Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
COCOA PRICES YAMUTU 12 hours ago
The most useless CEO in the history of cocobod. Singlehandedly destroying cocoa and football.
DOUBLE T 12 hours ago
How is this the creation of the new CEO, kettle calling the pot black.
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
Randy Abbey shd admit will Accra Academy school Authorities recommend someone like him, to President Mahama to be CEO of COCOBOD if he had consulted them?
Rusty 10 hours ago
I beg don't bring our school into this matter.
KB 8 hours ago
If care is not taken, the final death nail will be driven into cocobod's this year.
Sul 8 hours ago
GYIMII DE3
GYIMII DE3
Yartey 9 hours ago
Randy please please stop the lies. How come you and the two deputies purchased 3 new cars and 140 pickups? Was that also the arrangement of the old administration?
Adongo Azure 10 hours ago
He is just too known. U went to football, messed up the place,cocoabod, trouble. Too known.
Nene 9 hours ago
Cocoa farmers are paid through a system called syndicated loans.
Your useless govt took a loan that could pay cocoa farmers for more than a year's yield.
You paid the farmers for only one year when the loan your NPP took c ... read full comment
Your useless govt took a loan that could pay cocoa farmers for more than a year's yield.
You paid the farmers for only one year when the loan your NPP took could have paid for year 2025 also.
The money cannot be found and the loan cannot be assessed now because NPP has already taken the current crop money without accountability.
Instead of NPP bringing the loot for the farmers to pay, they are rather asking for the head of the CEO
Let's be serious in this country.
Give NPP an ultimatum to bring the money not or throw them all into prison.
Mr. President don't waste time at all over this issue again.
Let the pay
they say they say 7 hours ago
Something has to give. Mahama has all the authority to change the status quo on the traditional legal system. You can't solve this humongous corruption cases with this same old corrupt legal system. I don't understand this part of Mahama timidity. He needs the courage of JJ Rawlings to change things and shift Ghana into real overdue Reset. These crooks are gaining momentum and making him look bad gradually. This is unacceptable. Ghana needs more than road construction and someone should break the spell cast on him
Watt 7 hours ago
The most useless like your father MAGGOT.
We are NPP 12 hours ago
Unfortunately my party NPP as usual is just on the standby waiting to capitalise on the errors of JDM government to start criticising. As usual no one should expect any constructive support from NPP for the interest of the country
We NDC 11 hours ago
My party NDC is very good in propaganda and would always defend everything wrong by the party. Even if NPP did wrong, is it the setting we promised Ghanaians? We are behaving like NPP when always using free SHS whenever one opens his mouth. Now all what you hear is the rate of dollar, rate of inflation and the price of fuel. All these are not even reflecting on the life of the ordinary Ghanaian. Please, JDM the goodwill is eroding gradually sit up .
they say they say 7 hours ago
I agree. I think Mahama's too afraid to be branded as witchhunting his opponents or he's under some kind of spell. But here is the oppotunity to show real courage and use the historic overwhelming mandate to bring about real accountability. It's so simple in the sense that if this is a crisis, step in and figure out who did what, bring immediate justice to the problem. We have seen this scenario before during his 1st term, how the opposition capitalized on Dumso to make him look bad, even though he was busy building the country. It seems this movie is playing again
Tarzan 9 hours ago
That is karma for you,that is why it is funny when the ruling Ndc government members keep taunting Npp"You will be in opposition until 2050 "makes me laugh at them.Power corrupts,and it is not for nothing that both NPP and NDC none of them has been able to break the 8 year cycle when in power.Fear Ghanaian voters!The realities has began to dawn on them.The honeymoon is over,the task ahead is huge and the agitations are beginning to expose this Q Net government.
THIS EXCUSE IS INSULT TO THE NDC GOVT ITSELF. 10 hours ago
THIS EXCUSE SHOWS THAT NDC DIDNT KNOW WHAT WAS GOING IN GOVERNANCE BUT THEY WERE ONLY INTERESTED IN SUGARCOATED PROMISES.SIMPLY PUT IT ACCORDING TO RANDY ABBEY'S EXCUSE NDC IS A PARTY OF LIARS.
Truth Table 14 hours ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ......
Kofi 14 hours ago
That's a very weak excuse. As a CEO, you ought to have ideas and expertise on how to tackle this.
What is your use if your intentions are to rely on the ineffective strategies of your predecessor? Or, are you just a squar ... read full comment
That's a very weak excuse. As a CEO, you ought to have ideas and expertise on how to tackle this.
What is your use if your intentions are to rely on the ineffective strategies of your predecessor? Or, are you just a square peg in a round hole?
DOUBLE T 12 hours ago
The NPP knows the monster that they created @cocobod but for cheap politics, they're pretending.
Johnny 11 hours ago
What corporate managerial experience has Randy Abbey got to be appointed as CEO of such sensitive and volatile company like COCOBOD? Don't we have ppl with better qualifications in NDC to occupy that position?
Aristotle 10 hours ago
Who did Akufo Monkey Addo appoint as CEO of COCOBOD.? I am sure that NPP delegate has a Master of Cocoa Anatomy degree from the University of Wo maame teasedi. Some of you are morons. What do you expect
Kk 14 hours ago
Dr. Randy Abbey, not paying cocoa farmers are the results of incompetence not the NPP. .. zSavk yourself
Wwwe 13 hours ago
I think Randy is behaving irrationally. When he was using his program to defend the NDC’s decision to increase the cocoa price to 6,500, he supported it strongly. U are mad ofuibiba defending this stupidity from the scammer JDM ofuibiba when Ur stupid Ato told them he will giv them 6509 I hope it was your father that put that in their stupid head kwasiman
The Analyst 9 hours ago
I think you are rather acting rabidly. Your incompetent NPP destroyed the economy with DDE program resulting in no cash flowing into the cocoa purse to pay the farmers but out of stupidity, you want the current CEO to go borrow money to pay cover your rot and since he's not doing that but exposing the trail of incompetence and thievery you left behind, you are baying for his head, idiots and imbeciles
DOUBLE T 11 hours ago
This is just HATRED towards Randy Abbey.
Atta 11 hours ago
It's not hatred or envy,Randy Abbey created enemies for himself b4 getting that job. Don't forget many of his friends from Accra Aca and the media are aware that academically he's very weak.
Big T 9 hours ago
They are mad because Randy Abbey is a Ga that’s all.
Osei Kwabena 14 hours ago
STUPID RANDY. INSTEAD OF FINDING A WAY TO PAY OUR FARMERS, WHY MOVE FROM TV STATIONS TO STATIONS TO RESPOND TO YOUR ACCUSERS? LET'S ADMIT THAT YOU DIDN'T CREATE THE MODEL OF PAYING COCOA FARMERS, DID THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT DEFAULT IN PAYING FARMERS? THIS IS A SHAME. THIS IS INCOMPETENT ON YOUR PART. YOU HAVE DISGRACED THE PRESIDENT WITH YOUR EXCUSES AND INCOMPETENT. THE PRESIDENT NEEDS TO SACK YOU IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT DELAY. COCOA BOARD IS NOT A PLACE TO DO MORNING SNOWS. SACK YOURSELF BEFORE THE PRESIDENT SACKS YOU. SHAME ON YOU AND THE NDC.
Joko 14 hours ago
Any thing NPP tell you to do just do the opposite those fools didn't achieve anything in 8years therefore have no moral right to ask for removal of a CEO who is yet to spend a year at post.
LUNCH PAD 14 hours ago
WHEN GOLD PRICE FELL FROM 12000 TO 8000 CEDIS, DID THE CEO OF GOLDBOD RESIGNED? ALL OF THEM ARE BOD AND CEO
Citizen vigilante 13 hours ago
Randy, stop the blame game and fix the problem. You campaigned that you can do better so do it. Pls pay the 6000 cedis you promised the Cocoa Farmers now or forget 2028
Zakarakis 13 hours ago
Personally, I doff my hat for Dr Randy Abbey for accepting to head COCOBOD left COMATOSE by the NPP government.. Thanks to his HEAVY LIFTING EFFORT, the entire cocoa subsector is being RESET. This is a CEO that must be COMMENDED AND SUPPORTED.
Sethoo 11 hours ago
NPP has done nothing wrong to Randy Abbey. He's irrelevant to the party bcoz he's a Big Tiiwiiii with Loud Mouth .He is also a Sycophant & Bootlicker.
Monnie 10 hours ago
Go for your chop money.
isofoton 13 hours ago
Using state resources to pursue your private business. Stop the noise and fix the problem. Talk is very cheap, kwasiato.
Kwabena Gyam 13 hours ago
If it happened in a developed nation, the CEO would have resigned. Even if the previous government left a problem you were put there to solve it. Going to farm with armchair and buying expensive vehicles with farmers money.
DOUBLE T 11 hours ago
Did the former FINANCE MINISTER RESIGNED? Instead of you guys to shut up and allow the government to fix the mess that you (NPP) created, you're here making noise. You've found your evil voices now.
Burkina 10 hours ago
The former Finance Minister didnt resign that is why we resigned him and NPP.
Quess what will happen if NDC does the same thing....
Mass resignation loading.........
Nzema K 7 hours ago
Did Randy cause the mess
Kakey 12 hours ago
Look at his too known. You sit on TV talk as if you know everything in the world , disgrâced PHD holder
Yeluworvi 12 hours ago
Look at his nose like a mouse' pregnant stomach!
Dark Magic 12 hours ago
The very day I saw Randy Abbey sitting on an office chair in a cocoa farm made me believed he maybe the most corrupt person in the entire planet earth.
Okyere Kay 12 hours ago
Don't blame Randy Abbey but party politics.Because of party politics someone who may never have seen a cocoa tree can be appointed CEO of Cocoabod.
JK 12 hours ago
You knew this long time before you promised them 100% increment ,
JDM 12 hours ago
He no go keep quiet too....siaaa!!
John 12 hours ago
Please stop the lies were you not there last year?. The gold for oil your administration inherited didn’t they tried other wise which they have failed. The same as you have also failed
EEdward 12 hours ago
Are you a fool to walk directly into their trap? Don't you know Ghana politics? Setting aside old hands is dangerous to success of an industry and a whole Dr. You tell me you don't know this? You are simply not fit for that set up.
Tweaa 12 hours ago
Ghana and this blame game , the previous government was not performing better that is why they were voted out and 13 months after that you are still blaming them , look at your salary as COCOABOD CEO and you can’t create ideas to solve problems ? Well EVEN Appiah Stadium is in this game , Blame Akuffo Addo for the state of Kumasi roads
Kwame A-Plus 12 hours ago
Anytime you meet any one hundred NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
FACT 11 hours ago
Because all NDCs were AFRCRIMINALS who became PNDCRIMINALS who are now NDCRIMINALS
Kay 11 hours ago
If you're shy being called a BIG FOOL join NDC. It's accepted fact that NDC is a hiding place for Fools and School Drop-outs.The founder of NDC failed his O Level paasaa @ Achimota while Randy also failed his O level @ Accra
judischrislam 12 hours ago
Yes Randy, you and the entire management staff og Cocoa BOD step down for us to rebuild the industry from ashes. All former exceutives of COCOBOD should also be investigated and punished for mismanagement.
Ghana governmen ... read full comment
Yes Randy, you and the entire management staff og Cocoa BOD step down for us to rebuild the industry from ashes. All former exceutives of COCOBOD should also be investigated and punished for mismanagement.
Ghana government owe cocoa farmers a big apology and compensation.
We need smart business minded people to management our affairs; these DRS are a big failure to Ghana. Flaunting their degrees with no basic understanding of ethics and management.
In ghana we should start looking for people with strong problem solving skills and strong ethics. This is what is missing in Ghana as at now.
Randy, Randy, Randy Resign now
Victor A. Young 11 hours ago
Hahaha, John Mahama doesn't have the courage to remove Randy Abbey from his seat. Meanwhile things continue to fall apart at COCOBOD. Farmers are crying; they haven't been paid since last year
We Need Water In Our Homes 11 hours ago
Ghana water, residents of Nana Krom in the Adenta district need water,
Mimi 11 hours ago
Excuses excuses excuses and lies upon lies. In this age and time if you lie, it will come back and bite you. This so called Dr. will keep on lying and will be full of excuses in the days to come to cover his incompetence. In Ghana we have too many people with tittles but empty brains. They are all doctor -do -little.
Ken won at Efutu with 664 votes 10 hours ago
@ Mimi. But are you sure your kwasea Bawumia will come to power? Massa. U go grumble taya. Idiot
Abusuapanin 11 hours ago
Indeed 90% of NDC members don't have human brains and that's what they are showing on this platform. Anyone who believes Randy Abbey's LIES should have his brain checked. Did NPP default in the payment of cocoa farmers' money even after increasing it to N3,100? So what's Randy saying? And some ANIMALS are supporting him. Ghana is doomed with cockroaches and lizards in human skin like these NDC lunatics who cannot even close their mouths but want to contribute to topics meant for genuine human beings.
DOUBLE T 11 hours ago
So this is your so called genuine BRAIN, what you guys know how to do best is to INSULT. You can't build a country with INSULT.
Ask yourself what did you INSULT bring to the TABLE.
So this is your so called genuine BRAIN, what you guys know how to do best is to INSULT. You can't build a country with INSULT.
FACT 11 hours ago
The NDC COCOBOD team claimed it inherited a huge problem and the team is still working on solving that problem.
That is the admission of failure.
That is the admission of incompetence.
That COCOBOD CEO is not fit for purpo ... read full comment
The NDC COCOBOD team claimed it inherited a huge problem and the team is still working on solving that problem.
That COCOBOD CEO is not fit for purpose.
Corrupt npp must keep quiet and learn good government 11 hours ago
Corrupt npp must keep quiet. Npp must return our money they took . We need our stolen money free the criminals in npp . Npp Ashantes don't like you because you people are deceivers. Suame interchange not done, Kejetia market not done Kumasi Airport not done, Afari hospital not done Sawuah hospital not done , Boankera inland port not done and many many many promised project so now we don't like Npp they are corrupt deceivers go sit down be quiet and learn proper way to build a country.
FACT 11 hours ago
MAHAMALIAR is unable to fulfill his promise to pay GHS6000 per bag of cocoa to the cocoa farmers.
The NDC government must note that this is the beginning of the collapse of the economy of Ghana became cocoa is a major backbo ... read full comment
MAHAMALIAR is unable to fulfill his promise to pay GHS6000 per bag of cocoa to the cocoa farmers.
The NDC government must note that this is the beginning of the collapse of the economy of Ghana became cocoa is a major backbone of the economy of Ghana.
Corrupt npp must keep quiet and learn good government 11 hours ago
We don't care about npp deceivers a very corrupt party . Keep quiet for Mr mahama to build Ghana. Problems Ghana is facing is due to corrupt npp . Very corrupt people sit down and learn good government and stop talking .
NDC foot soldier 11 hours ago
I think we should devoid politics when it comes to the cocoa sector. I am a party sympathizer, but can confirm that before NDC game into office, the cocoa sector was doing quite well. The then government was paying cocoa farmers, spraying our cocoa, providing fertilizer, pruning and was paying for labor cost of those that were doing these work. But my own party decided to go in for football administrator to take over as CEO. Someone who knows nothing about cocoa farm to come and mess up. Instead of him to keep his mouth shut, he has decided to be a spokesman moving from one station to another trying to defend himself. As CEO we don’t just pick position and turn sacking all the experienced players. He goofed big time and should accept criticisms and move up by even resigning. There are equally more knowledgeable elders of the party with keen experience in the cocoa sector who can equally takeover. He is just disgracing the party and made the work of the finance minister difficult. This is not time for blame game
Yoo 11 hours ago
Useless journalist! Why do you refer to that daft, Randy Abbey, as a Doctor? Nonsense. Cocobod should be scrapped because the NDC government has rubbished the objectives of the cocobod. Therefore, the continued existence of the institution will be detrimental to cocoa farmers, because it has ceased to offer pricing security and stability. This is not the first time that the world market prices for cocoa have fallen or dropped. There have been occasions where this issue has occurred in the international market, but the farmgate or producer price has never in the history of the establishment of Cocoa Marketing Board, now cocobod , been reduced by the government simply because the pricing of the cocoa at the international market has dropped. What sort of inhumane attitude is this? Have the CEO and the numerous Directors of cocobod reduced their fat salaries and allowances because of the same assigned reason for the reduction of the farmgate price of the cocoa? The NDC government does not simply have the welfare and the wellbeing of the cocoa farmers at heart, and this is extremely bad.
Fulani Motorcade 10 hours ago
@ Yoo. Tell Akufo Monkey Addo to go and scrap it. Why is it that you have made your face like a foolish cat looking at dog meat khebab at Kibi. Aboa ba. Wo maame twe
Kwasi 5 hours ago
@Yoo. Your comment is apt. Bravo!
How does a funding model and a supposed corruption affect producer price stability? Or because releases of funds delayed, coupled with some supposed corruption and a falling world prices, producer price must be reduced? What a lame excuse, Randy! What was Cocobod then established to do, if it cannot guarantee a stable producer price for cocoa farmers? You have proved yourself to be incompetent and a useless CEO. The Ghanaian cocoa farmer has been given a raw deal and scammed for far too long.
OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago
A very ridiculous statement by an incompetent CEO. Didn’t your party tell Ghanaians that they have come to reset the country and the economy? Why then are you still using measures introduced by the previous government? Don’t you have ideas of your own? Simply accept that you are incompetent and are baffled by where you find yourself. Do you have any idea about how the cocoa industry operates? Have you ever been to a cocoa farm to see how everything is done? Have you even planted a cassava plant in your life? Just get off your comfortable zone and go to your home to enjoy your stolen loot from the CMB.
Niionii 11 hours ago
Leave Randy.alone and call for the head of Nana and his cronies. After all they caused the current problems
The.minority are trying to save face knowing they caused it. Randy not going anywhere
Continue to expose them. Go ... read full comment
Leave Randy.alone and call for the head of Nana and his cronies. After all they caused the current problems
The.minority are trying to save face knowing they caused it. Randy not going anywhere
Continue to expose them. Govt must jail somebody as the waiting is far too much for us
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return to power through the back door to destroy Ghana again ooh yooooo.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability????
NDC foot soldier 11 hours ago
I think we should devoid politics when it comes to the cocoa sector. I am a NDC party sympathizer, but can confirm that before NDC game into office, the cocoa sector was doing quite well. The then government was paying cocoa farmers, spraying our cocoa, providing fertilizer, pruning and was paying for labor cost of those that were doing these work. But my own party decided to go in for football administrator to take over as CEO. Someone who knows nothing about cocoa farm to come and mess up. Instead of him to keep his mouth shut, he has decided to be a spokesman moving from one station to another trying to defend himself. As CEO we don’t just pick position and turn sacking all the experienced players. He goofed big time and should accept criticisms and move up by even resigning. There are equally more knowledgeable elders of the party with keen experience in the cocoa sector who can equally takeover. He is just disgracing the party and made the work of the finance minister difficult. This is not time for blame game
NYANSABA 11 hours ago
I THOUGHT YOU BRAGG YOU CAN DO IT BETEER WHY THE EXCUSES NOW,'ABUA TO BI'
Nana K 10 hours ago
What is EOCO doing about Boahen Aidoo?
Alfred Braimah 10 hours ago
So what role is the Board playing? Any strategy to deal with all the affairs of Cocobod? Any risk management framework with responses to deal with known and unknown emerging risks eg non-payment of farmers, impact of a strengthened local currency on cocoa exports - at higher $ prices etc.
The CEO and the Board should be challenged to deal with this issue. The deplorable financial situation of COCOBOD should not be allowed to linger on for too long - there are consequences with existential threats.
paa mills 10 hours ago
This is silly defence coming a person who always lambasted the NPP Government as if he could do better . Dr.Randy Abbey and NDC stupidity campaigned largely on reset so why relying on the previous payment payment . After almost one year why now complaining
Incompetent is hall mark of the CEO in the history of Ghana
paa mills 10 hours ago
This is a silly defence coming from a person who always lambasted the NPP Government as if he could do better. Dr Randy Abbey and the NDC stupidity campaigned largely on a reset, so why rely on the previous payment model? After almost one year, why now complaining
Incompetence is hall mark of the CEO in the history of Ghana
Ken 10 hours ago
@ paa mills. Are you one of the 99% NPP fools? It appears so. Animal
Kwame Peter 10 hours ago
Randy Abbey has been on a destructive mode for some years now,first was collaboration with disgraced Anas to kick out Kwesi Nyantakyi to pave way for him to also ascend the FA presidency,God being so kind he failed but ended up destroying Ghana football,now Ghana is unable to qualify for Afcon,U17 and U20.By the time he's done with Cocobod there will be no cocoa to even export,he will not resign and John Mahama too will not sack him out of shame because the dude's only qualification for the job is that he's the bosom friend of John Mahama and his gold loving brother Ibrahim.Has anybody noticed that chief propagandists Ablakwa,Dstv Sam George and Eric Opoku have all gone into hiding leaving the field to the church mice they pay to insult their betters?
Tetteh Akumiah 10 hours ago
I just wish to know if the oversized salaries of COCOBOD staff have been slashed in the face of the current challenges facing the cocoa industry. Since September 2025 CoCoBod staff received full pay with other entitlements while farmers shed tears in silence. Where is the Justice enshrined in our Coat of Arms: "Freedom and Justice"?
Kooo 10 hours ago
The NPP as a party is full of wicked witches n wizards
Imagination 10 hours ago
Randy that is a weak response..that is why they changed them, if the model is not working, change it..how do u even make a journalist with no farming knowledge to be cocoabod ceo..
Pelicles 10 hours ago
Randy Abbey has seen that yapping on TV is entirely different from the reality on ground. On TV, he can summons the wind to obey his command but, but. Foolish guy.
Kwame Peter 10 hours ago
Randy must go finish!
Randy Abbey, u've got to shut the ffuck up , ok ! 10 hours ago
Randy Abbey , just sssshhhh ! Kwasia , u think cocobod is a joke ? What brains do u have to manage such strategic public institution? Or u think managing cocobod is like that ur good morning Ghana show ? At best u should have been a government spokesperson, thats all. But u being the Ceo of cocobod is like Mugabe Maase being the Ceo of SSNIT, the same scale ! Just shut up !!
Kwesi Nyantakyi's prayers are working , lol 10 hours ago
Randy Abbey , the mole who sold Kwesi Nyantakyi out to Kweku Baako and his Anas boy about the football Administration which ultimately led to Mr Nyantakyi's ignominy. Karma is at work, surely ! Lol
Adongo Azure 10 hours ago
All these are capricious. U re incharge for this office for more than a year. Do u think u re talking children? Come again. U should bow your head in shame with all the too known things u were doing when u were outside there. Shame,shame
Ruby 9 hours ago
@ Adongo Azure. Why more than one year? Was he appointed on 7th January 2025? Massa stop telling lies
Moet champagne + 8000 Gh cedis 9 hours ago
But where at all is Abena Korkor ??
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 9 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo wit when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Ahem! 9 hours ago
Questions intelligent people should be asking
1. Is it true that Randy inherited the present model from the past government?
2. Did the long-standing syndicated loan model collapsed under the previous government
3. ... read full comment
2. Did the long-standing syndicated loan model collapsed under the previous government
3. What is the minority suggesting as solution beyond removing Randy as CEO?
4. So did the previous government really help this country?
5. Are Ghanaians going to look on as this government turns things around as the minority wants and hand it over to them to collapse again?
6. What kind of vicious cycle are we citizens being taken through like that?
Ahem! 9 hours ago
*collapse
*collapse
No name 9 hours ago
Why is all this Ghanaians in government and everything named DOCTORS and in top jobs in shit whole country,one familiar as ghana and their people still struggling and suffering
Sam Young 9 hours ago
Some one shits and another is being blamed for it. If ORAL is working these people would not have dared to be calling for Randy's removal. I'm am really disappointed with NDC because it appears ORAL was just a propaganda tool to win elections
Sam Young 9 hours ago
Some one shits and another is being blamed for it. If ORAL is working these people would not have dared to be calling for Randy's removal. I'm am really disappointed with NDC because it appears ORAL was just a propaganda tool to win elections
$214m loss 9 hours ago
Randy you r incompetent, just accept that and resign to save your image You will be reminded every now and then about your level if incompetence at the helm of cocobod. you talk like a parrot but cant apply your mind to solve problems Have you refunded Ghana for legal services in your suit with Abronye?
bisa 9 hours ago
PLEASE JUST RESIGNED AND LEAVE THE COCOA FARMERS IN PEACE?I THOUGHT YOU WERE A FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATOR OR SOMETHING BEFORE
AK 9 hours ago
Randy Abbey must stop annoying people. One year after taking over as CEO and he is pointing fingers at the previous government. What is his worth if he can't solve problems? He must resign immediately to save his little reputation left.
Sul 8 hours ago
THE MINORITY WE ALL KNOW ENVY YOU. THEY KNOW WHAT RANDY CAN DO
Nana Yaw 8 hours ago
The problems that NPP created brought you to power to solve these problems so keep your mouth shut and turn things around for the poor farmers or just resign. We don’t blame you but Ghanaians who have short memories, as Mahama rightly put it. Ghana needs Burkina!
Newself 8 hours ago
No need to respond to the minority. Just do your work and show the result in 2 years time.
Queen 8 hours ago
SERIOUSLY, randy abbey, you're NOT FIT for this job You CANNOT. Even. DIFFERENTIATE. PAWPAW. from Cocoa.
SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE.
SERIOUSLY, randy abbey, you're NOT FIT for this job You CANNOT. Even. DIFFERENTIATE. PAWPAW. from Cocoa.
KAD 8 hours ago
Randy listen to the humble request from the minority. Cocoa industry has been the back bone of Ghana after the seed was introduced into the country by Tetteh Quarshie.
Cocoa farming has sustained many Ghanaians in my shapes ... read full comment
Randy listen to the humble request from the minority. Cocoa industry has been the back bone of Ghana after the seed was introduced into the country by Tetteh Quarshie.
Cocoa farming has sustained many Ghanaians in my shapes and forms; therefore Ghanaian citizens will never allow anyone irrespective of who you are to destroy the the industry.
Who born Dog
Sage 8 hours ago
Whether this arrogant back-biter resigns or not, we shall prosecuted him in the future.
Sage 8 hours ago
*prosecute*
*prosecute*
Adanko 8 hours ago
This man has introduced free kick , penalty and off side in the administration of cocobod . Sack Randy abbey . He is not competent.
CHRISTOPHER KING Bosso 7 hours ago
I personally blame JM for all these nonsense going on.if he had investigated this matter very well and arrest those involved in this scandal from the former government (Npp) then the Ghanaian public can trust his claims.
Ev ... read full comment
I personally blame JM for all these nonsense going on.if he had investigated this matter very well and arrest those involved in this scandal from the former government (Npp) then the Ghanaian public can trust his claims.
Ever since JM took office, all those who have been arrested, nobe has been prosecuted nor jailed. Even Agradaa who did evil to Ghanaians has been left off the hook.
Jane Mensah is still in office, so, how is he going to reset the economy with all these people in office? How do you fight corruption with the corrupt?
Such a joke
Raphael Abeam US 7 hours ago
Aristotle I dont think you were trained from a good home..God should forgive you for referring Nana Addo as monkey.
T.T 7 hours ago
Shameful!
Shameful!
Nana Kyeamee 7 hours ago
You've sat down from November 2025 to February 2026 without addressing the crisis and suddenly turn round to blame the previous government!!! IS THIS NOT LAUGHABLE? In principled jurisdictions, such incompetence goes with resignation or dismissal.
NDC 7 hours ago
He should be sacked
Obroniba 6 hours ago
These bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves have created a deep mess everywhere and yet, they turn around and make useless noise. We have experienced their incompetence and mismanagement of the economy and never again shall we allow these thieves get closer to governance. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity led by the akyem dwarf vindictive arrogant unrepentant headmaster of thieves
Atta 6 hours ago
Randy Abbey is just useless. How do you make a radio presenter a CEO of such a prestigious national institution? The caliber of persons surrounding the President shows the kind of president he is. Some of his millionaires ministers have never have a days job in their life. Randy Abbey is useless.
This chatterbox again! Mtcheew
GYIMII DE3
You paid the farmers for only one year when the loan your NPP took c ...
Something has to give. Mahama has all the authority to change the status quo on the traditional legal system. You can't solve this humongous corruption cases with this same old corrupt legal system. I don't understand this pa ...
Unfortunately my party NPP as usual is just on the standby waiting to capitalise on the errors of JDM government to start criticising. As usual no one should expect any constructive support from NPP for the interest of the c ...
My party NDC is very good in propaganda and would always defend everything wrong by the party. Even if NPP did wrong, is it the setting we promised Ghanaians? We are behaving like NPP when always using free SHS whenever one o ...
I agree. I think Mahama's too afraid to be branded as witchhunting his opponents or he's under some kind of spell. But here is the oppotunity to show real courage and use the historic overwhelming mandate to bring about real ...
That is karma for you,that is why it is funny when the ruling Ndc government members keep taunting Npp"You will be in opposition until 2050 "makes me laugh at them.Power corrupts,and it is not for nothing that both NPP and ND ...
What is your use if your intentions are to rely on the ineffective strategies of your predecessor? Or, are you just a squar ...
I think Randy is behaving irrationally. When he was using his program to defend the NDC’s decision to increase the cocoa price to 6,500, he supported it strongly. U are mad ofuibiba defending this stupidity from the scammer ...
I think you are rather acting rabidly. Your incompetent NPP destroyed the economy with DDE program resulting in no cash flowing into the cocoa purse to pay the farmers but out of stupidity, you want the current CEO to go borr ...
STUPID RANDY. INSTEAD OF FINDING A WAY TO PAY OUR FARMERS, WHY MOVE FROM TV STATIONS TO STATIONS TO RESPOND TO YOUR ACCUSERS? LET'S ADMIT THAT YOU DIDN'T CREATE THE MODEL OF PAYING COCOA FARMERS, DID THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT D ...
Personally, I doff my hat for Dr Randy Abbey for accepting to head COCOBOD left COMATOSE by the NPP government.. Thanks to his HEAVY LIFTING EFFORT, the entire cocoa subsector is being RESET. This is a CEO that must be COMMEN ...
Go for your chop money.
Did Randy cause the mess
Are you a fool to walk directly into their trap? Don't you know Ghana politics? Setting aside old hands is dangerous to success of an industry and a whole Dr. You tell me you don't know this? You are simply not fit for that s ...
Ghana and this blame game , the previous government was not performing better that is why they were voted out and 13 months after that you are still blaming them , look at your salary as COCOABOD CEO and you can’t create i ...
Ghana governmen ...
Excuses excuses excuses and lies upon lies. In this age and time if you lie, it will come back and bite you. This so called Dr. will keep on lying and will be full of excuses in the days to come to cover his incompetence. In ...
Indeed 90% of NDC members don't have human brains and that's what they are showing on this platform. Anyone who believes Randy Abbey's LIES should have his brain checked. Did NPP default in the payment of cocoa farmers' money ...
That COCOBOD CEO is not fit for purpo ...
Corrupt npp must keep quiet. Npp must return our money they took . We need our stolen money free the criminals in npp . Npp Ashantes don't like you because you people are deceivers. Suame interchange not done, Kejetia market ...
The NDC government must note that this is the beginning of the collapse of the economy of Ghana became cocoa is a major backbo ...
I think we should devoid politics when it comes to the cocoa sector. I am a party sympathizer, but can confirm that before NDC game into office, the cocoa sector was doing quite well. The then government was paying cocoa farm ...
Useless journalist! Why do you refer to that daft, Randy Abbey, as a Doctor? Nonsense. Cocobod should be scrapped because the NDC government has rubbished the objectives of the cocobod. Therefore, the continued existence o ...
How does a funding model and a supposed corruption affect producer price stability? Or because releases of funds delayed, coupled with some supposed corruption and a falling world prices, p ...
A very ridiculous statement by an incompetent CEO. Didn’t your party tell Ghanaians that they have come to reset the country and the economy? Why then are you still using measures introduced by the previous government? Don ...
Continue to expose them. Go ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return to power through the back door to destroy Gh ...
I think we should devoid politics when it comes to the cocoa sector. I am a NDC party sympathizer, but can confirm that before NDC game into office, the cocoa sector was doing quite well. The then government was paying cocoa ...
So what role is the Board playing? Any strategy to deal with all the affairs of Cocobod? Any risk management framework with responses to deal with known and unknown emerging risks eg non-payment of farmers, impact of a streng ...
This is silly defence coming a person who always lambasted the NPP Government as if he could do better . Dr.Randy Abbey and NDC stupidity campaigned largely on reset so why relying on the previous payment payment . After a ...
This is a silly defence coming from a person who always lambasted the NPP Government as if he could do better. Dr Randy Abbey and the NDC stupidity campaigned largely on a reset, so why rely on the previous payment model? Aft ...
Randy Abbey has been on a destructive mode for some years now,first was collaboration with disgraced Anas to kick out Kwesi Nyantakyi to pave way for him to also ascend the FA presidency,God being so kind he failed but ended ...
I just wish to know if the oversized salaries of COCOBOD staff have been slashed in the face of the current challenges facing the cocoa industry. Since September 2025 CoCoBod staff received full pay with other entitlements wh ...
Randy must go finish!
Randy Abbey , just sssshhhh ! Kwasia , u think cocobod is a joke ? What brains do u have to manage such strategic public institution? Or u think managing cocobod is like that ur good morning Ghana show ? At best u should have ...
All these are capricious. U re incharge for this office for more than a year. Do u think u re talking children? Come again. U should bow your head in shame with all the too known things u were doing when u were outside ther ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
3. ...
*collapse
Some one shits and another is being blamed for it. If ORAL is working these people would not have dared to be calling for Randy's removal. I'm am really disappointed with NDC because it appears ORAL was just a propaganda tool ...
Randy you r incompetent, just accept that and resign to save your image You will be reminded every now and then about your level if incompetence at the helm of cocobod. you talk like a parrot but cant apply your min ...
Randy Abbey must stop annoying people. One year after taking over as CEO and he is pointing fingers at the previous government. What is his worth if he can't solve problems? He must resign immediately to save his little reput ...
The problems that NPP created brought you to power to solve these problems so keep your mouth shut and turn things around for the poor farmers or just resign. We don’t blame you but Ghanaians who have short memories, as Mah ...
Cocoa farming has sustained many Ghanaians in my shapes ...
*prosecute*
Ev ...
Shameful!
You've sat down from November 2025 to February 2026 without addressing the crisis and suddenly turn round to blame the previous government!!! IS THIS NOT LAUGHABLE? In principled jurisdictions, such incompetence goes with res ...
He should be sacked
These bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves have created a deep mess everywhere and yet, they turn around and make useless noise. We have experienced their incompetence and mismanagement of the economy and never again ...
Randy Abbey is just useless. How do you make a radio presenter a CEO of such a prestigious national institution? The caliber of persons surrounding the President shows the kind of president he is. Some of his millionaires mi ...