'What have I done to you?' - How Buah confronted Afenyo over calls for his resignation

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Max 10 hours ago

I know that this is coming from Emmanuel Kofi Bush's last address to Akuffo Addo in Parliament... It has nothing to do with lithium deal...

• Nii 10 hours ago

This Rat was all place insulting Nana Akuffo Addo on his handling of Galamsey. He was lucky to get that job but look at how poorly he has performed in 13mths.

• Fulani Motorcade 10 hours ago

He is performing far better than that Fulani fucker called Bawumia. That gyimie gyimie sisi fiaa strip dancer. That idiot comedian. With his mouth like a dog.

• JDM 8 hours ago

@Fulani Motorcade! you can hide behind a wooden door so no one sees you and throw stones at grown ups but the consequence of your disrespect is how you have shorten life on earth with serious repercussions before your time on ...

• 170 silly questions asker 7 hours ago

Chaii massa. God even supports the disrespect of an animal like Bawumia . Who is he?. Go and see how the fool is chewing cola nut and spitting red saliva on walls. Arab

• California 6 hours ago

Cry baby Kofi Buah, should shut up. Galamsey has gotten worse under your watch. Incompetence everywhere under this looting government.

• Ntakra 7 hours ago

@JDM, wo maame twe tekuteku wati. You saw that bulubulu kwasia boy @Nii insulting somebody, but that was okay for you. In fact, if I could get some powerful insecticide, I will poison every single NPP animal out of existence. ...

• Abrewa 7 hours ago

Keep on changing your name to respond to messages with insults! moron! you are depressed and obsessed!

• Joko 4 hours ago

@Abrewa, you just responded with insult too.

• JESUS IS GOD 9 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
    He saves..

• Agyiriba Kwansima 6 hours ago

Afenyo have patience and pity for Armah Buah. The man is hollow and simply goes with the wind. He doesn’t have the knowledge nor experience in any discipline. All the time he spent at the Energy Ministry he kept an advisor ...

• Dmitry 10 hours ago

Afenyo is still bleeding from the pain that you blasted on Akufu addo when he gave his last state of the nation address in parliament. He hayed you from that very day. He's still in pain and has not recovered

• Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago

There are many Ministers in the current govt who shd resign for poor performance Just 12mths in office but the signs are not good.Kofi Buah Ablakwa Okudjeto, Sam George & Cassiel Ato Forson have all performed poorly.

• Skido 9 hours ago

You don’t know what governance is, l can smell

• Blinxx 7 hours ago

@Kwaku Tee. Massa, you are slowly losing your marbles ooo. Is it you or somebody else

• Adu 10 hours ago

What did Nana Addo do to you that you tried to ridicule him in parliament? Abaa a yɛde bɔɔ Takyi no, yɛde bɔ Baa.

• Mummies 10 hours ago

Kwasiaman Buah. You were there calling Nana Addo names. Nyame Betua wo ka

• Musa 10 hours ago

Don’t mind this stupid marking guy

• Hmm TV G 9 hours ago

Mr. Armagh Buah, do you remember you remember the the insults you ranted on President Akuffo Addo on a state of the nation's address. Do unto others what you want to be done to you. It will still come.

• Walahi man 7 hours ago

@ Hmm TV G. You're very stupid. Where were you when Ursula and Samira were insulting Mahama. Your mouth is smelling like Gifty Oware's National Service menstrual urine. Stupid fool

• Torgbe 9 hours ago

You talk too much but no sense. You are the only voltarian without brains. Gbemela

• Kwame panin 9 hours ago

This minister must resign because of his poor handling of Galamsey. Talk, they say, is cheap!

• Posterity Chasing Them Unaware. 9 hours ago

Mr Emmanuel Armah Kofi-Buah please just stay strong, resolute, focus and resilient. This kind of attitude by the minority seeking your resignation is
    because you exposed the former president Nana Akuffo Addo as going to be ...

• Kantow 9 hours ago

Amen. For the records.

• $214m loss aka cocoa farmers hair cut 8 hours ago

Cocoa prices hitting NDC hard

• Kennedy Agyepong 9 hours ago

Simpa Panyin Markin, did u call for Ofori Atta to resign over massive fraud and failures when ur government was deceiving Ghanaians? U seem to attack every policy of the government.

• Stan 9 hours ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Accra
    , VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clean ...

• Mnus 8 hours ago

I support afenyo on dis. Amah but us not performing well

• BigMouth 8 hours ago

How many officials did Afenyo ask to be sacked or resign in their super incompetent government? I will clap for him if he was included in the KOA coup makers.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago

That killer send off speech sent Afenyo-Markin to his grave

• Abrewa 8 hours ago

hehehehe.....if you check through the comments section, all those hailing insults are all ewes and northerns! kyresee agimii fou nkwaaa

• HUH? 6 hours ago

What is "hailing insults"?. How dies one hail insult. If you wish to insult others in English. Then, it is your responsibility to write proper English oh, massa. Otherwise, just write in Twi

• Oti K 4 hours ago

@huh, you are here mocking and trying to teach someone how to spell or write proper english!
    ok so you too what is the meaning of 'how dies' as you have written in your response? you see say you dey rush! aponkye aboa! next ...

• Abrewa 4 hours ago

kwasia!! this is the meaning! instead of of you to learn something for yourself, you are misbehaving (G zens and foolishness)

A "hail of insults" refers to a large volume of insults, abuse, or criticism directed at someone ...

• Dan Asiedu 8 hours ago

Minister you called 2024 GDP figures Galamsey figures and admonished Nana in his last SONA
    What do you call economy now you are the Minister.
    We are waiting for you

• Dan Asiedu 8 hours ago

Galamsey Minister
    Costing country jobs and money delayed Lithium project.

• Cat 8 hours ago

So u think u are coming back in 2029.....says who

• Kobena Hanson 7 hours ago

You bastard afenyo narkins you are a stupid idiot . Go to hell

• Kwame Peter 7 hours ago

Please Please beloved ,Kofi-Buah is as pathetic as the one who appointed him,the DDEP haircut affected the middle to upper income investors and it was bad,but this cocoa price haircut is the mother of all haircuts and is aff ...

• Bustan 7 hours ago

Eiii !!! Hypocrite. Afternoon makins where were you when the hole nation including some members of your party was calling for NANA ADO to sack the Minister of finance and he refused? Stop playing politics with our emotions!

• Obeng 7 hours ago

This Afenyo guy was in Parliament and with NPP GOVERNMENT and never addressed the corruption issue in NPP but calling someone to resign? Afenyo where is your finance minister???? OFUI

• Kwame K 7 hours ago

Exactly, Buah must resign.We are tired of this lack of due diligence when it comes to the execution of government projects. Someone must be held accountable.

• HYPOCRISY OF AFENYO-MARKIN 6 hours ago

He demands resignation bcse a minister actually listened to criticism & withdrew a potential agreement to further review/improvement. Meanwhile Afenyo helped his NPP govt to IGNORE widespread critiques & bulldozed several pat ...

• Zy 6 hours ago

The minority has only one aim... to discredit and disagree with everything majority does. No one is surprise minority leader will call for land minister to resign. The NPP land minister was selling government land everywhere, ...

• Kwame 6 hours ago

Just idiot like Kofi Boah was bold enough to go to Hon Afenyo to question him why he wants him sacked from his position as Lands minister forgotten what he said to HE Nana Addo.

I thought this guy has answers to every pro ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 6 hours ago

POST BOY! DO YOU UNDERSTAND KARMA! WERE YOU NOT THE ONE THROWING DEAD GOAT SHIT ON NANA ADDO? IN YOUR MIMISTRY OF GALAMSA ! WHAT GOES ON THERE! DONT THEY SUFFER?YOUR OWN KINSMEN?EATING POISON BECAUSE OF GALA?WHAT HAVE YOU SO ...

• Joe 6 hours ago

Every citizen in the country Ghana should support the resignation of Kofi Bush as a minister.He has failed to do his duty.Such a stupid have the fast to insult NanaAddo.Shame on you

• Louis 3 hours ago

Why is minister Buah worried about what what the disgraceful minority says? It was the President who nominated him and the House subsequently approved him to the post considering his mental and physical fitness. A few dwindli ...

• Of 1 hour ago

Remember what we say,write or do today dey our front