Ghanafuo maa, that is some Ghanaian women, please, stop being cheap. Stop it. This Russian guy came to Ghana purposely to test what he has been hearing in the media about how cheap some of our women are and they prove him right.
As soon as a Ghanaian woman sees a Whiteman, instantly she has orgasm, really? White people are like us, and the difference is their skin color.
Ghana is Babylon 12 hours ago
Ghanaians are now killed in terror attacks.... But you are busy talking about your ashowa women being chopped by foreigners..... Utterly pathetic. Losers..
AFTER FORMAL COMPLAINTS, NEXT STEP HIV TESTING 12 hours ago
All the Cheap Women must be issued with hospital forms to get tested for AIDS and Hepatitis A, B, C . We don’t want Kaposi Sarkoma women.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) BY THE FIRESIDE 10 hours ago
Once upon the time…..When we were children, many of us remember running behind white people or people with lighter skin chanting:
“Obroni, ɔyɛ dɛ! Obroni, ɔyɛ dɛ!” “ How are you…we are fine….”
It felt in ... read full comment
Once upon the time…..When we were children, many of us remember running behind white people or people with lighter skin chanting:
It felt innocent. It was curiosity. It was excitement. It was how children reacted to someone who looked different.
But our parents would not stop us.
At the same time, those same parents warned us about strangers — sometimes even strangers who looked just like us. As children, that felt contradictory. Now, as adults, we understand: the lesson was never about skin color. It was about safety.
The real message was simple:
Do not follow strangers. Do not place blind trust in someone simply because of appearance, status, or perceived opportunity.
1. Curiosity is Natural — But Safety is Essential
Children are curious. Adults can also be curious — especially when someone appears wealthy, foreign, influential, or “important.”
But curiosity must never override caution.
A person’s:
Race
Nationality
Fame
Money
Social media following
Charm
…does not automatically equal good character.
Criminal behavior is not limited to any race or group. Evil has no complexion.
2. Opportunity Can Blind Judgment
Today, the temptation is often different from childhood excitement.
Instead of chanting in the street, some people now follow the strangers into their ROOMS for:
Promises of money
Fame or exposure
Modeling opportunities
Travel offers
“Mentorship”
Romantic attention
Business connections
In the pursuit of success, people sometimes silence their instincts.
But no amount of opportunity is worth personal safety.
Being alone in a private space with someone you barely know — regardless of who they are — carries risk. It doesn’t mean we assume everyone is a criminal. It means we understand that safety should never be negotiable.
3. Good Character Includes Boundaries
Someone with strong moral character:
Does not follow strangers impulsively.
Does not isolate themselves without accountability.
Does not sacrifice safety for attention or money.
Understands that dignity is more valuable than opportunity.
Wisdom is not fear.
Caution is not prejudice.
Boundaries are not disrespect.
They are maturity.
4. The Deeper Lesson from Our Parents
Our parents may not have explained it in psychological terms, but their wisdom was practical:
Avoid being alone with strangers.
Inform someone where you are going.
Public spaces are safer than private rooms.
Trust must be earned, not assumed.
Whether the stranger was a foreigner or someone from our own community, the rule was the same:
Protect yourself first.
5. Respect Without Blindness
We can:
Respect foreigners.
Welcome visitors.
Build friendships across cultures.
Appreciate diversity.
But respect does not mean blind trust.
Being cautious does not make us xenophobic. It makes us responsible.
6. Fame and Money Should Never Override Safety
In today’s world, some people are so eager to “blow,” trend, travel abroad, or meet influential people that they ignore warning signs.
But history has shown us repeatedly:
Manipulators often use opportunity as bait.
Predators often appear charming.
Dangerous situations rarely announce themselves loudly.
True success never requires you to compromise your safety or your values.
A Balanced Closing Reflection
When we chanted “Obroni, ɔyɛ dɛ!” as children, it was innocent excitement.
As adults, the lesson has matured:
Not every smiling face is safe.
Not every opportunity is genuine.
Not every stranger deserves access to your private space.
We can teach our children — and remind ourselves — that:
Curiosity is beautiful.
Respect is important.
But discernment is essential.
Safety is not about race.
It is about wisdom.
And wisdom says:
Never follow a stranger into isolation — no matter who they are, what they promise, or how appealing they seem.
“Obroni, ɔyɛ dɛ! Obroni, ɔyɛ dɛ!”.
That’s the end of the story. FYI: That perpetrator is a wicked man!!
musa 13 hours ago
In fact the guy did a good job. At least some dangerous wives have been exposed. After playing this dirty and cheap game u now know the police. Did they inform the police when they were following a total stranger for a .
We ... read full comment
In fact the guy did a good job. At least some dangerous wives have been exposed. After playing this dirty and cheap game u now know the police. Did they inform the police when they were following a total stranger for a .
We need more videos so we can see the sluts in the system
Fvck ghana 12 hours ago
Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia......we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils.
musa 12 hours ago
As for u this ape, the least said about u the better.
Justrack Africa LTD 12 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Aiuwhwh
Koti 12 hours ago
Our women (most) are cheap. The guy was doing a study to find out what percentage of Ghanaian women would follow a total stranger to his house. Instead of putting all the blame on the Russian, we need to blame our women too. How can a woman be too cheap to follow a man she meets for the first time home? If there are no sellers there are no buyers, the system must find a way to punish the women to serve as deterrent to other cheap women.
Justrack Africa LTD 11 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ikhghg
Sam George 11 hours ago
You are cheap just like the women
You are too erratic slow down
Tweaa 11 hours ago
Enti abrantie no oy33 3maa no 3de3n koraa ? , 3de3n poteer ? Did he do the man doooo?, na him ibi sey do the do before the do do you
Indian ghanain spritualist 11 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some onemoney protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Esa 11 hours ago
Shame on you. Prostitutes!!!
Straight forward 10 hours ago
The Russian guy has done a good research on our so called God fearing women, if the video didn't come out, you ask some of them, they will tell you,church meeting that time
John Joe 10 hours ago
Shut up barking dog!! All the ruling of NDC is done at the press without merit. The useless ORALL prosecuted many people but non has be jailed over a year now. Do you think you can keep on barking dogs as usual? Shut up and give us a break
King 8 hours ago
Why covering their face?? We have already seen them
Aba Ghanaba 7 hours ago
Stupid and rotten ladies. Following money.
Musa 7 hours ago
Shameless whores
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 hours ago
MAA NKWASEAFO
Bh 1 hour ago
These women have no shame at all
Gugaì 26 minutes ago
Ghanian womem stop begging for.money at first date. Respect yourselves kakra.
Gugaì 23 minutes ago
Ghanian womem stop begging for.money at first date. Respect yourselves kakra. Gyimmmmiiiii no dooooso ..
Ghanafuo maa, that is some Ghanaian women, please, stop being cheap. Stop it. This Russian guy came to Ghana purposely to test what he has been hearing in the media about how cheap some of our women are and they prove him rig ...
It felt in ...
We ...
Our women (most) are cheap. The guy was doing a study to find out what percentage of Ghanaian women would follow a total stranger to his house. Instead of putting all the blame on the Russian, we need to blame our women too. ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Shut up barking dog!! All the ruling of NDC is done at the press without merit. The useless ORALL prosecuted many people but non has be jailed over a year now. Do you think you can keep on barking dogs as usual? Shut up and g ...
Shameless whores
MAA NKWASEAFO