Supreme court sides with Anas, rejects businessman's application

Read Comments Comments (11)

• NKWASIASEM 7 hours ago

Hmm semi pii

• Allotey Jacobs 6 hours ago

Some people go underground for reasons known by themselves. Where is Malik Akweku Baako and Ben Ephson? Have they died?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• 100%-GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 6 hours ago

UNLOCK the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few s ...

• Well well well 5 hours ago

Did anyone see waakye being delivered

• Justrack Africa LTD 5 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wu ...

• It’s not easy oh 5 hours ago

Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%. Please pray not to fall sick and go to hospital 60% of death in our hospitals are due to hun ...

• Ofosu Ampofo 4 hours ago

Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power

• Who Watches the Watchman? 4 hours ago

It was Akwesi Nyantakyi who killed Ahmed Suale not Ken. Ken is just okro mouth

• Stan 2 hours ago

*WORKERS NEEDED IN A HOTEL
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND SCC(KASOA)
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : 1,4 ...

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 1 hour ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...