Sad to hear this, condolences to the family and all veterans as well serving officers
Amartey Masoperh 9 hours ago
NONSENSE. THE WICKED AND UNFEELING LOW RANK SOLDIERS WHO INTRODUCED BLOODSHED, DISRESPECT, KILLINGS, HATRED AND ENVY INTO PEACEFUL GHANA WILL ALL HAVE THEIR PUNISHMENT FROM GOD. HOW CAN A HYPOCRITE LIKE PRATT, KONKONSAHENE AND A MAN WHO SPEAKS FROM ALL SIDES OF HIS MOUTH NOW WALK AROUND AS A HERO. HMMMM. Eiiiii GHANA. WE MUST BE CAREFUL BECAUSE NON ENTITIES HAVE BASTARDIZED ALL PROPER HEROES. IN THEIR PLACE WE HAVE NEVER DO WELLS WITH EVIL INTENTIONS APPEARING CHEST OUT. GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN. GHANA B3 NE NTUMA PA EFRA BIO. GOD’S TIME IS THE BEST. I WISH THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WHO LOST THEIR LIVES DURING THE AFRC AND RAWLINGS ERA DEEP CONDOLENCES.
JOGANDA 9 hours ago
@Amartey Masoperh KWASHIA BUULU S3K3YELOR BI..!!!! I'm sure your ashawo mother hasn't told you that the regime that the AFRC overthrew was itself a group of coup plotters, right..?? Wo maame tw3 basabasa w'ate! You dirty NPP/UP animals are always quick & ready to hail a coup staged by Kotoka, but you try to show yourselves as opponents of military regimes. Wo maame tw3 asé biom w'ate
He was never appreciated 9 hours ago
The brave men who freed Rawlings on June 4th were never praised or rewarded But Rawlings who did not fight was crowned the hero he killed more than half the men who freed him from his cell
CR7 9 hours ago
You are clearly an infantile toddler. You don't know shit. Go and get the real filla and stop your stupid... "y3see-y3see".
Kay 5 hours ago
How many houses & cars did Rawlings leave behind for his family?He had 3 mansions at Ridge, a luxurious apartments at Adjirigano Trassacci,a Riverside Estate at Sogakope ,a house at Tema Comm 11 etc. Foolish Taani Tasiri got nothing
APALA 5 hours ago
Twea
Twea
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
Efo Julor Jato Rawlings, Boakye Djan, The Tsikatas and the Anlo Ewe Maniacs were the most evil and devilish of them all. It is good many of them died miserably.
The people from the North should learn a bitter lesson from the ... read full comment
Efo Julor Jato Rawlings, Boakye Djan, The Tsikatas and the Anlo Ewe Maniacs were the most evil and devilish of them all. It is good many of them died miserably.
The people from the North should learn a bitter lesson from their relationship with Efo Rawlings and his marauding maniacs. The Northerners were used by Rawlings and were all finally killed. The Northerners were used by Rawlings to overthrow their own who was overthrown and his Government replaced by Anlo Ewes and many of the Northerners used for the coup to overthrow Limann made to live in abject poverty and died miserably. I wish I could see Tasiri which is a Moshie name and possibly a Moshie in his dying days. I don’t need to be convinced that he had a very poor life in his last days and had a miserable death. We are waiting for the rest of the Tsikatas to die too. Tasiri, may you burn in the hottest part of Hell. And may your offsprings suffer and live in total poverty before they die.
JOGANDA 4 hours ago
I am asking you, @Frank kwasiampanin! Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You loud, raucous, depraved, and dirty idiots of the NPP are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power. In simple language, I want to say -- YOU ARE LANGUISHING IN YOUR MISERABLE OPPOSITION..!!!! But no amount of writing, raving, ranting, wailing, barking, and throwing of tantrums can take away the remarkable greatness that was exemplified by the valiant man JJ Rawlings. For your information, the man JJ Rawlings has become an institution now, and it is the great party that he formed which has brutally massacred your NPP party and brought about your current sad & painful mourning! We are all saying... MORE GREASE TO YOUR WAILING, and REST IN PIECES -- COMATOSE NPP..!!!!!
Kweku Tsin 4 hours ago
@Frank Athena-Karikari. It is a pity you don’t know how you will miserably die. You are as old as Methuselah, but your coconut head is just full shit. Why?
Sekondi Proper 2 hours ago
Gladly hell isn't your property . Both heaven and hell belongs to God Almighty., and he does the assignment, not the Asante man. Asantes shouldn't be talking of some people being wicked, because they cut off the heads of innocent people and bury those heads with their chiefs. Wicked barbarians
Mojojo 55 minutes ago
Why?
Why?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
The Northerners put up their lives to stage a coup for the Anlo Ewe maniacs to enjoy. Yes, I mean the Tsikata brothers. I don’t know why Tsatsu Tsikata has lived for so long and he is not dead yet. I have my White cloth ready to jubilate on the death of Tsatsu Tsikata who has now vanished from Ghana Politics and Legal System. With the Internet worldwide, he has no dominion over the Legal System in Ghana. The very young lawyers can now floor him at the Courts of Ghana. He is now a very useless Anlo Ewe AYIGBE fool.
JOGANDA 4 hours ago
Mr. wild animal - @Frank Agyena-Karikari, you have clearly demonstrated to the whole wide world that the PAIN, TRAUMA & ANGUISH that Rawlings has planted in your heart, body & psyche is an ETERNAL ONE. So, even in his grave, Rawlings can rest fully assured that ... @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA WILL BE CRYING SAAAAAAA UNTIL THE DAY THAT HE WILL GO DOWN INTO HIS FVCKING GRAVE WHEREVER THAT WILL BE. WHAT A SWEET MENTAL TRAUMA YOU ARE SUFFERING, ONUA...????
Kweku Tsin 4 hours ago
@JAGONDA. Please do not mind that buffoon who calls himself Frank Agyena-Karikari. His corrupt father used to smuggle cocoa, and Rawlings had him arrested, that is why that idiot hates Rawlings.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago
JOGANDA, why do you start a fight you can’t win. Do you want me to turn my insulting Radar on you? I can surely do that to satisfy you.
I have never started anywhere in my long life that I even had a fraction of respect an ... read full comment
JOGANDA, why do you start a fight you can’t win. Do you want me to turn my insulting Radar on you? I can surely do that to satisfy you.
I have never started anywhere in my long life that I even had a fraction of respect and affection for Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the Anlo Ewe maniacs as well as the Infantile and stupid young Northerners who stupidly overthrew their own Government to be replaced by a band of useless and evil Anlo Ewe Tribesmen who ended up killing the Northerners used for the the Rawlings Military nonsense. I don’t call a Spade a Big Spoon and call it as it is called. Does it hurt you that I don’t play the sycophancy when it comes to the AFRC and the PNDC nonsense. It is Maggots like you that I pity. You might be an infant or a damn stupid bastard not to speak against Rawlings and his Military Adventurism’s. Are you that stupid that Rawlings’ Governments were characterized by inhuman and barbaric treatment of even Ghanaian market women? Idiots like you are either tribally stupid and have been manipulated not to understand the evil that went on under Rawlings. I shall continue to speak against his horrible rulings that have sowed hatred and the seed of tribalism among Ghanaians. Twerps and nonentities and faggots like you can never see anything wrong with what your mentor Rawlings the murderer and thief did to set the tangent of Ghana off course. I am not a damn fool and an illiterate failure in life like you. Better hurriedly die and join your insane Rawlings in Hell. The day is still young for me and I can direct all my insults to you. I am not yet tired and ready to put you at your silly level.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 hours ago
JOGANDA, ODWAN NE PRAKO BA. You are a silly twerp. I don’t don’t envy and his bunch buffoons and senseless followers like you. He was a pathetic murderer who killed and tortured innocent Ghanaians during his regimes. Only ignorant fools will follow his ideals foolishly. Rawlings could not plant anything in me because I am wiser than him.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 hours ago
JOGANDA, you are a forgotten fool that should be ignored. I am comfortably retired and receiving my very good retirement benefits and my 401K in addition. My children have been well educated with the youngest one in the USA Army as an Officer. I am well established in life and don’t grieve like a buffoon like you. Tell us how your mentor The Murderer Rawlings financed the education of his children, including Medical School in Britain. Do you know how much Medical Education costs in the Western World? You are damn dumb you can’t even guess correctly. OFUI KWASEA LIKE YOU.
Kweku Tsin 4 hours ago
Ebei Kay, Rawlings acquired all these and Kweku Baako vand President Kuffour couldn’t expose him? Omaame Twsei wai.
Nii 6 hours ago
@ JOHANDA
Bodenkyei buuluuu y3 ohe. Anamuu kwaashiaa tooffeeii. You're delinquent child from a broken home with no proper parental upbringing. The Jun 4th 1979 revolt was organised purely by junior officers who were not pre ... read full comment
@ JOHANDA
Bodenkyei buuluuu y3 ohe. Anamuu kwaashiaa tooffeeii. You're delinquent child from a broken home with no proper parental upbringing. The Jun 4th 1979 revolt was organised purely by junior officers who were not prepared for hardwork, and very envious of their senior.The end result of that junta bloody Coup truly showed that they never had any plan after that violence. No wonder disunity cropped up and they started hunting for one another.Late Rawlings was lucky he survived, but his family he left behind will pay a heavy price for taking the country thru that painful regime.
Disgruntled elements 6 hours ago
Peter Tasiri was a liberator. He helped to gallantry free us from the murderous Kotoka and that idiot called Afrifa. My condolences to the families of Major Bawa and all those killed by the devils who collected money from the CIA
Sethoo 5 hours ago
Taani Tasiri was a BIG FOOL.Those kebab sellers, truck pushers and houseboys from the North were/are sensible than him. I wish his family will burn his body at the rubbish site. Kimathi Rawlings current drives a MB G Wagon. Where are Tasiri's children?
Oluwafemi 4 hours ago
Kw3mor, @Nii. Kpa buuluu3 feemor, shi oda. Kwashia ji bo aloo?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago
Amartey Masoperh kwaseampanyin ne wo
John,Tema 6 hours ago
The more social misfit toddlers like you keep on insulting older ppl, for something that happened which you did not witness is strengthening them for a revenge. There were many vagabonds like you who were killed in Jun 1979, but their death were never recorded. They were regarded by late JJ Rawlings as semi humans of no importance to the state. .I can assure most of you these young NDC Foot soldiers will be wipe off like insects when such an event occurs.
Priscilla 6 hours ago
@ John of Tema. And your mother's clitoriss will be plucked out with a pickaxe like garden cassava. Kwasea
John,Tema 6 hours ago
Did you ever hear of Rawlings make reference that he killed many deviants and wayward kids like you and your colleagues in June 1979? Sad an idiot like Kwesi Pratt was not killed ,but trust me many NDC Foolish Soldiers including you will die when that revenge takes place.
JOGANDA 4 hours ago
I am asking you! Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You loud, raucous, depraved, and dirty idiots of the NPP are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power. In simple language, I want to say -- YOU ARE LANGUISHING IN YOUR MISERABLE OPPOSITION..!!!! But no amount of writing, raving, ranting, wailing, barking, and throwing of tantrums can take away the remarkable greatness that was exemplified by the valiant man JJ Rawlings. For your information, the man JJ Rawlings has become an institution now, and it is the great party that he formed which has brutally massacred your NPP party and brought about your current sad & painful mourning! We are all saying... MORE GREASE TO YOUR WAILING, and REST IN PIECES -- COMATOSE NPP..!!!!!
Rawlings more corrupt than predecessors 9 hours ago
All who labored for june 4th labored in vain Rawlings was 100 times more corrupt than Acheampong Acheampong never even had a property in Accra only one car but corrupt Rawlings hid under 1992 constitution and asked not to be accountable for his inglorious rule from 81 to 92
Omotola 8 hours ago
The same kwaaaasia boy! You people think you can just get up and twist the already-laid history of our country with what pleases your ears ?? Go and ask Gen. F.W.K. Akuffo about the level of corruption in the country which caused Acheampong's own men to overthrow him through Akuffo. Don't come and write rubbish here if you don't know what happened. Do you know what kalabule did to this country??
Nii 5 hours ago
Nobody is twisting any fact.Late JJ Rawlings O Lwvels are with Achimota School & WAEC. Gen IK Acheampong also has his Certificates with his Training College & GAF. Rawlings & John Mahama are misfits to President.
JOGANDA 4 hours ago
Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You dirty idiots are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power, in simple language - MISERABLE OPPOSITION..!!!! No amount of writing, raving, ranting, wailing, barking, and throwing of tantrums can take away the remarkable greatness that was exemplified by the man JJ Rawlings. The man Rawlings has become an institution now, and it is the great party that he formed which has brutally massacred your party and brought about your current sad mourning! We are all saying... MORE GREASE TO YOUR WAILING, and REST IN PIECES -- COMATOSE NPP..!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 hours ago
Akuffo Addo attended the University of Ghana, Legon, and also a University in France. That is why he is very fluent in French. Don’t you know that Akuffo Addo taught in a Secondary School in Accra? You can check from WAEC and University of Ghana. Where can we find the poor and horrible GCE O Level Results of Rawlings? Why did it take so many years for Rawlings to climb to Flight Lieutenant with the help of Boakye Djan? He was just dumb. He was not academically brilliant. This is not any secret. He was known in Burma Camp as a truant and a serious Cigarette and Weed Smoker.
Omotola 8 hours ago
Dirty liar trying to concoct an ananse story to deceive the gullible ones. You think we did not know how Acheampong's henchmen were sleeping all around with our big time Ghanaian ladies and dashing them Golf cars. Get away from here!
Acheampong best after Nkrumah 9 hours ago
Acheampong never took loan from imf he made ghana grow what ghana needed so imf international community made things difficult for him let look at things he did in 6 years more that what Rawlings did for Ghana in 19 years
Omotola 8 hours ago
Kwaaaasia boy! You people think you can just get up and twist the already-laid history of our country with what pleases your ears ?? Go and ask Gen. F.W.K. Akuffo about the level of corruption in the country which caused Acheampong's own men to overthrow him through Akuffo. Don't come and write rubbish here if you don't know what happened. Do you know what kalabule did to this country??
Atta 5 hours ago
Late Gen Acheampong was a trained teacher b4 he joined the Army, Rawlings on the other hand could not pass a simple Exams like O Level. academically Acheampong was far ahead of Tiiwiiiiii Rawlings.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 hours ago
You are very right. Acheampong came to meet a bankrupt country but he achieved a lot. It was at the time of Acheampong that Ghana exported food to other African countries for the first time. The young ones will not know much about OPERATION FEED YOURSELF. During that program, Ghana didn’t import foodstuffs, Meat and Fish, They were produced in Ghana. Even all Elementary and Secondary Schools had OPERATION FEED YOURSELF FARMS and GARDENS. Roads in Ghana were not as bad as they are now. Clinics were opened throughout the country. There was no CASH AND CARRY at our hospitals as they happened at the time of Rawlings.
Kutu had no mansions in Ghana and Canada as Asiedu Nketsia. He had a simple house in his hometown. Why was he killed? Just for mere hatred. He never signed for anybody to be put to death. Akuffo also had a simple house at Akropong. Why was he also killed? He never signed for anybody to be killed. Heinous criminals were only put in Prison for life.
As for Rawlings and Boakye Djan, the least said about them, the better.
agyeman 5 hours ago
YES! YENTUA WAS HIS CATCH WORD. O% INFLATION. WITHOUT BORROWING HE BUILT TESHIE-NUNGUA, NORTH KANESHIE, DANSOMAN, KOFORIDUA AMONGST OTHER ESTATES. HE BUILT THE KPONG DAM WITHOUT LOAN. STUPID NDC WILL EVEN BORROW 1.30M TO FUND TOILETS. BE HAPPY WITH 5.0 GRANT FROM CHINA AND A WHOLE PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL TRAVEL WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY TO CHINA FOR 5.0M USD. ACHEAMPONG DESERVES TO BE HONOURED BECAUSE HIS LEGACIES ARE IMMEASURABLE.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 5 hours ago
To make it beautiful Gen Acheampong used only GBC to propagate his message. He never paid any money to ppl like Kwesi Pratt & Kweku Baako Jnr to do PR & propaganda for him like Rawlings.There was no Internet or Fm radio stations.
The Soldiers 39 minutes ago
Rip comrade today stupid Stand Dogbe can show gross arrogance by disrespecting by assaulting a soldier in Teshie military camp. We have taken notice and will not spare him no matter how long it takes. Stupid idiot. The same soldiers around him will kill him because soldiers hate to be embarrassed. Next elections we will count the ballots at Burma Camp and see the protest votes against him if Mr President doesn’t sack him immediately
Akik 10 hours ago
Nigeria airforce just purchased more fighter jets.
This interesting, african government's are spending so much in defense but yet can't solve internal problems.
Why should it US t intervene in Nigeria domestic insecurity w ... read full comment
This interesting, african government's are spending so much in defense but yet can't solve internal problems.
Why should it US t intervene in Nigeria domestic insecurity with alm the investments in the security apparatus?
Why spending so much billions to no results other than coup detatts?
Akiti 9 hours ago
He was a rare species of true military fervour.
May ex-Sgt. Peter Tasiri Rest in Peace.
A bit more information of the recent post-revolutionary era, history of Sgt Tasiri would have gone a long way to satisfy the curiosity of readers.
KWABEE 9 hours ago
Dead is inevitable.
Nana 6 hours ago
Deviant Rawlings has caused so much pain to his maternal family, the Agbotui, Ayigbes and his own children. It will take them several decades to recover from that wicked act and Foolishness of their son & father.
Senegal 8 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt you are a hypocrite. You're sending condolences to a coup plotter yet you hate those who overthrown the dictator Nkrumah
Togo 8 hours ago
Senegal is a piece of shit. Peter overthrew a Military Government of Akuffo, and not a civilian Government. You bastard.
Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago
100 yrs have passed since the Russian Revolution, their citizens achieved so much from that occurrence yet they are showing remorse and regret that they went thru that unfortunate incidence.Ghana on the other hand achieved basically NOTHING. It was a wasteful venture that took the nation backward for several decades, yet an idiot and infidel like Kwesi Pratt always wants to remind us that useless June 4th 1979 mutiny, called a revolution gave Ghana something.
GNL 8 hours ago
"......junior officers, including Major Boakye Djan, staged a daring operation......"
I never knew a MAJOR is a junior officer. Ghanaweb will never cease to amaze their readers with bad reporting.
"......junior officers, including Major Boakye Djan, staged a daring operation......"
I never knew a MAJOR is a junior officer. Ghanaweb will never cease to amaze their readers with bad reporting.
New order 7 hours ago
Stop call kwesi Pratt big names ,he a joke to pen of truth!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
NO ONE SHOULD PRAISE ACHAMPONG. HIS COUP WAS NOT NECESSARY. HE WAS TOO GREEDY TO OVERTHROW BUSIA GOVERNMENT. ANOTHER GREEDY ASHANTI SOLDIER WAS AFRIFA. BOTH ACHAMPONG AND AFRIFA ARE TWO STUPID ASHANTI GREEDY SOLDERS AND THEY PAID DEARLY FOR THAT. NO ONE SHOULD REGRET THEM BEING KILLED. THEY ARE VERY STUPID!
Kankan nyame 7 hours ago
Rubbish he was not the brain behind june 4, maybe some muscle that is all.
Dauda Lawal Idrissu 7 hours ago
ALL THOSE CRIMINALS AND THE HEAD OF ALL EVIL IN GHANA,RAW LINGS ARE GRADUALLY FADING..PUNISHMENT IS AWAITING FOR THEM..
Angel Gabriel 6 hours ago
Who told you? Nothing is awaiting them. Where is your evidence? Kwasea. You imagination fool
Ama 5 hours ago
Zanetor Rawlings and her siblings are struggling to integrate into the society. Let them go to Makola, Nkrumah Circle or Kejetia without security and they will see how they will be welcome. That's the Punishment from God.
AMARIYA 6 hours ago
WHAT MAKES HIM THE MAIN BRAIN BEHIND THE COUP?
I see nothing in your writing, confirming that.
Mamprugu 5 hours ago
God bless this man. Ex-Sergeant Peter Tasiri. The Hannibal of the Nkwaseafour. They run. Massa they all run away
Kingsford Asiedu 5 hours ago
What did he gain from it? They did it for the greedy Rawlings. No one even remembers you.
Property Owning Looting Democracy 4 hours ago
That corruption has grown in million multiple folds. Brewed by the most corrupt, evil, saddist and gluttonous living being idiot on earth. By the name, . This liliput thug must go down the path of Master Sergent Doe of Liberia. Which shall, and must occur naked and live, via a higher heightened chilling volcano of popular revolt. To wipe away and cleanse off the Land once & for all, these Soddom and Gommora misfit offsprings. Away from planet earth.
Property Owning Looting Democracy 3 hours ago
** By the name nana addo dankwa diawo kwaku akuffo-addo. This liliput must----**
Jon J 3 hours ago
He no get age?
Koti 2 hours ago
No wonder Kwesi Pratt is the one to announce it.
Josh Bruno 1 hour ago
Inaccurate account of June 4th coup that freed Jerry R John from detention. Staff Sergeant A.S. Daniels of Mortar Regiment was the master planner and executor, but declined to join the AFRC, as well Agyei Boadi nicknamed Red Light.
NONSENSE. THE WICKED AND UNFEELING LOW RANK SOLDIERS WHO INTRODUCED BLOODSHED, DISRESPECT, KILLINGS, HATRED AND ENVY INTO PEACEFUL GHANA WILL ALL HAVE THEIR PUNISHMENT FROM GOD. HOW CAN A HYPOCRITE LIKE PRATT, KONKONSAHENE AN ...
@Amartey Masoperh KWASHIA BUULU S3K3YELOR BI..!!!! I'm sure your ashawo mother hasn't told you that the regime that the AFRC overthrew was itself a group of coup plotters, right..?? Wo maame tw3 basabasa w'ate! You dirty NPP/ ...
How many houses & cars did Rawlings leave behind for his family?He had 3 mansions at Ridge, a luxurious apartments at Adjirigano Trassacci,a Riverside Estate at Sogakope ,a house at Tema Comm 11 etc. Foolish Taani Tasiri got ...
Twea
The people from the North should learn a bitter lesson from the ...
I am asking you, @Frank kwasiampanin! Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You loud, raucous, depraved, and dirty idiots of the NPP are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power. In simple ...
Gladly hell isn't your property . Both heaven and hell belongs to God Almighty., and he does the assignment, not the Asante man. Asantes shouldn't be talking of some people being wicked, because they cut off the heads of i ...
Why?
The Northerners put up their lives to stage a coup for the Anlo Ewe maniacs to enjoy. Yes, I mean the Tsikata brothers. I don’t know why Tsatsu Tsikata has lived for so long and he is not dead yet. I have my White cloth rea ...
Mr. wild animal - @Frank Agyena-Karikari, you have clearly demonstrated to the whole wide world that the PAIN, TRAUMA & ANGUISH that Rawlings has planted in your heart, body & psyche is an ETERNAL ONE. So, even in his grave, ...
I have never started anywhere in my long life that I even had a fraction of respect an ...
JOGANDA, ODWAN NE PRAKO BA. You are a silly twerp. I don’t don’t envy and his bunch buffoons and senseless followers like you. He was a pathetic murderer who killed and tortured innocent Ghanaians during his regimes. Only ...
JOGANDA, you are a forgotten fool that should be ignored. I am comfortably retired and receiving my very good retirement benefits and my 401K in addition. My children have been well educated with the youngest one in the USA A ...
@ JOHANDA
Bodenkyei buuluuu y3 ohe. Anamuu kwaashiaa tooffeeii. You're delinquent child from a broken home with no proper parental upbringing. The Jun 4th 1979 revolt was organised purely by junior officers who were not pre ...
Peter Tasiri was a liberator. He helped to gallantry free us from the murderous Kotoka and that idiot called Afrifa. My condolences to the families of Major Bawa and all those killed by the devils who collected money from the ...
Taani Tasiri was a BIG FOOL.Those kebab sellers, truck pushers and houseboys from the North were/are sensible than him. I wish his family will burn his body at the rubbish site. Kimathi Rawlings current drives a MB G Wagon. W ...
The more social misfit toddlers like you keep on insulting older ppl, for something that happened which you did not witness is strengthening them for a revenge. There were many vagabonds like you who were killed in Jun 1979, ...
Did you ever hear of Rawlings make reference that he killed many deviants and wayward kids like you and your colleagues in June 1979? Sad an idiot like Kwesi Pratt was not killed ,but trust me many NDC Foolish Soldiers includ ...
I am asking you! Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You loud, raucous, depraved, and dirty idiots of the NPP are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power. In simple language, I want to s ...
All who labored for june 4th labored in vain Rawlings was 100 times more corrupt than Acheampong Acheampong never even had a property in Accra only one car but corrupt Rawlings hid under 1992 constitution and asked not to be ...
The same kwaaaasia boy! You people think you can just get up and twist the already-laid history of our country with what pleases your ears ?? Go and ask Gen. F.W.K. Akuffo about the level of corruption in the country which ca ...
Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You dirty idiots are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power, in simple language - MISERABLE OPPOSITION..!!!! No amount of writing, raving, ranting, w ...
Akuffo Addo attended the University of Ghana, Legon, and also a University in France. That is why he is very fluent in French. Don’t you know that Akuffo Addo taught in a Secondary School in Accra? You can check from WAEC a ...
Dirty liar trying to concoct an ananse story to deceive the gullible ones. You think we did not know how Acheampong's henchmen were sleeping all around with our big time Ghanaian ladies and dashing them Golf cars. Get away fr ...
Kwaaaasia boy! You people think you can just get up and twist the already-laid history of our country with what pleases your ears ?? Go and ask Gen. F.W.K. Akuffo about the level of corruption in the country which caused Ache ...
You are very right. Acheampong came to meet a bankrupt country but he achieved a lot. It was at the time of Acheampong that Ghana exported food to other African countries for the first time. The young ones will not know much ...
YES! YENTUA WAS HIS CATCH WORD. O% INFLATION. WITHOUT BORROWING HE BUILT TESHIE-NUNGUA, NORTH KANESHIE, DANSOMAN, KOFORIDUA AMONGST OTHER ESTATES. HE BUILT THE KPONG DAM WITHOUT LOAN. STUPID NDC WILL EVEN BORROW 1.30M TO FUND ...
To make it beautiful Gen Acheampong used only GBC to propagate his message. He never paid any money to ppl like Kwesi Pratt & Kweku Baako Jnr to do PR & propaganda for him like Rawlings.There was no Internet or Fm radio stati ...
Rip comrade today stupid Stand Dogbe can show gross arrogance by disrespecting by assaulting a soldier in Teshie military camp. We have taken notice and will not spare him no matter how long it takes. Stupid idiot. The same s ...
Why should it US t intervene in Nigeria domestic insecurity w ...
A bit more information of the recent post-revolutionary era, history of Sgt Tasiri would have gone a long way to satisfy the curios ...
Dead is inevitable.
100 yrs have passed since the Russian Revolution, their citizens achieved so much from that occurrence yet they are showing remorse and regret that they went thru that unfortunate incidence.Ghana on the other hand achieved ba ...
NO ONE SHOULD PRAISE ACHAMPONG. HIS COUP WAS NOT NECESSARY. HE WAS TOO GREEDY TO OVERTHROW BUSIA GOVERNMENT. ANOTHER GREEDY ASHANTI SOLDIER WAS AFRIFA. BOTH ACHAMPONG AND AFRIFA ARE TWO STUPID ASHANTI GREEDY SOLDERS AND THEY ...
That corruption has grown in million multiple folds. Brewed by the most corrupt, evil, saddist and gluttonous living being idiot on earth. By the name, . This liliput thug must go down the path of Master Sergent Doe of ...
He no get age?
Inaccurate account of June 4th coup that freed Jerry R John from detention. Staff Sergeant A.S. Daniels of Mortar Regiment was the master planner and executor, but declined to join the AFRC, as well Agyei Boadi nicknamed Red ...