I believe with CCTV the woman can be indentified. This should not stop th buses of the church Alpha Hour. If God intervened and nothing happened the next move is proper security with eagle eye and let the Church be opened it is God's property not man's property. Open the church for those who seek God to do so. Itis God who.protects His property and not many.
Mr. Smith 7 hours ago
A very so called powerful man of God does not need CCTV to see things. The so called holy spirit should be enough to guide you. Scammers!!
Vornyovie Victory 7 hours ago
How @Smith do you want to put the living Hod to test? Even if you don't believe if Christ Jesus by the laws of the nation we have freedom of religion and everyone should respect that!
Baaba 7 hours ago
You’ll die an infidel and rot in hell if you don’t repent
Kwaku 8 hours ago
Hope most fake prophets churches all get burnt down across the nation,
Owusu 7 hours ago
Stupid people like are the ones behind these unnecessary hatred for men of God and churches. You claim they are the cause of problems, and yet you those who decided not to follow them still die in poverty, with problems all round your necks. Fools
Conscience101 6 hours ago
I don't blame you, how many police officers have CCVT's at their homes even though they go aftercriminals. You know how many CCVT's some pastors and churches have at their premises, was Jesus Christ having CCVT'S all around him. I was in one church where the pastors claim they were doing miracles through prayers, guess what, at the end of the service one guy fell and collapsed. Do you know what the pastors did, they called for ambulance. Massa you don't need a prophet to tell you is going to rain when you see that the weather is very cloudy. We are controlled by this so called men of God but we don't see it. You can check how many pastors have been arrested all around the world doing evil stuff. No one is a saint, God lives in us all.
Jayhovah 6 hours ago
I wish she'll come burn down the one in my area. Nights a week. I cannot get any sleep. Even god took a break
I know 8 hours ago
Fake fake fake, how does one use a hand to sprinkle petrol & use the hand to light a match & not be burned. Her burning would have been the news & not the crap being churned out. To me the lady was sprinkling pork water to neutralize whatever has been planted @ the alter.
Let's invite the police to investigate.
Nii 7 hours ago
Thoughtful observation
Vornyovie Victory 7 hours ago
How do you know that he didn't have burns
Dede 8 hours ago
This was fake and orchestra by the pastor.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 8 hours ago
The pastor never saw it coming,but can see through others future misfortune,be wise
Silly comment 7 hours ago
Has he said he is God... How do u speak this way... This man is one of the most humble leaders or Pastor here... Dont bear false witness to a neighbour
GOLDEN 7 hours ago
VERY SERIOUS,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND AVOID FAKE PASTORS!!!!!GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND WAKE UP!!!!!!!
Fools to say Pastor orchestrated it 7 hours ago
Do u think all these pastors have time for nonsense. About using the hand for petrol and lightning match.. The videos were in parts for this content how do u tell she used gloves and took off or washed hands bforre match... How do u tell she did the lighting and didn't have someone with her...
Don't juts say anything.. Why will they fake this.. Idiots
Samurai 7 hours ago
Long prison sentence loading....
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
Prophet,remember what Prophet Elisha did to the people who mocked at him and do same.
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
Akufool addo is a fool 6 hours ago
I really don't if the video is altered at the end on how she could light the fire so close without getting burn, first sign of stupidity watching from the video. If is true she did that she would be mentally unstable with some demons in her body seeking spiritual deliverance from the church. She needs help not arrest
MAYBE A PASTOR PROMISED HER MARRIAGE 6 hours ago
Whilst secretly knacking her during all night prayer session in her house only to swerve her snd marry big nyash choirmistress.
I suppprt you baby. Burn down the bomboclat church to hell!
Whilst secretly knacking her during all night prayer session in her house only to swerve her snd marry big nyash choirmistress.
King Kong 6 hours ago
You are just raising lazy people in the name of praying to Yahweh. Instead of finding something to do with their hands, they spend the day and night praying for breakthroughs in their lives. The Bible tells us that those who don't work should not eat. I don't support the action taken by the woman, regardless of her grievances, and she must be questioned and possibly punished.
Ntim Gyakari 6 hours ago
God does not lives in altars my brother. He lives in us get it .
Emp 5 hours ago
Settings opposite Setting
Papa Yaw 2 hours ago
Please let us know the Identity of the lady.
Cooli0 1 hour ago
Ah this woman should have contracted more women to burn down the whole place. She was scammed and instead of u to do a good job u bought only one gallon of petrol when u should have gotten like one tank. Government must make the lady minister of revenge . Good job madam
I believe with CCTV the woman can be indentified. This should not stop th buses of the church Alpha Hour. If God intervened and nothing happened the next move is proper security with eagle eye and let the Church be opened it ...
Stupid people like are the ones behind these unnecessary hatred for men of God and churches. You claim they are the cause of problems, and yet you those who decided not to follow them still die in poverty, with problems all r ...
I don't blame you, how many police officers have CCVT's at their homes even though they go aftercriminals. You know how many CCVT's some pastors and churches have at their premises, was Jesus Christ having CCVT'S all around h ...
Fake fake fake, how does one use a hand to sprinkle petrol & use the hand to light a match & not be burned. Her burning would have been the news & not the crap being churned out. To me the lady was sprinkling pork water to ne ...
Thoughtful observation
Do u think all these pastors have time for nonsense. About using the hand for petrol and lightning match.. The videos were in parts for this content how do u tell she used gloves and took off or washed hands bforre match... H ...
I really don't if the video is altered at the end on how she could light the fire so close without getting burn, first sign of stupidity watching from the video. If is true she did that she would be mentally unstable with som ...
You are just raising lazy people in the name of praying to Yahweh. Instead of finding something to do with their hands, they spend the day and night praying for breakthroughs in their lives. The Bible tells us that those who ...
Ah this woman should have contracted more women to burn down the whole place. She was scammed and instead of u to do a good job u bought only one gallon of petrol when u should have gotten like one tank. Government must make ...