Some of you hate to abide by regulations and will.complain when it doesn’t suit you. The repercussions are inevitable so suck it up!
Lori 14 hours ago
Praise the Lord. More disasters.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 13 hours ago
There is construction on that road stretch it's very bad schimota accra pokuase to kumasi very bad. when I drive close to a gas tank truck I drive fast away from them.
Let Christ's love leads you 12 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
Donatus 16 hours ago
Recklessness on the road. Can you imagine this devastation?
Honest 16 hours ago
And there is laughter like that? Hmmmm
Yeah ghanaians are evil 15 hours ago
Very evil. How can one be laughing about this
Paa 16 hours ago
THE NDC SHOULD GET SERIOUS... THEY ARE LOOSING FOCUS.....
Hamila 16 hours ago
Are you for really or you are out of touch with reality. If you do not know what is being talked about, ask and someone will help you. Not everything is about politics.
Bh 16 hours ago
How can a normal human being laugh in this situation?
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 15 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can 08343763
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 15 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Very Sad Day 14 hours ago
So how come people will be laughing at this horrible scene? Because the victims are not your family members ? Why are Ghanaians losing it? We don’t feel for human life anymore?
Kwame Peter 14 hours ago
There are thousands of unemployed graduates and yet owners of such mass destruction vehicles continue to employ people some of whom can hardly write their names,low IQ,low or no education,otherwise while should a fully laden tanker,ŵhich is a mobile bomb travel at more than 50km/hrs
Kwame Peter 14 hours ago
Sorry Paa,per chance did your people tell you they had focus in the first place? What were the policies and programs they promised to implement when they win? Please no 24hr economy for that was a scam intended for idiots of which you're not one.
Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 13 hours ago
Bawumia is very foolish. I have never seen an idiot like Bawumia in my life before
Ghanaweb reporters 13 hours ago
Is Teacher Mante between Nsawam and Accra?
Tweaa 11 hours ago
Ghana can afford to pay $240,000.00 per annum salary plus allowances but can’t get money to fix its main highway between its two major cities
Kwesi 11 hours ago
I have lived in europe for several years.
Sometimes things like these happens but in africa it is too much.Last week i went to work and parked.Later I realized there was something wrong after I tried to move it.I had no choice than to leave it.I decided to go for an electric bike to make my journey easy.Momentarily I have made an appointment and it would be towed away for repairs.
Let us check our various cars if they are faulty because sometimes we forget.
Francis B. 9 hours ago
Such a tragic event and some of the security personnel on the sceene were laughing when they saw a burnt body in one of the vehicles.Very sad indeed.Aparently they were laughing because none of their relatives was involved in this terrible accident. They should be ashamed of themselves.
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
There are thousands of unemployed graduates and yet owners of such mass destruction vehicles continue to employ people some of whom can hardly write their names,low IQ,low or no education,otherwise while should a fully laden ...
Sorry Paa,per chance did your people tell you they had focus in the first place? What were the policies and programs they promised to implement when they win? Please no 24hr economy for that was a scam intended for idiots of ...
Sometimes things like these happens but in africa it is too much.Last week i went to work and parked.Later I realized there was something wrong after I tried to move it.I had no c ...
Such a tragic event and some of the security personnel on the sceene were laughing when they saw a burnt body in one of the vehicles.Very sad indeed.Aparently they were laughing because none of their relatives was involved ...
Sad , may those dead rest in perfect peace .