Abu truly buying pressure for the government,,, heat!!!
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Ghana Govt do not owe greedy Americans or any other pensioners a protection from gamblers/fraudsters.I support Abu Trica in this suit. I pray he succeeds in this case.Why shd we care about America when they don't respect us?
Only in Ghana 1 month ago
Why is his extradition keeping so long. When dealing with Americans there is no noko fio. Just send the guy to the US.
ABU TRICA AKA 'TRICIA'. RELAX, YOU'RE A GONER. YOU ARE OUR BARGAINING CHIP THAT WE ARE GOING TO EXCHANGE FOR KEN OFORI ATTA 1 month ago
RELAX FOR US. YOU ARE GOING TO THE USA WITH A ONE WAY TICKET WAI
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
Abu Trica would have a very good case if they had rubbished the case, released him with an apology. But he is still locked up. Which means they are not through with him. This lawsuit is just a smoke-screen that will not ignite
Osei Bonsu 1 month ago
My guy, cyber crime is complex. They will need to access the seized electronic gadgets before they can proceed to confirm anything.
But he is refusing to give them the passwords.
Plus the fact that AI created most of the e ... read full comment
My guy, cyber crime is complex. They will need to access the seized electronic gadgets before they can proceed to confirm anything.
Plus the fact that AI created most of the email addresses and drafted and sent the emails, its unlikely AI used any telephone number or emai pe4sonnally linked to Abu Trisca
I'm not a fraudster, but i see daily vermo accounts for people to route their money through.
The Ghana government will need court order for everu Iphone and macbook they retrieved.
Its a long fight for the FBI on this one.
Ogoglo master. 1 month ago
Abu Trica or Trickster would still have to prove his source of wealth and how much taxes he pays. It is more complicated than you think.
J0eY l0nDon 1 month ago
APUTOR & Bola assessment? Who told you anybody needs his passwords? An agent has already downloaded everything from his dirty hard drives. Think about something else to gossip on. That fool will rot in jump suit forever , fools a human rights court in Ghana has no jurisdiction over US law enforcement agencies . Criminals!
KOFI 1 month ago
You can just project your argument without insults. Due to the chew and pour education we are not able to express ourselves.
The education system should be totally overhauled.
You can just project your argument without insults. Due to the chew and pour education we are not able to express ourselves.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago
There is a reason the FBI interrogated him in the custody of EOCO or the Ghanaian security agents. No jurisdiction my ass. Some snakes are just going to chop this foolish boy's money!
Assembly of God 1 month ago
Yeah you got it. Only smart people like you can catch it.
Anokwale 1 month ago
Kwaku Tee likes to eat the shit of Abu Tricia the trickster. That is why Kwaku is full of shit.
Stanley Glover 1 month ago
See another brainless grown man spewing nonsense. Abu Trica's actions and your blind support of it he reason why Ghanaians cant do legit business and use the simple platform used universally for payments, Pay-Pal. Ghana has been blocked for over 20 years now because you don't see anything wrong with cyber crime? Abu Trica is going to America to be canned and losing most of his stolen wealth regardless of what you think about America. Good luck!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
Cia, imf, world Bank, Germany and Britain don't want the airport to be named after Kwame Nkrumah
Foolish people they were looking for me and thought I was Abu trica
Nzema K 1 month ago
A Ghanaian lawyer somewhere is getting his.her breakfast, launch and supper plus a nice porsh Benz from Abu Trica. Meanwhile he knows Abu is wrong and has a case to answer
Johnny 1 month ago
There's no harm in trying. Has Abu Trica been convicted of any crime? To the best of my knowledge there are many Criminal Ghanaian politicians owning houses in USA, has America rejected them & their families?
Always follow due process this is never exer ised in Ghana they are not professionals im with Abu to sue them
VERY TRUE 1 month ago
Somebody is taking this fellow for a ride. He will be paying a visit to the US.
Citizen 1 month ago
This boy!! Hmmm I will not be surprised if he one day package like a mail and shipped away go face the law.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
YOU NOT GOING TO GET A PENNY!
BigMouth 1 month ago
This Abu Trickster should disclose how he managed to acquire such high end vehicles and built a mansion at age 27.
Did he come into some serious inheritance or did he win the lotto?
Some of us have played our whole li ... read full comment
This Abu Trickster should disclose how he managed to acquire such high end vehicles and built a mansion at age 27.
Some of us have played our whole lives so a little motivational lecture will go a long way.
Crooks.
Johnny 1 month ago
Ghanaians would also be happy if both NDC & NPP can disclose how their party executives managed to get monies to buy houses in ISA?
He shouldn't have to answer to anyone. Unless he has committed a crime that is linked and may be linked to the property and proceeds of his wealth. You can't benighly target and accuse someone who has money of wrongdoing simply bevauae tou find hisbaccess to wealth frivolous. Do you have proof of a crime he committed?
Yao 1 month ago
How do you think the FBI linked Abu Trica to the fraud romance scheme. They have some evidence already linking him to the crime.
Otf 1 month ago
It a small pro if u can u will gain
He was seling newspaper, ice water and chewing sticks...oh add plastic bags and green leaf for waakye, jollof
Jimmy 1 month ago
THE GUY PAAAAA. ARMED ROBBER WITH CHIOICE
Jimmy 1 month ago
THIS GUY PAAA. ARMED ROBBER WITH POWER
Simon Aboninga 1 month ago
The court must protect its citizens because the citizens also protect the court.
Caller 1 month ago
If this Abu trika's court action is true then I suspect a faul play. I head over the social media a couple of weeks ago that the government had fred Abu Trika and found no wrong doing against him. If this is true then I suspect the authorities took something from Abu Trika unknowing that the trick star would make a u turn. You took money and declared the guy innocent and left him off the hook. Now he has sued you for violating his human rights. Oyuwa! Mom be yi moano. Me diaa maka.
E.K. 1 month ago
Who is advising this guy?
Gbetia 1 month ago
Sure we say hell, is in nowhere but Ghana and very soon ooh Abu Abu Trica yes will burn
Otf 1 month ago
You people talk assive only trica who have been doing this"guys stop that"
Concern 1 month ago
Foolish boy. When u live in a country where systems don't work that's where u see people messing up around like this
Otf 1 month ago
That is why u people always suffer before geting money.
Smiles 1 month ago
God Bless Ghana.
NYANSABA 1 month ago
THE LAST TIME I REMEMBER OKYIRE DARKO WAS ARRESTED BY EOCO,THEY MUST SEND HIM BACK BEHIND STRONG AND SOLID BARS HE IS SPEAKING AS IF HE KNOWS TOO MUCH.
Kay 1 month ago
Reading through the comments, it is clear that many people are confusing education with legal understanding. The law is unequivocal: until a person is proven guilty by a competent court, no one has the right to presume guilt. I therefore support this young man’s decision to seek legal redress. It is a necessary reminder that when someone is arrested, due process must be allowed to take its course, and public judgment should be exercised with restraint.
Bb2 Consultancy 1 month ago
Abu Trica lawyers should contact the General Manager of Bb2 consult, who is an expert in Digital Forensic, Cyber Crime and Digital Evidence as soon possible. .......+41792261311....
V 8 chai 1 month ago
There are too many stupidity in Africa
He would have get a good standing of his legal suit if he were to excluded the Attorney General and other bodies and only focusing on United States FBI because USA is not equally cooperating with Ghana to deport Ken Ofori Atta. So of course his request could be granted. But I suspect Ghana wanted to play fairness by saying, oh they guy has sued Attorney General to, FBI, you can't at this time have nothing to deal with our citizens. I suspected Attorney General department is aware and wanted to play retaliation approach
You're right my fellow Ghanaian. USA is playing games and Ghanaian have to be united and teach US Government that, you are covering up for Ken Ofori Atta, we are equally not going to allow FBI to have access to our citizen and you are restricted from further interrogation. Smart move. Attorney General would defend themselves but unfortunately USA can't not. Because they aren't cooperating with Ghana to bring Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana.
Maasa next time you don't need to copy my name before submitting your comment. If you need help, kindly do your basic lesson before coming here. Kaapish?
Dondon 1 month ago
He said he can't read nor write but he is using a latest iphone hahaha
WG 1 month ago
Are you struggling to build your social media presence?? Contact Webgate...we will help you get more followers,views, streams,live views etc on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, YouTube etc...Our services are fast and reliable...We also develop all types of websites,apps and software: www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244289681
Amar Okai Amarteifio 1 month ago
It beats all logic that the NDC ruling Government is hell bent to impose its will upon Ghanaians ----Oh mine oh -mine! why should JDM and his mob of Parliamentarians prove to be intolerant, narrow-minded and arrogant when it comes to doing something credible for GHANA.
Why this name changes of KIA --to AIA-----[KOTOKA to ACCRA]
Believe me both NKRUMAH & KOTOKA -are both HEROES in their own right---note that they are both Liberators----NKRUMAH is given the credit od being the main architect among the liberators that worked for GHANA Liberation from Colonial Rule --whereas KOTOKA was the leading force among the coup leaders who toppled the CPP Government then ruling GHANA. Note that the PUSHT had become necessary to remove the NKRUMAH Government from office----That was a necessary event, and it was hugely welcomed ---triumphant jubilation all over the country, ----
So both were LIBERATORS ----HEROES who appeared at the opportune time to save the NATION.---So KOTOKA'S NAME MUST REMAIN at the place chosen to honor him ----more so his statue must stand in [at] the spot where he was murdered, If his statue is removed-where are we going to erect it.
There is a paradox worth sharing-----I declare by all account NKRUMAH LOVED GHANA, but NKRUMAH LOVED AFRICA MORE-----KOTOKA LOVED GHANA well, well and indeed stepped in the SAVE GHANA from the tyrannical Rule under NKRUMAH.--I bet even though NKRUMAH loved GHANA ,believe me NKRUMAH would have sacrificed GHANA to save AFRICA---KOTOKA would have in no way sacrifice GHANA to save AFRICA---so folks -see the difference. An International Hero is who NKRUMAH was and National Hero is who KOTOKA was, and it shall always remain that fact.
One point of correction I must add is that it was not only members of the Opposition Political Parties that wanted the removal of NKRUMAK ---members within the CPP ruling Government were even implicated in plots to remove NKRUMAH from office.--I say let the statue of General KOTOKA stand at its present spot and let the KIA --remain as it stands ,---KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPRT must REMAIN as IT IS.
Akua 1 month ago
GHANAIANS LAWYERS ARE CROOKS
GH Protocol 1 month ago
Akua really
Akua really
Ernest 1 month ago
Good move Abu I wish u all de best
Uztaz 1 month ago
VERY URGENT; If any of your item or person is missing or stolen, then call 0530669112 and it will be found for you within 8 hours.
Freedom 1 month ago
Abu if I were you I would have kept quiet in my corner and make no noise against rhr government. For me you have over stopped your bounds which will bring out a lot of evidence which you may not be able to stand. Let us all know how you got those luxurious things. Worst you are still roping in your friends who have been acquired and discharged of any wrong doing. Ayoooooooo. Your friends can sue you for lies oooo.
Lol 1 month ago
This small boy thinks he's a big man that can make big moves just because he has millions of dirty dollars, but because he's a fool he'll end up losing it all. That lawyer will milk as much as possible from him, and the Ghana government will teach him a lesson for trying to go against them.
RICHMAN 1 month ago
THIS IS KEN OFORI ATTA IS REFUSING TO RETURN TO GHANA BUT NOT BECAUSE HE HAS STOLEN MONEY OR TRANSACTED ANY ILLEGAL BUSINESS.
I HOPE AND PRAY THAT JUSTICE WILL BE SERVED
Abu Trica would have a very good case if they had rubbished the case, released him with an apology. But he is still locked up. Which means they are not through with him. This lawsuit is just a smoke-screen that will not ignit ...
Plus the fact that AI created most of the e ...
APUTOR & Bola assessment? Who told you anybody needs his passwords? An agent has already downloaded everything from his dirty hard drives. Think about something else to gossip on. That fool will rot in jump suit forever , foo ...
See another brainless grown man spewing nonsense. Abu Trica's actions and your blind support of it he reason why Ghanaians cant do legit business and use the simple platform used universally for payments, Pay-Pal. Ghana has b ...
Some of us have played our whole li ...
He shouldn't have to answer to anyone. Unless he has committed a crime that is linked and may be linked to the property and proceeds of his wealth. You can't benighly target and accuse someone who has money of wrongdoing simp ...
If this Abu trika's court action is true then I suspect a faul play. I head over the social media a couple of weeks ago that the government had fred Abu Trika and found no wrong doing against him. If this is true then I suspe ...
God Bless Ghana.
Reading through the comments, it is clear that many people are confusing education with legal understanding. The law is unequivocal: until a person is proven guilty by a competent court, no one has the right to presume guilt. ...
He would have get a good standing of his legal suit if he were to excluded the Attorney General and other bodies and only focusing on United States FBI because USA is not equally cooperating with Ghana to deport Ken Ofori Att ...
You're right my fellow Ghanaian. USA is playing games and Ghanaian have to be united and teach US Government that, you are covering up for Ken Ofori Atta, we are equally not going to allow FBI to have access to our citizen an ...
Are you struggling to build your social media presence?? Contact Webgate...we will help you get more followers,views, streams,live views etc on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, YouTube etc...Our services are fast and reliable...W ...
It beats all logic that the NDC ruling Government is hell bent to impose its will upon Ghanaians ----Oh mine oh -mine! why should JDM and his mob of Parliamentarians prove to be intolerant, narrow-minded and arrogant when it ...
Akua really
Abu if I were you I would have kept quiet in my corner and make no noise against rhr government. For me you have over stopped your bounds which will bring out a lot of evidence which you may not be able to stand. Let us all k ...
This small boy thinks he's a big man that can make big moves just because he has millions of dirty dollars, but because he's a fool he'll end up losing it all. That lawyer will milk as much as possible from him, and the Ghana ...