Don't trust this evil, wicked white Men.
The white Man is the representative of the devil on Earth.
Blue Pen 10 hours ago
Nonsense, they have his picture and videos. If he had insulted Vlad Putin, they would ascertain his identity and nationality immediately regardless of whatever name vulgar name he has assumed. Ablakwa, the Russian Ambassador told you this bs and you said yoooo? Don't they identify crime suspects, starting from zero information about them? Nkwasiasɛm.
In any case, why am I getting myself worked up over some cheap women who will just walk into the apartment of a complete stranger and get banged because he is bronyi, therefore they expect some 'easy' money to flow?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago
Yes, solidly blame the cheap Ghanaian women some of who may have been married but decided to engage themselves in such despicable acts with this scum of a white pig claiming to be a Russian. Now that everything is in the Air and the Internet, how do Ghanaian women who are married explain to their husbands, and the rest to their family members? This shows how cheap and stupid and greedy they are. I hope the married ones among them get divorced immediately, and those not married don’t get any serious man to marry them. The whole situation is just shameful.
A Ghanaian friend of mine openly told me that he can no more trust his wife even though the wife was not involved. What the woman did is sacrilegious and despicable. The women of Ghana should now learn never to trust and be with any other man alone besides their husbands. They should never ever meet any man in private and in any bedroom, not even with the brother of their husband. A word to the wise…
Fvck ghana 9 hours ago
Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils.....
Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago
Russia has a detailed Bio Data(;including DNA) on all its citizens. They started creating this information 30yrs ago when suicide bombers from Chechnya started attacking them.The Police shd check the hotel where he checked in for a scanned copy of his passport.Everybody seems to be talking but I have not heard of any journalist contacting the hotel or Airport for more information on this fugitive. The ladies that he dealt with shd also come out if they have any information on him.Ghanaian girls despite their level of education are not that intelligent , when it comes to relationships. We need to start training them, it helps in providing security to all of us. More often Criminals prefer dealing with ladies/women than men.
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
How did he ENTER GHANA BORDERS? CHECK VISA RECORDS OF ALL FOREIGNERS ISSUED WITH A GHANA VISA. CHECK THE PORTS OF ENTRY RECORDS BOTH ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES. WHAT ABOUT CCTVs at the Airport? What about the Hotels he stayed? What identify documents did he use to book his hotels reservation? What about the method of payment? You can trace where he initially booked for the hotels. Check his bank transactional records for the audit trail. The most important thing is his Ghana visa application and the passport he used to apply for the Ghana visa. He can lie about his name at the hotels etc but the Ghana visa application he could not lie because the Ghana visa was stamped in his passport. The Ghana Embassies should check ALL VISA APPLICATIONS WITHIN THE TIMEFRAME OF ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE OF THIS CRIMINAL AND FRAUDSTER. IT IS EASY TO TRACE HIM. EVERY GHANA VISA APPLICATION IS RIGOROUSLY CHECKED WITH YOUR PASSPORT DETAILS AND YOUR ADDRESS. I HAVE GONE FOR A GHANA VISA SEVERAL TIMES IN THE UK AT THE GHANA HIGH COMMISSION CONSULAR OFFICE IN HIGHGATE HILL LONDON. ALL MY VISA APPLICATIONS RECORDS ARE THERE. THE GHANA HIGH COMMISSION REQUIRES 3 PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPHS FOR EACH VISA APPLICATION. WE CAN TRACE AND CATCH HIM.easy job
k 8 hours ago
I agree these ways you mentioned is likely to provide information on the identity of this Russian man. My concern however is it worth wasting both time and resources on this case? Clearly these loose holes and harlots ranging from people’s wives, to hotel manager, real estate agent etc wanted a good time. Why waste time and resources? This should serve as a lesson to all
Oteelor 8 hours ago
It is alleged(?)this horse may well be Ukrainian. By déja vû, both are similar in stock and history. Except for their bad-blood current conflict, contesing ideology and territory. Let's count on the Ghanaian and Russian efforts to track him down. And teach him small hot pepper. Our ladies, although in misstep, are golden. But they too must zip up small over the golden thing. Ebei!i
Blacks are hypocrites 7 hours ago
Yet you break your necks to run to white man land, chase white women, and work for white massa because your black massa don't pay you shit.
abosam 5 hours ago
use his finger prints at immigration to put him on red alert globally and demand for his arrest
KDK 10 hours ago
Ghanaians are weak so they cannot verify the visa he took plus airport imagies . When arrived in the country. Abaa
Papakyene 9 hours ago
Who is complaining?
The girls or who?
I be your etwe anaa?
Ahhhh, Lets be serious for once.
He fucked these girls and so What?
Who is complaining?
The girls or who?
I be your etwe anaa?
Ajara 9 hours ago
Kwasea. Do you know what brought the Trojan War? Russia risks being attacked by Ghana if we were to be in pre mediaeval times. What made Archilles killed Hector?
LOL 7 hours ago
Your comment is so stupid. What would Ghana bring to the war? Pot belly fufu men with cutlasses? Lol.
Ghana smells like sh!t 8 hours ago
All this negative press about Ghana is nice. What a pathetic country with stinky retarded people. The world knows now that Ghana is the most retarded place on earth.
OGyam 10 hours ago
Nonsense, the guy entered Ghana through a port or a lsnd border within a certain time frame. He stayed in a specific hotel within a certain time frame. He must have used a credit card at some point. The hotel must have a CCTV system. He must have registered with the hotel. And, yet we are getting all.this crap of his identity. What a joke!
Papakyene 10 hours ago
Ogyam Lets move on, he paid for their pussies, banged them well and left.
He didnt take their pussies with him, there r High chances for us ooo
Ray 10 hours ago
Hmmmm, Ghana
Darfour 10 hours ago
So who issued him a visa to travel to Ghana. Can't his identity/nationality be known by his pictures on the internet. Check the information he used to obtain visa to Ghana and his nationality would be known. What is Ghana immigration service doing
John,Tema 8 hours ago
Anytime we say Ablakwa Okudjeto is not fit for the position he's holding NDC Lunatics get angry.The Minister shd have done this work b4 coming out with this info. The Burkinabe terrorists attack is also on his table.
Joe 9 hours ago
Herr Ghana! We’re a joke. What information did he use to register for the appointment?
Joe 9 hours ago
Apartment
Apartment
Ablakwa and Sam George 9 hours ago
Ablakwa and Sam George, the two most useless MPs Ghana has now . The two musketeers!
Papakyene 9 hours ago
Wat hv these 2 done?
Akweku 8 hours ago
Don't mind the fool. Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sam George will win massively in their constituency like Ken's votes at Efutu. Kwasea. Ey3 wo ya kor wuee
Nii 8 hours ago
@ Akweku
Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Tooffeii. You're unintelligent to know that they are not performing. Sam Nartey George & Ablakwa Okudjeto shd be having a copy of this fugitive passport, Credit Card & copy of his Visa by now.All ... read full comment
@ Akweku
Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Tooffeii. You're unintelligent to know that they are not performing. Sam Nartey George & Ablakwa Okudjeto shd be having a copy of this fugitive passport, Credit Card & copy of his Visa by now.All they are currently doing is providing pedestrian comment.
Donatus 9 hours ago
Ah! Ghana, even his identity is also wahala.
Olokwei 2 9 hours ago
We are not Stupid oooh both the Ambassador and the minister should take note, did he register his name at the guest house or the hotel with Ghana Card? Did he enter the country too by majic carpet? If ur relatives is amongst u will not do NPP
And Ndc with the pain the ladies are going through.. Gbemi
Dr. Richard Gamasu (ATL. GA) 9 hours ago
DOES HE HAVE A PASSPORT?
What is the difficulty in tracking this bloke? The question is, (Does he have a passport?) He definitely travelled to Ghana with a national passport, so why is the Foreign Ministry not relying on the ... read full comment
DOES HE HAVE A PASSPORT?
What is the difficulty in tracking this bloke? The question is, (Does he have a passport?) He definitely travelled to Ghana with a national passport, so why is the Foreign Ministry not relying on the passport he used in securing the visa to enter Ghana? White a copy of his passport in hand the ambassador cannot give Ghanaians any cock and bull tale.
Please you guys should wake up.
Rabai 9 hours ago
Nkwasias3m... didn't he stay at a serviced apartment?
What identification did he use to register?
Tourism shd shut down that facility if they fail to hand over the check inn details
Kojo poku-London UK 9 hours ago
How did he ENTER GHANA BORDERS? CHECK VISA RECORDS OF ALL FOREIGNERS ISSUED WITH A GHANA VISA. CHECK THE PORTS OF ENTRY RECORDS BOTH ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES. WHAT ABOUT CCTVs at the Airport? What about the Hotels he stayed? What identify documents did he use to book his hotels reservation? What about the method of payment? You can trace where he initially booked for the hotels. Check his bank transactional records for the audit trail.
Philipo 9 hours ago
In some countries immediately you emerge from the Airport, the eyes of so many spies are on you. The driver of the car or taxi that takes you to a Hotel or an Address is a spy. The Hotel receptionist is a spy. The pub or restaurant you go to are full of spies. Go to Thailand and see
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
How did he ENTER GHANA BORDERS? CHECK VISA RECORDS OF ALL FOREIGNERS ISSUED WITH A GHANA VISA. CHECK THE PORTS OF ENTRY RECORDS BOTH ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES. WHAT ABOUT CCTVs at the Airport? What about the Hotels he stayed? What identify documents did he use to book his hotels reservation? What about the method of payment? You can trace where he initially booked for the hotels. Check his bank transactional records for the audit trail. The most important thing is his Ghana visa application and the passport he used to apply for the Ghana visa. He can lie about his name at the hotels etc but the Ghana visa application he could not lie because the Ghana visa was stamped in his passport. The Ghana Embassies should check ALL VISA APPLICATIONS WITHIN THE TIMEFRAME OF ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE OF THIS CRIMINAL AND FRAUDSTER. IT IS EASY TO TRACE HIM. EVERY GHANA VISA APPLICATION IS RIGOROUSLY CHECKED WITH YOUR PASSPORT DETAILS AND YOUR ADDRESS. I HAVE GONE FOR A GHANA VISA SEVERAL TIMES IN THE UK AT THE GHANA HIGH COMMISSION CONSULAR OFFICE IN HIGHGATE HILL LONDON. ALL MY VISA APPLICATIONS RECORDS ARE THERE. THE GHANA HIGH COMMISSION REQUIRES 3 PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPHS FOR EACH VISA APPLICATION. WE CAN TRACE AND CATCH HIM.
Sk 8 hours ago
Please .do remember BBC, tv3 and cnn video concerns about black from Ghana , Kenya and cote d ivoire in Russia army to create disaffection against Russia in the continent of Africa. Ukraine can play this card
SA 8 hours ago
Strange, this article makes no sense if it's true, Ghana has one of the most advanced immigration service in Africa, biometric information taken at the point of entry, etc. We have pictures, video, biometric information of this guy and we cannot identify him, what a shame, disgrace, unacceptable, heads must roll if it is true that we have a stranger who came to Ghana, and we cannot identify who he is, then we a have serious security issue, we are all at risk outside if this particular case. Who the hell is actually in charge of this case, where is national security, etc?
King 8 hours ago
Women are cheap including my wife
Agbeli Kumordziì 8 hours ago
How can Ghana embassy issued a visa to some one like that time to scrutinize those types of Europeans applying for visa ti Ghana
Stan 8 hours ago
"WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE URGENTLY
POSITIONS:Cashier, Record keeping, LOADERS and Forklift Operator
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Accomodation ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
GADEBO. 7 hours ago
Am sure the guy arrived and departured from the airport? Immigration over to you.
Grandpa 7 hours ago
Every tuber that commercialized his videos has his or her bank account details attached to his account and their personal information that can be track and verified.so you guys should stop this low level thinking
Let it go 7 hours ago
This is not an important issue at all. Let them whores live with the shame. All it took was a white man with bad english to say "come with me" and these black puppies followed and bent over to be raw dogged, likely in hopes to get pregnant to have a free visa and half white baby.
Nonsense, they have his picture and videos. If he had insulted Vlad Putin, they would ascertain his identity and nationality immediately regardless of whatever name vulgar name he has assumed. Ablakwa, the Russian Ambassador ...
Yes, solidly blame the cheap Ghanaian women some of who may have been married but decided to engage themselves in such despicable acts with this scum of a white pig claiming to be a Russian. Now that everything is in the Air ...
Russia has a detailed Bio Data(;including DNA) on all its citizens. They started creating this information 30yrs ago when suicide bombers from Chechnya started attacking them.The Police shd check the hotel where he checked in ...
How did he ENTER GHANA BORDERS? CHECK VISA RECORDS OF ALL FOREIGNERS ISSUED WITH A GHANA VISA. CHECK THE PORTS OF ENTRY RECORDS BOTH ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES. WHAT ABOUT CCTVs at the Airport? What about the Hotels he stayed? W ...
I agree these ways you mentioned is likely to provide information on the identity of this Russian man. My concern however is it worth wasting both time and resources on this case? Clearly these loose holes and harlots ranging ...
It is alleged(?)this horse may well be Ukrainian. By déja vû, both are similar in stock and history. Except for their bad-blood current conflict, contesing ideology and territory. Let's count on the Ghanaian and Russian ...
Who is complaining?
The girls or who?
I be your etwe anaa?
Nonsense, the guy entered Ghana through a port or a lsnd border within a certain time frame. He stayed in a specific hotel within a certain time frame. He must have used a credit card at some point. The hotel must have a CC ...
Hmmmm, Ghana
So who issued him a visa to travel to Ghana. Can't his identity/nationality be known by his pictures on the internet. Check the information he used to obtain visa to Ghana and his nationality would be known. What is Ghana imm ...
Apartment
Wat hv these 2 done?
@ Akweku
Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Tooffeii. You're unintelligent to know that they are not performing. Sam Nartey George & Ablakwa Okudjeto shd be having a copy of this fugitive passport, Credit Card & copy of his Visa by now.All ...
We are not Stupid oooh both the Ambassador and the minister should take note, did he register his name at the guest house or the hotel with Ghana Card? Did he enter the country too by majic carpet? If ur relatives is amongst ...
DOES HE HAVE A PASSPORT?
What is the difficulty in tracking this bloke? The question is, (Does he have a passport?) He definitely travelled to Ghana with a national passport, so why is the Foreign Ministry not relying on the ...
How did he ENTER GHANA BORDERS? CHECK VISA RECORDS OF ALL FOREIGNERS ISSUED WITH A GHANA VISA. CHECK THE PORTS OF ENTRY RECORDS BOTH ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES. WHAT ABOUT CCTVs at the Airport? What about the Hotels he stayed? W ...
In some countries immediately you emerge from the Airport, the eyes of so many spies are on you. The driver of the car or taxi that takes you to a Hotel or an Address is a spy. The Hotel receptionist is a spy. The pub or re ...
Strange, this article makes no sense if it's true, Ghana has one of the most advanced immigration service in Africa, biometric information taken at the point of entry, etc. We have pictures, video, biometric information of th ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Accomodation ...
This is not an important issue at all. Let them whores live with the shame. All it took was a white man with bad english to say "come with me" and these black puppies followed and bent over to be raw dogged, likely in hopes t ...