Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life s money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
The Motherland 5 hours ago
Watch out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 hours ago
Why is Muntaka not condemning the barbaric act of Islamic terrorism. Is it because he is a Muslim and happy because the victims are Christians. Muntaka should stop shedding crocodile tears.On this day and age, who will travel thousands of Kilometers to go and import tomatoes. Our useless politicians don't see anything wrong with this because it is a cheap way of mobilizing funds through taxes and duties instead of having Market gardens in every district of the country. Stupid people in power. Shame on our politicians who are empty headed.
Diawuo 3 hours ago
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON -- Today, you are here, with all the halitosis smell in your mouth, asking your dirty ashawo mother why in this day and age, some people can travel for thousands of kilometers just to go and buy common tomatoes. Foolish homeless raccoon...!!!! Why didn't you ask that same question during the past eight years of your "beautiful" governance?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 hours ago
You are just an empty headed tribal bigot who thrives on short cuts to the top. Your political party was quick to codemn Wey Gey Hey authorities for not allowing Muslim girls to wear hijabs yet remained silent when Islamic terrorists murdered unarmed civilians. You are happy about it because your Ewe tribe members are not oart of the victims.
MATCHMAKER 4 minutes ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
Listed beLow are the tech services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Ghana indian german base spritualist 6 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world it knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks … Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Maame Abenah 5 hours ago
In this way, the government of Ghana has failed to protect Ghanaians. Ghana's intelligence failed our people. Until the government receives credible answers from Burkina Faso, Ghanaians should not conduct business with them. Family members of those killed ought to receive compensation.
APURUKUSU 4 hours ago
@Maame Abena, wo maame tw3 golongolon w'ate! Did your murderous Akuffo Addo regime even had any care about the people within its borders...?? Was your chimpanzee not directly slaughtering ordinary voters at our polling stations even under a democratic governance? Wo maame tw3 biomm. Try harder and see if you can find something different to come and tag on this God-fearing, God-ordained administration.
You think Ghanaians are idiots 5 hours ago
And some Ghanaians are still praising the pompous idiot who has taken over power in Burkina Faso. The moron cannot even control the Islamic jihadists in his country.
Tikobo No.2 4 hours ago
Small brained monkey. You finish drinking your akrantie bini soup and then you go back to smoke your wee. Kwaseato
Jah 5 hours ago
No I don’t get it. Why should the government of Ghana allow the burial taking place in Bukina Faso and government officials attending? The minister should be the first to be on the scene to make sure the bodies were returned home for proper burial and the their families will be able to grieve properly. God bless the beautiful souls of our country men and women who lost their lives in this evil and cruel way. Rest in peace my dear country men and women
Former Dining Hall Prefect 4 hours ago
How can a well known khebab thief be rewarded by being appointed Minister of Interior and then you tell me you are fighting corruption?
APURUKUSU 4 hours ago
Odwaen, kwasia, kronfuor, kotibortor ba...!!! Where is your "KYEBI MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION" now...???? And where is his cousin (Ken Ofori-Atta) the criminal who loves wearing white-white, using the Holy Bible of the Almighty God to rob the masses?? Big Thunder fire your fvcking nyaashes together..!!! I hope you can see how your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee has thoroughly destroyed your party with his high grade corruption. Now he has left you NPP junkies with nothing but a 42-year excruciating stay in a hellish opposition.
Francis Mccarthy 4 hours ago
Bad burial arrangement for the families. One may ask, is Burkina faso tomatoes better than Ghanas? We have planty of unsold tomatoes in the Ghanaian market looking for buyers why worry themselves travelling to Burkina? IN THE ABUNDANCE OF WATER, THE FOOL IS TASTY. Am sorry to say that.
A Ghanaian. 4 hours ago
Tell Ablakwa to go to Burkina like he went to Latvia with a delegation to know the cause of death of one student. You people keep praising The military captain travel to that country to know what is on the grounds
Munafki 4 hours ago
Exactly!
Exactly!
Diawuo 3 hours ago
@Ghanaian & @Munafki. I know what you NPP ugly bitches are currently going through in opposition. The pain, the anger, the bitterness, the hopelessness, the hunger, the prison fears & all the rest. But take is easy, 42 years will soon come wati.
Donatus 4 hours ago
Please, can't they return the bodies to Ghana for their loved ones to pay their last respect?
WHEN IS ABLAKWA VISITING BURKINA LIKE HE DID IN LATVIA! 2 hours ago
Maybe he only visits European countries where Ghanaians are killed. If you are not too lucky and die in an African country, he will say a prayer for you in his office!
Bitter truth 2 hours ago
Mr Man @Muntaka u are actually doing a terrible job..I doubt u know your job as interior minister..when are u going to take street begging in Ghana as a serious threat to the nation..people are now doubting your Ghanaian identity because u don’t give a shit about Ghana as a country..u care more about your foreign brothers trooping into Ghana in their numbers
Why should our traders must go to 2 hours ago
Burkina Faso to buy tomatoes,upon all tomatoes we have in brong ahafo also our upon all fertile lands we have
Kay 2 hours ago
Islam is a curse. It is the devil's religion.
JB 1 hour ago
What are you and the minister for foreign affairs doing in Ghana. Go there and ascertain things for yourselves.....
Nsor 1 hour ago
Absolute nonsense
Ghana wo biabia bi ba ad3n 58 minutes ago
Why should Ghanaians have to travel to Burkina Faso for tomato trading meanwhile we have fertile land that we can produce tomatoes here ourselves without having to travel there. Ghana must wake up and be wise. Utilise to ur country soil well for Ghanaians. Burkina is even a desert area.
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Why is Muntaka not condemning the barbaric act of Islamic terrorism. Is it because he is a Muslim and happy because the victims are Christians. Muntaka should stop shedding crocodile tears.On this day and age, who will trave ...
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON -- Today, you are here, with all the halitosis smell in your mouth, asking your dirty ashawo mother why in this day and age, some people can travel for thousands of kilometers just to go and buy common toma ...
You are just an empty headed tribal bigot who thrives on short cuts to the top. Your political party was quick to codemn Wey Gey Hey authorities for not allowing Muslim girls to wear hijabs yet remained silent when Islamic te ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
In this way, the government of Ghana has failed to protect Ghanaians. Ghana's intelligence failed our people. Until the government receives credible answers from Burkina Faso, Ghanaians should not conduct business with them. ...
@Maame Abena, wo maame tw3 golongolon w'ate! Did your murderous Akuffo Addo regime even had any care about the people within its borders...?? Was your chimpanzee not directly slaughtering ordinary voters at our polling statio ...
No I don’t get it. Why should the government of Ghana allow the burial taking place in Bukina Faso and government officials attending? The minister should be the first to be on the scene to make sure the bodies were returne ...
Odwaen, kwasia, kronfuor, kotibortor ba...!!! Where is your "KYEBI MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION" now...???? And where is his cousin (Ken Ofori-Atta) the criminal who loves wearing white-white, using the Holy Bible of the ...
Bad burial arrangement for the families. One may ask, is Burkina faso tomatoes better than Ghanas? We have planty of unsold tomatoes in the Ghanaian market looking for buyers why worry themselves travelling to Burkina? IN TH ...
Exactly!
@Ghanaian & @Munafki. I know what you NPP ugly bitches are currently going through in opposition. The pain, the anger, the bitterness, the hopelessness, the hunger, the prison fears & all the rest. But take is easy, 42 years ...
Mr Man @Muntaka u are actually doing a terrible job..I doubt u know your job as interior minister..when are u going to take street begging in Ghana as a serious threat to the nation..people are now doubting your Ghanaian iden ...
Absolute nonsense
Why should Ghanaians have to travel to Burkina Faso for tomato trading meanwhile we have fertile land that we can produce tomatoes here ourselves without having to travel there. Ghana must wake up and be wise. Utilise to ur c ...