Russia assures Ghana of cooperation in tracking alleged cybercriminal

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Truth Table 10 hours ago

Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus,
    (Romans 8:1)
    ONLY Jesus saves.

• Cathedral Foreman 9 hours ago

Ablakwa. This your picture has infuriated NPP animals like mad. They are queueing up to start raining insults on you for nothing. Just haters. Wear a badge of Kennedy Agyepong and it will confuse those NPP fools. Walahi. Th ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Atta Kay 10 hours ago

I hope the Minister can get a scanned copy of the fugitive's passport from the hotel he stayed in. Can any of the ladies he dealt with also provide an information on him? Could it also be that the guy is from one of the forme ...

• Solo Pobee 9 hours ago

That's what I suspect.

• Ghana is Babylon 3 hours ago

Ghanaians are now also killed in terror attacks. But you are busy talking about your ashowa women being chopped by foreigners. Utterly pathetic. Losers!

• Donatus 9 hours ago

Identity too, wahala.

• Fvck ghana 8 hours ago

Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia.......we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils.

• Ogun Shango the useless zoogerian gods 7 hours ago

A cursed zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being contro ...

• Ghana go to die 6 hours ago

In 10 years Nigerians and other foreigners will be the majority in Ghana. Ghanaians are weak and pathetic and will be a minority. Your cheap ashowa women will chop foreigners only, the Russian has showed it . Ghana as y ...

• Ogun Shango the useless zoogerian gods 6 hours ago

Ghana is not perfect but a heaven compared to your zoo where crime and murder is your daily bread. Zoo monkey!

• Stan 8 hours ago

. WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE URGENTLY
    POSITIONS:Cashier, Record keeping, LOADERS and Forklift Operator
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Accomodatio ...