This man is not making sense these days. Did the Burkinabe govt warn the GH government not to allow cross border trade and the government failed to do that?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine. ..For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MR. MP, KWASEA GYIGYI. MUST YOU ALWAYS OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO SHOW YOUR STUPIDITY AT ALL TIMES 7 hours ago
These guys have no shame. Must you always open your sticking mouth to betray your stupidity? Learn how to retrain yourself from showing the limitation of your brain function
MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
Listed beLow are the tech services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Ogoglo master. 2 hours ago
Why are all these NPP thieves all over the airwaves and sounding as if they are all drunk, or even mad? What was he expecting, Ghanaian intelligence to twll BF security what was about to happen?
These NPP people should just ... read full comment
Why are all these NPP thieves all over the airwaves and sounding as if they are all drunk, or even mad? What was he expecting, Ghanaian intelligence to twll BF security what was about to happen?
These NPP people should just relocate out of Ghana and leave us alone.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 9 hours ago
Gyimi s3m saa.
Pathetic Pathetic NPP MPs 8 hours ago
I swear some of these NPP MPs don't even deserve to sell koko on the street side, their level of understanding of world affairs are so limited it's mind boggling. So if Ghanaian traders cross the border to Burkina Faso to trade and unfortunately got killed by terrorist, the Ghanaian government is somehow responsible for.that. I guess the government should equip the traders with guns or bodyguards, so that they can ward off the terrorists abi. It's sad that our compatriots got killed, but government does not have any role in this.
If the MP had said that the government should have instituted policies to make tomatoes and onion farming abundant in the country, so that traders won't be going to Burkina Faso, I would respect him bit. But this garbage churning out of NPP mps is too much these days
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 hours ago
Okyere Baafi, you are part of the gademn problem. So, if Ghana cannot produce its own tomatoes then our independence as a country is meaningless. Vegetables are not supposed to be conveyed beyond a distance of more than 50 kilimeters but what do we see. Tomatoes are imported into tge country over a distance of mothan a thousand kilometers and politicians are happy because it is cheap way of they collecting taxes and duties instead of making sure tgat there is a market garden in every district in Ghana. Shame on you politicians. Fools in parliament.
Kofi 8 hours ago
Is Okyere Baafi mad? I am very sure that this fool is running mad. The symptoms are serious
Nsor 8 hours ago
Every idiot has an opinion anyway
THE STATESMAN 8 hours ago
Too bad.
Too bad.
Andropov 7 hours ago
We talk out of ignorance. What was expected of government prior to the attack. Provide security? Nkwaseasem adooso
ObuasiMan 7 hours ago
Okyere Baafi is so smart, he is super-human.
Biscabay 6 hours ago
What has become of these people, it seems they're getting mad each and everyday
Sense 5 hours ago
How stupid you are to ask such a question, do we control the intelligent of Burkina Faso?
Happy man 5 hours ago
So interesting. This is a Member of Parliament? In deed.
King Deed 3 hours ago
For once this guy has made a lot of sense!!!... I wish we can enact laws/beuraucratic measures to prevent our people from travelling to some of these countries especially our mothers and sisters
JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago
Rubbish. Ghana has no means of gathering intelligence within Burkina Faso. Even the government of Burkina Faso has means of determining when or where those bastard Jihadists will be striking their targets. How then can you attribute these attacks on travelers within Burkina Faso to a lapse of intelligence on the part of the Ghana government?
Kofi 52 minutes ago
He just finished eating dog meat with palm wine. Don't mind this fool. Okyere Kwasea Baafi
JULOR CAESAR 33 minutes ago
"Even the government of Burkina Faso has no means of determining when or where those bastard Jihadists will be striking their targets."
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
These NPP people should just ...
Gyimi s3m saa.
I swear some of these NPP MPs don't even deserve to sell koko on the street side, their level of understanding of world affairs are so limited it's mind boggling. So if Ghanaian traders cross the border to Burkina Faso to tra ...
Okyere Baafi, you are part of the gademn problem. So, if Ghana cannot produce its own tomatoes then our independence as a country is meaningless. Vegetables are not supposed to be conveyed beyond a distance of more than 50 ki ...
Too bad.
Rubbish. Ghana has no means of gathering intelligence within Burkina Faso. Even the government of Burkina Faso has means of determining when or where those bastard Jihadists will be striking their targets. How then can you at ...