Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rosario 20 hours ago
Social media came, and it has turned the ALREADY BARBARIC AFRICAN into a humongous monster! All they do now on social media is just to be post some stupid & bulubulu clips showing people with ugly & oversized buttocks dancing all through the day. What a sick continent!
Karikakchar 18 hours ago
Sadly that's the state of the world now. Video record so you can bubble that you were there when it happened. The world is going....
Kwaseato 16 hours ago
No whiteman will behave in that manner and it's even in stupid places in Africa you will see this. You won't see this in South Africa, Kenya or any country with sensible human values.
Osei Kofi 14 hours ago
Massa they all do it and so don't be ignorant
The Motherland 13 hours ago
See the extraterrestrial alien aka MUMBI SERAKI. Humans are commenting here and he is also comming here to comment some. Akaii!!
Nkwasiasem NKOAA 13 hours ago
True that,,, and still we cannot manufactured anything significant in the continent.. I really don't know what have we done to God for this kind of punishment,... all countries ruling by blacks are in messed and disorganized
Fiifi 20 hours ago
Only fools and ignorant would vote for the NPP. The Danquah institute must be exposed for their evil agenda towards Ghana. Agyapadie Documents must be studied in our schools to know the diabolic intentions of the NPP
Akwasi 20 hours ago
Fiifi don't be depressed , 24 hours Authority will employ you
Burkina 20 hours ago
@Fiifi
Fiifi l blamed the man who introduced you to a mobile phone.He has done Ghana dishonour
@Fiifi
Fiifi l blamed the man who introduced you to a mobile phone.He has done Ghana dishonour
Nkwasiasem NKOAA 13 hours ago
Kwasia Fifi,, keep telling yourself that, both ndc/npp are all same sh*t and only a born fools would think otherwise
Chief Koduah 19 hours ago
I wonder why till date the NDC government led by Mahama has not started investigations into this dangerous Agyapadie document . What the fack is this government doing? Gabby Asare Okyere Darko is now the owner of Asaase radio and Channel one tv . Where did he get the money to buy them ? It’s part of the Agyapadie grand agenda to control the media in ghana . Wake up NDC or lose many of us
Oprege 19 hours ago
W’maame tw3 mu wai — aboa bi ne ba ! Who told you to speak like that ?
Baafour 17 hours ago
Aren't u the biggest foil bros, from your write up, I can deduce you hardly knows your father
Paa 19 hours ago
I REMEMBER MAHAMA WANTED TO PASS A BILL FOR TOWING CARS ON OUR STREETS...BUT THESES NPP TRIBAL FOOLS DEMONSTRATED AND STOPPED HIM.
Mr Smith 19 hours ago
Paa, when you Google "Emergency dial code for Ghana", it tells below:
Dial 112 to call an ambulance in Ghana.
This number also works the fire department, though, according to the government, 193 is also still accessible to request emergency services.
Now how many Ghns know this number in the first place? Which number was used to call for the helicopter to go and airlift the minister of education and the deputy minister? Certainly not that number. Is it only the African who suffers immediately after voting?
Nkeaaaa 14 hours ago
You googled and got the emergency line. People like you are always on tiktok and Facebook. You even posted a message on this platform knowing very well people will read. The animal who videoed a living being like an animal caged in a zoo posted same without any warning but like a headless akan knows his way to the Internet. So tell me who you wanted to come and announce the emergency line to you?
Stupidity has made people like you entitled to spoon feeding
Mr Smith 14 hours ago
Your name alone says it all. No proper meaning just like your useless write up. Read carefully what was previously written hence my reaction. Partisan nonsense has clouded your sense of sound judgement. Find a shovel and dig out your Matrix mentality out of your God forsaken shallow hole planted in your useless brain. Stay out of the Matrix. Shalom.
Nana 15 hours ago
It was Nana ADDO who wanted to introduce it and Ghanaians went on arms against it
Kojo Ghana 14 hours ago
It's rather NPP that brought the towing trucks into the country..check your fact well before you attack someone
Ako 14 hours ago
You got it all wrong mate. It was NPP which introduce the bill to get broken down vehicles towed from the carriageway but NDC held demonstrations against it. The bill died, and people are continuing to die daily from collisions with broken down vehicles on our roads.
Jesus gives eternal Life 15 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
SKY 15 hours ago
Wasnt it the same public which opposed the compulsory towing system 9 yrs ago? Hmm. May God help us all
The Kofi 21 hours ago
Nana Addo's toll levy on my mind....it shall be well with us all....
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 21 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection an. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Bortey 21 hours ago
The police are only interested in arresting drivers at traffic interception. You go to Accra Central in the morning and you will think the whole police service has been sent there to check car documents.
, FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Jail people recording accidents. 20 hours ago
Where is the morality, respect for human life and dignity? These people should be jailed for negligence.
Joe 20 hours ago
The most useless DVLA in the world focusing on money making rather than road safety is that of Ghana.
Instead of checking the road worthiness of vehicles throughly, they rather ask drivers to renew license yearly and the w ... read full comment
The most useless DVLA in the world focusing on money making rather than road safety is that of Ghana.
Instead of checking the road worthiness of vehicles throughly, they rather ask drivers to renew license yearly and the worse of all asking drivers to pay a so called delinquent fee (Robbery fee) for late renewal.
This nonsense will only happen in ghana.
Paapa 19 hours ago
The guy talking in this situation is very stupid
Hahahahha 19 hours ago
What do you want him to do? Sing praises to our leaders? Masa he is not a medical personnel, it’s better to do nothing than do something and cause more harm.
Mr Smith 19 hours ago
I fully agree with you. Unfortunately you didn't state your name. Only laughter. You're damn right because outside there, the people to approach an accident scene are health officials who come along with an ambulance and police. The fire service also show up immediately.
Kofi 17 hours ago
That is exactly what I was thinking. What do people expect the one recording to do? He has no training on such things.
It is up to the EMT to respond promptly to accident scenes. It is up the DVLA to check the road worthi ... read full comment
That is exactly what I was thinking. What do people expect the one recording to do? He has no training on such things.
It is up to the EMT to respond promptly to accident scenes. It is up the DVLA to check the road worthiness of vehicles on the road. It is up to drivers to not leave brokendown vehicles on the road to cause vehicular accidents. It is up to everyone to drive cautiously when road conditions are not favorable.
Kwaseato 16 hours ago
Is recording the first and appropriate thing to do at an accident scene? You are mentally retarded fool ok
King 19 hours ago
Stupid reportage... Your caption do not match
Yad 18 hours ago
Exactly.....video ne ho nhia.
Kwame Peter 17 hours ago
So our collective imbecility is not limited to waking up at dawn,queuing up and voting for clueless and incompetent fools promising heaven on earth.
Azagaratus 17 hours ago
D day I complained about this inhuman act, people were insulting me on this platform. We have not seen anything yet!
What a wicked generation!
D day I complained about this inhuman act, people were insulting me on this platform. We have not seen anything yet!
Tweaa 17 hours ago
All this would be BLAME on the past government after 13 months in power , somebody collecting hefty salary and deceiving the electorate we should vote for them because they can fix the road , Look !
Jack Toronto 17 hours ago
Wickedness
Wickedness
Animals in human skin 16 hours ago
It is about time Ghana Police arrest these idiots who go to accident scenes to take videos and photos instead of assisting the accident victims
Tweaa 16 hours ago
So Ghana can not use some of the GOLDBOD money to fix this all important HWY ? , How many people have died on this Accra - Kumasi stretch
Not NDC 16 hours ago
Anything associated with Asante is of little importance to John Mahama and his NDC
Agya Yaw 16 hours ago
You are very stupid why all this video the person who is trapped under the truck is calling for help instead of going into His aid you are there doing a video recording Gyemini
Musa 16 hours ago
This video craze in Ghana is very stupid, instead of helping victims of a tragedy they are better of recording it. How evil?? Truth be told that it is illegal to record anyone without his consent
BREAKING NEWS!!! 15 hours ago
BURN THE CARS/TRUCKS IF THE DRIVERS LEAVE THEM ON ROADSIDE FOR MORE THAN 10 HOURS!!!!
Kojo Ghana 14 hours ago
I remember the previous government imported and deployed so many towing trucks into the country,instead of our police and DVLA officials making sure any broken vehicle on our road is towed and being issued a fine , the trucks are left in the yards and some too being sold to individuals..if you have not experienced this kind of accident caused by broken down vehicle before ,you will think it's a joke
Jon J 9 hours ago
Sad n funny, its good ghanaian content creators arent paid as their counterparts in america
Social media came, and it has turned the ALREADY BARBARIC AFRICAN into a humongous monster! All they do now on social media is just to be post some stupid & bulubulu clips showing people with ugly & oversized buttocks dancing ...
@Fiifi
I wonder why till date the NDC government led by Mahama has not started investigations into this dangerous Agyapadie document . What the fack is this government doing? Gabby Asare Okyere Darko is now the owner of Asaase radio ...
This number also works the fire department, though, according to the government, 193 is also still accessible t ...
You googled and got the emergency line. People like you are always on tiktok and Facebook. You even posted a message on this platform knowing very well people will read. The animal who videoed a living being like an animal ca ...
Your name alone says it all. No proper meaning just like your useless write up. Read carefully what was previously written hence my reaction. Partisan nonsense has clouded your sense of sound judgement. Find a shovel and dig ...
You got it all wrong mate. It was NPP which introduce the bill to get broken down vehicles towed from the carriageway but NDC held demonstrations against it. The bill died, and people are continuing to die daily from collisio ...
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
, FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clea ...
Instead of checking the road worthiness of vehicles throughly, they rather ask drivers to renew license yearly and the w ...
I fully agree with you. Unfortunately you didn't state your name. Only laughter. You're damn right because outside there, the people to approach an accident scene are health officials who come along with an ambulance and poli ...
It is up to the EMT to respond promptly to accident scenes. It is up the DVLA to check the road worthi ...
Wickedness
I remember the previous government imported and deployed so many towing trucks into the country,instead of our police and DVLA officials making sure any broken vehicle on our road is towed and being issued a fine , the trucks ...