Female police officer directing traffic knocked down by drunk driver - Reports

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Concern Citizen 6 hours ago

Too much indiscipline by drivers on our roads. Innocent lifes are been lost because of reckless driving and indiscipline by drivers. Chaos everywhere because the laws are not working the way they are suppose to. Only God know ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Let Christ's love leads you 6 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...

• Steve 6 hours ago

Drink Drivers Free for all Country.

• Retarded Ghana 6 hours ago

Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils

• Gsbor 6 hours ago

Fool.Who cares about you biko haram remnants?Even your own president orders Americans to bomb you in your shithold

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 hours ago

Nonsense, where in the world is it torelated for drunk driving, even to an extent asking drunk drivers to exercise caution when they are driving?It is a big offence to drive under influence of alcohol and such offenders mus ...

• Boagyaa Appiah- Kubi 6 hours ago

I couldn't believe when i read the Police Officer's advice. Maybe the writer wrote bad English otherwise how can you advice drivers to drive carefully especially when they are DRUNK. ABSOLUTE BALDERDASH

• Musa 6 hours ago

Asem mpe nipa, nipa na orpe asem. Teach that fool a lesson

• NDC 5 hours ago

80 years in prison

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 4 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• MTTD 2 hours ago

The police woman wants to collect bribe. Don't mind her

• Goodly Heritage 1 hour ago

We need to initiate mandatory towing of broken down vehicles.