Tensions heighten as Ayawaso East NDC executives issue warning to Majority Caucus

Read Comments Comments (17)

• GHANA 7 hours ago

VOTE BUYING IS NOT A CRIME IN GHANA POLITICS:
    WE ALL BUY VOTES TO WIN POWER:
    PLEASE : STOP THAT AND LETS MOVE FORWARD

• POP 7 hours ago

SINCE DOES VOTE BUYING BECOMES A CRIME IN GHANA ?
    THIS CASE IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL:

• NO BABA JAMAL NO VOTE 6 hours ago

Baba is the people’s choice. We the good people of Nima would resist any attempt by the party hierarchy to impose any candidate on us. Hajia also gave goodies but lost. We are closely monitoring….

• Kwaku Tee 5 hours ago

The whole Nima land belongs to the State.The original owners were La ppl who were compensated by Busia Govt.The Squatters were also given land at Madina. Currently house owners in Nima cannot claim ownership. The whole Ayawas ...

• mintah 4 hours ago

Mr. GHANA, you have to agree that what Baba Jamal did was very wrong. I agree with your comments, however, Baba Jamal case was controversial because he was already appointed as an ambassador. By doing what he did, means he w ...

• Come and see 7 hours ago

True paa they want to impose somebody to you,

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 hours ago

Their business and all of us our business is to eradicate corruption. I hope you understand this gutter English I have typed to you. Kwasia pii.

• GHANA 6 hours ago

WHY MUST IT START FROM JAMAL ?
    IT SHOULD HAVE STARTED FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMA :

• Hmmmmm 4 hours ago

Mr GHANA, I guess you have been bribed by Baba Jamal to defend him, however, at the end of the day, you are one of the people who will go around and be blaming the government for entertaining corruption.

• AN 7 hours ago

Trouble brewing in our home gradually. Who says all is smooth sailing in NDC?

• Duka daya 5 hours ago

Ama Sey even defeated Baba Jamal hence his looking for a safe seat. Well let him go to parliament and he would not get you even one thing.
    You the constituency executives failed in your responsibility to run a clean campaign ...

• Raphael 5 hours ago

The reset agenda is on course. The end of the bribe giving and bribe taking era has come to stay.
    Don't offer gifts, they are bribes. Don't offer bribes, they corrupt.
    Those so called shameless executives must shut up.

• Dada Kojo 5 hours ago

Nonsense why should the party national head quarters engage you guys when everyone saw what happened. This vote buying happened in broad day time. Vote buying is not a good practice and should be not be encouraged in our demo ...

• Tiktok 4 hours ago

Mr Dada Kojo, I agree with your wonderful comments. You said it all. Some of our Ghanaians don't like to hear the truth or do the right thing and at the end of the day, they blame the government. If we don't stop this vote bu ...

• TRUTH 4 hours ago

I AM A RESIDENT OF NIMA. BABA JAMAL AND THE WIDOW ARE GREEDY. BABA JAMAL ABONDENED HIS AMBASSADOR POST TO CAMPAIGN FOR MP POSITION JUST FOR GREEDINESS. IT WAS OBVIOUS THAT HE BOUGHT THE VOTE BY DISTRIBUTING TV, BAG OF RICE, E ...

• Justrack Africa LTD 2 hours ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sbgsgacvv

• Makalu 2 hours ago

Don't mind them, didn't they do the same thing during their primaries and general elections in their constituencies before winning to become MPs ? Now they have the guts to accuse someone of vote buying so the election must b ...