The same script played repeatedly. As soon as they misbehave and locked up, they will feign sickness. Nkwaseafour
Chinedu 9 hours ago
... "COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATHS...!!!" -- (Julius Caesar)
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago
NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY AND GOVERNMENT appointees are natural born criminals with funny criminal tactics. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP
Tonka 9 hours ago
Hahahahahahaha..... and these are the people who have been foolishly daring our security services. Just one day of invitation, and his kookoo has already exploded. NPP nkwasiafuor asefo.
Next time, don't stand publicly to destroy your colleague with lies 12 hours ago
Speedy recovery, Nkansah, but next time don't stand eager to destroy your colleagues with lies.
Jet 9 hours ago
Why do they always fall sick when arrested?
SAEED OSMAN 7 hours ago
It is the oldest trick in the book.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 12 hours ago
If you are BP patient don't go about spewing lies and dragging people's reputation in the mud otherwise the 3rd law of motion by Newton will automatically be applied. Quote " for every action there is equal but opposite reaction" get well soon politics is not a pleasant occupation
Kwame Angel 11 hours ago
He is just looking for a way to say he is seeking medical treatment outside the country. Take his passport away from him. Ofori Atta and that corrupt former National Service Director have set very stinky precedents.
Sul 11 hours ago
YOU FOOL AROUND AND WHEN THE LAW GRIPS YOU P3 THEN YOU START FALLING SICK
Rose 11 hours ago
You sabi say you be sick man but you dey run your mouth small time you go dey inside monkey house your sick come next time look sharp
Ekplor 10 hours ago
His nose like breast cancer breast. Ugly animal
Ka 6 hours ago
Too sensitive, please desist from that.
Kotibrim 10 hours ago
Whenever you open your mouth first make sure your brain is connected to your tongue. It will save you a lot of hustle!!! Gyimii saa from radio station to pres conferences, nkwasia keka nkoaaa NPP!!!
Water Again 10 hours ago
Every person who goes where he went suffers the same thing. He should stop the theatrical behaviour and face it like a man.
Asonaba asiedu 10 hours ago
The npp are still hurt by their huge loss at the polls and the strides mahama's government are making they've resorted to lies to try and discredit the government. They mustn't be allowed to get away with it. What has happened with ofosu nkansah is the only way to get the truth out.
Susan Djan 9 hours ago
LORD HAVE MERCY. FORGIVE HIM FOR LYING AS WE HAVE FALLEN SHORT
He’s a criminal 9 hours ago
That kwasiampanin boy like Vincent Oppong Nkrumah must spend his time in jail . NDC has tolerated these for too long and it’s time to put all of them in prison. 2026 is no joke for criminals and corrupt government officials.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 9 hours ago
AFTER THEY ARE DONE WITH THEIR NONSENSE EMBEZZELMENT AND ARE ARRESTED THEN THEY FAKE SICKNESS AND RUN BEHIND HEALTH ISSUES TO AVOID BEING ARRESTED. MEANWHILE WHEN THEY WERE CHOPPING THE MONEY NYAFU NYAFU THEY WERE STRONGER AND HAPPIER. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION
Teddy 8 hours ago
But it is true that it is sold to Ghanaians who want to come on government. It was there during the previous administration and continues into this administration. I know someone who came to England in 2020 with it
Freedom and Justice 8 hours ago
Thou shall not lie
Thou shall not bear false witness
The wages of sin is death!
Thou shall not lie
Kwame panin 8 hours ago
This is a very intolerant government. Defend yourself instead of these unnecessary arrests.
Justice 5 hours ago
Equip them, chief advisor
Sense 8 hours ago
Every time these idiots fool around they will go to the hospital
The orangutans state 7 hours ago
Oh npp! They messed up every sector. Never again
K. Kusi 7 hours ago
These NPP criminals and hospital. They will go round bragging and throwing their weight about but immediately they get arrested or put before court, then all their sasabro will appear. We know you guys, it's all pretense. NIB, cage him.
La Pleasure man 6 hours ago
This creature looks like a crossbreed between a chimpansee and Squidward from Spongebob..
What a nose.. Napo will be jealous now..
This creature looks like a crossbreed between a chimpansee and Squidward from Spongebob..
Kwame K 6 hours ago
Obviously his HP will rise.Next time he should be sure of what he wants to say publicly before talking by heart.
Koo 5 hours ago
He is not even fit and he talks sh1t! to bootlick DMB!
Kwesi 4 hours ago
This is your first warning. Before you open your mouth to say anything, check and remember your health status. Don't wait till BNI cells after being gorgeously invited. Nankantowa!!!!!!!
May he die very soon.
If you are BP patient don't go about spewing lies and dragging people's reputation in the mud otherwise the 3rd law of motion by Newton will automatically be applied. Quote " for every action there is equal but opposite react ...
The npp are still hurt by their huge loss at the polls and the strides mahama's government are making they've resorted to lies to try and discredit the government. They mustn't be allowed to get away with it. What has happene ...
That kwasiampanin boy like Vincent Oppong Nkrumah must spend his time in jail . NDC has tolerated these for too long and it’s time to put all of them in prison. 2026 is no joke for criminals and corrupt government officials ...
AFTER THEY ARE DONE WITH THEIR NONSENSE EMBEZZELMENT AND ARE ARRESTED THEN THEY FAKE SICKNESS AND RUN BEHIND HEALTH ISSUES TO AVOID BEING ARRESTED. MEANWHILE WHEN THEY WERE CHOPPING THE MONEY NYAFU NYAFU THEY WERE STRONGER AN ...
Thou shall not lie
These NPP criminals and hospital. They will go round bragging and throwing their weight about but immediately they get arrested or put before court, then all their sasabro will appear. We know you guys, it's all pretense. NIB ...