'Napoli treated me like a dog' - Osimhen

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Truth Table 15 hours ago

Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus,
    (Romans 8:1)
    ONLY Jesus saves.

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 14 hours ago

These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?

1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)

2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)

3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana 12 hours ago

You can read the bible of a truth ..but your problems is wrong interpretation of the word of God..

• Eric 11 hours ago

Read the book of John in the Bible carefully and reflect on the verses. It is crystal clear that:
    * As humans are made up of body/soul/spirit, God Almighty is made of God The Father/God The Son/God The Holy Spirit.
    * The bo ...

• KDK 15 hours ago

This guy talk too much . His type of player can be find at ajangule and Nima , no talent only gragra football

• Adebayor 6 hours ago

@Kdk.. With his gra gra football Ghana hasn't produced such striker in history

• Buidam 15 hours ago

ONCE YOU SHOW THAT YOU HAVE ANGER ISSUES NO CLUB WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS

• Paa Pee 12 hours ago

They gave you lots og money after signing for 4years and you want out for free or less money after only one year? Did you say they treated you like a dog? Now you have all of Naples as enemies. No team will come for you.

• Adebayor 6 hours ago

Jealousy nation.. Osimhen is a bigger brand in football than any Ghanaian footballer currently

• Ghanaman 16 minutes ago

Anyway Ade, l am glad you added currently. By the way, why do you bother to hover around a purely Ghanacentric site such as this one to torment yourself? I wonder!