These people were quite under Akufo Addo and Bawumia who even close down tollbooth that was employing disabled people. His name alone will tells you where he is coming from.
Interesting 8 hours ago
It's quite interesting the way you want to bring Nana Addo into this. It worked for the NDC when they were in opposition so they've forgotten that they're in power to provide solutions. Continue the Nana Addo blame game. 2028 becons.
KK 7 hours ago
More fire. The clueless president is only employing his side chicks and baby mamas. Hit the streets if the government doesn’t employ you.
Kooo 8 hours ago
Over six years, u never protested, a new govt came 1 year n some months n u want to protest..pls don’t be fooled by the corrupt thieves NPP..
Captain 1 hour ago
Thank you. Anytime the NPP are in opposition, this non- sense of ASSOCIATION OF UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE teachers pops up.
When the NPP are in government, they are all go to sleep. This nonsense must stop now.
Thank you. Anytime the NPP are in opposition, this non- sense of ASSOCIATION OF UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE teachers pops up.
When the NPP are in government, they are all go to sleep. This nonsense must stop now.
Assembly of God 8 hours ago
Kwasia. How many years have you been without a job. So you guys think Mahama is a SUPERHUMAN RIGHT. When the Akyem dwarf and mafia was leading. People like you were all quiet. You would be surprised such ungrateful stupid disabled voted for NPP yet he is on radio talking about protest. Mahama is doing everything within his resources capacity and ability to help all Ghanaian irrespective of their potential affiliation. Period
Dan Yaro 8 hours ago
Pozo. Where does this fool even wants to work?. Doesn't he look at TV? Scores of sensible guys with one or two disabilities are making it in Craft work, trading and gardening. Lazy fool. Sit there and wait for government work..NPP ni aboa
Ofori Gh 8 hours ago
Ungrateful beings! After making Education free at all levels for u, this is what you're drumming?
Emelia 8 hours ago
Look at his face like my anus. Where from this foolish man too? Rubbish everyday. Go on strike. Who is begging you?
Jesus gives eternal Life 7 hours ago
"I will show mercy to whom I will show mercy "
"Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your life to Jesus Christ, and let love be the foundation of everything you do from this moment forward."
Country man 7 hours ago
It is foolishness to treathen government who is one year old for employment, was your father able to build a house within one year for your mother?
Duke 6 hours ago
You guys can kill yourself for all we care....who are you to give the Government an ultimatum. Everyone gets up and misbehaves. You guys should dialogue and stop talking about demonstrations
Country man 6 hours ago
If you protest and he didn't mind you what would you do, don't allow yourselves to be hiding behind any politicians to do nonsense to be regrettable in the future
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
WHERE YOU GUYS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO’S 8 YEARS RULE?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
ITS ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS TOLERANT AND WEAK
Ujah 2 hours ago
Unemployed graduates with disability, see I find it difficult to understand why people would choose to ignorantly insult their intelligent n competency n turn round to blame anyone who question them.
It could serve these gu ... read full comment
Unemployed graduates with disability, see I find it difficult to understand why people would choose to ignorantly insult their intelligent n competency n turn round to blame anyone who question them.
It could serve these guys good if they could take this name incompetent unintelegent graduates with disability. Brain brain people.
Obeng 2 hours ago
You people are lucky to have a president who has a patient to listen to anybody were you able to threaten Akufo Addo when he was a president? Count your self to be blessed. Take it easy bro
It's quite interesting the way you want to bring Nana Addo into this. It worked for the NDC when they were in opposition so they've forgotten that they're in power to provide solutions. Continue the Nana Addo blame game. 2028 ...
Kwasia. How many years have you been without a job. So you guys think Mahama is a SUPERHUMAN RIGHT. When the Akyem dwarf and mafia was leading. People like you were all quiet. You would be surprised such ungrateful stupid dis ...
Pozo. Where does this fool even wants to work?. Doesn't he look at TV? Scores of sensible guys with one or two disabilities are making it in Craft work, trading and gardening. Lazy fool. Sit there and wait for government wor ...
"Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity ...
It could serve these gu ...
Massa your protest will not go anywhere.