A fraud like that is more likely to hide is nationality. The ambassador maybe right!
Fvck ghana 11 hours ago
Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils.......
Ama Agyemang 11 hours ago
A deported zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being controlled by Ghanaians. You'll will always think about Ghana until you breath your last miserable breath, this will be your curse forever.
Fvck ghana 8 hours ago
But al least our women sleep with us and not with foreigners. Pathetic losers from stinky Ghana. Fvck you all
A deported zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being controlled by Ghanaians. You'll will always think about Ghana until you breath your last miserable breath, this will be your curse forever.
Ghana is Babylon 7 hours ago
Ghanaians are now also killed in terror attacks. But you are busy talking about your ashowa women being chopped by foreigners. Utterly pathetic. Losers!
Yaw Mensah 11 hours ago
Shut up, you xenophobic turd.
Mumuni 10 hours ago
wo kwasea, zoogerian pig
BROTHERHOOD 9 hours ago
What is the crime of that Russian guy? Did he rape someone or did he defile any under age? Brotherhood wants 100 strong Russian men to come and expose those women. 90% of DNA test now prove negative. I blame whoever introduced mobile phone to Ghana, he didnt do us well at all.
Mary goes 'round 9 hours ago
Even you Zoogerians dimwits are able to use mobile phones. Ofui
Omama 8 hours ago
@Fvck ghana. You are very stupid to put out that statement? Ignorant derange fool.
THIS STORY DIDN'T MAKE MUCH SENSE FROM THE WORD GO! 11 hours ago
There was something suspicious about this "Russian" character from the get go. Why would this villain claim to be Russian? Was it to cause reputational damage? This is why it is important to examine these sorts of stories that seem designed to cause outrage and generate animosity towards individuals, groups of individuals or followers of a particular religion or even a particular people.
Ruthan 11 hours ago
Russia has become a punching bag to the Western media, so many Ghanaian journalists think they can copy.Russia has a detailed BioData on all its citizens available to their police and Embassies around the world..Our Foreign Ministry and the Police shd handover whatever information they have on this Criminal. Copies of his Passport, Visa & Visa Card can be used.
SETTINS 12 hours ago
Much ado about nothing
Ghana smells like sh!t 11 hours ago
All this negative press about Ghana is nice. What a pathetic country with stinky retarded people. The world knows now that Ghana is the most retarded place on earth.
Mumuni 10 hours ago
Ghana smelling like shit is way better and nicer than your zoo where people bath in shit at mokoko. Your so called lagos looks like a refuse dump. Kwasea bi ba
Ghana go to die 10 hours ago
In 10 years Nigerians and other foreigners will be the majority in Ghana. Ghanaians are weak and pathetic and will be a minority. Your cheap ashowa women will chop foreigners only, the Russian has showed it . Ghana as you know it will stop to exist.
Mumuni 10 hours ago
One Ghanaian is equal to a thousand zoogerians. Ever wondered why we got independence before you animals? We're not uselessly loud and stupid like you animals, we only show workings with less talks, and that is what is killing you people with jealousy. Gbemi, you think these useless politicians will be in power forever to protect you idiots because of a certain stupidly useless ecowas? We shall see about that. You will clap for us in the near future, mmoa!
Kojo poku-London UK 11 hours ago
Every Ghana Embassy or High Commission have the audit trail of every visa application. The Ghana missions when you apply for a Ghana visa, you complete an online application form on the Embassy website and you print a copy with your 3 passport pictures together with your passport and fees and submit your application. So it is easy to TRACE THE CRIMINAL APPLICATION OF THIS GUY. THEY SHOULD TRACE HIM THROUGH THE GHANA EMBASSIES VISA APPLICATION RECORDS.
ELL JAY 11 hours ago
For all we may know he came through Burkina,Ivory coast or Togo
A 11 hours ago
He lodged in a hotel in Ghana, where he took his victims to.The hotel cannot tell us they didn't take copies of his passport & visa. He also transacted biz with the hotel by making pmt.
Donatus 11 hours ago
Massa, your excellency, go bring that "Le petit garcon". He must have a passport.
Sethoo 10 hours ago
How can 8 of your sisters allow one man plough their expensive assets without picking any information on him? Tell your sisters to handover whatever information they got from him when they were in bed doing the thing..
Donatus 9 hours ago
Don't you worry LA. They will provide the information. That nigga must be dealt with.
Sharp tool 11 hours ago
Sam George deal with proper issues & stop this Russian business, hes already chopped them.
Kwesi 11 hours ago
These ladies who followed the man to his location should sit down and thoughtfully realize the damage they have done to themselves and their families.
God gave you hands and legs to be mobile and then do something to hel ... read full comment
These ladies who followed the man to his location should sit down and thoughtfully realize the damage they have done to themselves and their families.
God gave you hands and legs to be mobile and then do something to help yourselves but rather you resort to use the thing that God created to be cherished a negative way.
You can go to God and be delivered from this shame.
The ladies involved should feel remorseful and repent ,and not go back to the errors in the future.
Kobby 11 hours ago
Ghana should look into banning porn altogether.
. 11 hours ago
This no different from the slave trade era. You see the so called "white man" and suddenly your brain is gone. Be very vigilant when they come too close.
Citizen 10 hours ago
Cheap Ghanaian ladies. Very cheap. Ghanaian men who do anything just to date them. And they will burden you with all sort of stupid and foolish financial problem. Yet foreigners find their way into their panties very easily with stupid promises and nothing to prove that those promises will be honored. May the foolishness of the Ghanaian ladies endure forever till thy kingdom come. Amen
Agyapong Italy 10 hours ago
You see smart Ambassador using intelligence to cover up for the Russian national. Don't underestimated Russian intelligence, they know they guy very well but have to protect their own. If it were to be Ghanaian, by now all the world know they guys name, wife and children, the food he eat. Ghana should learn sense ooo.
Ken Arthur Canada 10 hours ago
You just nailed it. Ghanaian are all over the place with their big mouth showing the video of Ghanaian women that were affected but listen to nyasa undiluted wisdom and intelligence from Russia Ambassador Ablakwa and all Ghanaian should learn to protect our own in public but deal with them in secrecy. That is wisdom and intelligence. This guy was right, Russian Ambassador knows the guy but they would never expose him.
The truth shall make you free. 10 hours ago
You guys are very right. We don't protect our own. Very wicked and unattractive country. Very good in pointing fingers. I read the Russian Ambassador's press release and i was like, I wish I am not a Ghanaian. Till today Ghanaian are still showing the video of the affected Ghanaian women, but listen very careful to the legal choice words and diplomatic professionalism in the Ambassador's press report. Ghanaian should learn this ooo
Nana boateng 10 hours ago
Do you think he will accept that he is a rusian national
To damage the image of federation of rusia ,
U people should focus on the affected individuals and give them the support they needed
OMUDUt 10 hours ago
This is by way doging responsibility. The nationality of the individual should have been confirmed by now. what is delaying this? Even his picture alone can be used for this. He presented his passport to immigaration authorities whereever he goes and definately presented his Russian Passport so if the passport is 'fake' then that is for Russians to also be worried. He must be declared 'wanted' by Russia by now.
ADWOA 10 hours ago
How can GhanaWeb put up pictures that can be used to identify the individuals?
Albert Kessel 10 hours ago
Such information may reveal a deliberate ploy, to tarnish the image of Russia.
Albert Kessel 10 hours ago
That is, a ploy orchestrated by the 'alleged' Russian.
His nationality 10 hours ago
He traveled to Ghana with a Russian passport ?
OZYMANDIAS 9 hours ago
Did he force any of the ladies to follow him to his room? They followed him willingly and got paid for their services. Or?
OGyam 9 hours ago
Massa, there are laws in Ghana and that Russian toerag violated our laws. You cannot record people without their consent. Is this simple law hard for you to understand?
Are your useless ashawo cousins from Zoogeria filmed and posted by Ghanaian men who stir their sinkholes for money in Ghana here? Idiot
Kwame Nkrumah 9 hours ago
Aah Ghanaweb! Someone have stolen someone’s baby in a hospital and this is your top story or headline?
Why don't you post it as a top story in your zoogerian ashawo mother's pụssy so it will be the spotlight there?
PITO 9 hours ago
With Facial Recognition now and biometrics, it is easy for Russia to determine the guys history if they care.
Joe 9 hours ago
Why do you rush to invite the ambassador before you do your own background investigations so you can stand on solid grounds. No wonder he says he can't confirm that the gentleman in question has Russian nationality.
musa 8 hours ago
Similar complaints from other nations received but his nationality cannot be confirmed??? Are u serious mr ambassador??? How many years will your country consume to confirm this simple background check???? Sounds so incoherent and unimaginable.
Dzool 8 hours ago
This is the sad state of affairs with young ghanaian women. They yield and submit themselves to any light skinned person. Ghanaians regard Lebanese, stinky Indians as whites. Ghanaians adhor by racial dastardly kids. Inferiority complex mentality of Ghanaians resulted in ghana being ruled by a dastardly tyrant for more than 20 hrs. Our leaders must educate Ghanaians to overcome this state of Inferiority complex
Kee 8 hours ago
Is 'under my instructions' necessary.? After all you represent the country so why this 'too known.'
A deported zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being contr ...
wo kwasea, zoogerian pig
What is the crime of that Russian guy? Did he rape someone or did he defile any under age? Brotherhood wants 100 strong Russian men to come and expose those women. 90% of DNA test now prove negative. I blame whoever introduce ...
There was something suspicious about this "Russian" character from the get go. Why would this villain claim to be Russian? Was it to cause reputational damage? This is why it is important to examine these sorts of stories tha ...
Russia has become a punching bag to the Western media, so many Ghanaian journalists think they can copy.Russia has a detailed BioData on all its citizens available to their police and Embassies around the world..Our Foreign M ...
Much ado about nothing
In 10 years Nigerians and other foreigners will be the majority in Ghana. Ghanaians are weak and pathetic and will be a minority. Your cheap ashowa women will chop foreigners only, the Russian has showed it . Ghana as you kn ...
One Ghanaian is equal to a thousand zoogerians. Ever wondered why we got independence before you animals? We're not uselessly loud and stupid like you animals, we only show workings with less talks, and that is what is killin ...
Every Ghana Embassy or High Commission have the audit trail of every visa application. The Ghana missions when you apply for a Ghana visa, you complete an online application form on the Embassy website and you print a copy wi ...
God gave you hands and legs to be mobile and then do something to hel ...
Cheap Ghanaian ladies. Very cheap. Ghanaian men who do anything just to date them. And they will burden you with all sort of stupid and foolish financial problem. Yet foreigners find their way into their panties very easily w ...
You see smart Ambassador using intelligence to cover up for the Russian national. Don't underestimated Russian intelligence, they know they guy very well but have to protect their own. If it were to be Ghanaian, by now all th ...
You just nailed it. Ghanaian are all over the place with their big mouth showing the video of Ghanaian women that were affected but listen to nyasa undiluted wisdom and intelligence from Russia Ambassador Ablakwa and all Ghan ...
You guys are very right. We don't protect our own. Very wicked and unattractive country. Very good in pointing fingers. I read the Russian Ambassador's press release and i was like, I wish I am not a Ghanaian. Till today Ghan ...
This is by way doging responsibility. The nationality of the individual should have been confirmed by now. what is delaying this? Even his picture alone can be used for this. He presented his passport to immigaration authorit ...
Similar complaints from other nations received but his nationality cannot be confirmed??? Are u serious mr ambassador??? How many years will your country consume to confirm this simple background check???? Sounds so incoheren ...
This is the sad state of affairs with young ghanaian women. They yield and submit themselves to any light skinned person. Ghanaians regard Lebanese, stinky Indians as whites. Ghanaians adhor by racial dastardly kids. Inferio ...
Good initiative. Continue your good works.