This criminal president is saying he's now learning about this?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. .......Burn the qur'an.
Nana 8 hours ago
Kwaku Ananse Mahama is struggling bcoz of his refusal to declare a State of Emergency to fight Galamsey. He's now trying to find all sort of tricks to confuse Ghanaians. He can run but cannot hide.
Katyusha Rocket 7 hours ago
Aaajiiieee.... @Nana nantwie muuuuuuuu! Please, what did your Kyebi chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo do when he was asked to declare that same "state of emergency" you are talking about here? You see how your mouth is smelling bad with halitosis? When you're talking, you forget that it was only yesterday that we brutally sacked you
Truth stands 6 hours ago
NDC galamsey thieves and nation wreckers are back in power. Mahama is a beneficiary of the loot. Wicked criminals.
Fontomfrom 6 hours ago
@Truth stands, , , , It was actually your NPP's "Party Hia Sika"... Ekow Ewusi... Charles Bissue.... Chairman Wontumi.... criminal mining in all our forest reserves... and the 620 missing excavators, all linked to your mad galamsey activities which has sent you out of government. Shut up there and cry quietly. You have 42 years to do that
Did this mp just arrive in Ghana 6 hours ago
Settings nkoaaa
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 5 hours ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Upon gh¢5 tax on a gallon of fuel christened D-Levy. Our lights still go off rampantly. What is the use of the tax Ghanaians are burdened with? Dumsor persists more than before.
On this note, toil ... read full comment
Too many fools in the NDC. Upon gh¢5 tax on a gallon of fuel christened D-Levy. Our lights still go off rampantly. What is the use of the tax Ghanaians are burdened with? Dumsor persists more than before.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Amoasi 8 hours ago
@Spio akpeteshie wura! I hope you got to see that colorful video of your 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest when he dived so brilliantly like an Arsenal goalkeeper to catch his $40,000.00 bribery money stashed in a big brown envelope that was offered him at the JULORBI HOUSE in 2023..?? Please, next time you watch that video, listen carefully to the whole conversation in the background, and you will not come here again with your nonsense. As for Kwesi Nyantakyi, he was very bold & upfront when he declared how easy it is for him to handle Akuffo Addo. He openly said that.... "I have Akuffo Addo in my back pocket. All I have to do is to follow our sharing ratio for sharing our “chobo incomes” - that is, the well-known formula 5:4:3:1." Hahahaha........
JESUS IS GOD 7 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
Akwasi 8 hours ago
This Joynews video shows that NAIMOS is doing nothing in the fight against galamsey. The pastors and lecturers who spoke against it few years ago should come out, things are getting scary.
Kuchingo 7 hours ago
Keep lying and go on wailing foolishly out there. You will still be out for 42 years, no reduction
Sammy 8 hours ago
If these allegations were leveled against Wuntumi, by now black maria dey pick am
Breaking News.!!!!! 8 hours ago
US federal court judge ordered the DEPORTATION of ofori atta.
AFRICA, IT IS TIME TO BE HIGHLY VIGILANT ON YOUR FOOD, MEDICINE AND EDUCATION 7 hours ago
Right from now 2026 to 2045 African nations and all black nations worldwide must be extra extra vigilant on every little sickness and diseases and new scientific innovations that might start becoming current affairs internationally, especially in the countries of the evil white man and his gang of racist allies (Europe, US, Asia and the UAE) Africa must block and shut down every vaccination, medicine, food and tricky scientific technology that may be pushed by the United Nations, W.H.O, World Economic Forum, IMF, World Bank and all other affiliates of the UN, not forgetting all those foreign NGO's and their locally backed NGO's. African governments must send the Police or perhaps recruit the youth as agents to go to all the remote areas and villages in Africa in other to follow and monitor all those white people and non Africans claiming to be doing voluntary works in the classrooms and clinics. Let the Ministry of Information go to these remote areas and educate the populace not to accept any food/crops and medicine/chemicals nor give out any piece of information to foreign people about their health and wellbeing. African governments must let the Military Police (MP) and the Intelligent Agencies do random checks on all aspects of the Embassies and Companies of the evil white man and his gang of racist allies. African governments must recruit more Immigration officers and give them modern tools and gadgets to look into every importation whether by land, air or water.
The season and time for Ghana/Africa to be 20 years ahead of the corrupt and evil white man in terms of thinking, reasoning and implementation is now or never! The evil white man and his gang of racist allies are seriously afraid and panicking because they have seen the rise and serious awakening of the African people, that is why they are desperately pushing so hard with that fake scientific technology () so that they can catch up with Africa in other to continue being in the lead in all aspects of life. There is no more time to sleep, than to be highly vigilant and suspicious on every little piece of international agenda the evil white man and his gang of racist allies may come up with, because whiles Africa goes to bed, the evil white man is seriously working around the clock to come up with different ways and tactics to weaken, destroy, kill and depopulate black people in other to stop every growth and advancement of all black nations worldwide. All the youth of African nations and all black nations worldwide must rise up and put severe pressure on their governments to be eagle-tiger eyed on their food and drugs board authorities and the educational ministry, because these are the main targets of the evil white man and his racist gang of allies, to get into the mind and body of the ordinary black person (especially the infants and children)
Do not be fooled and tricked by the evil white man and his racist gang of allies, because there is no such thing as International Standard when it comes to food, medicine and education in terms of HEALTH, WELLBEING and SECURITY. African nations and all black nations worldwide must have their own standards in NEEDS and WANTS, PERIOD!
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
The level of incompetence and cluelessness this time can only be matched by the quantity of gold being stashed away by family and friends of whom you know.
Bombilla 7 hours ago
Aaoohh @Kwame Peter, so you are truly confessing that we have recently had some sakawa family and friends who were even printing our cedi currency secretly at the Bank of Ghana with the help of Ernest Addison
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
Another out of nowhere comment. Who printed what to do what, and why isn't Ayine probing what you just said?
When Jakpa went to Addison's house and demanded "The Vault" what came out of it? In the end, Jakpa stole valuabl ... read full comment
Another out of nowhere comment. Who printed what to do what, and why isn't Ayine probing what you just said?
When Jakpa went to Addison's house and demanded "The Vault" what came out of it? In the end, Jakpa stole valuables belonging to the Addison's and isn't that a shameful act?
Amoroso 6 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi @Pelicles. Don't talk foolishly as if we just returned from the moon to this country. Gyimifuo kwaseato kwaadonto, are you denying here that an amount exceeding Ghc80 billion cedis was printed here in this country outside parliamentary approval? NPP certified junkie
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks … Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
ObuasiMan 6 hours ago
President Mahama must be careful. He can lose all the goodwill he has earned from Ghanaians, if the truth is sidelined in favor the DCE keeping his position.
Justrack Africa LTD 6 hours ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Isygwhwh
Justrack Africa LTD 6 hours ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sgafac
Jay Swiss 5 hours ago
What is the work of the prosecutor? Prosecutor, you have seen the video and heard that someone from the government is harming the state, and you as a prosecutor have not reacted, what are you waiting for? It's not the president's job here to lead an investigation into the case, you're the prosecutor, full stop. Where is the Attorney General? Things are strange to our judicial system. Are we having a ruling government or a ruling party? NPP, NDC your days are numbered. The reason why GALAMSEY is not banned is clear, most of the confiscated excavators are gone. What a mess! The NPP could not ban GALAMSEY and neither could the NDC. And now?
Cooli0 4 hours ago
Eye zuuu
Eye zuuu
Nii Akwei 4 hours ago
Mahama,please show some backbone. Kwame Nkrumah will never allow this to happen.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are ...
Aaajiiieee.... @Nana nantwie muuuuuuuu! Please, what did your Kyebi chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo do when he was asked to declare that same "state of emergency" you are talking about here? You see how your mouth is smelling bad ...
@Truth stands, , , , It was actually your NPP's "Party Hia Sika"... Ekow Ewusi... Charles Bissue.... Chairman Wontumi.... criminal mining in all our forest reserves... and the 620 missing excavators, all linked to your mad ga ...
Settings nkoaaa
On this note, toil ...
@Spio akpeteshie wura! I hope you got to see that colorful video of your 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest when he dived so brilliantly like an Arsenal goalkeeper to catch his $40,000.00 bribery money sta ...
He saves.
Right from now 2026 to 2045 African nations and all black nations worldwide must be extra extra vigilant on every little sickness and diseases and new scientific innovations that might start becoming current affairs internati ...
When Jakpa went to Addison's house and demanded "The Vault" what came out of it? In the end, Jakpa stole valuabl ...
Onyaaye gbemi @Pelicles. Don't talk foolishly as if we just returned from the moon to this country. Gyimifuo kwaseato kwaadonto, are you denying here that an amount exceeding Ghc80 billion cedis was printed here in this count ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
What is the work of the prosecutor? Prosecutor, you have seen the video and heard that someone from the government is harming the state, and you as a prosecutor have not reacted, what are you waiting for? It's not the preside ...
Eye zuuu
Mr president a legacy living behind?