Galamsey Fight: Mahama commits to decisive action on water and land recovery

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Jesus gives eternal life 13 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• Ohene 13 hours ago

Make Wontumi & Co pay for all reclamation costs. This should not be borne by the tax payers. NO NO NO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago

MAHAMA! MAHAMA!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DIG THE BOREHOLES, AND PUT POLITANKS IN THE COCOA FARMS???? Eiiii!! NDC! HAVE YOU SEEN A COCOA FARM BEFORE???????

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago

*#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Koti 12 hours ago

Talk is cheap, abi!

• Jonathan 11 hours ago

GOOD LUCK.

• Kwame panin 8 hours ago

you lost the fight against galamsey. Just admit.

• Musa 8 hours ago

Buying and selling selling galamsey gold is equally a crime. Our water bodies and farming lands are almost gone bu yet the same rhetorics

• Jay Swiss 5 hours ago

Instead of decisive action why not a total ban on GALAMSEY to save our motherland? GALAMSEY only helps a ruling government but not the citizens as a whole. Only a ruling government can profit from GALAMSEY but not the mass. G ...

• Kweku 31 minutes ago

Why would the government or politicians sit down for some people to destroy our forest reserves and water bodies for their selfish interests or personal gains and then the government looks for money to repair the degraded for ...