Africa has tried to unite for God knows how long. Meetings upon meetings for God knows how long. The West have been sitting at AU meetings for how long? Meeting of Western puppets for how long?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago
**BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
The Motherland 7 hours ago
Watch out for the ex-resident of Pantang hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality
The Motherland 7 hours ago
Watch out for the ex-resident of Pantang hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.
OY3 ADE3 YIÉ JOHN MAHAMA BAAKO P3 7 hours ago
Hahahahaha.... Aaajiiieeeee! Fellow Ghanaians, please am I supposed to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause painful & premature deaths in this country...???? Aaawww... I must be the craziest beast here on earth then.. !! Even Akuffo Addo who got a miserable 3rd class certificate in economics saw all the uselessness of Mumu-Amudu Bawumia and so he readily sidelined him entirely from his government. That was why Bawumia shifted direction and became a by-force I.T. man overnight. When it comes to economic matters, we all know now that we don't need that MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA again, because Ato Forson is excellently FORCING HIS WAY WITH THE ECONOMIC STRATEGIES. Bawumia will receive the heaviest defeat ever recorded in Ghanaian general election history. So, let me show @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE all the strange things THAT MUST HAPPEN before Ghanaians will ever consider whether they should turn their heads and look at the NPP or not >>>>:
1) The price for petrol that we are currently buying at Ghc10.00 should mysteriously go back to the exploitative price of Ghc24.00 that you were wickedly selling it to us ...
2) If the dollar rate should inexplicably go back to the Ghc17.45p that Mutum Banza Bawumia shamefully left it with Ghanaians...
3) If our inflationary rate should mysteriously go back to the historical & unprecedented figure of 54% from the current 5% that we are enjoying...
4) If our Ghanaian economy should ever get to be declared as “A BANKRUPT & COLLAPSED ECONOMY” once again...
5) If our Ghanaian cedi should ever go back to that shameful & miserable level where it was declared as... "THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WHOLE WORLD IN 2024”...
6) If the NDC government can ever get MAD by attempting to use that whopping amount of $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground and call it a cathedral...
7) If the next NDC leader should also go about meeting our local people, and ordering their Traditional Chiefs to stand up before greeting him.
8) If the Governor of the Bank of Ghana, the Vice-President of Ghana, and the Finance Minister should also commit that high crime of going into the inner chambers of the Bank of Ghana to print out 87 billion cedis secretly and use it to finance their party.
So, @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, as you can clearly see, none of the above is ever going to happen anytime soon. Therefore your foolish & senseless dreams of getting back into political power is as elusive as finding a waterfall in the Sahara desert.
Amoration 4 hours ago
If you put the brain of any NPP supporter into a bird it will start flying backwards. Nana Addo is a calamity that befall us for 8 years and as we are slowly healing these Nausea Poo People want to bring a new mutant variant of NPP virus called yaamutu Bawumia on us, it seemed the gods of Africa has added insanity to the idiocy of these NPP thugs
OY3 ADE3 YIÉ JOHN MAHAMA BAAKO P3 7 hours ago
Hahahahaha..... Aaajiiieeeee! Fellow Ghanaians, please am I supposed to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause painful & premature deaths in this country...???? Aaawww... I must be the craziest beast here on earth then.. !! Even Akuffo Addo who got a miserable 3rd class certificate in economics saw all the uselessness of Mumu-Amudu Bawumia and so he readily sidelined him entirely from his government. That was why Bawumia shifted direction and became a by-force I.T. man overnight. When it comes to economic matters, we all know now that we don't need that MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA again, because Ato Forson is excellently FORCING HIS WAY WITH THE ECONOMIC STRATEGIES. Bawumia will receive the heaviest defeat ever recorded in Ghanaian general election history. So, let me show @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE all the strange things THAT MUST HAPPEN before Ghanaians will ever consider whether they should turn their heads and look at the NPP or not >>>>:
1) The price for petrol that we are currently buying at Ghc10.00 should mysteriously go back to the exploitative price of Ghc24.00 that you were wickedly selling it to us ...
2) If the dollar rate should inexplicably go back to the Ghc17.45p that Mutum Banza Bawumia shamefully left it with Ghanaians...
3) If our inflationary rate should mysteriously go back to the historical & unprecedented figure of 54% from the current 5% that we are enjoying...
4) If our Ghanaian economy should ever get to be declared as “A BANKRUPT & COLLAPSED ECONOMY” once again...
5) If our Ghanaian cedi should ever go back to that shameful & miserable level where it was declared as... "THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WHOLE WORLD IN 2024”...
6) If the NDC government can ever get MAD by attempting to use that whopping amount of $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground and call it a cathedral...
7) If the next NDC leader should also go about meeting our local people, and ordering their Traditional Chiefs to stand up before greeting him.
8) If the Governor of the Bank of Ghana, the Vice-President of Ghana, and the Finance Minister should also commit that high crime of going into the inner chambers of the Bank of Ghana to print out 87 billion cedis secretly and use it to finance their party.
So, @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, as you can clearly see, none of the above is ever going to happen anytime soon. Therefore your foolish & senseless dreams of getting back into political power is as elusive as finding a waterfall in the Sahara desert.
Let Christ's love leads you 3 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you ........
Shieeee... Cocoa farmers take their coloured TV go exchange for Randy black& white tv 8 hours ago
Will this chair position bring Ghana money??
Shieeee... Cocoa farmers take their coloured TV go exchange for Randy black& white tv 8 hours ago
All the transportation and accommodations cost for a chair position, monies that can turn around a factory and employ workers
Still Kennected 7 hours ago
Kwashia man. You are mentioning factory and yet you chose licking the anus of the useless theory Bawumia's anus instead of industrial, practical and factory oriented Kennedy Agyepong. You are a big fool
Cashpapa Happy 8 hours ago
Great news, mahama is the president of Republic of Ghana Gods blessing
Naa 7 hours ago
Bawumia has made his mouth like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. A very stupid idiot. Bawumia is an animal
He is not a human being
Bawumia has made his mouth like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. A very stupid idiot. Bawumia is an animal
He is not a human being
agyeman 7 hours ago
...AND IS THIS AN ACHIEVEMENT? GHANA AS VICE CHAIR? DISGRACEFUL! IS THIS WHY MAHAMA RENTED A JET TO ADDIS WITH HIS CHAMBER AND HALL? CRASS FOOLISHNESS. GHANA AS VICE?
Rhoda 6 hours ago
It is paining you. Animal. NPP ni aboa called agyeman. What can you do. Animal.like you. Go to court. I will vote and vote again for NDC. You can't do me anything. Aponkye ba
agyeman 6 hours ago
NO WONDER YOU'RE CALLED RHODA
LEANING 6 hours ago
Nkwasiasem promax and little else!
Koppong 4 hours ago
Mahama you can’t even eradicate dusty roads in Ghana
Shame
Shame
Obuor 4 hours ago
Eii, @Koppong. Nkwasiasem wei nso efiri hí...??? Opposition abo mó daen paaaa
FACT 4 hours ago
THE HISTORIAN PRESIDENT JOURNALIST
That is a good thing to write about in his autobiography. First Vice Chairman of AU on Valentines Day 2026!!
The Ghana Cocoa Farmers have had their NDC haircuts and shall welcome Presiden ... read full comment
That is a good thing to write about in his autobiography. First Vice Chairman of AU on Valentines Day 2026!!
The Ghana Cocoa Farmers have had their NDC haircuts and shall welcome President Mahama with clenched fists at the Kotoka International Airport!!
Good job well done the Two-Time President !!!
Mr Truth 3 hours ago
Hopeless organisation in the world AU tribalism have destroyed the continent we are hopeless people
Kukuwaa 3 hours ago
Please Mr President focus and concentrate on Ghana. This is what Kwame Nkrumah did and was overthrown. We have alot of problems in Ghana stay in Ghana and solve these problems for us . No bed in the hospitals, corruption, mismanagement of state enterprises such what is happening at Cocobod etc. Vote buying here and there, massive corruption in government and etc.
The Chinese President hardly travels he is always in China solving his country's problems.
Personal ambition of no benefit to GH
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
Hahahahaha.... Aaajiiieeeee! Fellow Ghanaians, please am I supposed to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause p ...
If you put the brain of any NPP supporter into a bird it will start flying backwards. Nana Addo is a calamity that befall us for 8 years and as we are slowly healing these Nausea Poo People want to bring a new mutant variant ...
Hahahahaha..... Aaajiiieeeee! Fellow Ghanaians, please am I supposed to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause ...
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
He is not a human being
Shame
The Ghana Cocoa Farmers have had their NDC haircuts and shall welcome Presiden ...
Please Mr President focus and concentrate on Ghana. This is what Kwame Nkrumah did and was overthrown. We have alot of problems in Ghana stay in Ghana and solve these problems for us . No bed in the hospitals, corruption, mi ...