JM please remove this moron. He lacks common sense. Individual acts are not matters for Ambassadors. Ambassadors address issues affecting their citizens and not a single individual.
Trial in ansentia ! With whose resource ... read full comment
JM please remove this moron. He lacks common sense. Individual acts are not matters for Ambassadors. Ambassadors address issues affecting their citizens and not a single individual.
Trial in ansentia ! With whose resources. This guy jndeed lacks common sense.
Free Atom 13 hours ago
@JJ RAS G -- You have smoked Gyankromah wee + tramadol saaaaaaaaaa, w'adwen abom..!! Kwaseato wurempem...!! What exactly do you mean when you say... "individual acts are not matters for Ambassadors?" Anokwa, Akuffo Addo papa kwasia bodamfuor nó ahaw y3n mmrante3 a ewo kro yi mu paaa oo. Nkwaseakeka ne gyimiiee nsem nkoaaaaa na y3hu wo Ghana.
OKPONGLO 12 hours ago
@ras g, YOU PEOPLE JUST TYPE ANYTHING ON THE INTERNET. KUDOS TO OUR MINISTERS. AT LEAST THESE FOOLS WHO GO AROUND EXPLOITING AFRICANS WILL THINK TWICE WHEN IT COMES TO GHANA. WE HAVE A GOVERNMENT THAT CARES ABOUT IT'S PEOPLE. AFRICA IS NOT A PLAYGROUND FOR DEGENERATES FROM THE WEST/EASTERN EUROPE.
IMMEDIATE HIV TESTING FOR THE CHEAP WOMEN 11 hours ago
Time is ticking and ticking very fast. The women must be made to come forward and screened for possible exposure because there are social media reports of HIV Positive women in South Africa or Kenya having admitted to sexual encounters with the Russian. Please men, if your Wife or Girlfriend was involved, don’t accept her excuses that nothing happened.
Confused NDC ministers 10 hours ago
Nkwasia prosecution.
Justice 13 hours ago
Instead of hailing the Ministers for their dedication and hard work you are supporting the criminal who violated our women and possibly infected them with hiv and other sexually transmitted diseases,you are either with us to pursue justice for the women or you with bullshit.Right now contact tracing is warranted plus the women needs together and file a lawsuit against the Russian for knowingly exposing them to hiv virus,if the court award them any money they can get it since the Russian is profiting from them on daily basis.Thank you to our able Ministers for stopping this evil and wicked rapist .
Papakyene 13 hours ago
@ Justice, have take drugs or wat?
U guys support foolishness,
Has a prima fasiea been established?
Is this foolish man the AG?
Mahama was wasted his time on this fool.
R u not ashamed?
Ntikuma 12 hours ago
Papakyene, wo maame tw3 "prima fasiea" wati. Kwasiampanin ba gyimifuor. You has heard that strange word being mentioned around by the educated class, so you are also out here busily destroying the word. Wo hó fii s3 "prima fasiea". Because of election pain, every animal within your NPP ranks can just come out and be throwing foolish words that you don't understand around. Kronfuor ba
Ntikuma 12 hours ago
** "you have heard.."
Pinto 12 hours ago
@Papakyene, are you aware that you qualify as a semi-literate person? Please, I'm not joking at all. You need to go and complete your Free SHS
J 12 hours ago
If these guys had not won power., many would believe they were potential managers who have been denied the opportunity. Sam George, Ablakwa Okudjeto, Randy Abbey Akandoh, Ato Forson etc would have been among the list.
Abrewa 12 hours ago
@free atom 'Akuffo Addo dey live in your empty head rent freeeee hahahahaha!!
ebi you dey suffer
WAMPERRO 12 hours ago
@J. bodamfuor -- I am sure you have your head upside down. All the people you have mentioned were the "REAL KILLERS" who easily slaughtered your party in 2024. They were the guys who delivered that astounding & unprecedented 38.2% that you secured, and their technical and intellectual abilities are all reflecting in every sector of our country today. They have effectively brought the political aspirations of your Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia to a miserable end. There's no way your Bawumia can ever climb the seat of governance as long as they are around.
Eddie 14 hours ago
Focus and get better job done for the country and stop following these stupid women cheap instant love to this whiteman irrespective of how they look and behave. Do my waste your time on this foolish matter. This is childish matter and don’t reduce yourself self to the and is important you guys let Russia name rest. The country and your ministry should focus on big stuff innovations and not this stupid cheap women behaviour. Whether he put the photos on internet or not we don’t care as we care about jobs, bread and butter.
Free Atom 13 hours ago
@Eddie, Wo maame tw3 kontomire wati. Are you saying Ghana should look on unconcerned like Akuffo Addo who has just finished smoking two rolls of wee while that Russian criminal toys around with our country's image? This is why Kennedy Agyapong says he doesn't know how he came to join your NPP party, because the fools in that party are just too much.
Free Atom 13 hours ago
*** too many..
Papakyene 13 hours ago
Free Atom
U r uncivilized person, wat does ur poor Mum has?
Gyimiiii saaaa, fool soldier.
Kwaseafunu
Free Atom
Kwaseafunu
Abronye 12 hours ago
#Papakyene, wo maame tw3 trokaaaaa
Justice 13 hours ago
We believed in justice and we will get justice for the women.The Russian man served them water possibly with tasteless drugs mixture,the guy is a criminal and a rapist.
Papakyene 13 hours ago
U r acting like ur stupid AG, hv u summoned the guy or heard his side of the case?
Has ur foolish Sam George established any case against the ghost?
Patapaa does not win cases in court wai.
U r acting like ur stupid AG, hv u summoned the guy or heard his side of the case?
RoRo 12 hours ago
@Papakyene, you are nothing but a wailing donkey! Opposition wahala has made you all mad within the NPP party. See how you are madly hailing a Russian criminal as if you don't have a head. Anyway, you can even go and sing for Satan; your 42-year political sentence is still standing
my eyes everywhere. 13 hours ago
sam. please is also part of ndc govt 24 hr economy?
Anuanom 13 hours ago
No. It is part of your 38.2%
Justice 13 hours ago
This is a serious problem and the Ministers are doing a great job so leave politics aside.If in fact the Russian infected the women with HIV virus without proper contact tracing ,educating and containing the virus from spreading no one is safe HIV epidemic is a life sentence for our country.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 13 hours ago
Nonsense, how does this foolish minister conclude that there was no consent?
They willingly participated and what does he mean?
DD 12 hours ago
So because of opposition pain, you have sold all your brains, @Prudhomme. E-beii
Real Talk 13 hours ago
How does even become a national headache. The guy got lucky because the "talk and follow" charm that his baba gave him worked perfectly. Lets rather hope he did not spread some STIs around because most of the ladies if not all has already gone to sleep with their husbands/partners. Ban churches and prophesies in the country. "Next year I see you flying abroad." I see you in US, Canada, Europe etc made our ladies value travelling abroad better than their own lives.
Papakyene 13 hours ago
Real
Then go to circle and Stop all these prostitutions
Go to Osu
Real
Go to Osu
Abrewa 12 hours ago
misplaced priority!! this one don't know why they made him a Comm Minister. he turn CID!
Sam George Sam George Sam George 12 hours ago
Pls pls pls pls, spare us this bull shit !
Why do u even sometimes rush to talk , why ,?
Okoro 12 hours ago
Aboafunu kwasia kwa. You can go and lock yourself in your KVIP toilet. The Minister will talk without any hindrance
JMB 10 hours ago
@Okro read wise and advise yourself. insults will not help you. Just follow this case and one day you will thank me for enlightening you and your baby with sharp teeth Minister. To share someone's information without his consent is unlawful just as the alleged criminal doing so for the women involved. Jungle laws don't work internationally.
Donatus 12 hours ago
Good, go ahead.
GHANABA KWAKU 12 hours ago
So that you go and arrest him from Russia or where?
Are you kidding Mr minister?
Russia is not Ghana where citizens can just be arrested just like that oo by foreign police.
WG 11 hours ago
If you need an expert help in running successful Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Tiktok Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads kindly contact us: www.webgateconsult.com 0244289681
Interesting 11 hours ago
JM, should you continue to leave this Fool at Post, He will Continue Fool & Make your Party that we the NPP members wish & Love to even Join Unattractive. Woagyimie Too Much.
Samurai 11 hours ago
What about the telcos who are ripping us off with lousy services. The whole network is a mess. That should be your priority!!
Onipaba 10 hours ago
Sam George the good for nothing guy.You mentioned that you were going to expedite him to Ghana for trial.Kwasiato do you think you can ask Russia to do your biddings.See your smoothness level.Useless man
Kee 9 hours ago
So why not try Ken Ofori Attah in absentia.
Chiga 8 hours ago
I thought in Ghana people must be physically present to answer. So prosecution in absentia is indeed possible. Ken on my mind
Kwame Peter 8 hours ago
Justice,thank you for your comment,contact tracing should be done same as Covid-19 so that his victims can be tested for any STI/STD infection.Sam George is still doing campus politics like Ablakwa and Akando.
Alex Owusu 5 hours ago
This is all much ado about nothing .We have serious developmental problems that need serious attention.
Poppycock!!! 5 hours ago
Herrrh same George!!! You're such an imbecile!!! Trial in ...what? Do you understand what that means? Please stop displaying your ignorance in public, you're a cabinet minister for f#%& sake!! Eii Ghana!!! Hmmm...
Trial in ansentia ! With whose resource ...
@JJ RAS G -- You have smoked Gyankromah wee + tramadol saaaaaaaaaa, w'adwen abom..!! Kwaseato wurempem...!! What exactly do you mean when you say... "individual acts are not matters for Ambassadors?" Anokwa, Akuffo Addo papa ...
@ras g, YOU PEOPLE JUST TYPE ANYTHING ON THE INTERNET. KUDOS TO OUR MINISTERS. AT LEAST THESE FOOLS WHO GO AROUND EXPLOITING AFRICANS WILL THINK TWICE WHEN IT COMES TO GHANA. WE HAVE A GOVERNMENT THAT CARES ABOUT IT'S PEOPLE. ...
Time is ticking and ticking very fast. The women must be made to come forward and screened for possible exposure because there are social media reports of HIV Positive women in South Africa or Kenya having admitted to sexual ...
Nkwasia prosecution.
Instead of hailing the Ministers for their dedication and hard work you are supporting the criminal who violated our women and possibly infected them with hiv and other sexually transmitted diseases,you are either with us to ...
R u not ashamed?
Papakyene, wo maame tw3 "prima fasiea" wati. Kwasiampanin ba gyimifuor. You has heard that strange word being mentioned around by the educated class, so you are also out here busily destroying the word. Wo hó fii s3 "prima f ...
** "you have heard.."
ebi you dey suffer
@J. bodamfuor -- I am sure you have your head upside down. All the people you have mentioned were the "REAL KILLERS" who easily slaughtered your party in 2024. They were the guys who delivered that astounding & unprecedented ...
Focus and get better job done for the country and stop following these stupid women cheap instant love to this whiteman irrespective of how they look and behave. Do my waste your time on this foolish matter. This is childish ...
@Eddie, Wo maame tw3 kontomire wati. Are you saying Ghana should look on unconcerned like Akuffo Addo who has just finished smoking two rolls of wee while that Russian criminal toys around with our country's image? This is wh ...
*** too many..
Free Atom
Kwaseafunu
@Papakyene, you are nothing but a wailing donkey! Opposition wahala has made you all mad within the NPP party. See how you are madly hailing a Russian criminal as if you don't have a head. Anyway, you can even go and sing for ...
This is a serious problem and the Ministers are doing a great job so leave politics aside.If in fact the Russian infected the women with HIV virus without proper contact tracing ,educating and containing the virus from spread ...
How does even become a national headache. The guy got lucky because the "talk and follow" charm that his baba gave him worked perfectly. Lets rather hope he did not spread some STIs around because most of the ladies if not al ...
Real
Go to Osu
@Okro read wise and advise yourself. insults will not help you. Just follow this case and one day you will thank me for enlightening you and your baby with sharp teeth Minister. To share someone's information without ...
Good, go ahead.