Hello youth of Ghana..........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
John,Tema 11 hours ago
So it means apart from the Artificial Stabilisation of the Cedi, President John Mahama and his govt have done nothing in the past 13mths.NDC is really a very Useless party. As for Incompetent John Mahama I'm not surprised.
Yeboah 11 hours ago
NDC is a scam. Gradually, the chickens are coming home to roost. Interesting times ahead….
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 hours ago
MAHAMA! MAHAMA!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DIG THE BOREHOLES, AND PUT POLITANKS IN THE COCOA FARMS???? Eiiii!! NDC! HAVE YOU SEEN A COCOA FARM BEFORE???????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 hours ago
*#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Jesus gives eternal life 10 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
Where is "Dr" Cassiel Atro Forson? NDC Propagandists told us he was the Best Finance Minister on this planet. He can't pay Cocoa farmers,teachers, nurses, Contractors etc yet they claimed he's doing well with the economy.
Kay 11 hours ago
Zuuguu John Mahama has truly proven that he's still Incompetent. Why shd govt employ teachesr for 14mths and you can't pay them. A Certified SANKWAS President aa his Asuom Wee Smoking Krontihene friend would say.
Osei Kwame 11 hours ago
Unfortunately, kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. I will not vote for him. He is a foolish man that is why
Jimbo 8 hours ago
I don't want to doubt you bcos the fools like you in this country are too many. They can't see what is good for them. This is why the few wise ones are also suffering in this country.
Bonaventure Aligebam 5 hours ago
@Jimbo. Are you among the few wise ones? Hahahaha. Please ask somebody. You fool pass koobi
MOG 11 hours ago
Mother Ghana, so sad hmmmm
Gabu 11 hours ago
Ghana must not condone those who buy their way into the various services
DC10 11 hours ago
Ndc is a scam and fake party. Those recruited in 2024, are they not Ghanaians
Pelicles. 10 hours ago
It serves them right. They were on the street demonstrating against Nana Addo for paying them, and now, you are working without being so, what is actually wrong with these teachers?
Your NDC government that did not pay you ... read full comment
It serves them right. They were on the street demonstrating against Nana Addo for paying them, and now, you are working without being so, what is actually wrong with these teachers?
Your NDC government that did not pay you is in power so, why are you crying? It is only in Ghana that humans prefer a government that does not care about their welfare to come and govern them.
These teachers should shut up.
Tt 10 hours ago
Let her cry blood. It serves her right.
Vida 10 hours ago
I will vote for Mahama and the NDC. Nobody can do me anything. It is not by force. I will not vote for Bawumia. That foolish man
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
Most of you sniff Mahama's urine that acts like an engine oil for you to get around. Gyimii has no cure. With the deep thinking of Bawumia, Ghana now has a national card called Ghana Card, and why wasn't NDC able to launch it when they were in power?
Recently, Britain, our colonial ruled us for over 200 years, just took steps to emulate the drones we have in Ghana which came through Bawumia's initiative.
Osei Kwame 5 hours ago
Pelicles have resorted to insults when he is losing the debate. Shame on him
James 10 hours ago
Sika no yagye nso yen to aba no
Naa 10 hours ago
Aban papa Aba Ampa. I'm sure they all voted for Mahama. It serves them right. They ain't seen nothing yet. Naaniama
Nurse 9 hours ago
Yes we voted for Mahama and will still vote massively for Mahama. Do you think we are fools to vote for a useless over hyped idiot like Bawumia? You must be mad. Get away there
On your mark 7 hours ago
@ nurse, you are so foolish that you have forgotten mahama's term ends in 2028, idiot.
Kwame Angel 9 hours ago
Ghana is such a dysfunctional and seriously flawed country. We can't pay cocoa farmers, we can't pay nurses, we can't pay teachers ... and the list goes on. But we can pay politicians and party aparachits who go round just making noise and praising the president for attention. And we make so much noise about how we have reset the economy.
Seidu 9 hours ago
And Gifty Oware, a woman NPP thief with her shape like a log has stolen billions free of charge. Hypocrites have closed their eyes to that
Stixx 8 hours ago
You’re a big fool and an idiot @ seidu. You and your stupid ndc claim she has embezzled millions and you’re in power and still complaining? Can’t you and your stupid ndc investigate her because you guys are in power and if she’s guilty then you jail her or that one too is a job for the npp or it’s just too hard to do? Your sedina tamakloe who’s a convict by a competent court of law and has absonded with a 10year jail term hanging around her neck in USA and you call someone thief base on allegations. You shouldn’t cross the highway or train a child with your this your sense because it’s obvious you’re mentally handicapped and need to visit hisense for some sense. Aponkye ba
GOLDEN 9 hours ago
THIS IS UTTERLY UNACCEPTABLE,A BIG DISGRACE TO THE GOVERNMENT,PERIOD!!!!!
DO THEY EXPECT THESE UNPAID TEACHERS TO PRETEND THINGS ARE OKEY??????????
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fry bofrot. You will build house before the other teachers 8 hours ago
The money should be used to plant tomatoes under irrigation. Madam if you have finished chopping the alawa, write application to a private school.
Ewe man 8 hours ago
Hmmmmm! Too bad
Jimbo 8 hours ago
This is mere wickedness. She was employed in 2024 November and instead of paying her salary, she was bypassed to have those employed in 2025 paid. This is worse than political persecution. She is tagged NPP bcos she was engaged in the dying hours of NPP. Stupidly, we can't simply realize that she teaches children whose parents are either NPP of NDC members. So what are we trying to imply? That we are fools who can't reason? What a shame.
Tweaa 7 hours ago
So it is not only Cocoa farmers, Teachers too
Rackus 5 hours ago
When will this end? So GES can't see she is struggling to survive? In this age of Ghana Card and technology it shouldn't not take 2 weeks to fix these issues. Why put her through this pain? Serious countries don't do this.
Central Region 5 hours ago
Kennedy Agyepong says she should come for skill training to become an entrepreneur and depend on herself . Yet fools voted for that theory goat Bawumia . Who has no message
Onipanua 4 hours ago
Fools you only go on social and Start commenting without facts checking whether what you reading is indeed the truth mmoa
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Your NDC government that did not pay you ...
Most of you sniff Mahama's urine that acts like an engine oil for you to get around. Gyimii has no cure. With the deep thinking of Bawumia, Ghana now has a national card called Ghana Card, and why wasn't NDC able to launch it ...
Ghana is such a dysfunctional and seriously flawed country. We can't pay cocoa farmers, we can't pay nurses, we can't pay teachers ... and the list goes on. But we can pay politicians and party aparachits who go round just ma ...
You’re a big fool and an idiot @ seidu. You and your stupid ndc claim she has embezzled millions and you’re in power and still complaining? Can’t you and your stupid ndc investigate her because you guys are in power and ...
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE ...
Hmmmmm! Too bad
This is mere wickedness. She was employed in 2024 November and instead of paying her salary, she was bypassed to have those employed in 2025 paid. This is worse than political persecution. She is tagged NPP bcos she was engag ...