So since 2020 British women have not given birth to increase their population right? And now the population has been increasing through foreigners right ? By the way thank you sir .
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 15 hours ago
kwasia, you marry 10 wives and cant feed them now these naija wives have escaped from their naija villages and in ghana prostituting. why welcome all these immigrants and have no jobs, housing for them they are a burden on the social services and housing in the country contributing to poverty, ganglife and urban decay. did you think about all these before you wrote your one off comment?
Motherfucker 15 hours ago
A mental retard always writing garbage.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 14 hours ago
speak on whats in the article. you my friend clearly are the mental retard here because you cant contribute to serious discourse. this is how gh leaders contribute to discourse...they start with insults and stop there. aboatw3, like yourself
Johnny 16 hours ago
He shd blame their forefathers for cheating their former colonies.They are paying the price for the resources they stole from outside..UK would have been free from immigration if they had allowed others to develop.
johnny, fool. sweden, switzerland, canada, china, japan, uae all these nations have seen high immigration numbers who did they colonize? are they free rom immigration? why are you so stupid? even south africa has hge immigration. who did they colonize?
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 16 hours ago
he is right he is looking at the nation not from a non profit point of view like it is now, welfare society. he is looking at his nation from a for profit entity. those on welfare in england are just keeping the economy running like rats churning cream. he shouldnt have to apologize in my opinion. how can you have all these new comers coming in, going on welfare. not going to school or learning a trade, they ar enot contributing meaningfully to the english economy, culture etc and why is he wrong to say something in the affirmative?
King Deed 3 hours ago
How many immigrants can survive on benefits as most immigrants are economic migrants? With regards to asylum seekers, are they not as a result of their own bad foreign policies? What has been the UK government's posture on wars in Syria, Afghan, Iraq, Libya, Sudan,etc? Are these not the very people who are in UK seeking asylum and claiming benefits?
Motherfucker 15 hours ago
What's in your soul is what came out of your lips. A racist motherfucker. Are British no living in Zimbabwe and South Africa in large numbers?
idiot. did you read the artikel? have you sen the govt of s africa or zimbabwe or whatever talk about this? why are you making something out of nothing? read the artikel and comment solely on what the artikel is about. uk immigration. these uk women must work to pay for their now high cost of living. who has time for relationships and children? immigration is making things even worse. why do you think these g7 nations are all deporting immigrants, foreign students etc? you have issues
K.P. USofA 14 hours ago
Go figure .. America has roughly a hundred million people or 1in 3 on welfare and as if he never used immigrants at all in his life to make his billions. You hate them but when they are playing for your team to make money which is for profit then it is ok. Well, everyone can speak their minds without fear of disagreement. I mean that's the fundamental aspect of free expression right? But, I thought GREAT minds discuss ideas and SMALL minds discuss people.
Kofi 11 hours ago
What an idiot! He should take an inventory of how many foreigners have played for and contributed immensely to the success of Man U. Currently, they have Bruno Fernandez, Casemeiro, Mbuemo, Cunha, Lisandro Martinez, Ahmad Diallo, Sesko, just to name a few, who are all foreigners. Racist mother fucker.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago
Kofi, what's the difference between an immigramt with money and one without money? Therein lies your answer
Is Man U a team to be supported? 10 hours ago
Total disgrace for big team owner to say these words.
I wonder if some of these people know the history of Britain.
The immigrants did not willingly choose Britain but was used for their unnecessary wars and given the right to stay as compensation.
Fastook 8 hours ago
He’s right. Every country has the right to preserve its identity. Thatvifiot uk prime minister who is handing out charity to foreigners only for them to outbreed native Brits is a traitor and a criminal. British people have the right to be majority in their country not to be outbreeded by islamists
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
Radcliffe is right if I were him I wouldn't apologize these Ghanaians just want to come in and misbehave..there are no jobs due to technology and robotics. Most jobs in western nations are service jobs..most jobs have been automated and many will be..thats why many western nations are reducing immigration numbers and deporting others..soon, naturalized citizens may even be deported..if you have many of your inhabitants on welfare, not working and then you still bringing in .ore immigrants..isn't that putting pressure on your economy,.your Healthcare, public facilities etc that what Radcliff is referring to but you see you have some inward looking, Ghanaian thieves very lazy all they want to do is travel.....stay in your country and make it look like Britain so you too can talk like Radcliff
Nana 1 hour ago
THESE ARE THE FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO’S FORE FATHERS COME TO AFRICA TO STEAL EVERYTHING AND THEY ARE NOW TALKING NONSENSE. HOW MANY WHITE PEOPLE ARE WORKING FOR YOU. ALL OF YOU YOUR TIME IS COMING KEEP ON TALKING FOOLISH AND YOUR CHILDRENS CHILDREN WILL FOREVER REGRET YOUR ACTIONS AND YOUR NONSENSE
Reality check!
kwasia, you marry 10 wives and cant feed them now these naija wives have escaped from their naija villages and in ghana prostituting. why welcome all these immigrants and have no jobs, housing for them they are a burden on th ...
speak on whats in the article. you my friend clearly are the mental retard here because you cant contribute to serious discourse. this is how gh leaders contribute to discourse...they start with insults and stop there. aboatw ...
johnny, fool. sweden, switzerland, canada, china, japan, uae all these nations have seen high immigration numbers who did they colonize? are they free rom immigration? why are you so stupid? even south africa has hge immigrat ...
he is right he is looking at the nation not from a non profit point of view like it is now, welfare society. he is looking at his nation from a for profit entity. those on welfare in england are just keeping the economy runni ...
How many immigrants can survive on benefits as most immigrants are economic migrants? With regards to asylum seekers, are they not as a result of their own bad foreign policies? What has been the UK government's posture on wa ...
idiot. did you read the artikel? have you sen the govt of s africa or zimbabwe or whatever talk about this? why are you making something out of nothing? read the artikel and comment solely on what the artikel is about. uk imm ...
Go figure .. America has roughly a hundred million people or 1in 3 on welfare and as if he never used immigrants at all in his life to make his billions. You hate them but when they are playing for your team to make money wh ...
What an idiot! He should take an inventory of how many foreigners have played for and contributed immensely to the success of Man U. Currently, they have Bruno Fernandez, Casemeiro, Mbuemo, Cunha, Lisandro Martinez, Ahmad Dia ...
The immigrants did not willingly choose Britain but was used for their unnecessary wars and given the righ ...
He’s right. Every country has the right to preserve its identity. Thatvifiot uk prime minister who is handing out charity to foreigners only for them to outbreed native Brits is a traitor and a criminal. British people have ...
Radcliffe is right if I were him I wouldn't apologize these Ghanaians just want to come in and misbehave..there are no jobs due to technology and robotics. Most jobs in western nations are service jobs..most jobs have been au ...
THESE ARE THE FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO’S FORE FATHERS COME TO AFRICA TO STEAL EVERYTHING AND THEY ARE NOW TALKING NONSENSE. HOW MANY WHITE PEOPLE ARE WORKING FOR YOU. ALL OF YOU YOUR TIME IS COMING KEEP ON TALKING FOOLISH AND YOU ...