Photo emerges of alleged baby thief at Mamprobi Polyclinic

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.. .

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 15 hours ago

But some people are wicked oo..

• Boko Haram 15 hours ago

She has an ECOWAS face. Watch carefully

• SO HOW WILL THIS STUPID VIDEO HELP THE CASE? 15 hours ago

MTCHEWWWW

• Kiwana 13 hours ago

Odwan ba m33333! You are so, so stupid & mentally deranged to be asking about the value of this video. Are you sure you are normal, massa? You need to be fed some rat poison quickly this morning.

• Retarded Ghana 15 hours ago

Look what ghanaians do...yet they complain about foreigners. Fvck evil Ghana

• Ogun Shango the useless zoogerian gods 15 hours ago

A cursed zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being control ...

• Ghana go to die 15 hours ago

In 10 years Nigerians and other foreigners will be the majority in Ghana. Ghanaians are weak and pathetic and will be a minority. Your cheap ashowa women will chop foreigners only, the Russian has showed it . ..Ghana as ...

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

You can only wish, Ghana is better and will always be better than your zoo and will always be your heaven even in 1000 years time. Pray Boko Haram or Fulani bandits don't locate you before that 10years so you can witness how ...

• Fvck ghana 13 hours ago

But al least our women sleep with us and not with foreigners. ..Pathetic losers from stinky Ghana. Fvck you all

• Foolish amadioha 12 hours ago

Kwaseafui, are your women not selling their infested pùssies to circle truck pushers? Which country has the highest population of ashawos than your zoo? Useless pig

• Fastook 14 hours ago

Is that what you wish for,? Instead of hoping that your country will be better . That kidnapping and ritual killing for money and that Boko Haram will stop bombing you and also the life of human beings will become more valuab ...

• 745 - we need to go there and revenge / avenge 12 hours ago

someone already replied u so i no go talk long. as we pray and hope that u guys fight back and get ur contri together, u are here fooling, like and as u were born to do so.

• Ogun Shango the useless zoogerian gods 15 hours ago

A cursed zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being control ...

• Adom Ara Kwa 15 hours ago

Stop your long typing and concentrate on advising your fellow Ghanaians to stop their bad habits. Nigeria may have all their bad records, but our people are gradually getting to where Nigeria currently is. Your curses mean no ...

• Ogun Shango the useless zoogerian gods 14 hours ago

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

Useless zoogerian, you wish you were a Ghanaian, kwasea kraman

• ADOM ARA KWA 14 hours ago

Look at you! Your name is @MUMUNI, so it is very easy to see the STUPID & VIOLENT MUMU hiding in your fucken brains! Wo maame tw3! Kronfuor kwasiampanin ba. I am a full-blooded Ghanaian with functioning brains, so anywhere I ...

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

Son of human eaters. Your ashawo mother's smells like tunubu's stinking mouth.

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

*your ashawo mother's stinking pụssy

• S e x for 50 pesewas in ashowa Ghana 12 hours ago

His mother is ghanaian...so indeed ashowa

• Foolish amadioha 15 hours ago

Ghana is not perfect but a heaven compared to your zoo where crime and murder is your daily bread. Zoo monkey!

• Adom Ara Kwa 15 hours ago

Stop those nonsense talks and concentrate on advising your fellow Ghanaians to stop their growing bad habits. Nigeria may have all their bad records, but our people are gradually getting to the heights Nigeria has currently r ...

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

These crimes that are reported on Ghanaweb are daily activities which are normalized in your zoo and you pride yourselves with it but Ghanaians are different. Kwasea, you think crime is about population? China is way bigger a ...

• ADOM ARA KWA 14 hours ago

Your name is @MUMUNI, so it is very easy to see the STUPID & VIOLENT MUMU hiding in your fucken brains! Wo ho fii paaaaa wae, @Mumuni gyimifuor! Wo y3 Kronfuor kwasiampanin ba w'ate. I am a full-blooded Ghanaian with function ...

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

Zoogerian son of a human eating dogs. KRAMAN BA!

• S e x for 50 pesewas in ashowa Ghana 12 hours ago

At least our women sleep with us and not with foreigners. Pathetic losers!!!

• Foolish amadioha 12 hours ago

Your women are prostitutes selling their vagìnas in Ghana. You must be sick in the head as usual, kwaseabiba

• 745 - we need to go there and revenge / avenge 12 hours ago

look oo, i don't even know if there is any nigeria news like this. i am not aware but u guys are also on this page spewing usual trash. like focus on ur own and build it so that it becomes attractive like us then maybe will a ...

• paa 15 hours ago

so you telling me these the only pic i could barely ,make the face go through all the CCTV camera and give use a better pic ,,maybe when she walk in the building before taking the baby ..

• me 15 hours ago

There are ways of preventing this. Newborn and their parents are normally strapped with sensors (Hollister) are taken off only when they are being discharged. Any attempt by anyone to take the baby out other than the parents ...

• Citizen 15 hours ago

The most sensible comment I have read in 10 years. Stupid government stupid administration stupid hospital administration. Sometimes I wonder why the black man cannot apply common sense to solve simple issues. All this could ...

• True Ghanaian 13 hours ago

Introduce that system and idiots like u will still complain that it's costly

• Ghanaman 13 hours ago

Good solution, though it has nothing to do with the brand name "Hollister". They are baby RFID tags.
    The tags cost next to nothing. Only the monitoring system will cost a little, but it's the same thing used in shops to prev ...

• Kwesi 15 hours ago

A whole polyclinic does not have anybody who watches their doors.This is modern day ghana and it is very sad.

• Koti 15 hours ago

Interesting world; some people want they don't get, other get they don't want. It's more likely the woman stole the baby out of desperation, may God forgive her.

• The truth shall make you free. 14 hours ago

Aaaah Ghanaian. You slept with men saaa and now that menopause catches you, you wanted to still someone chill. Come on Ghanaian women. What is going on

• IT HAPPENED TO MY COUSIN 40YRS AGO! 14 hours ago

40 Yrs ago a 16 yr old cousin came to stay with us at Kaneshie. She fell pregnant and my mother a strong Christian and teacher said she should have the baby but will support.

On day of delivery my mother packed her stuff a ...

• Massa there may be many possibilities with this story 14 hours ago

Yes it could be what your suspect.. It could also be the cousin and boy friend arenagement if she was bent on not having the baby.. There could be many reasons... It bad also that they burnt the body without family if that ve ...

• Virus 12 hours ago

He has no right to film them. And later put on social media. I dont condone what has happened but if any of the stuff is a relative I will sue him big time.

• Abinziki 11 hours ago

So the solution is to video-capture the faces of hospital staffs and the problem is solved. Some people think with their shoulders

• Mt Everest 7 hours ago

Virus & Abinziki chale you both are highly stupid I swear. If you're related to the Sister who's baby was stolen then you can talk about not videoing or not. It's the video that has helped for the child to be rescued. Think!

• Concern 22 minutes ago

Her normality should be checked