Ghanaian women secretly recorded by Russian man speak

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 7 hours ago

And is this woman married or in a serious relationship with any Ghanaian man? What did she go to the bedroom of the Russian for if not for sexual favors. You see how stupid and cheap you are? Pray to God he doesn’t display ...

• Kwasi Addai 7 hours ago

Some of you women, who are cheap, will always find yourselves in this situation. If a Ghanaian man had approached you, you would have bragged. Now you see this nonentity foreigner. You are all stupid.

• Kwaku dua 6 hours ago

Let's be honest. We borgas know how cheap some of these Ghanaian women are. Whether its desperation or struggling, our women need to be educated from youth. Because a lot of Ghanaians see kwesi broni like God.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 3 hours ago

You are cursed, the air you breath curses you, the food you eat curses and the ground on which you walk curses you too,Your own biological child will dismember n kill u in cold as a result of this n your prostitute mother wh ...

• Retarded Ghana 2 hours ago

Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about Whites, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 hour ago

Currently Ghanaian women are the most cheapest commodity, They looks innocent and decent with foolish pride yet they are fuckin prostitutes even in marriage they still do prostitution. They were lucky for not been poisoned a ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago

Who cares allow the women to do what they like..this tracey girl is lying she fucked the guy. Enjoy your life..I was in Ghana last week its easy to get a girls number but sleeping qith them is not easy unless she is a street ...

• Burkina 2 hours ago

Now marrying a Ghana woman is like staking a lottery.
    There will be a time that this Gen Z generation will not get married.
    Ghana women don't respect WEDDING RING anymore
    Too many men are fathering children who are not ...

• NMOA 6 hours ago

"Come With Me" is all it takes to 4k Ghanaian girls!

• Sp 5 hours ago

No follow me

• Tiwaa 4 hours ago

The usual lies. Girl you're cheap. The video is real not doctored.

• SUREST PATH TO DAILY CA$H INCOME 5 hours ago

This weekend, think & act. Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is ...

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 5 hours ago

Question: Why didn't he get Muslim women but only or mostly Christian women? When we tell you to dress modestly you won't listen. If you dress as modest as Muslim women do, no idiot will approach you with such nonsense. Thank ...

• Kwame 4 hours ago

They told you they're Christian women wahu?

Muslim women are most primitives just like Samira but they are great pretenders

Muslim women are prostitutes but great pretenders

• selfmade KING 3 hours ago

Kwaisa, this WOMAN in question is a MOSLEM!

Go and listen to the conversation

She said it herself

• Yaw 1 hour ago

who told you they are christians or did any of them told you their religious affiliation?

• Let Christ's love leads you 2 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...

• Azikiwe 7 hours ago

I doubt what that Dorz woman said. There is nothing that she can say to convince her husband or boyfriend. This serve as a lesson to all Ghanaian women especially those who are married. We now know that infidelity is part of ...

• PIGS 6 hours ago

Ghanaians are all the same:
    1. CHEAP
    2. GREEDY
    3. FOOLISH
    4. ARROGANT
    5. SHAMELESS
    6. UNSCRUPULOUS

• Ghana ba 6 hours ago

What do u mean by leave the Russian alone? U can’t dare do that to ashawo that u paid for let alone filming somebody secretly without their consent. It is a big crime if u care to know

• Apollo 7 hours ago

Any woman wey secretly dey behind the husband, na Afunafuna and Ashawo. Men for open their eyes

• NMOA 6 hours ago

Shocking! "Come With Me" is all it takes to 4k Ghanaian girls!!

• Kwabena Gyam 7 hours ago

We have to educate our children on how to treat strangers. We may even have to call the police on some. Hotel owners and landlords should watch and report suspicious characters.

• Apollo 7 hours ago

No hotel owners in Ghana will do that because they will not like to scare their clients. Rather, advise those demonic women you see in those videos. Their husbands should act quickly.

• A$$ Holes 6 hours ago

It serves them right! These hard-cash and e-cash gluttonous Ghanaian ladies. Very sneaky, slippery and deceitful. Will go and fast, fine and freaky, then return home, neat and clean. Wiping mouths and cheeks as innocent a ...

• A$$ Holes 6 hours ago

**Will go and fast, fine and freaky, then return home neat and clean---**

• A$$ Holes 6 hours ago

** will go and 4k fast, fine and freaky*

• Yaw 29 minutes ago

What has this got to do with hotel owners?Poor people can talk nonsense.Did he force, rape or molest any of the prostituting women?

• Musa 7 hours ago

Doctored video yet u want into his bedroom??? More videos should come out so more of the cheap girls are exposed. U are too cheap

• DEEP FAKE VIDEOS ARE NOW EVERYWHERE AND ARE BECOMING SOPHISTICATED. CYBERSPACE HAS BECOME AN EVEN MORE DEADLY MINEFIELD THANKS TO DEEP FAKE VIDEOS 38 minutes ago

There are lots of information especially on YouTube showing how to spot DEEP FAKE VIDEOS (i.e. extremely realistic videos that can be made using AI based software which are now widely available). The most convincing Deep Fake ...

• Alokoto 6 hours ago

Just buy tofee for a married woman and she will open her thigh.

• NMOA 6 hours ago

No way! "Come With Me" is all it takes to 4k Ghanaian girls!

• Senseless Nonsense 6 hours ago

Serious!

• LA VÈRITÉ 6 hours ago

Ghanaian women are just like Ghanaian men, CHEAP and very FOOLISH!

• Achakanapaya 6 hours ago

Shameful, if I can find my daughter's in such, I will disown her immediately.

• Jon J 5 hours ago

I believe not al women liked him, he wont bring most of those out. Its mostly da desperate n typical hookers he got. Hes not even attractive

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 5 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• . 5 hours ago

We shouldn't judge the women. What that Russian did is wrong.

• Koo Manu 5 hours ago

Ghana is a becoming a popular destination for sex tourism for foreigners who want to have sex with young African women for free to very little money. I've seen several websites where men are coached on how to conduct themselv ...

• Leonidas 5 hours ago

Cheap ladies suffering from inferiority complex? Was it vecause he was white or you ghought you would get plenty dollars?

• Kwabena 5 hours ago

Our women today are too too much money concious . They should becareful with strangers ( males) when they see them in GH alone . A lot character arr questionable

• NYANSABA 5 hours ago

I WILL BLAME ALL GHANAIANS,IF ONE SHOULD SIT AND THINK DEEPLY ABOUT DEVELOPMENT IN OTHER COUNTRIES INFACT GHANA OUR MENTALITY IS VERY LOW.
    WE ARE UNDER A CURSE WHICH WE DONT SEE,THOSE WHONSHOULD SEE ARE EVEN MORE CURSED,THOS ...

• TT 5 hours ago

Hmmmm! My girlfriend is begging me since Friday to forgive her without telling me what she has done wrong. I have not seen her face in any of the videos but she keeps begging in tears.

• Tetteh Bi 4 hours ago

Take her to Nogokpo. She will confess the inside of her Russian-AccraMall exploited toto, in toto. Well before even reaching Nogokpo's outskirts

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago

She fucked someone

• A$$ Hole 4 hours ago

Intensify the call to release all the Russian- Yaytseslav-AccraMall films, fully, intact and unredacted. Release them now! To set many troubled hearts at ease. Including TT's heart on one hand, and TT's girlfriend on the oth ...

• CHEAP BITCHES! PROSTITUTES! 5 hours ago

When a black man asks for your number, you do your face like Ghana jollof rice and pretend he is garbage.
    Now you have all been exposed.
    This is what you are all doing in foreign lands too.
    Chep, gold-digger, opportunistic ...

• Adjei 4 hours ago

Una go explain tire. No evidence

• John 4 hours ago

Go to markets in london Ghanaian women are sleeping with Pakistanis and Indians because of chickens

• Mangana Yazo @ Zongo Lachichi 3 hours ago

@John. Oh, London? London market is too far. Check the local markets in Ghana. So so plenty cool chop for Niger, Mali, Alata and Ibo korti bortor talibans

• The Converse 3 hours ago

In the converse, no man dares near the females of these talibans. London or Ghana. It is their very grave harram. If they are merciful to you, they will drill dagger into your flesh or stone you. The sure bet is, they will ...

• STOP IT 4 hours ago

When we keep advertising our country as "Detty December", and want people to come and have "fun", most of you people enjoy it. What do you think we're promoting? It is known internationally that when you come to Ghana you'll ...

• Akosat 3 hours ago

Please Ghanaian ladies, learn to be careful with this whites. Those who live good or average in life don't have time travelling to Africa and be moving around deceiving people. Most of them are on National Benefits ( thus the ...

• Kobina Boafo 3 hours ago

The guy is UKRAINIAN, not RUSSIAN. Ukrainians are the most corrupt abd deceitful people on planet earth.

• MOST GHANAIANS ARE CHEAP & HAVE LOW IQ 3 hours ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BLAME THIS RUSSIAN BUT RATHER BLAME THEMSELVES. MOST GHANAIANS ARE CHEAP, INFERIOR ,BUSH AND HAVE LOW IQ .MOST OF GHANAIAN LADIES SEE ANY BROWN, WHITE , AFRICAN AMERICAN GHANAIANS AND OTHER FOREIGNERS L ...

• Pelicles. 3 hours ago

Today is February 2026, but some Ghanaians still glued to this archaic mentality of "Oburoni" as if. The only difference between us and them is the skin color.

Ghanafuo, some of you should grow up, grow up and stop that f ...

• Look who is talking 2 hours ago

Unlike IK Acheampong who built drive for home taste, like OperationFeedYourself, who promoted the most massive passion ever towards foreign taste, 8 years non stop? Isn't 'Oburoni' Gberh too, foreign stuff? Visionless elepha ...

• Monkey 2 hours ago

Look people like these, they talk what they don't know. He forgets that "if you love Red Monkey, you must love the tail too". Granted that he understands the parable

• Great God. 3 hours ago

Good morning Ghana, please don't take this as a joke, if it is Russia this happens they will kill the Ghanians men there for sleeping with their women and their wives, they will simply kill you when they arrested you, please ...

• Mouth mouth 2 hours ago

The hotel or guest house management and staff should also be questioned

• Kilogram 1 hour ago

Ghanaian women of today are cheap.
    Giving their boyfriends and husbands pressure.

Their husbands should go for their bride price.
    Simple

• Kojo Sams. 36 minutes ago

The man be arrest immediately for wrong doing to the ghanians ladies and....of him' the woman of Authority of Oman Ghana must put a steps on concerning of the woman and .....about the harmless in its injuries to the people of ...

• Guy 31 minutes ago

There's an old saying that when two brothers fight, it is the strangers that take over their inheritance
    , Ghanaians are busy hating Nigerians while now driving the women into the hands of those who will destroy them.

• Poor boy 21 minutes ago

I don’t get it ! …get the Russian guy do the same in his country by filming women he does have encounters with and posting it online without their consent? Arrest this fool and let him knows there laws and regulations in ...

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 20 minutes ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• AB 17 minutes ago

To the lady who is saying, "don't judge me because you don't know the reason I followed him"
    The reason someone may judge you is that, you came out to say you followed the guy, but you didn't tell the reason why you followed ...