'Even Obama would fail as minister without accountability' - Collins Amankwah

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Johnny 1 day ago

GREAT MAN - GREAT TALK- GREAT FACTS

• Cecilia Dapaah 1 day ago

Just look at the number if people supporting Ken Ofori Atta, Mustapha Hamid and myself. They are ready to die for us to be released even though we are thieves

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana............You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• KOF 1 day ago

SO THIS USELESS FUNERAL CONTRACTOR OF ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU THINKS HE IS STILL CREDIBLE TO SPEAK ABOUT POLITICS ESPECIALLY FOR NPP? BAWUMIA AND NPP HAVE LOST THE 2028 ELECTION ALREADY.

• KWAME TAWIAH TEPA 12 hours ago

When will you stop this foolishness ? Were you expecting the Hon Mp to allow your useless so called Team legal to continue to disgrace the late Musical Legend ? Ofui Asefuor, what has Daddy Lumba's funeral got to do with NPP? ...

• Justrack Africa LTD 1 day ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hffghh

• Indian ghanain spritualist 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
    TOO MUCH EMPTY TALKS AS USUAL,WHICH LEADS NOWHERE,DRASTIC CHANGES ASAP!!!

• S m 1 day ago

The most stupid person in the world

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 day ago

Tweaa, who is Obama? Remember he destroyed Libya and Ghadaffi that has affected the whole of Africa

• Future Generation Fuo 1 day ago

We were looking forward to this comment, bless your soul Mayor

• KOF 1 day ago

SO THIS US inCLUELESS FUNERAL CONTRACTOR OF ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU THINKS HE IS STILL CREDIBLE TO SPEAK ABOUT POLITICS ESPECIALLY FOR NPP? BAWUMIA AND NPP HAVE LOST THE 2028 ELECTION ALREADY.

• LUMBA 1 day ago

THE FUNERAL CONTRACTOR FOR ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU SHLD GIVE US A BREAK. A VERY GREEDY AND DISHONEST MAN.YOU HV UNFINISHED BUSINESS WITH TEAM LEGAL WIVES.GO CLEAN YOUR MESS ABI. NPP DOESN'T NEED YOU.

• Chef 1 day ago

Gyimeeeeee saaaaa kwasia man go away

• MUSAH ALHAJI 12 hours ago

Ofui ba b3n nie.! None of your family members have contested an election before but you're here spewing gibberish. Odwan

• LUMBA 1 day ago

SHAMEFUL....THE FUNERAL CONTRACTOR FOR ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU SHLD GIVE US A BREAK. A VERY GREEDY AND DISHONEST MAN.YOU HV UNFINISHED BUSINESS WITH TEAM LEGAL WIVES.GO CLEAN YOUR MESS ABI. NPP DOESN'T NEED YOU.

• TESTING THE WATERS 1 day ago

COLLINS YOU ARE ALREADY DONE WITH YOUR POLITICAL CARRIER, GO BACK TO ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU AS YOU HAVE UNFINISHED BUSINESS WITH HIM.GO GET FAUSTINA FOSU'S SON FOR ANOTHER SECRET BURIAL,OFUI

• Future Generation Fuo 1 day ago

Who told you Obama passed? The US using him to kpai Gadafi? OK he passed on that kudos

• Kwame 23 hours ago

Who call this stupid idiotic for interview

• OZYMANDIAS 21 hours ago

Is this man the same idiot creating confusion in Lumba’s issue? What interest does he have in Lumba’s demise?

• NANA AKUA 12 hours ago

Only fools will insult Hon Collins Owusu Amankwah for making this bold statement. Odwan.! Isn't true that people must be held accountable and responsible at every level of governance?

• Kofi Sam 5 hours ago

You knew all these yet kept it from your party but for yourself. Why? You should have made this statement 8 years ago. We would have been somewhere better

• Yiola 2 hours ago

Obama? That globalist and woke apostle? He failed many Americans.