Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
The Motherland 8 hours ago
This moron aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this coridor with his crazy notions
Dr Nti 1 hour ago
Partei,Never alow rasism to tarnish your image!
Fight till end to defend your right
We support U with all means including continental sprit
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 hour ago
U are maddened
Ogoglo master. 49 minutes ago
Are these English women?
Is someone trying to frame Partey because of the future WC clash between the Black Stars and the Three Lions?
Semenyo and Jordan must be really careful.
Are these English women?
Is someone trying to frame Partey because of the future WC clash between the Black Stars and the Three Lions?
Nii 10 hours ago
Worrying times for this gentleman. The target is his money. He will never be the same after this case bcoz his lawyers will also take their share. Kponn Aweikye
Awuradebasa 9 hours ago
Kwasea....
You have a wife and kids but wasting money of a side chick...
Kwasea....
He didn't rape anyone its arsenal.doing that academy.team they don't want to pay big monies to black.players so they use issues like this to get the players to stay and take less all in the .ame.of we will protect.you. they arsenal tried to trap Partey all be ause of money..one day after his career is over he will spill the beans..dont you understand why arsenal is not into fraud naija boys? Arsenal.is a fraud team
Agbelimor Paris 9 hours ago
Hungry slay queens,are you not tired? Partey is a family man, leave him alone.Villarreal is at the 4th position on la Liga table with one match to spare.Ghana is going to the FIFA world cup with Partey as our main center man.These robbery slay queens,archaic lifestyles have no place in modern day judicial system.Partey relax and enjoy with your family and continue playing your good football.
Jon J 9 hours ago
It happened to robinho too n i wonder > wit al da monies they got dem dey rape
When you have money you think you are bulletproof im sure that's what robinho was thinking
Let's be Careful 8 hours ago
I hope semenyo is reading with his raster
Yao 7 hours ago
Semenyo is a born-again christian and is married. I don't think he will fall in that trap.
Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago
The their third legs of men are always putting them into trouble. Thinking through your third legs is not the way to go fellas.
Ali misah 6 hours ago
Partey like nyash too much.that,s the problem .
Kobina Ebo 6 hours ago
Thomas "GOD WILL PROVIDE " REMAIN BLESSED..
Jennifer Acheampong 6 hours ago
I want Partey to go to jail
Shame.on you...and what has he done to you? Fuckkng gold digger
7up 5 hours ago
THOMAS PARTEY HAS BEEN DISGRACED BIG TIME.
Oh really that's what you think? Watch water eing turned into wine right jnfront of your very eyes beh you fool. Soon you will be wise..watch n learn
Fastook 2 hours ago
I sure do hope he’s innocent because this is getting too much. I wonder how the wife is feeling currently . Multiple women coming forward to accuse your husband of rape and sexual harassment. That’s tough to deal with. Him and his family won’t be able to go out freely without been looked at funny or hooted at. This is sad. All the best to you Thomas . I hope if you’re innocent you get the justice you deserve
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 51 minutes ago
This is not to condemn this player. I don't know whether he's guilty or not.
But when God says don't do certain things, He is saying it to protect you, not to cause you pain.
What will cause a married man to be meddling ... read full comment
But when God says don't do certain things, He is saying it to protect you, not to cause you pain.
What will cause a married man to be meddling with other women? Is it not the lust o the flesh. The appetite for sin will always cause a man to fall. If a whole SAMSON fell because of a legitimate wife, what about those dealing with girlfriends? A man involved in sexual sin will always be at the mercy of the enemy.
These whites want to drain the man and leave him stranded. But you know what? His colleagues won't learn from this. Because partey himself didn't learn from his senior colleagues who had similar issues.
Stand firm Bro @thomaspartey
U are maddened
Are these English women?
Kwasea....
He didn't rape anyone its arsenal.doing that academy.team they don't want to pay big monies to black.players so they use issues like this to get the players to stay and take less all in the .ame.of we will protect.you. they a ...
Hungry slay queens,are you not tired? Partey is a family man, leave him alone.Villarreal is at the 4th position on la Liga table with one match to spare.Ghana is going to the FIFA world cup with Partey as our main center man ...
I sure do hope he’s innocent because this is getting too much. I wonder how the wife is feeling currently . Multiple women coming forward to accuse your husband of rape and sexual harassment. That’s tough to deal with. Hi ...
What will cause a married man to be meddling ...