Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this worldknws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kwame King 5 hours ago
Seriously? Very incompetent judgement from a state institution mandated to protect our public purse. This judgment means anybody in our prisons must be released to come out and do the right thing. What a country? U know these people are the cause of our ineffective fight against corruption. No wonder the crafted a an opaque asset declaration law. Very lame people calling themselves learnered
MAHALIAR THE CHIEF CLEARING AGENT 5 hours ago
Atopahene Mahama clearing his fellow looters like there’s no tomorrow. Scammed his way to power and now can’t live by anything he promised. This clearance is a green light for thievery and corruption.
Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 5 hours ago
Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo cancel the law when he was in power?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
*MAHAMA! MAHAMA!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DIG THE BOREHOLES, AND PUT POLITANKS IN THE COCOA FARMS???? Eiiii!! NDC! HAVE YOU SEEN A COCOA FARM BEFORE???????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
*#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
28.6% cocia farmers haircut Atopahene 4 hours ago
Eii. Universal clearing agent for NDC criminals. You have only 2 years 10 months
NPP 38.2% ANIMALS 1 hour ago
Who is going to win political power for you, because your Mutum Banza is already disqualified for being an ally of the Burkina Faso Jihadist rebels. Ghanaians have decided against Bawumia already.
NPP 38.2% ANIMALS 1 hour ago
Who is going to win political power for you NPP animals, because your Mutum Banza Bawumia is already disqualified for being a strong ally of the Burkina Faso Jihadist rebels. Ghanaians have decided against Bawumia already. Long live Ghana!
Jesus gives eternal life 3 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
Don Diego De Azambujah 6 hours ago
What a damning reportage. So its justified to just "ratify" a non compliance to law by just acting accordingly after a legitimate complaint and a whole anti-corruption agency will pardon you with flimsy excuses and pad you on the back to go sin no more. What a precedence!!!! Anyway we are ina reset regime.
UCC CASFORD HALL 4 hours ago
Massa go to Elmina and thief the remaining gold to your native Portugal. Don Diego De kwasea buuuluuuu. Slave Trader at Gate of No Return. Wo maame twe
Omama 5 hours ago
Kokofu stars
Ghana indian german base spritualist 5 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection an. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Ntsiful 5 hours ago
These are jokes. So whatever the president said about asset declaration meant nothing.
Akwasi 5 hours ago
Funny this government has turned into a clearing agent.
Electoral Commission 5 hours ago
@ Akwasi. It is paining you. Your father is a fool. Kwasea. Go and eat his assets. The Hotels in Dubai and the Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd. Idiot
Northern Boy 5 hours ago
Still the president has to sack them. Cleraly, this people have something to hide and have been given more than enough time, one full year, to plan before declaring their assets. This is totally unacceptable. The pertitioner should continue all the way to the supreme court
Meet bigtime bank loading usa german uk canaada banks for loading crefit card loading 5 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposi card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
ABOAGYE 5 hours ago
MAHAMA, WHO COULD YOU HATE PEOPLE FROM COCOA GROWING AREAS. APPOINTING RANDY ABBEY AS CEO OF COCOBOD MEANS YOU DONT RESPECT THEM. TODAY, THE FARMGATE PRICE FOR A BAG OF COCOA IS 3600 CEDIS IN IVORY COAST. VERIFY FOR YOURSELF. MYJOYONLINE HAS EVEN PUBLISHED IT. WOULD YOU HAVE APPOINTED RANDY ABBEY CEO OF COGOBOD IF IT WAS YOUR COMPANY. ASK YOUR BRORHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA IF HE WOULD APPOINT RANDY ABBEY CEO OF DZATA CEMENT. THIS SHOWS YOU ARE STILL INCOMPETENT. IF RANDY ABBEY WAS GOOD ENOUGH, WHY DID HE STAY AL METRO TV. TODAY, A PRESIDENT ANTI COCOA FARMERS HAS COME TO POWER SO A SUPER INCOMPETENT ,UNINTELIGENT RANDY ABBEY IS CEO OF COCOBOD AND RUNNING IT DOWN. YOUR ROAD TO OPPOSITION IS BEING CONSTRUCTED. REMEMBER MAHAMA, EVEN THOSE TWO EVIL MORONS AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOYED THEIR GRACE PERIOD. DO YOU SEE HOW YOUR SUPPIRTERS ARE PANICKING AND SWEATING . THATS WHY THEY ARE SHOUTING AND INSULTING YOUR CRITICS. RANDY ABBEY, YOUR TIME WOULD COME. HELP SENT NDC TO OPPOSITION. WH EVER THOUGHT MAHAMA WOULD COME TO POWER AGAIN. CHECK THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE ON THE VOTER REGISTER AND WHAT NDC GOT. YOUR B3 COMPLACENT. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED
TETTEH QUASHIE MEMORIAL HOSPITAL- Mampong 4 hours ago
@ ABOAGYE. So you think Tetteh Quashie should go and bring you idiots cocoa without any appointment to his tribe? You must be a Gargantuan fool okay?
Kwabena Gyam 5 hours ago
If one is cleared what about the rest? Immediate action is needed.
Opon owusu 5 hours ago
CHRAJ or CHRAG
Abugre 5 hours ago
A joke of a judgement!
Free Radical 4 hours ago
What did you expect when CHRAG is also on NDC whatsup platform.Ghana is doomed when institutions which are mandated to protect Ghana assets join political party to create avenues for corruption and abuse.
Unanimous FC 4 hours ago
NPP has no evidence. That is why CHRAJ has thrown away their petition. Nkwaseafour. Go and call a Press Conference
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 hours ago
CHRAJ also compromised???? there is no hope for Ghana.The commission together with its impotent commissioner should be ashamed of themselves. Appointed by his fellow northner John Mahama why will Joseph Akanjolenur Whittal not clear greedy dinosaur like kofi totbi quarkye.
Adu Lodge 3 hours ago
Like your Unanimous FC. One way ruling Araba Torkonoo
Pocket Lawyer 4 hours ago
Interesting decision.
Komla Docuvi 4 hours ago
We smell something fishy.
Seidu 1 hour ago
@ Komla Docuvi. You and who? Say I smell my mothers anus not we. Foolish pig
MAHAMA JUST FIRED THE STARTING GUN!! 3 hours ago
Have you all seen how the prosecution of NPP crooks has suddenly come to an end with not even one conviction.
And now suddenly Mahamas appointees in compliance or not are beibg cleared. The clearing of this guy is Mahama f ... read full comment
Have you all seen how the prosecution of NPP crooks has suddenly come to an end with not even one conviction.
And now suddenly Mahamas appointees in compliance or not are beibg cleared. The clearing of this guy is Mahama firing the starting gun to his appointees ( grab as much as you can)!
FunnyGhana 3 hours ago
Why are public officials assets declaration not made public.. once they want to be in government then they have to be transparent. What use it to declare in the dark. Who is going to cross check. Where is the role of the public and the media in ensuring that public officials are not owning assets not declared
Joe Boy 2 hours ago
CHRAJ is very funny. What is the penalty for non declaration of assets?
Jerusalem 2 hours ago
Are you an illiterate? He declared. Read again
Roland 2 hours ago
What sort of judgement is this, filling the asset declaration form after a complaint was made is normal and nothing should be done to them, REALLY?
Super Goats Delegates Conference 2 hours ago
@ Roland.Yes. Really. You are a fool. If there is any time bound Totobi breached, go to court and stop squeezing your stupid faces on Social media
MAHAMA IS USELESS LEADER 2 hours ago
MAHAMA IS A USELESS LEADER. PERIOD. MAHAMA THREATENED TO SACKEANY APPOINTEE WHO REFUSED TO FILE HIS OR HER ASSETS WITHIN CERTAIN PERIOD OF TIME AND THEY HAVE FAILED AND AS A USELESS LEADER, YOU CAN'T SACK THEM
Afia 1 hour ago
Toilet self is better than Bawumia. The fool said he has arrested the dollar and given the keys to the IGP. But today, the same idiot is telling us that a strong cedi is not good. Ladies and Gentlemen, is Bawumia not a fool? He is a big fool
Osei-Manu. 31 minutes ago
Transparency, accountability and probity.
Remember the PNDC/NDC mantra?
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Seriously? Very incompetent judgement from a state institution mandated to protect our public purse. This judgment means anybody in our prisons must be released to come out and do the right thing. What a country? U know these ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
Who is going to win political power for you NPP animals, because your Mutum Banza Bawumia is already disqualified for being a strong ally of the Burkina Faso Jihadist rebels. Ghanaians have decided against Bawumia already. Lo ...
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
What a damning reportage. So its justified to just "ratify" a non compliance to law by just acting accordingly after a legitimate complaint and a whole anti-corruption agency will pardon you with flimsy excuses and pad you on ...
Kokofu stars
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Still the president has to sack them. Cleraly, this people have something to hide and have been given more than enough time, one full year, to plan before declaring their assets. This is totally unacceptable. The pertitioner ...
Ca ...
MAHAMA, WHO COULD YOU HATE PEOPLE FROM COCOA GROWING AREAS. APPOINTING RANDY ABBEY AS CEO OF COCOBOD MEANS YOU DONT RESPECT THEM. TODAY, THE FARMGATE PRICE FOR A BAG OF COCOA IS 3600 CEDIS IN IVORY COAST. VERIFY FOR YOURSELF. ...
CHRAJ or CHRAG
A joke of a judgement!
CHRAJ also compromised???? there is no hope for Ghana.The commission together with its impotent commissioner should be ashamed of themselves. Appointed by his fellow northner John Mahama why will Joseph Akanjolenur Whittal n ...
Interesting decision.
And now suddenly Mahamas appointees in compliance or not are beibg cleared. The clearing of this guy is Mahama f ...
Why are public officials assets declaration not made public.. once they want to be in government then they have to be transparent. What use it to declare in the dark. Who is going to cross check. Where is the role of the publ ...
Toilet self is better than Bawumia. The fool said he has arrested the dollar and given the keys to the IGP. But today, the same idiot is telling us that a strong cedi is not good. Ladies and Gentlemen, is Bawumia not a foo ...