ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 hours ago
Dead from tomatoes....isn't this stupidity? You have arrabke land in your country. Why don't you grow tomatoes on your land? These fools won't listwn they will still go back to Burkina to buy tomatoes and they will be killed. The other day I was watching gg TV on youtube and this market the market women complaining their roods are leaking, no toilets, no security so govt must.come.to our aid. Smh so the sellers can't elect one representative to lead them? Every month each seller pays a tax. The leaders must solicitor monies from the city mayor, chiefs and doners and use those monies to fix the roofs, build toilet, hire security and even grease police palms so they provide protection. If you want to sell at the market.you must pay for a stall. What do you do with such monies? U are crying to flagstaff house. Where are your brains?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 hours ago
Ghanaians are not serious just enjoy laziness, filth, petty stealing and petty sabotage it makes them feel.good about themselves. Use those energies to make your surroundings and cities look good
Kankam 4 hours ago
It won't cost you anything to stop commenting here, at least in that way, people will assume you to be wise even though you're the total opposite. Save yourself from such trauma and stop commenting like your useless imbecile father.
TRUTH BE TOLD 3 hours ago
THIS UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT SHOULD BE A WAKE UP CALL FOR GHANA GOVERNMENT TO CONSIDER RESOURCING OUR FARMERS IN THE AGRO INDUSTRY ESPECIALLY ONION AND TOMATO FARMERS TO ACTIVELY GROW THIS CROPS IN GHANA. WHY SHOULD WE DEPEND ON BURKINA FASO FOR COMMON ONION AND TOMATO.?
WHY CAN'T WE GROW TOMATOES AND ONIONS HERE?
ARE TOMATOES AND ONION FARMERS NOT CAPABLE OF CULTIVATING ENOUGH TOMATOES AND ONIONS TO FEED THE NATION?
THE AGRIC MINISTER SHOULD WAKE UP AND ANSWER THIS QUESTIONS OR ELSE GHANAIAN TOMATO AND ONION IMPORTERS PLYING BETWEEN BURKINA FASO AND GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE SACRIFICED AS ESCAPE GOAT BY THIS SENSELESS JIHADIST
The Spear 2 hours ago
Don't let people and the government lie to you; we DO NOT depend on Burkina Faso for our tomatoes needs. We already have huge piles of tomatoes, and they're getting rotten most of the time in the bush.
Ghana governments a ... read full comment
Don't let people and the government lie to you; we DO NOT depend on Burkina Faso for our tomatoes needs. We already have huge piles of tomatoes, and they're getting rotten most of the time in the bush.
Ghana governments are the worst devil impeding our development. Look, we just need better roads and better ways to bring the fruits to market centers. When roads need building, we have the leaders stealing all the money, and this, over 60 damn years!
Burkina Faso can supply Ghana's tomatoes needs? What a farce!
EFO KOKU 3 hours ago
FROM AFAR
Akuffo Addo saw this coming and mentioned it at the UN Assembly but Ndc bashed him saying he was betraying Burkina Faso and also wooing the Americans into African politics. They went ahead to say nothing of the sor ... read full comment
FROM AFAR
Akuffo Addo saw this coming and mentioned it at the UN Assembly but Ndc bashed him saying he was betraying Burkina Faso and also wooing the Americans into African politics. They went ahead to say nothing of the sort was happening in that region. Now see. Only fools follow the Ndc and their criminal Mahama.
There are more tomatoes in bring ahafo,why 3 hours ago
Should you travel all along to unrest nation Burkina Faso to buy tomatoes while there are so many tomatoes in bring whereby they can't find buyers
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 hours ago
The killings were committed by real and proper Muslims who are not like the hypocrites among us who always claim Islam is a religion of peace. These Islamic terrorists are the real followers of Prophet Muhammed.
Agyei Boadi 9 hours ago
THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL. MANY OF THIS CRIMINAL GANG MEMBERS ARE ALL OVER IN GHANA PRETENDING TO ON STREET BEGGARS. OBUASI MUNICIPALITY IS ONE OF THEIR MAIN LOGGING BASE IN GHANA NOW. THEY USUALLY APPEARS HARMLESS UNTIL THEY STRIKE
THEY SHOULD ALL BE REPATRIATED IMMEDIATELY FROM GHANA BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE.
Koti 8 hours ago
I can't agree with you more; you are on point. I don't know why authorities have opened our borders ajar to allow anybody at all to enter Ghana. Street begging is against the nation's laws but look at the number of alien beggars we see on streets in our major cities. It is so alarming. Have our leaders thought about when we allow these children without any education or trade to grow in Ghana? Look at the number of Nigerian prostitutes in Ghana. Look at Nigerian Pragya riders without licenses operating on our streets. Look at Fulani guy openly hawking illicit drugs without FDA approval. Walking on our streets about 40% of people we meet are not Ghanaians are we have state institutions looking. Sometimes some people think the interior minister himself might not be a true Ghanaian.
These people we see on our streets are like bringing the cubs of a lion to feed at home, they would mature to devour us one day. A word to the wise..... Why are we doing this to our nation Ghana?
Equity 8 hours ago
Hmm. Ghana for you. We play with our security too much
Bitter truth 8 hours ago
Heeer Kofi u are too intelligent bro..I won’t be surprised that the interior minister himself is not a true Ghanaian because most of these politicians with Muslim names sometimes I wonder if they are true Ghanaians because whenever they come to power, they are careless and clueless but when u say it, they now tag u as tribalistic..u know a lot of foreigners have infiltrated into our Ghanaian politics and seems not to care about the well being of the average Ghanaian..the true Ghanaians must wake up oo and joking politics because sometimes these foreigners don’t care about the well being of the Ghanaian..they come into power so they can bring more of their foreigners into Ghana..is the interior minster claiming that he is not aware of those children begging in the streets, when those kids turn 18 and they don’t have a job, what do u think they will do
Nana 7 hours ago
Muntaka Mohammed- Mubarak, Interior Minister and MP of Madina, Francis Xavier Sosu's parents are Ghanaians. Their parents are from Mali & Benin respectively, they only make claim to Ghanaians by birth.I know we have ppl with similar backgrounds in NPP so we need to sensitive when giving them appointments.
Jubilee House Rat. 5 hours ago
Well, well, well. Isn’t the same thing happening in the USA. And a bunch of idiots insulting current America administration for being RACIST. You Africans are funny people. You want your borders closed to protect illegal foreigners from coming into your country. But, the same thing is unacceptable for the Western countries to monitor their borders. Hypocrites all of you.
REBECCA 4 hours ago
and here come a muslim bawumia and his fulani hardcore bleaching woman both foreigners aiming to be president of Ghana?
if this is how the democracy is all about that a foreigners can pretend to be Ghanaian and become presi ... read full comment
and here come a muslim bawumia and his fulani hardcore bleaching woman both foreigners aiming to be president of Ghana?
if this is how the democracy is all about that a foreigners can pretend to be Ghanaian and become president, then we don't want that kind of democracy. see the crimes these fulanis are causing in ghana and we pretend we don't know? or this one too be FAMA NYAME?
DEEVINITY 5 hours ago
@Agyei Boadi.
You're spot on!! Others roam around pretending to be petty traders and scrap collectors. Based on lessons learnt elsewhere, these are all sleeper agents only waiting to be activated by their shadowy financier ... read full comment
@Agyei Boadi.
You're spot on!! Others roam around pretending to be petty traders and scrap collectors. Based on lessons learnt elsewhere, these are all sleeper agents only waiting to be activated by their shadowy financier/handlers.
I assume Nat-Sec and interior already know this.
We wait and see.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 8 hours ago
Ghanaians killed..... who cares??? Good riddance..
Ama 7 hours ago
Do not be surprised to hear of revenge attacks on Burkinabes, Malian and Nigeriens in our Mkt. Ministeries of Interior & Defence shd be prepared. Again this attack will gave a serious consequence on prices of tomatoes and onions.
New order 7 hours ago
Idiot Nigerian,
OKPONGLO 6 hours ago
@GHANA POLICE SERVICE. @SAM GEORGE. I KNOW YOU READ THIS OR ONE OF YOUR EMPLOYEES MAY READ THIS, AND BRING IT TO YOUR ATTENTION. PLEASE FISH OUT THIS RAT, AND OTHER FOOLS ON THIS PLATFORM. AS FOR NMC DIƐƐ, THEY ARE THE MOST USELESS AGENCY IN GHANA. ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS HOLD BORLAWEB ACCOUNTABLE FOR THE NONSENSE THEY PROMOTE ON THEIR PLATFORM.
Jubilee House Rat. 5 hours ago
We met our new idiot and his name is @OKPONGLO.
OKPONGLO 8 minutes ago
YOUR NAME SAYS A LOT. COUNT DOWN TILL WE SMOKE YOU OUT!
Jon J 8 hours ago
This is so sad, wats this? @ least we thank em fo leavin da women
Amin 8 hours ago
You’re a big fool. People’s fathers and breadwinners have been murdered and you’re thanking them on top. That devilish Arabic Islamic religion should be banned in Africa. Let them take their stupid demonic religion back to their desert
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 6 hours ago
Amin you are the most stupid man alive on earth, when an evil occurs condemn it don't blame innocent one's nor religion,look at Epstein files, is he a Muslim? Do u blame all Christians n Jews for raping babies n eating them n sucking their blood?Do u blame Jesus for the evil of the pastors who slept with married women n young girls, is it Jesus' fault? Terrorism is a tool of the west to cause division,fear n panic n that's what they use to control Africa because they know we are idiots, why no terrorists in Europe n America but only middle east where there's oil n Africa where there's minerals? Is ur brain connected to your anus?
Marfo 1 hour ago
Mumu people in Epstein files didn’t associate themselves with religion they didn’t qoute any scripture to justify their acts but we all know jihadist get their inspiration and qoutes from Quran and Hadiths.they always make videos to Support this so why lying like all Muslims always do
Nii 7 hours ago
Ghana is not a serious nation , what will it take Ghana to be food peoducing sufficient nation?Why can't we produce our own tomatoes? We don't need to be importing some this vegetable. I knew it was possible for these terrorists to attack us but I wasn't expecting them to attack to do these to innocent traders
The Spear 8 hours ago
This ignominious, irreverent and crazy idea of buying tomatoes in semi-arid Burkina Faso to very rainy Ghana looks a bit like a very bad dream in a contemporary situation when in fact, the tomatoes produced in the Bono, Volta and Western alone could feed/replenish Ghana markets BUT for good feeder roads, proper or integrated carting methods and transportation!
The loot by politicians alone could build more feeder roads and better transport system several times over that could enable colossal tomatoes haulage capacity to urban centers.
During Mahama's first presidential mandate, a team was hurtled to Burkina to learn tomatoes farming which, I believe was a way for some to steal cash. How does anyone picture Ghanaians learning farming methods in Burkina Faso as if government lost its senses all of a sudden?
All over the years, the illogical and clueless dis-Ministry of Food and Agriculture never had any sustainable policies guiding Agricultural development and management in exception of the money those ugly heads pocket by devising stupid programs.
It is only a stupid country like Ghana which does not know that one of the first priorities of a country is roads infrastructural development, a pillar in its own way. Yeabre mo!
Concerned Ghanaian 8 hours ago
Best comment so far @The Spear. We are a very lazy and dishonest society. Always looking for quick money instead of doing the hard graft of longevity…
Kr 7 hours ago
It's because we want to grow cocoa for hard currency
Joe Joe 8 hours ago
Ghana has a lot of water bodies, yet our leaders are failing to invest into irrigation .
Common tomatoes we have to important.
We still have a long way to go as a nation so long as our leaders are not interested to produce ... read full comment
Ghana has a lot of water bodies, yet our leaders are failing to invest into irrigation .
We still have a long way to go as a nation so long as our leaders are not interested to produce in self sufficiency
Bitter truth 8 hours ago
Ghana don’t have leaders, Ghana has politicians so know the difference..google the meaning of leadership and politicians..all that Ghana needs is just one good leadership..the northern part of Ghana has a vast land that could feed the entire country but we don’t have politicians with vision..sometimes it’s hard to speak on this matter because the same Ghanaians will keep voting for politicians with no vision..those championing for borderless Africa, this is the borderless Africa that they are preaching..I heard France troops is behind this..it’s not verified tough..
Amin 7 hours ago
The AFP French media was the first to report the terrorist attack because they are behind it. France is one the worst evil countries in the world led by a gay macron. Look what they have done to Haiti after they kicked France out
Og 5 hours ago
Everything...Our leaders. How about the members? I believe u can also make an impact by first stopping the blame game. Proverbs 14:23.
DEEVINITY 5 hours ago
The AFRAM PLAINS ALONE can feed the whole of West Africa with surplus for export around the world.
Efo 8 hours ago
Blame Mahama for this atrocities, how come you invited a coup plotter in your inauguration..Stupidity
Kweku 7 hours ago
So, can't we grow tomatoes in Ghana for the traders to buy without going to Burkina Faso? Agriculture in Ghana is dead
Gyankromah & Okoro Weed Farms Ltd 7 hours ago
@ Kweku. Start the tomatoes farming. We will all follow you. When will you start it?
Mangana Yazo@Zongo Lachihi 7 hours ago
Boko Haram is descending down towards the shores of Gulf of Guinea. Elope all wives, and soon slaughter all males. Then enskin the Walewale Adam Smith into kingly heights. As a stooge life overlord, over the MotherLand, in Zongo Lachichi style.
AK 7 hours ago
These kids on our streets begging are potential jihsdists. The Ministry of Interior pretends not to have realized how dangerous they can be in the near future.
Meanwhile may the souls of our innocent traders rest in peace.
These kids on our streets begging are potential jihsdists. The Ministry of Interior pretends not to have realized how dangerous they can be in the near future.
Bitter truth 7 hours ago
Because the minister of interior is One of them..how do u expect him to send those kids back when he sees them as his own people…Mahama intentionally appointed that man as interior minister because he knows that his people from Chad, Niger and Mali will cross borders into Ghana so the interior minister could protect them in Ghana instead of sending them back..sad reality..Africans needs to fight the colonizers behind this criminality..this is disturbing
King 6 hours ago
N u think the ministry of interior cares about ur life? Noo ! Ur life z the least important thing 2 the government. They only care about themselves.
Abugre 7 hours ago
This is worrying
They are funded by france 7 hours ago
The writer is forcing to insert the word terrorists in the write up by force but its not working. These are militants whom burkina faso government has been trying to fight off. They are funded by france
DEEVINITY 5 hours ago
And so they are FRENCH-FUNDED TERRORISTS. What's so difficult to understand about that?
Nana 7 hours ago
As a nation we allowed anybody at all to enter GH all in the name of bullshit eco kwasia was and you see all these Nigerians and people from niger, Burkina, Togo and rest loitering in our country doing nothing but only perpetuating crimes yet we sit unconcerned of this stupid thing call ECOWAS now we see the results,why can't we start tightening our boarders and start controlling illegal immigrants on the street nationwide if you are arrested without any proper documentation that person must deported immediately they say Ghanaians are hospitable so they have capitalized on it to cause all these nonsense.
agyeman 7 hours ago
YOUR PRESIDENT IS GALLIVANTING IN ADDIS AND TALKING BIG...GHANA IS SAFE, GHANA IS SAFE. I THOUGHT BURKINA PRESIDENT WARNED HIM MONTHS AGO ABOUT TRADERS BUYING GOODS FROM BURKINA. HE'S IN ADDIS TALKING WOMEN'S AFFAIRS.
Ndewura Jakpa 6 hours ago
I am asking: How long will it take you to recover from your brutal election massacre.
Name 1 hour ago
Where is your brain, Agyeman?
If a Ghanaian is killed in another country, does that make Ghana unsafe and contradict what the president was saying?
This incident happened nowhere near Ghana, not even in southern BF, but ... read full comment
If a Ghanaian is killed in another country, does that make Ghana unsafe and contradict what the president was saying?
This incident happened nowhere near Ghana, not even in southern BF, but rather in Northern part of BF.
Meanwhile, go to google and search the number of times the former Foreign Affairs minister, Shirley Ayorkor mentioned that 'Ghana is safe'
Wake up call 7 hours ago
Ghanaians must learn how to produce tomatoes and onions and pepper . 90 % of this stuff's are imported from Burkina when we used our lands for galamsey.
SAP 7 hours ago
Who will grow tomatoes in Ghana today and on which land? The president is happy party boys are making it big doing galamsey. He us paying lips service to galamsey, all the land, water bodies destroyed-no youth left to farm. Until we get a leader in this country, these things will continue. Hard truth!
Ndewura Jakpa 6 hours ago
How long will it take you to recover from your brutal election massacre.
Osei Bonsu 7 hours ago
Hhhhhhhmmm. So a big country like Ghana, we cannot produce enough Tomatoes? We are loosing 7 people due to inefficient agric business.
Solomon London 6 hours ago
Ofa Atta or what ever you called yourself, who told you Christian's are serving Jesus ? We are serving God through Jesus christ, because Jesus shown us the way, if is not Mohammed did you people know how to serve God? Muslim always thinks Christian are their enemy, killing is your hobby
Eric Fynn 6 hours ago
You people always put blames to western world when something like this happened. What kind of nonsense is that by someone given you a weapon to kill human being and you accept ?
Stop putting blames to west and work on yourse ... read full comment
You people always put blames to western world when something like this happened. What kind of nonsense is that by someone given you a weapon to kill human being and you accept ?
Stop putting blames to west and work on yourself especially your teaching.
Most of your teaching from Quran is what lead to this evil mindset by taking guns and cutlass to cause harm to every nation.
You are cuul to live with when you people don't have numbers but the moment you crosses 50 percent then you begin to force everyone who don't believe what you believe forcily to accept your religion Islam.
Quran need editing for world peace stake .it is full of hatred.
Kantow 6 hours ago
Why do we go to a desert country to buy tomatoes? What about our fertile lands? If we look on for galamseyers to destroy our water bodies so what do you expect?
So sad about the incident, however, it could have been prevent ... read full comment
Why do we go to a desert country to buy tomatoes? What about our fertile lands? If we look on for galamseyers to destroy our water bodies so what do you expect?
So sad about the incident, however, it could have been prevented. I don't know what to say again... Ghana!
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 hours ago
Ghana has been importing tomatoes from Burkina Faso decades before galamsey destroyed our water bodies. "We are a very lazy and dishonest society. Always looking for quick money instead of doing the hard graft of longevity… " - Concerned Ghanaian
Yaw 6 hours ago
RECENTLY THE PRESIDENT ANNOUNCED VISA FREE FROM ZAMBIA TO GHANA, I THINK IT'S RECKLESS, PRESIDENT ALLOWING ALL KIND OF PEOPLE TO ENTER THE COUNTRY JUST LIKE THAT..
Stanley Glover 6 hours ago
This is a timely warning to the no frills borderless Africa movement. The blood-thirsty Jihadist dont care about your noise, they killing every child, man or woman who does not subscribe to their movement
Kwadwo 6 hours ago
Very sad story. May their souls rest in peace.
Kk 6 hours ago
The Burkinabe leader who President calls a friend.... you see how his people are killing Ghanaians? Shame on Toraore
Kankam 4 hours ago
Fa wo kwasea kɔ w'ate. Can't you see this is the doings of the french and its allies? Ofui, is Traore not fighting them as well? Idiot.
Ofoi 6 hours ago
Islam is the world headache
Stanley Glover 6 hours ago
This is a timely warning to the no frills borderless Africa movement. The blood-thirsty Jihadist don't care about your noise, they killing every child, man or woman who does not subscribe to their heartless jihad.
Stan 5 hours ago
FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
MAHAMA INVITED COUP PLOTTERS TO HIS INAUGURATION 5 hours ago
When you MHama was elected by civilians. What was going on in Mahamas mind!
Kojo Andrew 5 hours ago
Black Muslims are the most useless in Africa. Killing your own because of this archival religion the Saudis don't even want. Nonsense
Abi 5 hours ago
Let's grow our own tomatoes wai oh what a wasted life
DEEVINITY 5 hours ago
Could it just be the case that this attack is a false flag operation in response to the negative press both the American and French deployments in Nigeria and Ghana have generated among Africans across the continent???
It ... read full comment
Could it just be the case that this attack is a false flag operation in response to the negative press both the American and French deployments in Nigeria and Ghana have generated among Africans across the continent???
It is a fairly plausible theory that the French, through these surrogate terror groups have orchestrated this operation to entrench the perception of a supposedly vulnerable Burkina army incapable of protecting its citizens and by consequence becoming a regional security threat to its immediate neighbors which in turn would justify western boots on the ground ostensibly to fight these "terrorists" and restore peace and order in the subregion.
Notice that they attacked and killed Ghanaian traders. This is both to send a signal/warning to Ghana and to stir the embers of non-existent tension between Ghana and Faso.
Of course we all know the playbook. Bravo to the Burkina boys for neutralizing the threat with dispatch.
It's up to our top brass to decide how they want to move their chess pieces from here on. They must think carefully on it.
Burkina resources must remain Burkinabé and should be utilized for the collective upliftment of the people of Burkina Faso.
If the west want these resources that bad, they'll have to pay market prices for them and under terms that are favourable to the long-term stability and prosperity of the people of BFaso.
Why? 4 hours ago
This problem must come to an end each year different issue hmm the government must wake up and the tomatoes importers . If the producers can bring the their products to Paga so our buyers will meet them there then we must stop going there because it is not only this problem the importers has encountered many has lost big there many years each a problem army robbery and so on but time i wouldlike somebody to stand for them not we will talk today and leave it our ministers , interior minister trade minister ,and govern of Bank of Ghana they must come out with good road map for the importers by contract Burkina president , I can help them with my road map if they wished this must stop .
Kwesi 4 hours ago
That is why it is important the borders of ghana must be protected physically and spiritually.
Islamican 4 hours ago
@ Muslims and Christians are friends in Ghana, stop talking nonsense why would the West fight to eradicate ISIS, and Hamas the primitive terrorist Islamic groups if they were created by the West? You see how idiotic you are?
Kwesi 4 hours ago
I heard someone in ghana requesting the opening of the borders.How effective is the security apparatus in ghana.
What are the systems bin place for this initiative.
These people are not playing and so ghanaians should take ... read full comment
I heard someone in ghana requesting the opening of the borders.How effective is the security apparatus in ghana.
These people are not playing and so ghanaians should take their security very seriously.
Even JesusChrist told us to watch and pray.
Spio 3 hours ago
This is what happens to a nation whose leaders are used toilet papers. Mahama's open border campaign without security measures Has already brought many jihadists fleeing the AES attacks into the country. Very soon the west who already have military agreements with Ghana will have their helicopters drop weapons to them in the Bush and the attacks will start. Unfortunately, our fuulish leaders are only good at reacting to attacks that have already occurred. The president, Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka are already implementing strategies to islamise the country with support from the UAE.
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 3 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks … Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kwesi 3 hours ago
I feel so sad for the victims families.This is a wake up call for all ghanaians including the national security.
Our president is somebody who listens and I believe they would take action.
GOD first national security seco ... read full comment
I feel so sad for the victims families.This is a wake up call for all ghanaians including the national security.
GOD first national security second.shalom this week.
Meet russian hacker base in uk for all usa bank loading uk canada german banks loafing 3 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
A reproach to the North 2 hours ago
Burkina Faso is not an arid region or desert, as we claim. With the help of France, they have employed heavy irrigation methods for years. It is sheer laziness, sometimes pride that we don't learn from other countries. What stops the government, the regional or district and municipal assemblies sharing borders with Burkina to tap into their expertise of cropping vegetables like tomatoes, onions etc. And where is our much trumpeted Pwalugu dam going to see the light of day all we need is water to grow food all year round. We need to do something about even the existing Volta Lake and it's basin to create wealth. This long tortuous journey past Akomadan, Fumbisi, Tumu to go for just onions in Mali, Niger, Burkina is a disgrace to the northern politicians. Shea butter industry which was booming during the 2000- 2008 has all but collapsed. Shame to the north. Anyway we salute our Kokomba brothers and sisters who for years have fed us with yams all year round. May God bless you.
Jb 2 hours ago
If it's not laziness, why should Ghanaians be relying on a desert country for vegetables. We have the Tono and many other irrigation dams in ghana. Why can't we produce our own vegetables?
Justrack Africa LTD 2 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kokwnjh
Kwame Peter 1 hour ago
Ghanaians are not done with the cocoa price haircut which has sent the government's evil propagandists into hiding and now this,I beg tomato traders to direct their attention to Begoro and akomadan among other places in Ghana.
Marfo 1 hour ago
U
U
TWO FOREIGN POWERS GETTING GHANA INVOLVED 1 hour ago
This is the opinion of a friend.
He believes 2 powerful nations want to fight the terrorist, however, the suspicion and untrustworthiness of the 2 powerful nations trying to fight is not helping the cause. The 2 sworn enemies of the terrorist wants Ghàna as well as the Ivory Coast, Togo, Benin to be drawn in, so that they can openly use their territories to launch their attacks on the terrorist.
Now, many of the countries are called to arm themselves. Nigeria facing, the boko harem is already buying more air fighters. Foreign soldiers and local soldiers are being counter offensive training.
This is how my friend interpreted the murdering of the Ghanaian men. Soon, Mali and Niger would would get direct help from the US in the fight against the terrorist.
FOREIGN COUNTRY INVOLVED 1 hour ago
A foreign non-African country is involved, trying to create more war in Africa.
Grandmaster. 30 minutes ago
This is what Islam , the supposedly religion of peace preaches. Kill.all the infidels. Demonic religion
Akua 17 minutes ago
WHY DO WE GO THERE TO BUY TOMATOES ? LET US CREAT A TOMATO MARKET AT THE TOMATO FACTORY AT BOLGA SO THAT THE GROWERS OF TOMATOES IN BURKINA CAN COME AND SELL THERE FOR AFTERALL CONSUMERS OF COCOA DO. NOT COME TO GHANA TO BUY COCOA . WE CARRY IT TO THEM . IN ADDITION WE SHOULD ALSO GROW OUR OWN TOMATOES
BLACK MOSES (USA) 17 minutes ago
THAT IS HOW ISLAM IS ALL ABOUT. SHARING OF INNOCENT BLOOD. ALLAH IS NOT GOD JEHOVAH , BELIEVE IT OR NOT. THEIR ALLAH IS A BLOOD LOVING ENTITY. ALLAH IS THE GOD OF MUSLIMS AND NOT GOD YAHUWAH PLEASE GET IT AND STOP BELIEVING IN LIES FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE
God save thy people!
Dead from tomatoes....isn't this stupidity? You have arrabke land in your country. Why don't you grow tomatoes on your land? These fools won't listwn they will still go back to Burkina to buy tomatoes and they will be killed. ...
It won't cost you anything to stop commenting here, at least in that way, people will assume you to be wise even though you're the total opposite. Save yourself from such trauma and stop commenting like your useless imbecile ...
THIS UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT SHOULD BE A WAKE UP CALL FOR GHANA GOVERNMENT TO CONSIDER RESOURCING OUR FARMERS IN THE AGRO INDUSTRY ESPECIALLY ONION AND TOMATO FARMERS TO ACTIVELY GROW THIS CROPS IN GHANA. WHY SHOULD WE DEPEND ON ...
Ghana governments a ...
FROM AFAR
Akuffo Addo saw this coming and mentioned it at the UN Assembly but Ndc bashed him saying he was betraying Burkina Faso and also wooing the Americans into African politics. They went ahead to say nothing of the sor ...
THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL. MANY OF THIS CRIMINAL GANG MEMBERS ARE ALL OVER IN GHANA PRETENDING TO ON STREET BEGGARS. OBUASI MUNICIPALITY IS ONE OF THEIR MAIN LOGGING BASE IN GHANA NOW. THEY USUALLY APPEARS HARMLESS UNTIL THEY S ...
I can't agree with you more; you are on point. I don't know why authorities have opened our borders ajar to allow anybody at all to enter Ghana. Street begging is against the nation's laws but look at the number of alien begg ...
Heeer Kofi u are too intelligent bro..I won’t be surprised that the interior minister himself is not a true Ghanaian because most of these politicians with Muslim names sometimes I wonder if they are true Ghanaians because ...
Muntaka Mohammed- Mubarak, Interior Minister and MP of Madina, Francis Xavier Sosu's parents are Ghanaians. Their parents are from Mali & Benin respectively, they only make claim to Ghanaians by birth.I know we have ppl with ...
Well, well, well. Isn’t the same thing happening in the USA. And a bunch of idiots insulting current America administration for being RACIST. You Africans are funny people. You want your borders closed to protect illegal fo ...
if this is how the democracy is all about that a foreigners can pretend to be Ghanaian and become presi ...
@Agyei Boadi.
You're spot on!! Others roam around pretending to be petty traders and scrap collectors. Based on lessons learnt elsewhere, these are all sleeper agents only waiting to be activated by their shadowy financier ...
Do not be surprised to hear of revenge attacks on Burkinabes, Malian and Nigeriens in our Mkt. Ministeries of Interior & Defence shd be prepared. Again this attack will gave a serious consequence on prices of tomatoes and oni ...
Idiot Nigerian,
@GHANA POLICE SERVICE. @SAM GEORGE. I KNOW YOU READ THIS OR ONE OF YOUR EMPLOYEES MAY READ THIS, AND BRING IT TO YOUR ATTENTION. PLEASE FISH OUT THIS RAT, AND OTHER FOOLS ON THIS PLATFORM. AS FOR NMC DIƐƐ, THEY ARE THE MOST ...
You’re a big fool. People’s fathers and breadwinners have been murdered and you’re thanking them on top. That devilish Arabic Islamic religion should be banned in Africa. Let them take their stupid demonic religion back ...
Amin you are the most stupid man alive on earth, when an evil occurs condemn it don't blame innocent one's nor religion,look at Epstein files, is he a Muslim? Do u blame all Christians n Jews for raping babies n eating them n ...
Mumu people in Epstein files didn’t associate themselves with religion they didn’t qoute any scripture to justify their acts but we all know jihadist get their inspiration and qoutes from Quran and Hadiths.they always mak ...
Ghana is not a serious nation , what will it take Ghana to be food peoducing sufficient nation?Why can't we produce our own tomatoes? We don't need to be importing some this vegetable. I knew it was possible for these terror ...
This ignominious, irreverent and crazy idea of buying tomatoes in semi-arid Burkina Faso to very rainy Ghana looks a bit like a very bad dream in a contemporary situation when in fact, the tomatoes produced in the Bono, Volta ...
We still have a long way to go as a nation so long as our leaders are not interested to produce ...
Ghana don’t have leaders, Ghana has politicians so know the difference..google the meaning of leadership and politicians..all that Ghana needs is just one good leadership..the northern part of Ghana has a vast land that cou ...
The AFP French media was the first to report the terrorist attack because they are behind it. France is one the worst evil countries in the world led by a gay macron. Look what they have done to Haiti after they kicked France ...
Boko Haram is descending down towards the shores of Gulf of Guinea. Elope all wives, and soon slaughter all males. Then enskin the Walewale Adam Smith into kingly heights. As a stooge life overlord, over the MotherLand, ...
Because the minister of interior is One of them..how do u expect him to send those kids back when he sees them as his own people…Mahama intentionally appointed that man as interior minister because he knows that his people ...
This is worrying
As a nation we allowed anybody at all to enter GH all in the name of bullshit eco kwasia was and you see all these Nigerians and people from niger, Burkina, Togo and rest loitering in our country doing nothing but only perpet ...
This incident happened nowhere near Ghana, not even in southern BF, but ...
Who will grow tomatoes in Ghana today and on which land? The president is happy party boys are making it big doing galamsey. He us paying lips service to galamsey, all the land, water bodies destroyed-no youth left to farm. U ...
Ofa Atta or what ever you called yourself, who told you Christian's are serving Jesus ? We are serving God through Jesus christ, because Jesus shown us the way, if is not Mohammed did you people know how to serve God? Muslim ...
Stop putting blames to west and work on yourse ...
So sad about the incident, however, it could have been prevent ...
Ghana has been importing tomatoes from Burkina Faso decades before galamsey destroyed our water bodies. "We are a very lazy and dishonest society. Always looking for quick money instead of doing the hard graft of longevity… ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
It ...
This problem must come to an end each year different issue hmm the government must wake up and the tomatoes importers . If the producers can bring the their products to Paga so our buyers will meet them there then we must s ...
These people are not playing and so ghanaians should take ...
This is what happens to a nation whose leaders are used toilet papers. Mahama's open border campaign without security measures Has already brought many jihadists fleeing the AES attacks into the country. Very soon the west wh ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
GOD first national security seco ...
Ca ...
Burkina Faso is not an arid region or desert, as we claim. With the help of France, they have employed heavy irrigation methods for years. It is sheer laziness, sometimes pride that we don't learn from other countries. What s ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ko ...
Ghanaians are not done with the cocoa price haircut which has sent the government's evil propagandists into hiding and now this,I beg tomato traders to direct their attention to Begoro and akomadan among other places in Ghana ...
U
He believes 2 powerful nations want to fight the terrorist, however, the suspicion and untrustworthiness of the 2 powerful nations trying to fight is not helping the cause. The 2 sworn en ...
WHY DO WE GO THERE TO BUY TOMATOES ? LET US CREAT A TOMATO MARKET AT THE TOMATO FACTORY AT BOLGA SO THAT THE GROWERS OF TOMATOES IN BURKINA CAN COME AND SELL THERE FOR AFTERALL CONSUMERS OF COCOA DO. NOT COME TO GHANA TO BUY ...
THAT IS HOW ISLAM IS ALL ABOUT. SHARING OF INNOCENT BLOOD. ALLAH IS NOT GOD JEHOVAH , BELIEVE IT OR NOT. THEIR ALLAH IS A BLOOD LOVING ENTITY. ALLAH IS THE GOD OF MUSLIMS AND NOT GOD YAHUWAH PLEASE GET IT AND STOP BELIEVING I ...