Anti- 3rd Term Commandos comprising of NDC National executives Vrs Pro 3rd Visionless JDM Cadets who are mostly Jubilee House Appointees.Grounds are being prepared for the battle.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 hours ago
The PRIMARY GOAL OF EVERY PRESIDENT IS TO REDUCE POVERTY AND LIFT THE STANDARD OF LIVING FOR HIS PEOPLE SO MAHAMA ARE YOU DOING THIS?
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 hour ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Upon gh¢5 tax on a gallon of fuel christened D-Levy. Our lights still go off rampantly. What is the use of the tax Ghanaians are burdened with? Dumsor persists more than before.
On this note, toil ... read full comment
Too many fools in the NDC. Upon gh¢5 tax on a gallon of fuel christened D-Levy. Our lights still go off rampantly. What is the use of the tax Ghanaians are burdened with? Dumsor persists more than before.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Coming events casts their shadows 2 minutes ago
Coming events casts their shadows. There's going to be fireworks in the NDC. Its the Jubilee house's camp vs the chairman's camp. Stay tuned for more
Lucky 5 hours ago
Massa, we are not at any crossroads. Stop the noise.
Od 4 hours ago
Ghanaweb your agenda is well known
Kk 4 hours ago
Ghanaweb..... twaaaaa...dey create their own questions and answer....
healer 4 hours ago
Why forcing THE where there is no THE. agenda don scatter lol
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 3 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build yourmoney protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Justrack Africa LTD 2 hours ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Skyagwb
Sappey Agboh 1 hour ago
The person who authored this piece needs to reflect on their ability as journalists. A real journalist doesn't publish their own assumptions as findings of well researched issues. There is not an iota of truth concerning any internal challenges in the NDC party. I suspect this journalist embarked on a fishing expedition to fish for situations that don't exist.
Kojo Sams. 1 hour ago
We have already the female President for the future female President of Oman Ghana Republic and that's is not good?it's good for the first female President of Oman Ghana Republic ever since of the Independence of Oman Ghana Republic and the 3rd term with reasonable President of Peoples listener will be back of her for her advice and that's that and that's it for Peoples NDC 'E'ye Zu. Peaceful. Ogyemanase yi Speaks and write the comments. God bless you and Oman Ghana Republic wo Nyame Nedzin mu. Forward ever
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ar ...
On this note, toil ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
The person who authored this piece needs to reflect on their ability as journalists. A real journalist doesn't publish their own assumptions as findings of well researched issues. There is not an iota of truth concerning any ...
We have already the female President for the future female President of Oman Ghana Republic and that's is not good?it's good for the first female President of Oman Ghana Republic ever since of the Independence of Oman Ghana R ...
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIRD TERM?