If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ....
Benji 14 hours ago
So he ended up snitching on the previous NPP government officials while lying on NDC. LOL
Dora 14 hours ago
This is what happens when you have an okro mouth. Talking Talking Talking
Karikakchar 14 hours ago
Well facts are sacred and the truth stands. Certain things are bad but in GH we accept that as normal let's face it are all government officials be they N-DC/PP expected to contribute money to the party? Where are they supposed to raise such funds from. What goes around comes around!
Benji 13 hours ago
What the hell are you on?
Thomas Aboagye 2 hours ago
Moron
Moron
Agyeman 8 hours ago
You have all these fake documents in your closet and you go on media to run your mouth. New charges coming up now . By the time you are done, all those money you collected from students to issued these fake documents will be spent on lawyers fees and transportation to Accra courts .
kwasia 3 hours ago
NPPigs are full of thieves, all institutions were robbed by these criminal gang of thieves
Rekado 15 hours ago
Sometimes it's better to shut up ur month, if u know u have No evidence to prove ur case , .
EFO KOKU 11 hours ago
HUBTEL
So Sammy Gyamfi and co. had evidence when they said Bawumia owns Hubtel. Interesting times ahead. What about Agyapadeɛ document? And Npp stupidly didn’t arrest anyone. We shall see.
HUBTEL
So Sammy Gyamfi and co. had evidence when they said Bawumia owns Hubtel. Interesting times ahead. What about Agyapadeɛ document? And Npp stupidly didn’t arrest anyone. We shall see.
Akwesi Na Pioe 10 hours ago
@ EFO KOKU. Because your Bawumia also has evidence when he and his Fulani wife Samira said Mahama owns Dubai Hotels. Anka? Kwasea. Your face is like an idiot
Nsia 15 hours ago
Typical NPP wankers. Some real facts lying wankers like Paul Adom Otchere and co will never tell their gullible NPP followers.
Their version of democracy was to blow Kwame Nkrumah up after he thumped them in the 1951 and 19 ... read full comment
Typical NPP wankers. Some real facts lying wankers like Paul Adom Otchere and co will never tell their gullible NPP followers.
Their version of democracy was to blow Kwame Nkrumah up after he thumped them in the 1951 and 1954 general elections.
I expect ugly cunts such as Dr SAS, Agyena Karikari, Pelicles etc to come up and tells us
why their wonderful ancestors did that in 1955. Read....
The bombing of Kwame Nkrumah’s residence in Accra on November 10, 1955, is historically attributed to members of the National Liberation Movement (NLM).
Key details regarding this event include:
Target and Timing: The attack occurred at his house in Accra New Town on November 10, 1955.
Perpetrators: The attack is largely attributed to supporters of the NLM, a political opposition group based in Kumasi that was opposed to Nkrumah's Convention People's Party (CPP).
Context: This was the first of several assassination attempts on Nkrumah, coming amidst a campaign of violence by the opposition during the struggle for independence.
Other Attacks: While the 1955 bombing was the first attack on his residence, Nkrumah was subjected to further attempts, most notably in 1958, the 1962 Kulungugu bombing, and the 1964 Flagstaff House shooting.
The 1955 bombing was a part of a wider, intense political conflict between the CPP government and the NLM opposition in the years leading up to Ghana's independence in 1957.
Gumption 15 hours ago
That is the effect of talking too much. He always want to be in the news.
Osei Bonsu 14 hours ago
I will not be surprised if these documents are been altered to still deceive the UK universities that Ghana Scholarship Secretariat is awarding scholarship. The aim of NPP is to dupe some Ghanaians, collect their money and only for.them to get admission and travell to their school and be stranded.
Nsia 14 hours ago
NPP wankers and luars. Another fact lying cunt Paul Adom Otchere will never tell his gullibel followers.
Read...
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) engaged in violent tactics, including bombings in Kumasi, primarily a ... read full comment
NPP wankers and luars. Another fact lying cunt Paul Adom Otchere will never tell his gullibel followers.
Read...
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) engaged in violent tactics, including bombings in Kumasi, primarily as part of a campaign of political terror designed to oppose Kwame Nkrumah’s Convention People's Party (CPP) and protest the centralizing policies of the government ahead of independence. The violence was driven by deep regional grievances in Ashanti, economic disputes over cocoa, and a desire to force the British colonial authorities to delay independence.
Key Reasons for the Violence in 1956:
Political Opposition and Federalism: The NLM was formed in September 1954 as a opposition movement based in Kumasi, representing Ashanti interests and traditional leaders (the Asantehene). They vehemently opposed Nkrumah’s Unitary state model, advocating instead for a federal system of government.
Failed Election and Disillusionment: Following their defeat in the 1954 election and another loss in the July 1956 general election, the NLM resorted to violence to undermine the CPP government.
Economic Grievances (Cocoa Prices): The NLM was supported by Ashanti cocoa farmers who were furious over the government's decision to fix the price of cocoa at a low rate to control inflation and fund development, viewing it as exploitation.
Adwoa Tsetseba 14 hours ago
Bawumia's face is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. Foolish man
Bawumia 13 hours ago
Hahahaa
Hahahaa
FACT 13 hours ago
That dog is your dad, says your DNA !!
Owusu Bempa Ghana Gas 13 hours ago
You idiot and barren woman will not think of yourself. Ashawo who has no womb shut your mouth up or you are forever cursed
Nana 14 hours ago
Am astonished this npp people still think they have the sense to talk of national issues
Mirror 13 hours ago
Neither does the ndc so stop thinking like a goat
Achakanapaya 14 hours ago
Npp is a complete criminal organization, who are Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
Mirror 13 hours ago
Ndc is led by Airbus
Stan 14 hours ago
WORKERS NEEDED IN A HOTEL
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND SCC(KASOA)
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,40 ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,400 - 3,200(Dependent on the position). Free Feeding.
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nii Laryea 14 hours ago
You don't throw stones when you live in a glass house.
Nana K 14 hours ago
Trouble no dey look.for man. Ebi man dey look for trouble.
Carlos Ahenkorah 14 hours ago
As for NPP, stealing is in their DNA
Mirror 13 hours ago
True papa say nope be thieves and even traitors but don't talk like a fool who only sees the wrongs of political opponents. Is ndc not led by airbus. Both addo and mahama have very rich brothers and to build our nation we have to stop being myopic
Mirror 13 hours ago
Mean npp not nope
Kwame 13 hours ago
If highly corrupt Kingsley Agyemang is not made to account for the egregious crimes, forget about Ghana. As far as I am concerned and based on the evidence I have, Agyemang is the most stingingly corrupt person to have served in a public office in Ghana. I have always maintained that there would be a civil war if Ghanaians knew a fraction of what that criminal did whilst in office. I am telling you this based on the evidence I have. And it is NOT just only the sale of thousands of scholarships, but other criminal activities he used the office for. Agyemang paid phoney student rents that were lately withdrawn and shared. Agyemang should NEVER come anywhere near a public office in Ghana or anywhere
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 13 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protectio Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Bonus Baba 11 hours ago
Are Ghanaians not tired of hearing the same crap daily on this issue without any action from the government. I am. All evidence shows these idiots are criminals in our Society. Get rid of them. Vet their heads with a machete and bring all the recipients of these scholarships back home ASAP. ACTION NOT MERE WORDS.Backside stupidity
Angel Asiamah 11 hours ago
My wife Agradaa and i Paid 100,000 cedis Bribe to the Judge to remove 14 years from my wife sentence.
Kofi Asare Bediako 8 hours ago
So what?
So what?
Kona 11 hours ago
NIB conducts search on individual Ghanaian. CEO of another state agency acts as its PRO and releases documents supposed to have been retrieved from the search. Instead of expressing shock some Ghanaians are happy. Hmmm. Ama Ghana, where are we going?
Sense 11 hours ago
Npp and stealing destroyed every sector of the economy thieves
Justrack Africa LTD 9 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wkuejwjh
Kofi 8 hours ago
NPP criminals and thieves
Kwame panin 7 hours ago
Despotic governance.
Gyata buruwa 6 hours ago
Nppfou agyemifour
Gyata buruwa 6 hours ago
Kofi nkansah woy3 odwan paaa kronfour ba ba
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
Nana,thank you Nana members and supporters have ceased being Ghanaians but you and your like minded were Ghanaians from 2000-2008 and 2027-2024 right? Now cocoa prices have been reduced by ghc1,038 per bag,that is a haircut on industrial scale,more than DDEP, DDEP affected the middle class of which church mouse poor like you was not part,now this is targeted at some of the very poor and you are here pretending you have not heard,the propaganda has made a u-turn to bite the rogues.
Buidam 4 hours ago
HOW DID THIS STUPID BOY EVEN GET TO THAT POSITION? BACK IN SCHOOL HE WAS AN IDIOT, AND HE KNOWS.
Maame Abenah 4 hours ago
The Evil that man does will follow him to his grave. We appoint our government, and some of our appointees conduct evil deeds. What we commit in the dark, God reveals in the day. The vote gives you the power to serve, and not to be evil. I hope that Mr. Kofi Nkansah receives what he deserves. I hope this is a lesson for all government officials. We are called to serve the people, and not to steal them blind.
A.M. 4 hours ago
So where is the proof that it is happening under the NDC? All the letters you are talking about is in 2024.
Integrity 1 hour ago
Madam Dzifa ... is it within your domain to be speaking to what the investigative agencies have found.
You can't assume their role.
What you doing can lead to challenges for the AG should the matter get to court.
L ... read full comment
Madam Dzifa ... is it within your domain to be speaking to what the investigative agencies have found.
What you doing can lead to challenges for the AG should the matter get to court.
Well facts are sacred and the truth stands. Certain things are bad but in GH we accept that as normal let's face it are all government officials be they N-DC/PP expected to contribute money to the party? Where are they suppos ...
Moron
You have all these fake documents in your closet and you go on media to run your mouth. New charges coming up now . By the time you are done, all those money you collected from students to issued these fake documents will be ...
HUBTEL
Their version of democracy was to blow Kwame Nkrumah up after he thumped them in the 1951 and 19 ...
I will not be surprised if these documents are been altered to still deceive the UK universities that Ghana Scholarship Secretariat is awarding scholarship. The aim of NPP is to dupe some Ghanaians, collect their money and on ...
Read...
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) engaged in violent tactics, including bombings in Kumasi, primarily a ...
Hahahaa
Ndc is led by Airbus
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,40 ...
True papa say nope be thieves and even traitors but don't talk like a fool who only sees the wrongs of political opponents. Is ndc not led by airbus. Both addo and mahama have very rich brothers and to build our nation we hav ...
Mean npp not nope
If highly corrupt Kingsley Agyemang is not made to account for the egregious crimes, forget about Ghana. As far as I am concerned and based on the evidence I have, Agyemang is the most stingingly corrupt person to have served ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Are Ghanaians not tired of hearing the same crap daily on this issue without any action from the government. I am. All evidence shows these idiots are criminals in our Society. Get rid of them. Vet their heads with a ma ...
So what?
NIB conducts search on individual Ghanaian. CEO of another state agency acts as its PRO and releases documents supposed to have been retrieved from the search. Instead of expressing shock some Ghanaians are happy. Hmmm. Ama G ...
Despotic governance.
Nppfou agyemifour
Nana,thank you Nana members and supporters have ceased being Ghanaians but you and your like minded were Ghanaians from 2000-2008 and 2027-2024 right? Now cocoa prices have been reduced by ghc1,038 per bag,that is a haircut o ...
The Evil that man does will follow him to his grave. We appoint our government, and some of our appointees conduct evil deeds. What we commit in the dark, God reveals in the day. The vote gives you the power to serve, and not ...
L ...