Kasa nu y3 more ah. Is this the work of party secretary. The Play be too much oo.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Kwame 13 hours ago
RESHUFFLE SAM GEORGE. IN FACT SACK THAT BUFFON. HE IS INCOMPETENT AND DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE SHOULD DO AS MINISTER OF INFORMATION. AFTER ALL HIS WIFE WILL TAKE CARE OF HIM
Samurai 12 hours ago
@Kwame...well said!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 hours ago
*BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
The Motherland 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.
Nana 10 hours ago
President John Mahama himself shd resign . He has shown and demonstrated enough to us that he didn't learn anything in 8yrs in opposition. Buying Galamsey Gold and damping it into our economy is not why we elected him.
JESUS IS GOD 13 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
Randy Abbey on my mind 12 hours ago
Please send Randy back to Metro TV's Good Morning Ghana. The current administration will benefit more as they did when he was the host prior to the 2024 elections.
The Soldiers 13 hours ago
Today stupid Stand Dogbe can show gross arrogance by disrespecting by assaulting a soldier in Teshie military camp in front of the C in C.We have taken notice and will not spare him no matter how long it takes. Stupid idiot. The same soldiers around him will kill him because soldiers hate to be embarrassed. Next elections we will count the ballots at Burma Camp and see the protest votes against him if Mr President doesn’t sack him immediately
Ndewura Jakpa 13 hours ago
NPP bleeding goat. How long will it take you to recover from your brutal election massacre.
John,Tema 10 hours ago
The NDC has got no better reserve materials to bring on board. The hungry unintelligent & unemployable ones are the majority in that party The few quiet experienced intelligent ones will never be given a chance by Corrupt Mahama.
NDC 13 hours ago
Randy Abbey should be fired, useless C E O
Oboade3 13 hours ago
Randy Abbey, please continue to bring out all the rotten contract deals that the NPP criminals perpetrated at Cocobod. They have all started shitting in their pants. How can Kofi Akpaloo with his ugly & oversized head be given a whopping Ghc56 million cedi cocoa road contract, only for him to divert all the monies into a private account and be spending the monies like a Christmas gift? NPP akronfuor, we are coming for all of you
Black 12 hours ago
I am no fan of Randy, but he is not useless. You can’t buy a produce higher than the price you have to sell it. Also, he inherited too much debts.
He is not a magician.
I am no fan of Randy, but he is not useless. You can’t buy a produce higher than the price you have to sell it. Also, he inherited too much debts.
He is not a magician.
Joe 10 hours ago
Doesn't cocobod have publicly available audited financial reports? How come the current administration didn't know all these before making those promises in their campaigns?
Nii 10 hours ago
Randy Abbey collapsed that Dept in charge of doing those projections ,by sacking all those he suspected to be Supporters of NPP. Very weak brains fear to work with ppl they suspect to be intelligent than them.
agyeman 13 hours ago
KWETEY WHAT EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE? MAHAMA HAS ENJOYED HONEYMOON ON THE BACK OF THE HARD WORK AND POLICIES OF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT. LET'S SEE IF BY JUNE 2026 THERE'LL BE MONEY TO PAY SALARIES...THE HUGE SALARIES ABSURDLY OFFERED PARTY APPOINTEES UNPRECEDENTED... FROM 5,000.00 TO 35,000.00 FROM DCES AND OPPOINTEES UP TO 65,000.00 PER MONTH? I MEAN HOW? FOR JUST SHUFFLING PAPERS WHERE THEY DON'T EVEN HAVE DESKS TO WORK FROM. LET'S SEE WHERE THE MONEY WILL COME FROM.
Nana Akua 13 hours ago
Well said. God bless
Alfonso 13 hours ago
Herrhh, @agyeman kwasiampanin ba! Shut up there with your stinky mouth. Foolish boy, we are now buying petrol at only ghc10.00 cedis, instead of the Ghc24.00 that you were criminally selling it to us. We are exchanging our dollars at Ghc10.00 instead of the Ghc17.45p that your mumu Bawumia left it for us. I said shut up your stinky mouth and start counting 42 years from today. That is the period you will be staying in your blessed opposition. Fvcking boy with a junkified brain. Who told you Ghanaians even remember your NPP now, after all the wicked things you did to them? Wo maame tw3 golongolon w'ate.
Joe 10 hours ago
Your language is portraying your deeply depraved nature. You are full of bitterness and hatred. You're really hurting yourself.
An Abusive Ayigbe 10 hours ago
Forgive him he's an inward looking Ayigbe suffering from inferiority Complex.
LOOSE LIPS FIFI KWETEY TALKS TOO MUCH 13 hours ago
Party Gen Sec., kwetey shld know his utterances have import. It's not his place to go sit on TV/radio & divulge privileged info he's heard. Shows either arrogance, or inadequate respect for the president. He must learn to keep his mouth shut!
Ntim 13 hours ago
Have you finished resolving all the problems that led to your miserable 38.2% performance. NPP nmoa! Dzi wo fie asem
Nana Akua 13 hours ago
Things have gone well. Ahhhh. For who?. Dance to your own tune wai, we live to see, ,-God is watching. Tweeeaaaaa, things have not gone well for who. But I can understand, you and your family are enjoying so is not surprising you are saying this. God will punish those who needs to be punished
Ntim 13 hours ago
Things have gone really, really well for all of us (the 58% happy & majority Ghanaians). We can only wish pain, suffering and anger for all those stupid and brainless 38.2% NPP animals. They need to taste the medicine that they gave to Ghanaians, so shut up there, @Nana Ekua ashawo ba!
Ka 11 hours ago
As soon as I saw your name I knew you were stupid and expected that nonsense. Foolish girl
Stan 13 hours ago
, FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included). ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
WITHOUT EXCEPTION 12 hours ago
WHO CARES about the
Garbage In for Garbage Out!
WHO CARES about the
May. 12 hours ago
Is he the one to tell us?
LONGJOHN 12 hours ago
ATTORNEY GENERAL SHOULD BE MOVED BECAUSE PROSECUTIONS ARE SLOW
KWASI IN EUROPE 12 hours ago
An excuse to sack Randy Abbey for the usual NDC incompetence.
Mm 11 hours ago
Reshuffle your murdererours president first. He is killing cocoa farmers in cold bloody.
Kwesi 11 hours ago
Randy Abbey must go
Joe 10 hours ago
How does a whole general secretary engage in rumour mongering and spreading of gossip in the public media space? This is irresponsible to say the least, unless it is indirectly encouraged by govt to test people's pulse.
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 10 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on alls. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Prof. USA 10 hours ago
Please reshuffle the COCOBOD. Why should the COCOBOD’s CEO and others continue to be paid fat salaries and benefits while the cocoa farmers are given “haircuts” through no fault of theirs? The basic role of the COCOBOD is to cushion price fluctuations at the international market in such a way that the farmer wouldn’t be affected in any way. This was a basic WAEC “A” Level Economics! Once this role is compromised, the COCOBOD becomes useless. We must as well allow the farmers to sell their own cocoa to the highest bidder! The government should either remove the fake “Dr.” Randy Abbey who knows nothing about cocoa farming nor the cocoa industry. The alternative is to dissolve the COCOBOD entirely to expose the cocoa industry to the free market pricing. If the government goes ahead with the price reduction, the short and long term effects on the cocoa industry and the Ghanaian economy would be disastrous! Many cocoa farms would succumb to galamsey. The farmers wouldn’t maintain their farms in part because of reduced revenues. This is my priceless advice to the Ghanaian government. A word to the wise is enough! God bless our homeland Ghana!
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
Correct for 100 percent. Dzata Sam is performing bellow expectations.
The Sports Minister same.
Harruna Idrisu same.
More of the NDC appointees are not effective. But they are still far better than Akuffo Addo appointees.
Harruna Idrisu same.
More of the NDC appointees are not effective. But they are still far better than Akuffo Addo appointees.
Justrack Africa LTD 9 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Accqxxxx
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Accqxxxx
Osei Kwabena 8 hours ago
This is not news to Ghanaians. Pay our cocoa farmers.
Shaiman 7 hours ago
Capt Smart will get all of you. Only the Prez is working .
Pelicles. 6 hours ago
The word "Reshuffle" is being misused in Ghana. If you assembled fools as government officials, why do you think they can deliver, and will reshuffling them bring any positive result?
John Mahama himself is dross, a hopele ... read full comment
The word "Reshuffle" is being misused in Ghana. If you assembled fools as government officials, why do you think they can deliver, and will reshuffling them bring any positive result?
John Mahama himself is dross, a hopeless rat that shouldn't be the president of Mother and look at the people around him. So, let the reshuffling be a weekly thing, and nothing will happen.
CARNIVAL GOLIATH 5 hours ago
Ablakwa must go and the Foreign Minister position should go to a more experienced hand.
KofSam 4 hours ago
A reshuffle is good in every government. Those appointees excelling at their positions will remain but those underperforming can be replaced or moved to other sectors where they may likely do a better job. However appointees must have backgrounds in the ministries or agencies that they are appointed to. What is the logic in appointing a medical doctor as a minister of food and agriculture? Ghanaians will urge President Mahama to listen to the public opinion Ghanaians have on some of his appointees as a referendum on some of them in his reshuffling agenda . Ghanaians are the judges on the performance of his appointees and he should listen to them .
Kwabena Lims 2 hours ago
Sam George's head is on the chopping table.
JB 1 hour ago
We have anticipated that long ago cos some of the ministers are just wasting time and resources......
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... You ...
@Kwame...well said!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
and say yes to Him.
Today stupid Stand Dogbe can show gross arrogance by disrespecting by assaulting a soldier in Teshie military camp in front of the C in C.We have taken notice and will not spare him no matter how long it takes. Stupid idiot. ...
The NDC has got no better reserve materials to bring on board. The hungry unintelligent & unemployable ones are the majority in that party The few quiet experienced intelligent ones will never be given a chance by Corrupt Mah ...
Randy Abbey, please continue to bring out all the rotten contract deals that the NPP criminals perpetrated at Cocobod. They have all started shitting in their pants. How can Kofi Akpaloo with his ugly & oversized head be give ...
He is not a magician.
KWETEY WHAT EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE? MAHAMA HAS ENJOYED HONEYMOON ON THE BACK OF THE HARD WORK AND POLICIES OF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT. LET'S SEE IF BY JUNE 2026 THERE'LL BE MONEY TO PAY SALARIES...THE HUGE SALARIES ABSURDLY OF ...
Well said. God bless
Herrhh, @agyeman kwasiampanin ba! Shut up there with your stinky mouth. Foolish boy, we are now buying petrol at only ghc10.00 cedis, instead of the Ghc24.00 that you were criminally selling it to us. We are exchanging our do ...
Party Gen Sec., kwetey shld know his utterances have import. It's not his place to go sit on TV/radio & divulge privileged info he's heard. Shows either arrogance, or inadequate respect for the president. He must learn to kee ...
Things have gone well. Ahhhh. For who?. Dance to your own tune wai, we live to see, ,-God is watching. Tweeeaaaaa, things have not gone well for who. But I can understand, you and your family are enjoying so is not surprisi ...
Things have gone really, really well for all of us (the 58% happy & majority Ghanaians). We can only wish pain, suffering and anger for all those stupid and brainless 38.2% NPP animals. They need to taste the medicine that th ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included). ...
WHO CARES about the
Randy Abbey must go
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Please reshuffle the COCOBOD. Why should the COCOBOD’s CEO and others continue to be paid fat salaries and benefits while the cocoa farmers are given “haircuts” through no fault of theirs? The basic role of the COCOBOD ...
Harruna Idrisu same.
Accqxxxx
John Mahama himself is dross, a hopele ...
A reshuffle is good in every government. Those appointees excelling at their positions will remain but those underperforming can be replaced or moved to other sectors where they may likely do a better job. However appointees ...