Where is that guinea fowl called Dominic Niti Awu? Who said Ghana will go and jump parachute in Niger to fight the Jihadists. Where is that fool? Has he gone into hiding? Or he is busy chasing scammers
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago
That Guy was just playing the foolery and stupidity. Does he know the kind of weapons that those Islamic Fundamentalists are using? The Arabic Islamic fools are very violent and are ready to stupidly spread their hatred and nasty brand of Islam in the whole World because Uncle Sam, Russia, China and the rest of the Western World will not allow that. My dear Uncle Trump will just not allow that and will very soon start bombings the Arab countries responsible for that. Without the help of the Western World, it will be difficult West Africa to do much. I however expect the Western World and Russia to come together to stop such Islamic nonsense and stupidity.
Aban 2 hours ago
Always relying on others to do your jobs for you that's why you and your sisters are slaves in that uncle sam's shithole. Frank whatever whatever, your useless opinions are irrelevant on this platform. Your slave mentality is out of bounds you don't seem complete without the west. People like you are the worst useless inferior brain sycophants who need not to be given attention in Ghana here. Useless man, are you a Ghanaian? No only in name, cos your useless brain is far gone.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago
That Guy was just playing the foolery and stupidity. Does he know the kind of weapons that those Islamic Fundamentalists are using? The Arabic Islamic fools are very violent and are ready to stupidly spread their hatred and nasty brand of Islam in the whole World because Uncle Sam, Russia, China and the rest of the Western World will not allow that. My dear Uncle Trump will just not allow that and will very soon start bombings the Arab countries responsible for that. Without the help of the Western World, it will be difficult West Africa to do much. I however expect the Western World and Russia to come together to stop such Islamic nonsense and stupidity.
Ghanaian Traders Deserve The Best. 1 hour ago
If the promise of revamping and expanding the Pwalugu tomato factory had materialised as promised by the erstwhile, NPP wicked and deceitful government this recent Burkina Faso incident would have been an unnecessary occurrence. If the factory had been operational and working efficiently there would not have been the need for Ghanaian traders travelling this far to the hinterland of Burkina Faso which is infested with this kind of uncouth and unrepentant terrorist who even see Ghanaians as their enemies,-so to speak. Besides Ghana is capable of producing more tomatoes in northern Ghana to feed the whole much more taking the country into consideration as a whole.
Nkrumah in his GOD given wisdom established a factory which was functioning in the 1960s but activities of enemies and his saboteurs would not give him the peace of mind but rocking him with so so bombing until he was eventually overthrown to the detriment of poor Ghanaians and for that our present day Ghanaian traders hence the tragedy which bedevilled some of them on the 14/04/2026 in Burkina Faso.
These are things that will add up to the subsequent future rejection of the present and no longer unattractive party.
Their bane is ‘Kalabulism’, friends and family governments, cronyism,nepotism and looting of the covers, public purse and treasuries.
Ghanaians are still asking lingering questions without answers- where is the huge sums of monies that was allocated for the Pwalugu Tamato Factory?
I leave this for every Ghanaian reader to reflect on and make up their minds as to how and who to vote for come 2028 elections and even subsequent ones.
Let’s continue to be discerning and not gullible in the way we make our choices in our day to day and years to come by in our political endeavours.
RE Ghanaian traders Deserves The Best.who wrote 1 hour ago
OFUI IF YOU HAVE VOTED FOR YOUR CLUELESS NDC SHUT THE PHUCK UP AND WEEP.GYIMMIFUO EVEN FARMERS YOUR BOGUS NDC CANT PAY THEM LET ALONE 24 HOUR ECONOMY! AGYMMIFUO ABAN!
Sinkhala 57 minutes ago
Aoooo....!!! Poor boy! He's still crying maaa-maaa like a baby because his evil NPP party has been massacred into opposition. See the pain and anger that is tearing him up. The sad thing is that, he has only done one year of his wailing. He has 41 more years to do his crying and barking. Ofui bankye. You will die from your pain alone!
YOU HAVE VOTED HIM AWAY WHY WORRY HIM? 1 hour ago
IS YOUR NDC SHORT OF MEN AND IDEAS? CRY ON YOUR PRESIDENT WAI AND LEAVE THAT GENTLE MAN ALONE.
Sinkhala 53 minutes ago
And who told you the NDC needs any "tibonko" from your fucken party?? Foolish 38.2% animals. Sit down quietly there and smoke your wee alone. Akuffo Addo has already finished destroying your party
#Bring Back the Gold Coast # 2 hours ago
Ghana is now ruling by the Ntafour and no country has respect for Ghana anymore...who is burkina faso to bomb Ghanaian citizens??? UGH!!!
JM,WHY ARE YOU SACRIFICNG SO MANY SOULS? 1 hour ago
WHY IS JM SACRIFICING SO MANY PEOPLE FOR HIS ELECTION VICTORY? THIS IS TOO MUCH!
Ayonga 37 minutes ago
Huuuuuuuu.... just ask your murderous Akuffo Addo to own up for the brutal murder of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu that he orchestrated. His cold silence has already given him away
Princewilly@ymail.com 4 hours ago
ITS TME FOR GHANANAS TO START GROWNG THEIR OWN TOMATOES.
Name 4 hours ago
The original toli-king, Apowa man, Princewilly?
Where have you been hiding all this while?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 hours ago
Oh PrinceWilly was hiding in my Toilet Bowl with Ofori Attah because Mahama wanted them Dead or Alive. I just released PrinceWilly but kept Ofori Attah because I have to help him chop the stolen US Dollars. Hahahaha. Those who were always shouting and screaming and yelling for Ofori Atta’s deportation Ghana are all quiet. I have not been hearing from the Babies With Sharp Teeth. They thought that the USA is that foolish to deport someone with so many millions of US Dollars back to Ghana. What will Uncle Sam gain from any such deportation. To Trump, it is America first. When Ofori Attah dies, his corpse will be returned to Ghana for you to burry and fight over his funeral like the Asante people were fighting over the corpse and funeral rites of Daddy Lumba
Baba Yara Sports Stadium 3 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. But where is your friend Stephen Donkey of New York? That kwasea man. Has his data finished? Or ICE has grabbed his anus?
Name 1 hour ago
You've taken the wind out of my sail: I have been wondering where that twerp Stephen Donkey of New York went hiding, after NDC dismembered NPP.
I suspect that he's now bed-ridden from pains of defeat.
You've taken the wind out of my sail: I have been wondering where that twerp Stephen Donkey of New York went hiding, after NDC dismembered NPP.
Aban 2 hours ago
Such a useless twerp with a miserable life in a foreign wasteland. Frank Odwan Kankabi, a useless inferior brain idiot.
Spio 3 hours ago
Toilet papers without smart brain are ruling. They're not proactive. They're only good at reacting to unfortunate situations. The only official with a working brain among them is the late Murtala. The rest are all used toilet papers relying on galamsey to develop the country.
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 hours ago
Deploy highways patrol at the Northern Ghana borders Burkinafaso to defend Ghana interest
Flush out those fulani noys by using sofiscated
heady duty weapons
Deploy highways patrol at the Northern Ghana borders Burkinafaso to defend Ghana interest
heady duty weapons
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
U don’t know what u are talking about@Agebli kumordzi..the terrorist attacked inside Burkina and not on the borders of Ghana..so even if there are soldiers on the border, it’s not going to stop this attack..someone send this to that idiot and stupid dwarf called wode maya..he is always preaching this nonesense borderless Africa because he is a dumb ass fool..I repeat what Africa needs is leadership and not borderless Africa..To be honest, Africa is an uncivilized continent and we have not worked and developed enough to even think of borderless Africa..what Africa as a continent needs now is 1. Leadership with accurate Vision and speed 2. Rapid development..development comes with civilization..so wode Maya shoukd stop that nonesense borderless Africa thing..it’s dangerous and treacherous to the detrimental of Ghana as a country..a lot of countries within the west African sub regions don’t like Ghanaians because of how peaceful the country is..we don’t have friends as a country..as the continent is developing, gradually all these terrorist activities will be flushed out of the continent..wode maya, u be tadi giy stop the fooling, tadi guys don’t fool like that..
Nii 2 hours ago
That useless wannabe villager who capitalised on racism to gain attention. I don't know what is wrong with that blogger who is trying so hard to be what he is not. An opportunistic wannabe he is.
APALA 3 hours ago
Where is the 'old' Travel Advisory?
Yaw 2 hours ago
Ask again ! They are all sitting in the office and using the very institutions who are supposed to carry out intelligence assessments to harass the citizens.
Sinkhala 41 minutes ago
Hahahaha..... Bob Marley had the name of his band as "The Wailers". Now the NPP fools have also formed their.... "NPP Opposition Wailers." Let us ask the NPP vagabonds whether they have paid the due copyright fees to Bob Marley's family. NPP nkwasiafuor. Now their favorite hobby is just to come on Ghanaweb and cry. They are truly mad, because they have a more than 40 years to be doing their crying
Islam is a satanic religion 2 hours ago
Islam is an enemy of peace No other religion engages in killing is only Islam that is the truth that is why Isreal treats them harshly they don't appreciate peaceful coexistence
Koppong 2 hours ago
Evacuate the Ghanaian citizens living around that area immediately
Name 1 hour ago
My friend, there are no Ghanaians living there. That place is in northern part of BF close to the Mali border, even far away from Ouaga.
Will you go for the terrorist? 1 hour ago
I think we some how should.
agyeman 1 hour ago
COME TO THINK OF IT, MAHAMA IS TOO PLAYFUL. THE BURKINA PRESIDENT WARNED MAHAMA ABOUT THIS CROSS BORDER ACTIVITIES LAST YEAR YET OUR LEADER WENT TO SLEEP. NO WONDER HE ALSO WENT TO SLEEP WHEN HE SAT DOWN FOR COCOBOD TO SCAM HIM FOR COCOA HE CLAIMS HE HAD PRODUCED. IS THIS SERIOUS AND AGILE LEADERSHIP? NOOOOO!!!!!!!
Portello 25 minutes ago
@Agyeman kwasia "bon-deh." So because of election pain, you are just sitting out there in that metal container you call your home, just to be writing every nonsense that comes into your head. How long can you go on doing your fvcking crying...?? If you knew how to govern a country well, you wouldn't have allowed that dirty, 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from Kyebi to have destroyed your party like how he did. When in the history of Ghana have you seen the major opposition party getting that shameful 38.2% that you got?? Your party will take a minimumof 10 years just to rebuild itself, so sit up well. Odwann.....
Mahama's administration is already in a mess.
That Guy was just playing the foolery and stupidity. Does he know the kind of weapons that those Islamic Fundamentalists are using? The Arabic Islamic fools are very violent and are ready to stupidly spread their hatred and n ...
Always relying on others to do your jobs for you that's why you and your sisters are slaves in that uncle sam's shithole. Frank whatever whatever, your useless opinions are irrelevant on this platform. Your slave mentality is ...
That Guy was just playing the foolery and stupidity. Does he know the kind of weapons that those Islamic Fundamentalists are using? The Arabic Islamic fools are very violent and are ready to stupidly spread their hatred and n ...
If the promise of revamping and expanding the Pwalugu tomato factory had materialised as promised by the erstwhile, NPP wicked and deceitful government this recent Burkina Faso incident would have been an unnecessary occurren ...
Aoooo....!!! Poor boy! He's still crying maaa-maaa like a baby because his evil NPP party has been massacred into opposition. See the pain and anger that is tearing him up. The sad thing is that, he has only done one year of ...
Oh PrinceWilly was hiding in my Toilet Bowl with Ofori Attah because Mahama wanted them Dead or Alive. I just released PrinceWilly but kept Ofori Attah because I have to help him chop the stolen US Dollars. Hahahaha. Those wh ...
Toilet papers without smart brain are ruling. They're not proactive. They're only good at reacting to unfortunate situations. The only official with a working brain among them is the late Murtala. The rest are all used toilet ...
heady duty weapons
U don’t know what u are talking about@Agebli kumordzi..the terrorist attacked inside Burkina and not on the borders of Ghana..so even if there are soldiers on the border, it’s not going to stop this attack..someone send t ...
Hahahaha..... Bob Marley had the name of his band as "The Wailers". Now the NPP fools have also formed their.... "NPP Opposition Wailers." Let us ask the NPP vagabonds whether they have paid the due copyright fees to Bob Marl ...
COME TO THINK OF IT, MAHAMA IS TOO PLAYFUL. THE BURKINA PRESIDENT WARNED MAHAMA ABOUT THIS CROSS BORDER ACTIVITIES LAST YEAR YET OUR LEADER WENT TO SLEEP. NO WONDER HE ALSO WENT TO SLEEP WHEN HE SAT DOWN FOR COCOBOD TO SCAM H ...
@Agyeman kwasia "bon-deh." So because of election pain, you are just sitting out there in that metal container you call your home, just to be writing every nonsense that comes into your head. How long can you go on doing your ...
THANK YOU. IS THAT ALL?