@NDC.
IF YOU LUV COUP, GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, MALI OR NIGER!!!!
@NDC.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago
MAHAMA! MAHAMA!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DIG THE BOREHOLES, AND PUT POLITANKS IN THE COCOA FARMS???? Eiiii!! NDC! HAVE YOU SEEN A COCOA FARM BEFORE???????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago
*#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Jerusalem 6 hours ago
When will Bawumia thief another rice at Tema habour? Now that another Sallah is coming
Ghana indian german base spritualist 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help is. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
WK 7 hours ago
Hello Bawumia, I hope the 8 Ghanaian killed under your boss akufo ado and yourself will be consoled?
Kindly console those victims too.
Hello Bawumia, I hope the 8 Ghanaian killed under your boss akufo ado and yourself will be consoled?
Kwesi Mintin 6 hours ago
Nowadays, Bawumia looks like a guinea fowl. Is it because the idiot is in opposition? Kafra
Abotsi 6 hours ago
Why is it that we cannot cultivate tomatoes in Ghana in large quantities?
Kwame 6 hours ago
GHANAWEB. The Title and the Content. Please check
Nsia 6 hours ago
Bawumia can 4uck off with his crocodile tears. This is what muslims have been doing for centuries.
When a sensible mission school educated George Ekem Fergurson set out as a cartographer to map out Ghana for us in the ... read full comment
Bawumia can 4uck off with his crocodile tears. This is what muslims have been doing for centuries.
When a sensible mission school educated George Ekem Fergurson set out as a cartographer to map out Ghana for us in the 1890s. The idiotic followers of the Arab conman called Mohammed did exactly what their useless prophet did in his life time to him. Slave raiding and trading and senseless killings. Below is the evidence that Islam is a backward Arab Crap which no sensible African should ever follow. And, I do not give a 4uck which Ghanaian daft muslim gets offended. Mohammed and his bogus religion is pure evil. Read what happened to him. The Christians gave him good education, the muslim wankers and idiots just killed him.
Ferguson was killed near Wa by a slave raider and Mande warlord known by the name Samori in 1897. His mortal remains were buried in Wa (in the Upper West Region of Ghana), a graveyard that is now called the George Ekem Ferguson graveyard.
D'Joe 6 hours ago
Bawumia condoles?
SURVIVAL. 6 hours ago
Why are these NPP guys wasting their time on this Bawumia?
Ogyam 5 hours ago
Because he's coming to run the country which you're included.
Charles Wesley 5 hours ago
So does kwasea Bawumia thinks we the staff of Wesley Girls High School will vote for him? With his Fulani date? He should continue tickling his kotokoli anus
Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 5 hours ago
Look at his face like a fool. I hate this man like shit. Look at his silly face. Useless Bawumia
Bad luck Pepeni.
@NDC.
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
When a sensible mission school educated George Ekem Fergurson set out as a cartographer to map out Ghana for us in the ...
Bawumia condoles?