Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicinwhen it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Jesus gives eternal life 4 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
Mawutor 3 hours ago
Ghana really needs some strong Russian guys from 18 years up to 60 years men to come and clean the system for us. They must come and expose garbage in our system. They must show the faces of those greedy women everywhere.
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
Greedy women? Waaw, how do we see things that happen?
Fvck ghana 1 hour ago
Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils...!
Al 6 hours ago
I understand the suspect was still in Ghana when the news came out.I don’t understand why he wasn’t apprehended before he sneaked out.Russia and Ghana don’t have any extradition treaties and I am doubtful he can be extradited.
Wonitwaasedi 4 hours ago
Beats me to death bro, how wasn't he caught if that was the case. It's a test for Ghana-Russia relations, if that mf doesn't get to face the music, no problem, that will unmask the true face of Russia. Whether they take us for the ride or will do anything to repatriate one of theirs who has flouted rules
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
One reason why developed countries will never extradition their citizens to Ghana to stand trial, is due to the inhumane condition of our prisons and treatment of our prisoners.The environments of our prisons and what they eat, is already a breach of human rights in their books. Prisoners were fed with GH 1.80 per day up till late 2025! Imagine surviving on GH5.00 a day! Until our governments take humane treatment of prisoners and investing in decent prisons seriously, they will never extradite a single one of their citizens to this country to be tortured here.
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
Extradite
Extradite
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
Today, prisoners in Ghana are being fed with 5 cedis a day for 3 meals which are anything but square. I wonder how they perform this miracle, when even a piece of fried fish costs from 10 cedis going!
The The 3 hours ago
My friend @Ghanaman you should know that “ if you do the crime, prepare to do the jail term wherever you did the crime”. When you commit crime in heaven you go to jail in heaven. If you commit crime in hell you go to jail in hell
La Pleasure man 6 hours ago
Sam George and his proper Ghanaian cultural and moral values:
Shitting at the beach/bush
Teachers sleeping with students for grades
Okada riders sleeping with young girls for indomie
A lot of fraudulent conmen parading ... read full comment
A lot of fraudulent conmen parading as prophets
Corruption everywhere
Politicians running from the country to cover up their crimes (both NDC and NPP)
Hospitals without beds, but politicians flying abroad for medical check-ups
Schools under trees, but politicians sending their kids abroad to study
GOLDEN 6 hours ago
RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,READ JAMES CHAPTER 4,V.7.
LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,BE NOT CARRIED ABOUT WITH DIVERS AND STRANGE DOCTRINES,READ HEBREWS CHAPTER 13.V.9,GET SOM KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE,THE DEVIL IS A LIAR INDEED,DO NOT FALL FOR TEMPTATIONS!!!!!!!!!
Botifans 6 hours ago
Kwaseafuo. Public outrage so mmoa dey promise extradition. Even Trump see PUTIN NO DEY RESPECT AM......jaguar jokers here are thinking of extradition. Ken ofori atta sef_..................tweaaa
Botifans 6 hours ago
Trump sef_ Putin no dey respect am how much more 3rd world shyte hole nation
Kukuwaa 6 hours ago
If he has left Ghana we can't get him. He gone for good. We have to advise our ladies to be careful of these foreigners who come here as tourist. Some can be very dangerous.
Decent ladies will not fall to such men. A word ... read full comment
If he has left Ghana we can't get him. He gone for good. We have to advise our ladies to be careful of these foreigners who come here as tourist. Some can be very dangerous.
Decent ladies will not fall to such men. A word to the wise......
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
Are there any Ghanaian still listening to this inept minister? It is his government that arrests its citizens and ship them to other countries for suspected crimes.Fellow Ghanaians ignore him.
APOO 6 hours ago
Nmoasem promax! 10,000 Trahovs will take his place as long as "Come with me!" Is all it takes to 4k our women!
Triple Seaz 5 hours ago
Ghana mosquitoes will get here surely
NDC 5 hours ago
It will not amount to anything, mouth mouth
Kofi 5 hours ago
No it's settings
Kofi Ghanaba 4 hours ago
Nartey George promised to reduce DSTV charges what did he achieve. Nothing. This George cannot get him he gone into the bush. As for the Russian we better forget him. Our ladies should be careful of these white tourists some are very bad.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
FORGET ABOUT USELESS GHANAIAN GREEDY PROSTITE WOMEN WHO SELL THEIR BODIES FOR ANYTHING. THEY ARE FOOLS!
BELIEVE ME SAM GEORE WAS BRAGGING BLAH BLAH BLA 4 hours ago
ACCORDING TO THE RUSSINA EMBASSY'S STATEMENT THEY ONLY SAW THE MESSAGE ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA AND NO FORMAL COMPLAIN HAS BEEN MADE BY THE GOVERNMENT.THOSE WHO ARE SERIOUS WITH THE CASE MUST STOP FOLLOWING THE CASE BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT CAN DO TO BRING THE GUY DOWN FOR TRIAL.
Some Ghanaian ladies are cheap 4 hours ago
Did he kill anyone..The ladies rather tried to exploit him
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 2 hours ago
they all went to his place to steal from the guy but they didnt know he was also stealing
Pelicles. 3 hours ago
Sam George, tell you women to grow up, and stop the old archaic thinking of "Oburoni this and that". The world has become too precarious that people should watch with their two eyes scanning around.
If some of us still see ... read full comment
Sam George, tell you women to grow up, and stop the old archaic thinking of "Oburoni this and that". The world has become too precarious that people should watch with their two eyes scanning around.
If some of us still see the "Oburoni" as something special, these things will never go away because they will come to Ghana or any other African country, and these useless ladies will fall for them.
THE LONE CRUSADER 3 hours ago
CAN THEY BE TRUSTED? THIS COUNTRY OF GOULARDS! ONLY THAT UKRANE TRAINED PRESIDENT HUNU CAN TRUST THEM ! FROM THE EGYPT'S 6 DAYS WAR TO IRAQ SYRIA AND NOW IRAN! DO YOU TRUST THEM? WHERE IS VENIZUELLA SND RIGHT NOW CUBA!ANYWAY THEY ARE FAKE! ASK DR NKRUMAH FROM HIS GRAVE!
Mo ntie me. 3 hours ago
Sam George is at his best as usual, bragging and rhetoric. You think Russia will extradite him to which country, Ghana, Nigeria or Kenya? To extradite him, Putin will rather send him to Ukraine instead. He's gone and gone forever. Let's think about how our cocoa farmers will be treated fairly and leave this Russian guy to God. Our ladies must watch out and must be alert at all times.
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 hours ago
Your girls are too cheap than agbelikaklo
Imagine ewe man called them is like ohhhh my mother don't like ewe people and so do we care about your ungrateful mothe absolutely not
Your mother like the Russians and exposed you ... read full comment
Imagine ewe man called them is like ohhhh my mother don't like ewe people and so do we care about your ungrateful mothe absolutely not
Your mother like the Russians and exposed your ashiaoo mentality
Agya Yaw 3 hours ago
Sam George gyae nkwasiasem no ka idiot why not go to Russia and bring Him back to Ghana by your yourself, you are too arrogant boys for job Ablakwa, Sammy Gyemini, Ofosu Kwakye kwasiampani and you are not fit to in your positions
Louis 3 hours ago
That's fair enough but the crime was committed here in Ghana. The Russian constitution you quoted says 'may' be extradited. It behoves on us to approach this diplomatically. Aside this, why do our women give themselves up easily to foreigners or strangers? What kind of life is this? Anybody who can pay goes, right?
Louis 3 hours ago
That's fair enough but the crime was committed here in Ghana. The Russian constitution you quoted says 'may' be extradited. It behoves on us to approach this diplomatically then. Aside this, why do our women give themselves up easily to foreigners or strangers? What kind of life is this? Anybody who can pay goes, right?
Mr. Trahov 2 hours ago
You couldn't if bring your own citizen Ofori Atta, how more Russian citizen. kasa saa
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 minutes ago
Muahahahaaa if you can bring back ofori atta you can bring g back trahov ppl are still talking about this? The roads are still bad and dusty, ppl can't speak nor understand English in Accra, ppl cant even afford water to drink....very dirty ppl look at their feet
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
I understand the suspect was still in Ghana when the news came out.I don’t understand why he wasn’t apprehended before he sneaked out.Russia and Ghana don’t have any extradition treaties and I am doubtful he can be extr ...
Beats me to death bro, how wasn't he caught if that was the case. It's a test for Ghana-Russia relations, if that mf doesn't get to face the music, no problem, that will unmask the true face of Russia. Whether they take us fo ...
One reason why developed countries will never extradition their citizens to Ghana to stand trial, is due to the inhumane condition of our prisons and treatment of our prisoners.The environments of our prisons and what they ea ...
Extradite
My friend @Ghanaman you should know that “ if you do the crime, prepare to do the jail term wherever you did the crime”. When you commit crime in heaven you go to jail in heaven. If you commit crime in hell you go to jai ...
A lot of fraudulent conmen parading ...
LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,BE NOT CARRIED ABOUT WITH DIVERS AND STRANGE DOCTRINES,READ HEBREWS CHAPTER 1 ...
Decent ladies will not fall to such men. A word ...
No it's settings
Nartey George promised to reduce DSTV charges what did he achieve. Nothing. This George cannot get him he gone into the bush. As for the Russian we better forget him. Our ladies should be careful of these white tourists some ...
ACCORDING TO THE RUSSINA EMBASSY'S STATEMENT THEY ONLY SAW THE MESSAGE ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA AND NO FORMAL COMPLAIN HAS BEEN MADE BY THE GOVERNMENT.THOSE WHO ARE SERIOUS WITH THE CASE MUST STOP FOLLOWING THE CASE BECAUSE THERE ...
If some of us still see ...
CAN THEY BE TRUSTED? THIS COUNTRY OF GOULARDS! ONLY THAT UKRANE TRAINED PRESIDENT HUNU CAN TRUST THEM ! FROM THE EGYPT'S 6 DAYS WAR TO IRAQ SYRIA AND NOW IRAN! DO YOU TRUST THEM? WHERE IS VENIZUELLA SND RIGHT NOW CUBA!ANYWAY ...
Sam George is at his best as usual, bragging and rhetoric. You think Russia will extradite him to which country, Ghana, Nigeria or Kenya? To extradite him, Putin will rather send him to Ukraine instead. He's gone and gone for ...
Your mother like the Russians and exposed you ...
Sam George gyae nkwasiasem no ka idiot why not go to Russia and bring Him back to Ghana by your yourself, you are too arrogant boys for job Ablakwa, Sammy Gyemini, Ofosu Kwakye kwasiampani and you are not fit to in your posit ...
That's fair enough but the crime was committed here in Ghana. The Russian constitution you quoted says 'may' be extradited. It behoves on us to approach this diplomatically. Aside this, why do our women give themselves up eas ...
That's fair enough but the crime was committed here in Ghana. The Russian constitution you quoted says 'may' be extradited. It behoves on us to approach this diplomatically then. Aside this, why do our women give themselves u ...
Muahahahaaa if you can bring back ofori atta you can bring g back trahov ppl are still talking about this? The roads are still bad and dusty, ppl can't speak nor understand English in Accra, ppl cant even afford water to drin ...