A country in progress. All are equal before the law.
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
Why not the brother of King Charles but the son of Queen Elizabeth?
FRANKIE 4 hours ago
The law is the law.
P Djamgbe 4 hours ago
The Labour government is slowly getting rid of the Monarchy - first they rebranded the British government, they now call it the UK government rather than HM government (His Majesty's government)
Fact and Evidence Based 3 hours ago
P Djamgbe, the terms (UK government and British government) are used interchangeably to describe the central authority based in London.
JB 8 hours ago
UK is one of the most serious countries where law works, unlike US where thousands of elite pedos in the Epstein files are still walking around freely without even a single person being questioned
JA 6 hours ago
JB that's not true. Ghislane Maxwell is in prison and so was Epstein himself. The arrest of Andrew now is about him leaking government trade documents if you read it well. The fact a person was mentioned in the files doesn't mean he' or she has done any wrong until they are investigated and proven to have committed a crime before they can be arrested. That's how countries with the rule of law works.
IMPOSSIBLE IN AFRICA 6 hours ago
Lawless Continent with Lawless People where the rich and powerful can kill, rape, steal and walk free with impunity.
Pelicles. 4 hours ago
JA, are you really following the "Epstein's file episode", and Prince Andrew's involvement? Do you think Andrew's name was just mentioned and that is all or, there is more to it?
Epstein's island was a place where the "ri ... read full comment
JA, are you really following the "Epstein's file episode", and Prince Andrew's involvement? Do you think Andrew's name was just mentioned and that is all or, there is more to it?
Epstein's island was a place where the "rich, powerful" etc go to have "FUN" with underage children, the prince was a regular visitor to that horrible place so do the conclusion.
Recently, did you hear about a powerful CEO in Dubai resigning due to his frequents at Epstein's place? Epstein place can be described as a "Place of horror where the rich, powerful" frequents to have fun with underage children. Most government officials around the world are shaking due to their close contact with Epstein.
TKO 9 hours ago
British hypocrites..!!!! They are behaving as if they haven't done worse things than what Andrew has done. Is Andrew not a mortal man? How much further do you want to punish the guy after taking him out of the Royalty and bashing him daily in your press??
Chomsky 9 hours ago
Why are the Americans hiding some of the Epstein files? Why are they covering up Donald Trump? All the files need to be made public. Criminal Republicans
Christine 8 hours ago
Hopefully, this arrest will lead to the release of the rest of the files because UK will need them for investigation/discovery
Noam 6 hours ago
Time will catch up with whoever did wrong, president or prince; minister or ceo. The longer you hide, the dirtier it gets.
My because 8 hours ago
They're not hypocrites. They just don't condone selective justice. Yes, everyone does wrong but when the law catches up with you, that's it. You need to move from your current mindset. There something called accountability and the lack thereof in Ghana is what's making the country suffer. He was in a position of trust, all expenses covered by the tax payer and he should have known better, not to use his power to satisfy his personal pleasures. If you let them in Ghana, you can't determine what the British want to do with their own. It is their way and it works for them, just like corruption and lack of accountability works for you in Ghana. Mind your business.
Kofi 8 hours ago
Well said. Ghana is a joke with ruinous corruption. No accountability for the political class. They have looted Ghana with no mercy.
Papakyene 7 hours ago
Fucking a 14 yr old girl is not ok my frd
Lori 6 hours ago
You lie bad.
Mike 6 hours ago
Look at another fool
fucker of children 7 hours ago
If you small girls under 18 youre in trouble. In America Donald Trump is walking free after raping babies. He only has to say I am promoting Christianity and every Christian says Amen.
AKUFFO ADDO IS IN THE EPSTEIN FILE TOO.. HE HAD A HOOK-UP SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS WITH SERWAAH BRONI !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 hours ago
The Ghana Police Investigate Akuffo Addo too !!!
ASEM BEBA DABI 6 hours ago
That ASHAWO B33MA FROM KYEBI.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on several "FORNICATION FLIGHTS." HE went about using our taxpayers monies to charter highly expensive and luxurious aircrafts for all his sexual escapades. After committing so many adultery acts against his wife, the God of Abraham descended heavily on Akuffo Addo, disgracing him to the whole world through the live videos that Serwah Broni brought out. As for the Cathedral project, the Almighty God said... "LAI - LAI... èmbaso !!!" As we speak, not a single head pan of concrete has ever touched the grounds for that cathedral project.
Lori 6 hours ago
Ghana must export some nice young etwe to Prince Andrew.
Dirty 9 hours ago
System is working
Virus 9 hours ago
In ghana as we say it. WHO BORN DOG!!!
To even arrest a landguard is a problem how much more the son an MP...
Esa 9 hours ago
It's a civilised country...all equal before the law. NDC party folks would have massed up at the premises of the police. NDC ntafo) ni mmoa nkoaaa.
Agbelimor Paris 9 hours ago
Creepy crawler, horrible man.Instead of helping Ghana to develop its own technology and make name for yourself,you decided to become a paedophile.What a great scrap!
MAHAMA SHOULD TAKE NOTE! AIRBUS CASE NOT GOING AWAY ANYTIME SOOB 8 hours ago
Obe day Mahama will also answwr for his sins!
Asem Beba Dabi 6 hours ago
That ASHAWO B33MA FROM KYEBI... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on several "FORNICATION FLIGHTS." HE went about using our taxpayers monies to charter highly expensive and luxurious aircrafts for all his sexual escapades. After committing so many adultery acts against his wife, the God of Abraham descended heavily on Akuffo Addo, disgracing him to the whole world through the live videos that Serwah Broni brought out. As for the Cathedral project, the Almighty God said... "LAI - LAI... èmbaso !!!" As we speak, not a single head pan of concrete has ever touched the grounds for that cathedral project.
OZYMANDIAS 8 hours ago
The Law is no respecter of any person in the United Kingdom. The Law does not care a hoot who the person is. Once you get into the grips of the Law, the system is triggered and an arrest is immediately made. The Law WORKS in the UK, unlike in Ghana where the Law favours the rich, powerful and wealthy criminals.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 8 hours ago
Akuffo Addo will soon answer the reason of digging a hole cost 90 million dollars
Aponkye 5 hours ago
What about $175million that vanished at Saglemi housing project?
OZYMANDIAS 8 hours ago
Very soon, a hothead in the Military will strike with his colleagues and get hold of all those involved in the Airbus scandal and mete out the expected justice to criminals who are now in power and parading around as if nothing has happened earlier in the rotten country called Ghana. We can’t wait for that day to come.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 hours ago
Including Gifty Oware
Amoako 8 hours ago
His true legacy will be remembered as a deep womanizer especially the underage !
Indian ghanain spritualist 8 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peac Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
The Triangle has caused Havoc again 7 hours ago
Oh mighty you have indeed downed mighty men
So clever you are oh kings have become a wreck
Your pleasure so momentary yet can ruin in tens
Mama has warned me but you are like a wren
With you found in me a wanted spel ... read full comment
With you found in me a wanted spell
NPP 7 hours ago
So why the Social media trials? Why can't they wait for a court of competent jurisdiction to find him guilty?
Poppycock!!! 7 hours ago
Bull crap!! What's this got to do with the price of kenkey? Nkwasias3m nkoaaa!!!
Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago
Get GHS 3 kenkey if you can. Or cook your own banku if you can. Or get fleeced. Prices of corn reduced drastically. I bought GHS 15 for paint rubber instead of GHS 25 some greedy traders are selling. I struggle to eat GH 3 kenkey I buy from a Ghanaian seller who claims she sells like an Igbo.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
CAN AKUFFO ADDO’S SON, NEPHEW OR DAUGHTER BE ARRESTED?.
NMOA 7 hours ago
While the akyempanzee and his akyem sakawa mafia and family and friends are still walking free and hobnobbing with JM and his family and friends! What a nation of village idiots Ghana has become!
Meet good hacker for mt104 deal usdt flash load off all usa german banks austratial email expect 7 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
D2 5 hours ago
The world is fast turning around except Africa & part of Asia.
In Ghana, galamsey (Gold Rush) is happening right in front of a chief’s palace/Region, degrading the land & destroying the environment but that Chief,President,IGP will go & talk about“Climate Change“ & that the white man must bring down his people taxes to come & solve a problem they are involved.
What is happening to Andrews can’t happen in Ghana in the name of“Big Man“ who is“N“ & doesn’t want to accept responsibility.
Kanawu 5 hours ago
In Ghana we have double salary NDC thieves who still have not been arrested
Sycamore 5 hours ago
I hope the weak and indecisive Mahama and his incompetent transactional attorney general Ayini are watching how governance is ran in a serious country. The ndc in opposition campaign on the massive corruption that bedeviled the useless Akufu-Addo and his conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers party the npp government. Yet are dragging their feet on getting these criminals behind bars and retrieving the loot as if they (ndc and npp) are engaged in 'scratch my back and i scratch your back'. Thieves and career criminals in power. Mahama if you think you can't walk the talk get out and let's manage the incompetent serial liar called Bawumia.
Pelicles. 3 hours ago
Sycamore, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail, and remember what was said about her in the "Media", and why is she not in jail?
You cannot just arrest a human and throw him/her in jail based on "heresy" because we are on a j ... read full comment
Sycamore, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail, and remember what was said about her in the "Media", and why is she not in jail?
You cannot just arrest a human and throw him/her in jail based on "heresy" because we are on a jungle where there are no rules.
As we speak, your Attorney General is struggling to nail Adu Boahene before the court, and have you asked yourself why? The other day, Ayine, who is a qualified lawyer made some irresponsible statement that "They underestimate the figures of monies they thought have been stolen". Now, if you are lawyer or has some idea about law, how do you digest that statement made by Ayine when he was in opposition?
The courts deal with "Fact and Evidence Proof" rather than heresy and rantings from the dirty media.
Zakarakis 5 hours ago
These challenges within the BRITISH ROYAL FAMILY show vividly that LIVING IN ROYALTY IS NEVER A PERPETUAL BLISS.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 hours ago
By now in GH npp will have organised a press conference spewing all kinds of unprintable words against the government for arresting him over a crime committed some years ago. Npp should learn from this that an arrest is just to help in the legal regime
Hmmmm
The law is the law.
JB that's not true. Ghislane Maxwell is in prison and so was Epstein himself. The arrest of Andrew now is about him leaking government trade documents if you read it well. The fact a person was mentioned in the files doesn't ...
Epstein's island was a place where the "ri ...
British hypocrites..!!!! They are behaving as if they haven't done worse things than what Andrew has done. Is Andrew not a mortal man? How much further do you want to punish the guy after taking him out of the Royalty and bas ...
They're not hypocrites. They just don't condone selective justice. Yes, everyone does wrong but when the law catches up with you, that's it. You need to move from your current mindset. There something called accountability an ...
You lie bad.
Look at another fool
That ASHAWO B33MA FROM KYEBI.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on seve ...
System is working
That ASHAWO B33MA FROM KYEBI... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Serwah Broni on sever ...
The Law is no respecter of any person in the United Kingdom. The Law does not care a hoot who the person is. Once you get into the grips of the Law, the system is triggered and an arrest is immediately made. The Law WORKS in ...
Very soon, a hothead in the Military will strike with his colleagues and get hold of all those involved in the Airbus scandal and mete out the expected justice to criminals who are now in power and parading around as if nothi ...
Including Gifty Oware
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
With you found in me a wanted spel ...
Get GHS 3 kenkey if you can. Or cook your own banku if you can. Or get fleeced. Prices of corn reduced drastically. I bought GHS 15 for paint rubber instead of GHS 25 some greedy traders are selling. I struggle to eat GH 3 ke ...
Ca ...
In Ghana, galamsey (Gold Rush) is happening right in front of a chief’s palace/Region, degrading the land & destroying the environment but that Chief,President ...
I hope the weak and indecisive Mahama and his incompetent transactional attorney general Ayini are watching how governance is ran in a serious country. The ndc in opposition campaign on the massive corruption that bedeviled t ...
You cannot just arrest a human and throw him/her in jail based on "heresy" because we are on a j ...
By now in GH npp will have organised a press conference spewing all kinds of unprintable words against the government for arresting him over a crime committed some years ago. Npp should learn from this that an arrest is just ...
Carry him go .
No one is above the law in UK.