'Sooner or later, a woman will become Ghana's President' – John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Mark 22 hours ago

Needless remark . It's too early for this

• Nzema K 22 hours ago

Did he categorically make any statement? Or the English language is a problem

• Ablekuma Van Damme 22 hours ago

IS IT MADAM WIG?
    MAHAMA PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY STOP THE NONFA AND FIX THE ECONOMY. THEY ARE LOCKING NHIA OFFICES VERY SOON THEY WILL ROB ADB

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 22 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Erix 14 hours ago

Try it first. Will follow suit

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago

We already know this. When that happens it will be very difficult for gh men to solicit sex from their women

• Nkwasiasem NKOAA 21 hours ago

The chief incompetent is back

• SURVIVAL. 22 hours ago

We applaud you for sacking Madam Gertrude Torkornoo.Now the judicial is not working bias.

• Aba Akyere 22 hours ago

Ato wo ne ntowatowa.

• Nzema K 22 hours ago

Wh3 odwan no nso. So now we cannot hope for better things for Ghana.. what did he say

• AZONLI AGBEVIVINA MEBIA 22 hours ago

DOES THAT PUT FOOD ON OUR TABLE? PLEASE STOP THESE GREEDY STATEMENTS AND SOLVE REAL PROBLEMS.

• Enoch 22 hours ago

Asiedu Nketiah will not like this statement

• Kwame Peter 21 hours ago

Is Grandma in this country?

• Daniel Addo 21 hours ago

Leave that issue for the electorate to decide and find a way to pay the farmers.

• FACT 21 hours ago

The talkative talker is talking noisily in the cloudy forgetfulness of removing the lady Chief Justice from office.

• Millicent 21 hours ago

Bawumia's face looks like an antelope shitting on an asphalt road with a kwashiokor stomach

• Nana Yaw 19 hours ago

And he is a human being as you are not an animal. Be respectful! Insults do not solve problems.

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 21 hours ago

That lady chief justice was doing the bidding of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• Awuradebasa 21 hours ago

Nonsense....No person will choose your vice to govern Ghana...
    We're chasing development and only a man can take us there...

• Dauda Lawal Idrissu 20 hours ago

UNNECESSARY COMMENTS. AFTER SEVENTY YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE, WE CAN NOT FIX OUR ROADS ,NO BEDS IN HOSPITALS,NO PROPER SCHOOL BUILDINGS. THINK ABOUT THE STUPIDITY OF OUR LEADERS..AND STOP THAT NONSENSE, WOMAN PRESIDENT AND SO WH ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago

Well all the male presidents except Nkrumah. what did they do to develop Ghana? Give the women a chance

• Acragirly 20 hours ago

That's not the issue, the issue is can the person change our life for the better ? Or they would be just a face with lipstick.
    Bring tribalistic and incompetent won't cut it !

• Acragirly 20 hours ago

That's not the issue, the issue is can the person change our life for the better ? Or they would be just a face with lipstick.
    Being tribalistic and incompetent won't cut it !

• Koby 19 hours ago

It’s not necessary. The youth are unemployed. We are patiently waiting for the 24hr economy.

• EGYIR 19 hours ago

MR. PRESIDENT, CANT YOU SEE HOW YOUR PARTY IS GRADUALLY SLIPING INTO OPPOSITION. YOU STILL CANT SEE THIS. YOUR PROPAGANDA AND LIES HAVE CAUGHT UP WITH YOU. ALTHOUGH ,NPP IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH, WE ARE NOT STUPID. ITS ONLY YOUR PA ...

• W 19 hours ago

Asem ooooo

• ENTSIE 19 hours ago

THE WAY , YOUR MEMBERS EVEN RESPOND TO CITICISMS EVEN SHOWS THEY ARE SCARED AND PANICKING. DONT THINK BECAUSE OF THE FOOLISHNESS OF AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA BROUGHT YOU TO POWER GHSNAIANS TRUSTED. FOR EVEN APPOINTING RANDY ABB ...

• Adzo 19 hours ago

Etsie, speak for yourself. Even if we are suffering ,we still like ndc

• Citizen8 18 hours ago

@Adzo, you must learn to speak for yourself.

• Cj 19 hours ago

Mmmmmmn

• agyeman 19 hours ago

THIS GUY JUST EMBARRASSES GHANA OUT THERE. I HEARD HIM SPEAK TO AN AUDIENCE IN ZAMBIA AND WAS SPEAKING SO DISPARAGINGLY ABOUT MATTERS DIPLOMATICALLY SHOULD PROTECT THE COUNTRY I SAW SOME PERSONS IN THE GATHERING LOOKING AT HI ...

• OZYMANDIAS 19 hours ago

We hope you are not referring to Zenator Rawlings, the daughter of a Kofi Brokeman murderer?

• Aboutia 17 hours ago

And cocoa prices are down by almost 30%. President Mahama don't underate Ghanaian voters. You do so at your party's Sir. We are preparing our 2028 campaign message to the electorates just as Mustapha Gbande is doing for NDC. ...

• Achakanapaya 11 hours ago

Jane Nana all the way.

• Trokosi Face 11 hours ago

Did this’ atopa hene’ enjoy prof Agyeman’s over used ‘ V ‘ ?

• Jubilee House Rat. 10 hours ago

See that bald face incompetent Liar-Man!

• A Ghanaian. 8 hours ago

Mr Liar Goja mafia leader you have pushed a side the chief justice and intent to sack the electoral commission boss. Mr liar where are the women in key positions

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 hours ago

Kwame Awhoi said Mahama’s Vice President will become President which means he will not end his term.

• Kwam 6 hours ago

Another fake promise. The President should not be saying some of this things. He knows that very well. Ghanaians are not ready for that yet.

• Kwame panin 3 hours ago

pay contractors and stop bullshitting.

• THE LONE CRUSADER 3 hours ago

MASSA YE MAWO MIC A KA NYANSASEM ! TUA KOKOFOO KA! WATON GOLD 18.5 TONS! WOBETOO ALMOST $ 30BILLION RESERVE! EDEN NAWODE AYE?ENTI WATO KOKOO A WONTUMI NTUA KA? ATIKYAFOO WO BETUA WON KA DABEN?ONO HO ASEM NA KA! KOFI BESEA GYI ...

• Kweku 2 hours ago

Not the woman that you have in mind. Just like you, she is weak, uncharismatic and extremely boring to listen to. I don't see any leadership qualities her.

• Yaw Manu 1 hour ago

Literature madam? Foooools. You were Lucky you communication major bastard won an election? Moron shut the hell up.