Can you imagine Ghanaians going to Burkina, a desert country to buy Tomatoes. what a shame. May their soul rest in peace. I wish the survivors a speedy recovery
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 hours ago
What is this Muslim chinchinga thief minister called Muntaka saying. Why is he refusing to condemn the attack. Is it because he is a Muslim and such heinous attacks are found in the Qur'an. You ain't seen nothing yet. Were you not the same person who stood in parliament and condened the refusal of Wey Gey Hey management to allow Muslim girls to wear Hijab. Why are you refusing to condemn Islamic terrorists attack on defenseless Ghanaians doing legitimate business.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
@NDC.
IF YOU LUV COUP, GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, MALI OR NIGER!!!!
@NDC.
MAHAMA! MAHAMA!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DIG THE BOREHOLES, AND PUT POLITANKS IN THE COCOA FARMS???? Eiiii!! NDC! HAVE YOU SEEN A COCOA FARM BEFORE???????
*#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Islam is evil 5 hours ago
Is not a matter of Ghanaians going there to buy tomatoes is all about satan religion Islam stop diverting attention from evil Islam you will never hear another religion killing than Islam people have right to go anywhere they want to buy anything they need
Stan 7 hours ago
. WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Accra
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Justice 7 hours ago
Anytime there is news, then they are saying, 'stop sharing this; stop sharing that'. If they do not share, how do we know what is happening somewhere with evidence? Knowing what happened and how it happened helps us to be on guard and know what to do when we are about to be in similar situation. For me, fake news should rather be discouraged from being shared. For real news, we all have to see and know what is going on.
Mukasa 6 hours ago
Hon Ablakwa is not aware. He is so quiet. May they rest in peace. Wishing the survivors speedy healing.
What is this Muslim chinchinga thief minister called Muntaka saying. Why is he refusing to condemn the attack. Is it because he is a Muslim and such heinous attacks are found in the Qur'an. You ain't seen nothing yet. Were y ...
@NDC.
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
Is not a matter of Ghanaians going there to buy tomatoes is all about satan religion Islam stop diverting attention from evil Islam you will never hear another religion killing than Islam people have right to go anywhere they ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clean ...
Anytime there is news, then they are saying, 'stop sharing this; stop sharing that'. If they do not share, how do we know what is happening somewhere with evidence? Knowing what happened and how it happened helps us to be on ...