Raping and threatening with knife after that, the Guy needed about 22 years in Prison with Hard Labor. It is nice that he will be away from society for a long time. Next time when he sees the Vagina of any young women, he shall flee away immediately from there. KWASEA LIKE THAT. It was good he didn’t blame Satan or OBONSAM for that.
Nana 5 hours ago
If @ 41 with a wife he could do this, and threatened the young girl with a knife then it means it's his habit. He was not lucky this time around like those two(2 ) NDC gentlemen working at Jubilee House.
Fulani Motorcade 5 hours ago
Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power da. If you like jump go head the moon come. Who will vote for that dancing fool
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ..You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Aku Amissah 2 hours ago
Definitely an NDC foot(fool) soldier.
Truth Table 6 hours ago
Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus,
(Romans 8:1).
Retarded Ghana 1 hour ago
Look what ghanaians do...yet they complain about foreigners. ......Fvck evil Ghana
Bastard 5 hours ago
The POWER GOD invested in a Vagina is beyond human understanding, that's why some fools decide to be gay. How can a black happily married couples give birth to a Chinese bouncy baby in a mining community in Western Region?
... read full comment
The POWER GOD invested in a Vagina is beyond human understanding, that's why some fools decide to be gay. How can a black happily married couples give birth to a Chinese bouncy baby in a mining community in Western Region?
Well, maby a Chinese minner was passing through their home when they were doing exercise on bed.
REST WELL MY BROTHER.....
Stitches. 5 hours ago
Predators are supposed to be killed. They either kill or get killed. He should have been killed
Kevin UK 5 hours ago
Very stupid Judge. Even though its not appropriate to force a 16 years old for a sec but do they determine if that girl have not broken her virginity with those bad little boys of her age. Come on now. Millionaire aged 55 to 66 years are marrying 16 and 17 years girls in Ghana yet you stupid family and the Judges sees nothing wrong with it but you are quick to sentence this poor man 15 years for what. Very dishonest society
Sam 5 hours ago
Hey buddy, leave this to people with brain
Agyapong Italy 4 hours ago
Well spoken@ Kevin USA. Yes its not appropriate at all for the accused person to force the poor girl against her will for sex, but 16 years paa in Ghana now has broken her virginity. She is not a virgin. Many big men in Ghana are sleeping with their sisters daughters and many big men in Ghana are sleeping with this 16 and 17 years girls but who reported them. Some are even married to them. Listen Kevin was right, the system has changed and they have to repeal the law. Now 10 years girl are menstruation. By 24 years they have boyfriend. And Ghana is still using the old system.. I saw 16 years girl with a baby in Ghana. So why the family never reported the one who impregnated the girl.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago
Be just sensible. This was a rape and after that threatened with a knife. How would you have felt if this was done to your underage sister or daughter. I would even have liked the Arab way. His nasty head should have been chopped off his body
@Kevin UK 4 hours ago
You are a big fool to give such comments. Maybe you are a rapist but you have not been arrested.
Wasn't the guy given a lawyer? Who told you he's poor?
In the United States he would have been given life sentence because of ... read full comment
You are a big fool to give such comments. Maybe you are a rapist but you have not been arrested.
In the United States he would have been given life sentence because of the gravity of the offence.
Agyapong Italy 4 hours ago
Ghanaian are quick to Judge but they are worse in west Africa. 16 years girls are doing prostitution in Accra, Tema, Kumasi, Tadi, Cape Coast, Koforidua, Sunyani, Techiman, Tamale and Ho. This 16 years girls are every where. Even this Russian guy slept with 16, 17 18 19 and older ladies. She is not a virgin. The old man was just a wrong customer who doesn't want to pay.
Nimatu Alhassan 4 hours ago
Those 16years girls you're talking about doing prostitution are your nigerian sisters doing ashawo in Ghana. No Ghanaian girl at 16 will do ashawo.
The Spear 2 hours ago
Agyapong, your beastly sexual instincts of rape must have been aroused by the dirty rapist's exploits, but let me tell you, if Italy hasn't helped your civility by now; you can't rape a prostitute anywhere. The fact that there are 16-year old prostitutes gives no one the right to violate them, you f*@cken animal. Don't be an asshole, that's not what they're teaching you in Italy!
DZIMAKPLA 5 hours ago
Nkrofoo nie ,ABONSAMFOO NIE,Nkrofoo NIE ABONEFOO NIE,nkramofoo nie nkwaseafoo nie,nkramofoo nie akronfoo NIE, nkramofoo nie awengaa NIE.nkramofoo NIE atotobotomfoo NIE.israelis have to kill all the Moslems perioy
Anita 4 hours ago
The most annoying part is how his armpit must be smelling. Like Bawumia. He has not taken his bath for two weeks. Foolish boy
Well done judge 4 hours ago
There are so many matured women around,and that idiot prefer rapping.
The orangutans state 4 hours ago
Even 15 years is small
Stan 3 hours ago
, WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE URGENTLY
POSITIONS:Cashier, Record keeping, LOADERS and Forklift Operator
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Accomodatio ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Big papa 1 hour ago
If the story of the victim is anything to go by, then the 15 years sentence is too small. The charges should have been attempted murder, rape and kidnapping since the convict pulled a knife on her.
Raping and threatening with knife after that, the Guy needed about 22 years in Prison with Hard Labor. It is nice that he will be away from society for a long time. Next time when he sees the Vagina of any young women, he sha ...
Very stupid Judge. Even though its not appropriate to force a 16 years old for a sec but do they determine if that girl have not broken her virginity with those bad little boys of her age. Come on now. Millionaire aged 55 to ...
Well spoken@ Kevin USA. Yes its not appropriate at all for the accused person to force the poor girl against her will for sex, but 16 years paa in Ghana now has broken her virginity. She is not a virgin. Many big men in Ghana ...
Be just sensible. This was a rape and after that threatened with a knife. How would you have felt if this was done to your underage sister or daughter. I would even have liked the Arab way. His nasty head should have been cho ...
In the United States he would have been given life sentence because of ...
Ghanaian are quick to Judge but they are worse in west Africa. 16 years girls are doing prostitution in Accra, Tema, Kumasi, Tadi, Cape Coast, Koforidua, Sunyani, Techiman, Tamale and Ho. This 16 years girls are every where. ...
Agyapong, your beastly sexual instincts of rape must have been aroused by the dirty rapist's exploits, but let me tell you, if Italy hasn't helped your civility by now; you can't rape a prostitute anywhere. The fact that ther ...
Even 15 years is small
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Accomodatio ...