Haruna Iddrisu, Adams Sukparu involved in road accident

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Karikakchar 9 hours ago

Gracious they doing well, speedy recovery!

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 9 hours ago

Please enough of the killings of tge young ones in NDC. We know they insulted a d prayed for God to killed Nana Addo.
    Please those behind the killings should make Omane oama and Suhini the last.

We the NDC memebrs have r ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago

Unfortunate but they will revive because they are on national duties. Speedy Recovery

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Respect speed limit 6 hours ago

They should not stay home and get late before travelling over speed

• Oobak3 6 hours ago

Poor roads, poorly trained drivers, and incompetent traffic enforcement /recipe for disaster.

• The Motherland 5 hours ago

See the mumu!! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.

• Charles 4 hours ago

@Oobak3. Very good summary of where the problem lies. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 hours ago

Please don’t politicize everything in Ghana. I am very Apolitical and I don’t subscribe to the politicization of everything in Ghana. Let us give the Devil a good name and hang it. I am very glad that there were no seriou ...

• jesus 5 hours ago

Nana Addo the corrupt, useless and clueless dotard, who set Ghana back years in time and development? THINK AGAIN! HE AND HIS BUNCH SHOULD BE KICKING THE BUCKET!!

• Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago

This is why we shd make judicious use of our monies when constructing roads, we also need modern railway lines.An electric train can take less than 4hrs to travel from Accra to Tumu & Wa. We wish them a speedy recovery.

• Ghana Air Force 8 hours ago

@ Kwaku Tee. Shouldn't the money for the purchase of the Electric train be used for paying teachers and nurses rather?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 hours ago

Teachers and Nurses and other workers have to be paid. These workers travel to various places in our roads so our roads and Railways should also be well maintained. If not, all these workers will die on our roads.

• TRUTH BE TOLD 7 hours ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THEIR LIVES
    BUT LET ME ADD THAT MOST OFTEN RECKLESS OVER SPEEDING RESULTS IN ACCIDENT.

• EFO KOKU 7 hours ago

BY HOOK OR CROOK POWER
    Mahama again.

• It's a curse to be a cocoa farmer in Ghana! 7 hours ago

Ghanaweb, why are you not talking about mahama reducing cocoa price by ghc10,038?

• Ghana ba 6 hours ago

My friend, ghanaweb would wait to collect their payouts from cocoboard. If cocoboard defaults to pay ghanaweb, haha, they would miraculously write about ' government of the day has shortchanged Cocoa farmers by reducing Coc ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 hours ago

Because they have big SUVs, they speed around by heart.

• ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 8 hours ago

Care, Caution, Care, Caution, and still Care and Caution even your roads are as great as German autobahn or as poor as Suame Roundabout.

Sending good thoughts your way for speedy receovery to resume their duties. When wil ...

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 9 hours ago

Monkeys and careless driving are twins!

I blame whoever introduced these monkeys to automobiles!

• Chris 7 hours ago

Road accidents happen every where. It's even worse in some advanced countries than we witness in Ghana

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 hours ago

WO MAAME TW3

• Achakanapaya 9 hours ago

Wishing you guys speedy recovery.
    The devil is a lair.

• kofi Mensah 9 hours ago

You politicians should fix our roads. These accidents are occuring everyday on our roads. Now you see that even with your strong SUVs you are subject to accident on our road.
    Please, please, we appeal to ghanaian politicians ...

• 7up 9 hours ago

Accidents will happen where ever you are.

• Leonidas 9 hours ago

I wish them a speedy recovery. Znybody who has used that road will agree that it's in a poor state.

• Angel Asiamah 9 hours ago

My wife Agradaa and i Paid 100,000 cedis Bribe to the Judge to remove 14 years from my wife sentence.

• Sumaa 9 hours ago

We wish them speedy recovery in Jesus's Name.

• Kwaku sarfo 9 hours ago

Thank God for their lifes.

• Steve 9 hours ago

Drive Carefully and Stop Nonsense Speeding, around the Country, No Speed Control, everyone Speeding everywhere no Discipline.

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 8 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Ofori Gh 8 hours ago

Handy work of fiifi kwetey and evil Aseidu Nketia.

• Son of Buluk 8 hours ago

Wishing them God's speed for recovery.

• Ben 8 hours ago

Thanks be to God they all survived and are in stable condition. Wish them speedy recovery.

• Populist 8 hours ago

God thank you for saving them. Speedy recovery

• Kojo Kankam 8 hours ago

Keep to speed limits please.Some drivers are careless.Our roads need maintenance too.

• Yaw 8 hours ago

The devil is a liar. Enemies no be God. Vampire NPP

• JDM 2 hours ago

useless NDC!

• What? 8 hours ago

We thank the Almighty that they are stable and are doing well. It is my prayer that the Lord protect these hard working Ministers and other officials working to making Ghana a better place.

Sorry Hon. Haruna and all the te ...

• Susan Djan 8 hours ago

THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCIES

• Ohene 8 hours ago

Speedy Recovery. GBWY

• kk 7 hours ago

all these useless road trips they take need to be re evaluated. 4oth anniversary of some school somewhere. is this the best use of a minister's time?
    anyway, glad they are fine.

• Pelicles. 7 hours ago

We wish them speedy recovery, but road accident doesn't occur just like that. It is either the driver was speeding or something. Are the only people who plied the road that day so, what happened?

On the road and behind the ...

• Vicky Otoo 7 hours ago

Quickest recovery to them all. We pray for God's mercy n protection

• Northern Boy 7 hours ago

Thank God for saving thier lives

• Spio 7 hours ago

Financial loss to the state. We must stop spending on Landcruisers and provide Toyota Vitz for ministers. They will ensure the drivers drive carefully since no airbag will open in the event of an accident.

• Percy 7 hours ago

I wish them God's speed in recovery.

• Kwame Sefa Kaye 7 hours ago

NPP supporters are disappointed. A missed opportunity for propaganda. THE DEVIL IS A LIAR

• Akpalo 7 hours ago

Ah shit, I hope them die?

• Kaakeiku 7 hours ago

Thank God for their lives

• Killer 6 hours ago

Educate the drivers and take your time wen driving,

• Our leaders must respect speed limits 6 hours ago

Our leaders conveys must reduce overspeed

• Justrack Africa LTD 6 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shasvvv

• Papakyene 6 hours ago

R there mo speed limit in Ghana?

• Auto insurance 6 hours ago

This year God says enough is enough for ghana the holy Ghanaians needs to be happy so anyone who do nonsense and mention his name will pay dearly so it states from the leaders stop stealing and fixed ghana or you will pay dea ...

• Test2 6 hours ago

NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 20YRS SINCE INDEPENDENCE NPP OVER 16YRS
    NOBODY IS THINKING OF BUILDING A MODERN RAIL LINE FROM ACCRA TO KUMASI OR FROM KUMASI TO THE NORTH BUT RATHER ALL THESE EMPTY HEADED POLITICIANS KNO ...

• Nii 6 hours ago

I wish them speedy recovery

• Agyemang Badu 6 hours ago

Is it the minister who have just smuggle LGBT into the national curlicues, if he doesn't change the curriculum more is yet to come

• Akajatayogogo 6 hours ago

Wishing them speedy recovery

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 hours ago

useless leaders. look at the roads u travelling on why wont you die you them? gh leaders are fools and your stupidity will kill you all. with one pen you can change the outcome of these roads n highways so what is on your bra ...

• Nana Marfo 6 hours ago

People especially politicians forget that they also use roads buying land cruisers but then decide we should suffer on bad roads so they make it look like they rich fools. I Pray worse worse happens so they understand that g ...

• Kwabena Lims 6 hours ago

I want Sammy Gyamfi to do a remix of his song "Kum Nana Addo Ma yen." It seems that the table has turned. Now it is "Kum Omane Boamah ma yen, Kum KK Sarpong Ma yen, Kum Haruna ma yen," etc. The fact is Karma is not stupid. Wh ...

• Alhassan 5 hours ago

Yeah unfortunate but that what happens if you don’t follow the traffic rules in ghana. There is a reason why there are maximum speeds. Even if you work for the state. Let me tell you little secret. It’s not going to be th ...

• Yaw Manu 5 hours ago

Just look at the damn death trap road? Criminals ruling. How many years has the NDC been in power? Almost 30 years and just look at the road? Wow!!!!!!!.

• Agondrie S 5 hours ago

May the good Lord protect and keep them safe.
    I thank God for saving your lives from this terrible accident. The devil is a big liar.

• How did he afford a Lexus 5 hours ago

Corrupt incompetent politicians only look out for themselves. Ordinary Ghanaians are suffering on useless roads everyday in cars and busses that should not be on the road.

• Victor Kwame 5 hours ago

Ghana convoys like " to show speed"..

• Buga 5 hours ago

For the way to heaven is through Ghana roads.May our drivers drive cautiously.i wish them a quick recovery.

• Oklemekuku 5 hours ago

Spinning and lost control

• Capt Adabuga 5 hours ago

The justling for flagbearership positioning has started. Watch out for the spiritual warfare

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

If anyone invokes the powers of baal to gain undeserved political power there is always a price to pay,so all appointees should be careful and get closer to God Almighty or stay away from such appointments.

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

Of you want to sup with the devil use a long spoon,a word to the wise is........

• Kweku 4 hours ago

The Government should order all drivers in Ghana to take a refresher course in driving and also prove that they have passed the theoretical knowledge (e. g. understand what the road signs stands for and when to overtake, etc. ...

• JA 4 hours ago

Those convoys drive at top speed thinking those Toyota Land Cruisers are invincible. They are just vehicles that can somersault or crash just like any other cars. Make haste slowly as the saying goes.

• Tsotsoo 4 hours ago

Let's try to drive carefully on our roads. Roads in Ghana have been neglected for several years and they need major maintenance. Let's drive within reasonable limits. This brings to mind the terrible roads in Tema metropolis. ...

• Doug 3 hours ago

@Efo Koku, SOB!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 hours ago

Ask Asiedu Nketiah who said lives must be lost for NDC to win power. What is the use if you win power and lose your life?

• Julius Dela Kovor 3 hours ago

Soo sad
    Wish them fast recovery

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi said God should kill Nana Addo. Mahama himself said Nana Addo was too old to be president and would soon die. Asiedu Nketiah said lives should be lost for NDC to come to power. Maybe God has listened to their pra ...

• Kwakuvi 3 hours ago

Another NDC sacrificial lambs for pacification and thanksgiving for gods for winning 2024 elections

• Jeremiah 3 hours ago

Ghana we dey

• Kofi Sam 3 hours ago

What happened to travelling by air

• Kim 2 hours ago

Very sorry but l think we have DCE and regional ministers who can see to that occasion,please last look at that again.

• Teddy Moore 2 hours ago

Please becareful as I said before, how to prevent poison and accidents.
    Please mind what you're drinking. Becareful who's offering you the drink, make sure the drink will be ķserve on your attendance.
    Be aware if a ...

• Osei Bonsu 2 hours ago

The cries of all those poor parents who had to pay bribes to ge5 their wards in schools which their grades could still give them is rising up like smoke to heaven.

• Karma 2 hours ago

Slow down a lil bit because the roads are not in good conditions.
    Get well soon!!

• Bh 2 hours ago

May Allah give you full and excellent recovery

• PAA RASTA. 2 hours ago

As USUAL SOME STUPID GHANAIANS WILL BLAME THIS ACCIDENTS ON SOME STUPID SUPPERNATURAL ENTITY , WITHOUT THINKING. THESE ACCIDENTS ARE CAUSED BY OVERSPEEDING AND UNTRAINED DRIVERS.

• George (London) 34 minutes ago

What a miss? I can't wait to see all the northerners and ewes dead. Ghana will be a great nation without them