the UK are uncotrollable. School chldren can even ask their female teachers to go out with them. A morally rotten society.
Ibrahim 9 hours ago
Thanks bro as you've and the ? Most I wondering
Am a father of 5 you have them as flowers but the system doesn't allow you to grow them as fruit
Dallas1 12 hours ago
The grass may be greener on the other side, but it is just as difficult to cut
yes abroad or at home masa life go HARD take heart
Kwasia, this fool will soon invite injections from nurses he isn't supposed to have I don't know what they do in the uk but in toronto the police and nurses, doctors all work together you keep up with this foolish behavior of Bing a trouble kid and they will give injections to keep you looking like a vegetable very soon they will.classify.you as a mental case and put you on medication for the rest of your MERRY life..you are now a ward of the state to be used as a guinea pig to test new drugs and medication..he was born in UK so he can't be deported but they will use you alright let him.keep misbehaving..in Ghana Anka you are walking around naked on th streets..even the hospitals don't have beds for you to sleep on
Blaze 14 hours ago
You will be arrested again and this time, you gonna cry like a baby behind bars
2 Weeks in Nsawam 14 hours ago
That's all he needs to clean up the crack in his head. Big failure to parenting!
He is shit at rap. Just look at this fake rap.. Hope is a wanabe 14 hours ago
Good drill rappers are way better than this guy.. Leave him alone. He is a small boy in tbis game... They will arrest him.. This is no jail break with a swag... Just look at his ugly lip and face... He should be doing something better with his time... The jail will give him time to think better
Brigadier Sabari v.2 13 hours ago
this ugly motherfucking criminal will one day be shot and killed only for his parents to say he was a good boy.
D2 13 hours ago
A slave mocking his master,it’s SAD.
He should better come to Gold Coast & stop mocking his Slave Master or else he will be thrown into the SEA.
Kanawu 13 hours ago
I keep telling African parents in the diaspora.
Send your kids back to Ghana and only bring them back after they have completed SHS.
HE IS NOT GHANAIAN!! 13 hours ago
Ghana is not the Ghana that you know in 70s and 80s. There are drug dens where young men andcboys some in their teens smoking weed, sniffingbcocaibe and tramadol.So better deal wirh the problem where they were birn because rhey could end up worse in Ghaba
yes that's true deal with it instead of sending him somewhere you're not there as a parent and the people wont care for him as good as you can
D2 13 hours ago
Sending them to Ghana is just going to“Harden“ them.
Poor society full of corrupt people from Top to down.
Handle your child well that is all you need there.
Ofori Atta came down after chopping the poorest people money where is he now?
Never think of bringing your child to Ghana bro.
The system is broke & harden.
yes abroad is hard but the government helps those who are in need. not like home. Instead of this young man to use his opportunities in a white mans land for good he is throwing it away when someone else could've gotten the chance that he got to do good for themselves and family hmm no balance in this thing called life.
Kanawu 7 hours ago
When they come to Ghana they will appreciate abroad more and behave the next time they go back
Koti 13 hours ago
Invincibleman. The guy is wasting his life. It's not a matter of sending your kids abroad, some people even don't know Kotoka International Airport but they are making it big in Ghana.
HE IS NOT GHANAIAN!! 13 hours ago
He is British!
What an idiot 13 hours ago
The fool is irredeemable.
Cecilia Dapaah 13 hours ago
But I like him. This boy is very smart. He will get good lawyers
A BRITISH ? WHY DEPORT HIM TO GHANA? -Ghanani 13 hours ago
Boakye is a product of the society he lives in. Blame the society that has made him what he is now.They say they will deport him to Ghana? Is he not British? They will gladly say he is a British if he is a high achiever. If he is a Brirish Ghana should not accept him.
PATRIOT 12 hours ago
It was left with 3years to come out.why did he escape? This is dumb
La Pleasure man 12 hours ago
Another ugly smelly monkey with 1 working braincell..
holdup this is a AFRICAN WEB PLATFORM using monkey is no the best decision to make in this instance. Ew learn to clean up your language. Yes we are all frustrated that t he is dragging the name of hid own country somewhere that it does not not need to be at all.
Ray 12 hours ago
Showboy in own kraa we no finish seeing top wey dem want come add this one too for top. Asɛm bɛn kraa niɛ?
Nato 11 hours ago
Why a Ghanaian prisoner? Why not UK prisoner? Is he in a Ghanaian prison cells? What kind of stupid caption is that?
Babangida 11 hours ago
I am flabagusted so no comment
Jon J 10 hours ago
@ least hes gotten sumn to rap about
Ghanaweb short of stories 9 hours ago
Just put something there fill the space.
OZYMANDIAS 7 hours ago
Is he a British citizen? If he is, Britain should keep him in the UK. Ghana doesn’t need such a misfit to create problems in the country.
Stan 7 hours ago
_FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Truth 5 hours ago
Hmm!
Hmm!
Kofi Sam 5 hours ago
Someone wants such opportunity to make good use of and you are there misbehaving. Wait and see, time will tell
STUPID FOOL WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY HIS BRIAN'S IS FULL OF TRAMADOL ,RED RED EVEN COCAINE !! EVEN IF HE USE MARIJUANA ITS CAMOUFLAGE THE REAL DRUG IS COCAINE AND TRAMADOL....MOST PEOPLE ARE STUPID STILL CALLS WEE ,GANJA AS DRUG .. ...
The uk police and nurses are tracking him without his knowledge they have already injected him with a teaching chip. They know where he is..if he harms anyone he will be picked up and injected with medicine that will make his ...
.y sisters children, back in the USA will tell you, we are "straight" because of our Mommy. In the midst of all the restrictions, some Ghanaians are raising fine kids. You reap what you sow, even here in Ghana. Walk in the ...
He can't be deported I don't know what tje British system.is but I know very soon they will inject gim with medication that will make his brain dull and slow and soon he will be labeled a liability on disability and be put on ...
Services will be at your door to reprimand you. Smack your child and the polic ...
Kwasia, this fool will soon invite injections from nurses he isn't supposed to have I don't know what they do in the uk but in toronto the police and nurses, doctors all work together you keep up with this foolish behavior of ...
Good drill rappers are way better than this guy.. Leave him alone. He is a small boy in tbis game... They will arrest him.. This is no jail break with a swag... Just look at his ugly lip and face... He should be doing somethi ...
Ghana is not the Ghana that you know in 70s and 80s. There are drug dens where young men andcboys some in their teens smoking weed, sniffingbcocaibe and tramadol.So better deal wirh the problem where they were birn because rh ...
Ofori Atta came down after chopping the poorest people money ...
yes abroad is hard but the government helps those who are in need. not like home. Instead of this young man to use his opportunities in a white mans land for good he is throwing it away when someone else could've gotten the c ...
He is British!
Boakye is a product of the society he lives in. Blame the society that has made him what he is now.They say they will deport him to Ghana? Is he not British? They will gladly say he is a British if he is a high achiever. If h ...
holdup this is a AFRICAN WEB PLATFORM using monkey is no the best decision to make in this instance. Ew learn to clean up your language. Yes we are all frustrated that t he is dragging the name of hid own country somewhere th ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...
Hmm!