And what is wrong with that? Was he not saying the truth?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine. ....For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Randy Abby is a curse to cocoa farmers 13 hours ago
Just one year and his fat cheeks and stomach are the same size. Looting from the poor cocoa farmer. When you scam your way to be CEO, the office would disgrace you.
Koku Anyidoho 13 hours ago
Kwasea. Have you seen Bawumia's stomach? Where did he get the money. Mutum Banza
Wwwe 9 hours ago
From Ur father hmmm ofuibiba
Bob the Marley 8 hours ago
Randy please continue working and don't mind the distraction. You are doing good. The people before you destroyed the foundation. Majority of us know it. No baga wire. Keep going forward Mr. Man
Before now, they same peopl ... read full comment
Randy please continue working and don't mind the distraction. You are doing good. The people before you destroyed the foundation. Majority of us know it. No baga wire. Keep going forward Mr. Man
Before now, they same people who are talking so much about your work were calling your boss 'incompetent' but now that name is lost.
Kojo 7 hours ago
Working for who? His stomach or family?
His father was the manager of state poultry farm (Akoko Photo) Dansoman abd we all know where it ended!!! Like father like son!!!
FACT 12 hours ago
Too much noise.
Pay the GHS6000 per bag to the cocoa farmers.
Otherwise, President Mahama and all his appointees must reduce their salaries and benefits by the same proportion of GHS2580 : GHS6000
Too much noise.
Otherwise, President Mahama and all his appointees must reduce their salaries and benefits by the same proportion of GHS2580 : GHS6000
Opanyinbon 11 hours ago
Ignorant! Pay your useless mother or who after your clueless government have destructed the cocoa industry, ofuiba!
Wwwe 9 hours ago
Animal ofuibiba fools Ur Qnet was given credit on fule price animal like U don't want to blame for the cocoa
Kojo 7 hours ago
Insults doesn't work when we are talking about principles!!!
Wwwe 9 hours ago
Than this scammers in gvt and Qnet Gvt are useless Gvt hmmmm
Moet champagne + 8000 Gh cedis 13 hours ago
We are still looking for Abena Korkor. Where is she ???
Allotey Jacobs 13 hours ago
What about Ben Ephson, Kwamena Duncan and Koku Anyidoho? Voluntarily Culture of Silence. Hmmmm. Maybe they are dead. That is why no statement is coming from them. Those idiots
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 13 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
KAD 13 hours ago
Empty barrel make the most noise.
Konongo kaya
Ben Western Region 12 hours ago
Talk is cheap
FACT 12 hours ago
The truth cannot change.
NDC Mahama promised to pay GHS6000 per cocoa bag to the cocoa farmers.
Pay the money. Don't be the Mahamaliar.
The truth cannot change.
OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago
Randsford KONONGO KAYA Abbey. We thought you knew everything about the cocoa industry. Empty barrels make the loudest of sounds. Do it and let’s see how competent you are in the cocoa business. You think CMB is equivalent to the Sports Council of Ghana?
Honest 12 hours ago
God Dey and all hypocrites and cheats will be exposed
Ujah 12 hours ago
Andy, non of these know nothing but only critics. Do the job as ur boss direct you to do with all ur outmost best n stop thinking about them. Where were they when were going through hell for the last 8 yrs?
Sage 11 hours ago
Ignorant Fool
Tweaa 11 hours ago
13 months at the helm of a department and still blaming somebody else for problems there ?
Alberto 11 hours ago
So all along he was promised that job by Mahama even before they won power.
K..dat 10 hours ago
Every opposition party is wise
Dollar donor 10 hours ago
Randy the incompetent CEO. That's your name tag now and there is little you can do about it. You used cocobod lawyers to pursue your private suit against Abronye. What about the chair you carried from Accra to address farmers at a cocoa farm? We also know your from GFA.
JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago
Just as he had the right to criticize those at the helm of COCOBOD when he was an outsider, others now also have the same right to criticize him for what they perceive to be failed promises.
Kwasi 10 hours ago
A square peg in a round hole. He is not fit for purpose, discard him.
Patience 9 hours ago
I believe he's a square peg in a round hole at Cocobod. The president should wake up and send him to the sports authority or ministry. Talk they say is cheap. Metro TV memories indeed.
Meanwhile, where's my third cousin, Mu ... read full comment
I believe he's a square peg in a round hole at Cocobod. The president should wake up and send him to the sports authority or ministry. Talk they say is cheap. Metro TV memories indeed.
Meanwhile, where's my third cousin, Musa, the 8th son of Dankwa
Seidu 8 hours ago
Is Bawumia competent? Apuuu. Useless man with his 170 silly questions
Kwasi 7 hours ago
Talk is cheap mpaah
AMARIYA 6 hours ago
It is easier said than done. It is good for everyone to see, when a critic can not walk the talk.
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
And so what now? Ghanaweb trying to bring the NDC government down but na lie.
Npp Nation wreckers are hypocrites are at it again.
On your mark 4 hours ago
Who cares continue to take the trampoline, idiot.
Citizen vigilante 4 hours ago
Oh Randy and plenty talks just for power
Bongo 3 hours ago
This video vindicates Randy. And exposes the double standard of the evil party, NPPigs.
19 choboe !!! 46 minutes ago
Randy Monkey I think it is time this shallow bloke give us a break!!! Mtcheew
Before now, they same peopl ...
Too much noise.
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Konongo kaya
Talk is cheap
The truth cannot change.
Randsford KONONGO KAYA Abbey. We thought you knew everything about the cocoa industry. Empty barrels make the loudest of sounds. Do it and let’s see how competent you are in the cocoa business. You think CMB is equivalent t ...
Ignorant Fool
Randy the incompetent CEO. That's your name tag now and there is little you can do about it. You used cocobod lawyers to pursue your private suit against Abronye. What about the chair you carried from Accra to address farmers ...
Meanwhile, where's my third cousin, Mu ...
Talk is cheap mpaah