Has the tyrant coup leader Traore apologized yet? The most senseless thing to ever happen in Ghana was NDC bringing a coup d’état man to a Mahama swearing in ceremony. May the souls of the departed rest in peace!
MAHAMA abd Okudjzeto need 10 lashes each on the back! 7 hours ago
Mahama and Okudzeto Ablakwa need 10 lashes each on the back to wake rhem up from their naivety. Where does water mix withoul. Vow can they invite that brute to a civilian swearing in!
Karikakchar 6 hours ago
Can we ever debate serious issues like these without unproven incentives?
Peace 5 hours ago
NDC is a curse to Ghana.
NPP 38.2% ANIMALS 5 hours ago
Who is going to win political power for you NPP animals, because your Mutum Banza Bawumia is already disqualified for being a strong ally of the Burkina Faso Jihadist rebels. Ghanaians have decided against Bawumia already. Long live Ghana!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 4 hours ago
Your mother slept with a pig n that's how bastard like you with pig brain came into existence, Cursed are your parents, cursed are you the day u were born, the day you die n the day you will be raised alive to to face ur reality of hell, may madness, incurable sickness be ur portion, maggots will come out of ur body n u will eat ur own faeces B4 u die,for insulting God's Devine Messengers
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago
See you. Before you dig a hole for someone make sure you dig yours too
Alkabulan 44 minutes ago
Is even an insult to say that kids rapist and murdred call mohamed aa messenger of gods maybe but not God . That fool cann't even tell you if you would get to heaven after you dead , mohamed no nothing about our almighty God nor become his massenger . Ogwan like you continue to follow him to everlasting lake hell fire because he mohamed is in hell .
George of the Jungle 7 hours ago
You're a very big idiot with the brain of a two week old baby. Nigerai is attacked on hourly bases by terrorists deleting people in their numbers daily, is the country led by a coup leader? Useless brain.
OSCAR 4 hours ago
WE HAVE BEEN TELLING MAHAMA NOT TO ENTERTAIN THESE SAHELIANS IN GHANA BUT UNFORTUNATELY, HE DOES NOT LISTEN. MAHAMA CLAIMS TO BE A NIGERIAN, BURKINA AND NIGERIEN, HENCE ALLOWING THESE ILLEGAL SAHELIANS TO RESIDE IN GHANA AS GHANAIANS AND CONSEQUENTLY WORK AT OUR GALAMSEY FACILITIES. WE HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET. AT BOKO HARAM IS IN GHANA. NANIAMA KADEKADE
Jesus gives eternal life 6 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
@Truth falls, not stands 6 hours ago
Tell your lazy people who only know buy and sell to grow their own fucking tomatoes. Aponkye like you.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago
@truth...You have thr name of s coup plotters on your airport but you don't see anything wrong with that. Selective justice indeed aren't you ashamed? Fool
Boko Haram 7 hours ago
They kill 80 Ghana. And so what?
Ama Agyemang 7 hours ago
A deported zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being controlled by Ghanaians. You'll will always think about Ghana until you breath your last miserable breath, this will be your curse forever.
TheGhTelegraph 7 hours ago
The Founder/ Of The Resurrection Power New Generation Church Made An Observation Of Ghana/ians That Ghana/ians Don't Take Issues Seriously
TGE RUSSIANS HAVE TAKEN HALF OF BURKINABE MONEY AS FEES 7 hours ago
....but the twrrorists are still very much alive. Who is most useless in Burkina. Russian soldiers or Traore Soldiers!
& Arch/Bishop Also Warned That There Is Nothing More Dangerous Than Young People Who Have Come To The Conclusion That Their Life Has Become Hopeless
Knowing perfectly that Burkina Faso isn't 6 hours ago
Safe country to go there for trading, anyway,may the fallen men rest in peace and condolences to their family
Ekow 7 hours ago
Over to you, Minister of Agriculture. Let's grow our own tomatoes to prevent our people going to shop for tomatoes from this dangerous places.
Because Of Economic Mis/Management By The Proverbial African Leader/s Whose Known(Xoxo) Modus Operandi/Mode Of Operations Is Turning Their Nations Resources Into Their Personal Bank Account
TheGhTelegraph 6 hours ago
With Political Leadership Looting(Industrial) At Such Scale(Xoxo) There Is Practically No Resources Left For The Nations Development& Economic Upliftment Of The Standard Of Living Of Th People/& People Living Below The Line For A Prolonged Period Of Time Has Consequences Which Is A Typology Of What The Ni9erian Cultural Legend Described As Staying Too Long In The Lavatory
Donatus 6 hours ago
Titao is very far, Titao is far. In the Louroum Province, a border town to Mali. How come they went all the way to northern part of Burkina Faso knowing very well there are terrorists in the country? I thought Titao was close to Paga/Ghana, not knowing it is far, far away. Ah!
@Donatus 6 hours ago
I'm wondering why too
Archipelago 6 hours ago
Because that is the Geographical belt whose climate is favourable to the blossom of juicy tomatoes at this time of the year. Ghana's tomatoes boom in July, August and September.
Archipelago 6 hours ago
It is because that is the Geographical belt whose climate is favourable to the blossom of juicy tomatoes at this time of the year. Ghana's tomatoes boom in July, August and September.
Name 12 minutes ago
Most of the tomatoes from BF are grown in that area.
I got from google that, there has been several terrorist attacks in this Titao since 2019. Apparently, the one in which the Ghanaians were killed was one of several attacks for the past 7 years.
Efo 6 hours ago
Mahama is cursed to Ghana
Bobo 6 hours ago
Tell Bawumia to forget about his presidential ambitions. He is only allowed to dream about it. RIP..... ,NPP!!
Mary 6 hours ago
Toilet self is far far far better than Bawumia. The dancing toke
TheGhTelegraph 6 hours ago
&Graphic/Disturbing Images Getting Into Our Hands/ Of Young People Who Have Been Radicalized Carrying Out Executions Has Become The Exotic Flies/ Ones Gets To See If One Stays In The Lavatory For A Long Time
Kanawu 6 hours ago
Another reason why Bawumia cannot be president.
We do not want Islamic terrorism in Ghana
Why should our traders go Burkina faso 6 hours ago
For tomatoes while there are more tomatoes in brong ahafo that the farmer's find it difficult to get buyers
Pelicles. 6 hours ago
Under John Mahama, Ghanaians went to seek refuge in Burkina Faso or the Ivory Coast and now, terrorists have been able to kill 8 Ghanaians, and what is the president who cares doing?
Now, don't we have tomatoes in Ghana o ... read full comment
Under John Mahama, Ghanaians went to seek refuge in Burkina Faso or the Ivory Coast and now, terrorists have been able to kill 8 Ghanaians, and what is the president who cares doing?
Now, don't we have tomatoes in Ghana or some of us prefers those grown in Burkina Faso? What is the difference between tomatoes from Burkina Faso and that of Ghana? Do they taste different?
Nsia 6 hours ago
@Pelicles the irredeemable fool. Read what happened in 2023 under your wonderful and flawless Akufo Addo and Baumia. Yes, Mahama was in charge in 2023.
In 2023, Ghanaian tomato sellers faced severe dangers in Burkina Fa ... read full comment
@Pelicles the irredeemable fool. Read what happened in 2023 under your wonderful and flawless Akufo Addo and Baumia. Yes, Mahama was in charge in 2023.
In 2023, Ghanaian tomato sellers faced severe dangers in Burkina Faso, including targeted attacks by armed militants in the northern region, leading to deaths, injuries, and ruined, stranded cargo. These security threats, along with high transport costs and currency exchange issues, caused significant shortages and price hikes for tomatoes in Ghana .
BOBO 5 hours ago
@Pelicles gyimifuor ba! Wo maame y3 tuutuuni ashawo baa kromfuor..!!!. Even under a functioning democracy in Ghana, your murderous, 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest didn't feel any regret at all SPRAYING HOT LIVE BULLETS into a group of young, innocent & unarmed voters who had simply gone to a polling station to observe their ballot counting. Up till today, that lunatic chimpanzee has never issued a single word of condolence to the bereaved families, but he was able to write a long letter of condolence to the people of America to console them over the death of George Floyd.
I am telling you to note today, that your NPP MURDERERS PARTY will NEVER come to power until that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasiampanin, ano nsuó, special mumu Akuffo Addo comes out to confess the innocent blood that he has spilled, and ask The Almighty God for a forgiveness of that UNPARDONABLE SIN..!!!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 5 hours ago
The terrorists are Fulanis,, let's chase all Fulanis from Ghana before is too late. No way Bawumia and his Fulanis family foreigners can rule Ghana, blood suckers.
K.9 5 hours ago
Bawumia himself can interpret everything that is happening now. God is warning Ghanaians about Bawumia
AB 5 hours ago
I don't understand why some tomato farmers in Ghana are looking for buyers and these traders are crossing the border to Burkina (a country full of terrorists) to buy tomatoes.
It was a stupid idea!!!
I don't understand why some tomato farmers in Ghana are looking for buyers and these traders are crossing the border to Burkina (a country full of terrorists) to buy tomatoes.
It was a stupid idea!!!
Obarima 5 hours ago
Any where there are Muslims you will have terrorism.
We cannot have a Muslim president in Ghana.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 4 hours ago
Terrorist os the third tentacle of the western powers to still hold Africa into poverty shackles, why is it only in Africa n Middle East where there are resources?why hv they killed more Muslims if the terrorist are Muslims,? It's a trick by western powers to cause artificial hate, panic n enmity to achieve a political score of constantly dividing n controlling Africa,all the weapons used by the terrorist are foreign produced, who is behind them n funding them? It's simple
OGyam 46 minutes ago
@Muslim, you are the ssme brainless Ghanaian muslim fool who cannot accept the fact that Islam is evil just as 4ucking Mohammed was pure evil. Blme the West for your idiocy in being ready to kill for evil Mohammed. Odwan!
Indian ghanain spritualist 5 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Abu 5 hours ago
Now is the time for Ghana to collaborate with burkina Faso in order to fight terroist from spreeding to our border land .The death of an innocent is the death of humanity we need sent our soldiers in to burkina faso now no delays.
Npp criminals party must be blame Nana/ Dr. Bawumia 4 hours ago
Nana Addo/ Bawumia government took a huge money to build one village one dam and irrigation system. Pualugu irrigation system all these money was stolen by this npp criminal party. Where is the dams and the irrigation system? And we still following these evil criminal party npp. If Nana / Bawumia government were able to build the dams our farms could farm all year round but due to their corrupt criminal mentality they pocket all the money . Very wicked leaders.
Imagination 4 hours ago
France is trying to cause rift between ghana n Burkina
JA 4 hours ago
Leave France out of this. The Jihadist were the reason Traore kicked the French out because they were unable to defeat the Jihadist. Now the French are gone and some of you still want to blame them for this? What are the Russians doing there?
Kanawu 4 hours ago
Nothing to do with France.
It has everything to do with backwards Islamic Jihad.
We cannot afford a Muslim leader in Ghana. Ghana is only safe in west Africa because we are one of the few Christian majority countries. This is the fact
Oklemekuku 3 hours ago
The late Dan Lartey of blessed memory talked about 'Domestication' and Ghanaians laughed at him.
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 3 hours ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
Blaze 3 hours ago
Foolish Islam and Muhammad...so barbaric religion with evil and hateful teachings
Blaze 3 hours ago
Foolish Ghana leaders... prioritise agriculture in this country...get irrigation systems to have an all year farming activity...we need factories to process food stuffs....build a strong market and these silly things won't happen...why must we always go to Burkina to buy common tomato.... useless vision less leaders
YOU HAIL COUP PLOTTER 3 hours ago
They know those traders are Ghanaians and not rivals,it was a deliberate attempt to hurt Ghanaians for the stupid support of the coup leader. This is a matter of your friend is my enemy so you are also an enemy
The NDC and ... read full comment
They know those traders are Ghanaians and not rivals,it was a deliberate attempt to hurt Ghanaians for the stupid support of the coup leader. This is a matter of your friend is my enemy so you are also an enemy
The NDC and JDM shd be blamed for such deaths. May their souls rest in peace
Fifi Afriyie 2 hours ago
Maame Akua Kyei, why don’t you apply to be a Twi teacher. You are very eloquent and the way you express yourself in Twi is just amazing. When some of the broadcasters are reporting, it’s hard to understand what they say by mixing Twi with English. You are different. I love listening to your work. Keep it up. God Bless you for this gift.
Raphael Abeam US 59 minutes ago
The government of Ghana should have responded swiftly to bring those left with injuries to Ghana immediately. I see no reason why the injured people have not been brought to Ghana and those who have died and buried. The families wants to get their people back home buried or alive
Raphael Abeam US 50 minutes ago
Bobo and Mary who have always been insulting Dr Bawumia should know that such a person like Dr Bawumia will never be found in his or her family. You talk as if you at the apogee of issues. Are you crazy or nincoompoops.Where did you people come.Where were you when the good Lord was creating the world. I will find time to answer your stupid insults on Dr Bawumia
Osei Kofi 23 minutes ago
Mh question is why can't we grow tomatoes in our own country? After all the tomatoes coming from Burkina is GMO. We're so delusional that we somehow believe anything coming from outside ghana is better than what we have rega
NDC is a curse to Ghana.
Who is going to win political power for you NPP animals, because your Mutum Banza Bawumia is already disqualified for being a strong ally of the Burkina Faso Jihadist rebels. Ghanaians have decided against Bawumia already. Lo ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are ...
Your mother slept with a pig n that's how bastard like you with pig brain came into existence, Cursed are your parents, cursed are you the day u were born, the day you die n the day you will be raised alive to to face ur real ...
Is even an insult to say that kids rapist and murdred call mohamed aa messenger of gods maybe but not God . That fool cann't even tell you if you would get to heaven after you dead , mohamed no nothing about our almighty God ...
WE HAVE BEEN TELLING MAHAMA NOT TO ENTERTAIN THESE SAHELIANS IN GHANA BUT UNFORTUNATELY, HE DOES NOT LISTEN. MAHAMA CLAIMS TO BE A NIGERIAN, BURKINA AND NIGERIEN, HENCE ALLOWING THESE ILLEGAL SAHELIANS TO RESIDE IN GHANA AS G ...
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
A deported zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being contr ...
With Political Leadership Looting(Industrial) At Such Scale(Xoxo) There Is Practically No Resources Left For The Nations Development& Economic Upliftment Of The Standard Of Living Of Th People/& People Living Below The Line F ...
Titao is very far, Titao is far. In the Louroum Province, a border town to Mali. How come they went all the way to northern part of Burkina Faso knowing very well there are terrorists in the country? I thought Titao was close ...
I'm wondering why too
I got from google that, there has been several terrorist attacks in this Titao since 2019. Apparently, the one in which the Ghanaians were killed was one of several atta ...
Now, don't we have tomatoes in Ghana o ...
In 2023, Ghanaian tomato sellers faced severe dangers in Burkina Fa ...
@Pelicles gyimifuor ba! Wo maame y3 tuutuuni ashawo baa kromfuor..!!!. Even under a functioning democracy in Ghana, your murderous, 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest didn't feel any regret at all SPRAYING ...
It was a stupid idea!!!
Terrorist os the third tentacle of the western powers to still hold Africa into poverty shackles, why is it only in Africa n Middle East where there are resources?why hv they killed more Muslims if the terrorist are Muslims,? ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Now is the time for Ghana to collaborate with burkina Faso in order to fight terroist from spreeding to our border land .The death of an innocent is the death of humanity we need sent our soldiers in to burkina faso now no de ...
Nana Addo/ Bawumia government took a huge money to build one village one dam and irrigation system. Pualugu irrigation system all these money was stolen by this npp criminal party. Where is the dams and the irrigation system? ...
Leave France out of this. The Jihadist were the reason Traore kicked the French out because they were unable to defeat the Jihadist. Now the French are gone and some of you still want to blame them for this? What are the Russ ...
We cannot afford a Muslim leader in Ghana. Ghana is only safe in west Africa because we are one of the few Christian majority countries. Th ...
Foolish Ghana leaders... prioritise agriculture in this country...get irrigation systems to have an all year farming activity...we need factories to process food stuffs....build a strong market and these silly things won't ha ...
The NDC and ...
Maame Akua Kyei, why don’t you apply to be a Twi teacher. You are very eloquent and the way you express yourself in Twi is just amazing. When some of the broadcasters are reporting, it’s hard to understand what they say b ...
The government of Ghana should have responded swiftly to bring those left with injuries to Ghana immediately. I see no reason why the injured people have not been brought to Ghana and those who have died and buried. The famil ...
Bobo and Mary who have always been insulting Dr Bawumia should know that such a person like Dr Bawumia will never be found in his or her family. You talk as if you at the apogee of issues. Are you crazy or nincoompoops.Where ...