Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
The Motherland 1 month ago
See this mumu!! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
SAM AND MOSES ARE TO TOLD 1 month ago
STUPID FOOL SAM GEORGE. YOU GUYS CAN'T FORCE ON US GHANAIANS SO CALL CULTURAL AFRICAN VALUES. WHICH IS ALREADY BEEN TOLD AND THOUGHT FROM INFANCY MOST AFRICANS BELIEVE RIGHT SEXUAL ENGAGEMENTS BETWEEN INDIVIDUALS SHOULD BE BETWEEN MAN AND WOMAN I MEAN IS ALREADY THERE...MOSES FOAH AMOHNING AND OTHERS SUCH AS SAM GEORGE AND REST WANT TO MAKE HISTORY BY TELLING THEIR CHILDREN'S AND GRAND CHILDREN'S THEY MUST BE THE FIRST PERSONS EDUCATING GHANAIANS EVEN WHOLE OF AFRICA AFRICA SEXUAL VALUES ..IDIOTS!¡!NOW MY POINT THIS GUY MOSES FOHAMOAHNIG WHO ADVOCATUNG PUSHING THIS NONSENSE BILL IS ACTUALLY METHODIST CHURCH FOLLOWER WHO DOES HAVE A LOT WHITE WEALTHY GIYS ACROSS AMERICA EVEN EUROPE MOSES AS MATTER FACTS RECEIVES LOTS OF SUPPORT ESPECIALLY MONEY DONATIONS FROM THESE WHITE GUYS .SOME HOPING VISITING GHANA EVEN AFRICA.. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY MOSES CAN'T PUSH THIS AFRICAN SEXUAL VALUES BEFORE THEM ENABLING THEM RECOGNISE AND LEARN BEFORE SETTING FOOT TO AFRICA. AS A MATTER OF FACTS THOSE CHRISTIAN WHITE ARE INTO HOMOSEXUAL AND FAGGOTS ACTIVITIES SECRECY, I SUGGEST MOSES CHANNEL HIS STUPID ANGER AND ARROGANT STYLE ON THEM NOT WE GHANAIANS. LIKE I SAID MOST HOUSEHOLD IN GHANA KNOWS THIS JONNY COME LATELY AFRICAN SEXUAL VALUES WHICH THESE TWO STUPID GUYS MOSES AND SAM WANNA FORCE ON US. I PRESUME THESE GUYS WANT TO PLAY THE COLONIAL MASTER ROLE BY JAILING MOST BLACK GHANAIANS EVEN WANT SEE THEM ROTH..I M SAYING TO YOU SAM ITS BETTER YOU PUBLISH YOUR SO CALL AFRICAN SEXUAL VALUES MAKE IT A. BOOK GIVE THEM TO MOSES FOAH AMOHNING TO DISTRIBUTE THEM AMONG THOSE WHITE WEALTHY CHRISTIAN GUYS TO LEARN COMPELLING THEM TO DO SO BEFORE THEY START MOLESTING OUR BLACK CHILDREN'S. SEE WHAT THE ROMAN CATHOLIC SO CALL FATHERS FUCCKING THE ANUS THE CHILD SERVANTS WHO SERVES THEM...
MATCHMAKER 1 month ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
Listed beLow are the tech services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Paulus 1 month ago
Sam was simply splendid. Be made me proud especially when je exposed the double standards of the West, in relation to their concept of a minority group being repressed. The examples with anti gay teachers and medical practitioners having their licences reboked was spot on. We need more of such intelligently brave guys in our politics
jesus 1 month ago
Sam George, the over bloated retard, should go back for course in Civic Education and spend the funds being wasted on him for more pressing and educative issues. Made lots of noise in opposition, but has proving to be the most ignorant and unproductive individual in Mahama's Second Coming.
KOFI 1 month ago
You need to mention specific issues. This ad hominin comments does not sense.
I started reading your comment thinking you will make a substantive point but there was nothing in what you wrote.
Justrack Africa LTD 1 month ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Skjejenn
Alfred Kumasi 1 month ago
You see how you are now being mindful of your choice of words? because you are now afraid of the powerful western countries that are supporting your ministry you are heading in Ghana. Learn from the Bukina Faso President and be bold to speak the Truth.To Ghanaian. The the Western, we Ghanaian don't tolerate LGBTQ period. When we catch you in the act or suspected you to be in the act, you will either go to jail or die when the police catch and release you to escape to Britain or US. Very simple. Ghanaian are watching. I now have a lot of Respect for NPP, just that their stupid and selfish President and Vice President Nana Addo and Bawumia took Ghanaian for granted.
Kevin USA 1 month ago
Yes I am a supporter of NDC but I am gradually changing my mind and I may consider following NPP or Alan's party. You are right, if NPP majority in parliament made this bill to happen but their selfish Nana Addo and Bawumia failed to signed the bill. NPP did very well by protecting our culture values. Nana didn't think about the Party and Ghanaian. He only cares about his selfish family name hence refused to sign the LGBTQ bill. NPP was right about NDC using the LGBTQ bill that was abandoned as a good grounds to lured Ghanaian to vote for them tagging NPP as Anti Christian. Now NDC is in power and the have massive Majority yet the bill was still there. They are now rushing to reintroduced the bill after NPP exposed them to Ghanaian. Now look at Sam George. He can't be bold as he use to on this same bill anymore. NPP was right. Ghanaian are watching. Four years is just around the corner.
KOFI 1 month ago
You have a comprehension problem. Mahama has spoken severally about this issue and the reasons why they had to reintroduce it to parliament and when it will be introduced.
Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago
There's no way gay man or gay people will survive in Ghana, because our culture doesn't like them,man to man,no way in Ghana.
jesus 1 month ago
Please don't be silly. They are in your homes and work places. If not, why are you so worried about them?
Why Ghana is issuing marriage Cert to LGBTQ People 1 month ago
Exactly, our young desperate Ghanaian men and women are selling their ANUS for fiancee and fiance visa documentation to Britain, Canada, Paris, and USA. And i blame our Marriage Registry for issuing marriage Certificate for Lesbian and Gay Couples in Ghana. Some South African are even taking advantage of this Gayism and Lesbianism and exploitation our beautiful young girls and men to South Africa, our African London. They pay big money and they are legally marrying LGBTQ couple in Ghana. Where is the accountability. So you are 120% right. The marriage registry in Ghana are doing their thing long time. The Government should work with all Foreign Embassy to immediately stop it. Ablakwa is aware because some people reported the couple who had Ghanaian marriage certificate for Gay and Lesbian couples. But nothing happened
JB 1 month ago
Unnecessary distractions by parliament when our teaming youth are unemployed and desperate for jobs. Sam George has managed to elevate his national profile through this issue but the consequences of legislating this will come back to bite the Mahama Administration big time. South Africa, has legalized this but the world has not fallen there; ask who is running the biggest economy in the world and controls the levers of the global financial system. It's good to talk about morality as the speaker is Sam George does, but firs think about being able to feed your people first, please
PAA RASTA. 1 month ago
LGBTQ IS HERE TO STAY IN GHANA. SAM GEORGE OR PRESIDENT MAHAMA CANT DO A DAMNN THING ABOUT IT.
Ghanaba 1 month ago
here comes another opportunity to waste precious time and tax payers money on absolute non essential bill and engage in divisive politics. Sam George is ready to cash in on his right wing and xenophobic ideas.
KOFI 1 month ago
If you don't like it, go live in London. Hahahahahahaha.
Even there, the homosexuals have been pushed into a small corner because of the change in the back grounds of people living there.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Law is the Law
America Britain and Eu can't tell us where to put our We are no nodgy "s colony
Law is the Law
Edward 1 month ago
Won’t Sam George focus on getting us better services from the telcos?
Oh lord !! 1 month ago
Pathetic manchild
Kenneth 1 month ago
Utter nonsense he spewed over there.the argument that your faith does not support an activity,doesn't mean it should be illegal.the christian faith does not support fornication.does that mean that fornication should be illegal?No way!The innocence of ghanaian children?Fornication is legal,christianity is legal,womens work are now not in the kitchen and fgm is now illegal.it is not about anyone's innocence.it about bringing about excellent basis for illegalizing lgbtq not the nonsense argument of it being against culture,religion,tradition and people won't give birth.those are trash argument.legalize lgbtq!
STUPID FOOL SAM GEORGE. YOU GUYS CAN'T FORCE ON US GHANAIANS SO CALL CULTURAL AFRICAN VALUES. WHICH IS ALREADY BEEN TOLD AND THOUGHT FROM INFANCY MOST AFRICANS BELIEVE RIGHT SEXUAL ENGAGEMENTS BETWEEN INDIVIDUALS SHOULD BE ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Sam was simply splendid. Be made me proud especially when je exposed the double standards of the West, in relation to their concept of a minority group being repressed. The examples with anti gay teachers and medical practiti ...
Sam George, the over bloated retard, should go back for course in Civic Education and spend the funds being wasted on him for more pressing and educative issues. Made lots of noise in opposition, but has proving to be the mos ...
You see how you are now being mindful of your choice of words? because you are now afraid of the powerful western countries that are supporting your ministry you are heading in Ghana. Learn from the Bukina Faso President and ...
Yes I am a supporter of NDC but I am gradually changing my mind and I may consider following NPP or Alan's party. You are right, if NPP majority in parliament made this bill to happen but their selfish Nana Addo and Bawumia f ...
Exactly, our young desperate Ghanaian men and women are selling their ANUS for fiancee and fiance visa documentation to Britain, Canada, Paris, and USA. And i blame our Marriage Registry for issuing marriage Certificate for L ...
Unnecessary distractions by parliament when our teaming youth are unemployed and desperate for jobs. Sam George has managed to elevate his national profile through this issue but the consequences of legislating this will co ...
Law is the Law
Pathetic manchild
Utter nonsense he spewed over there.the argument that your faith does not support an activity,doesn't mean it should be illegal.the christian faith does not support fornication.does that mean that fornication should be illega ...
When is the bill going to be introduced?