Proud of who! Dummed you. Could they have taken what doesn't belong to them? What is the praise in this?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Capricorn is a TERRORIST Armed Robber 2 hours ago
Capricorn is a TERRORIST Armed Robber
Owusey 5 hours ago
Asem beba dabi
Is it true or just a story, i can't believe my eyes which iam using to read
Asem beba dabi
Joe 4 hours ago
Now Ghana is working, thank you the IGP thank you Ghana
Vicky Otoo 4 hours ago
Awwww that's good of them however, you didn't tell us how much was given them volunteering my Mr Ofori according to our typical upbringing as Ghanaians when someone does such a good n splendid things like this. Hahaha
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
THE OWNER SHOULD REWARD THE POLICE. IF THEY DONT, NO ONE WILL DO THIS AGAIN
the Villager 4 hours ago
The story looks "staged" to portray the police as good.
Fulani VIP Bandit 4 hours ago
Dan sheeege. Why no telling me early. Walahi. Gah kudi gah naama.Chaiii
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago
Gh police? Lie lie
Kwame Angel 4 hours ago
This smells ratty. Who, in his right mind, would have put 85,000 cedis on top of some car?
Jimbo 4 hours ago
I don't think it will be wrong to promote these officers. They did wonderfully well.
Dede Mensa 3 hours ago
How can you carry a lot of money with you, meanwhile you can withdraw the money in Kumasi
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 3 hours ago
The Ghana police has been cursed with the Antoa god. That is why they seem to repel money these days.
They certainly know that that Antoa god does not play!
The Ghana police has been cursed with the Antoa god. That is why they seem to repel money these days.
Fuzzy Taylor 3 hours ago
Like by now akpeteshie and dog meat khebab party. At Kotoko chop bar in Asokwa
Capt Adabuga 3 hours ago
Like how??
Like how??
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 3 hours ago
God bless IGP Tetteh Yohuno for the promotion Base on merits and Truthness of the Officers. God bless the officers too
Esa 3 hours ago
Whaaaat!!! Ghana Police soliciting for 5 gh returned 85 000? Walaahi ,what's cooking officers? This is divine intervention.
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
Eiiiiiiiiii Ghana Opoliisy.
This people de repent ooh.
They wanna go Heaven I guess.
But why should one be traveling with such huge amount of money the Buss?
That's why the Arm Men do attack them on the road.
God 1st 3 hours ago
Bravo GH Police. God bless all who made that work possible
Kwesi 3 hours ago
God watches over all that happens from morning till evening
I have been praying for the national security and it is my prayer they would continue living with this examples and teach others.shalom shalom shalom shalom shalom shalom
Nana K 3 hours ago
Can we celebrate our police?
When they do bad things and fall short of standards we crucify then.
#ILOVEGHANAPOLICE
Citizen8 2 hours ago
In this day and age why will anyone carry Ghc85000 cash from Wa to Kumasi? I don't understand.
Kwadwo 27 minutes ago
Exactly, the story looks cooked. Why will someone withdraw GH 85,000 from GCB in Wa and put it in a bag to transport to Kumasi in this era.
yaw cool 2 hours ago
these money would have been free for the armed robbers on the road but not that day
Alex Owusu 2 hours ago
This is highly commendable .God bless the police officers for this selfless gesture .
Mohammed Tolon. 2 hours ago
Good indeed, 'pickers cause losses' as Dagombas say. May God bless you abundantly.
JJ 2 hours ago
All be settings
Newself 1 hour ago
Wow. These police officers deserve full commendation. What a good story.
Name 1 hour ago
Oh Ghana !!
So a businessman cannot simply transfer an amount of 85.000 from his/an account in Wa to his/an account in Kumasi but must rather withdraw the amount, load it on top of a vehicle and bring it to Kumasi?
Why ... read full comment
Oh Ghana !!
So a businessman cannot simply transfer an amount of 85.000 from his/an account in Wa to his/an account in Kumasi but must rather withdraw the amount, load it on top of a vehicle and bring it to Kumasi?
Why are we still living in the 'dark ages' in this era of technology?
Why??
Kweku Trump 20 minutes ago
Let us change our way of doing business transactions in this modern world and not carry such a colossal amount of cash around
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 hour ago
Ghana police returning money of this sort? It's just because they feared it was sakawa /occult trap . Fear don enter police
Jack 14 minutes ago
Why not from bank to bank???
Kofi Sam 13 minutes ago
In this day and age is money been transported by road? People should be encouraged to do bank transfers and i was expecting the police to have insisted on that instead of handing the cash to it's owner. What if he had been attacked on his way? Please let's all do the right things which will also keep us safe.
We are proud of them,
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are ...
Asem beba dabi
Gh police? Lie lie
Like how??
I have been praying for the national security and it is my prayer they would continue living with this examples and teach others.shalom shalom shalom shalom shal ...
#ILOVEGHANAPOLICE
All be settings
Oh Ghana !!
Why ...
In this day and age is money been transported by road? People should be encouraged to do bank transfers and i was expecting the police to have insisted on that instead of handing the cash to it's owner. What if he had been at ...