Bawumia could win 2028 if current government performs worse – Akyem Asuom Kontihene

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) . .

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Taxi Driver 1 day ago

Who will even vote for an idiot like Bawumia

• abidsm 1 day ago

who will vote for akyem sakawa thieves ?

• MANFRED SCOTTO 1 day ago

Please, we were terribly deceived that MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA was an economic Messiah. Little did we know that he was only A TALKATIVE ECONOMIC PARROT. We've had enough of his fvcking economic theories. They have prov ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Be bold and tell him in the face that until the sun rises from the WEST and set in the EAST he will not see the seat of government, even if this government performs poorly. GHANAIANS ARE NOT THAT MAD as the NPP think.

• Jesus gives eternal Life 1 day ago

"I will show mercy to whom I will show mercy "
    ​"Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Stop indusing voters with bribes there must be a legal policy that stops this if you are caught giving bribes during any elections you are automatically dismissed

• K.OPOKU-London-UK 1 day ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

AKYEMS ARE SOME OF OUR FAVORITE BELOVED NEIGHBORS!

KWADWO POKU IS NAIVE!

TO ALL READERS ON GHANAWEB! PLEASE READ THIS PIECE OF MY REPLY TO KWADWO POKU’S NONSTOP STUPIDITY ON THIS PLATFORM.

I’M CHALLENGING KWADWO ...

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

• Paa 1 day ago

Who do you expect to read this your trash? Nonsense.

• Paa 1 day ago

IS ONLY A FOOLISH POLITICAL PARTY WHO WANTS A COUNTRY OR A GOVERNMENT TO FAIL SO THEY COME AND LOOT THE CITIZENS.

• K.Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Seconda ...

Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM.
    LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN ...

• Abi 1 day ago

Npp u have 16yrs to come to power ok

• kay 1 day ago

biggest defeat waiting for Bawumia in 2028

• S 1 day ago

Your own Wee smoking Krontihene is tormenting your brains.Do they learn economic performance assessments at their Wee smoking joint?

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• HOLALA 1 day ago

Even if those mention happened Bawumia has to struggle hard. Akufo Addo and Bawumia government cause harm to Ghanaians too much.

• Nana 1 day ago

From Sankwas to a potential winner of 2028 election.We thank God that the spirits of Asuom are tormenting this vagabond Chief to respect Dr Bawumia. By 2027 his assessment will be Bawumia is better than Mahama.

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Abn 1 day ago

Did you forget to take your medication?

• Bee 1 day ago

Gyimii saa . Kwasia don't say what is not correct or exist. Jon man

• Nii Joromi 1 day ago

No way! The corrupt and disgusting NPP will be in opposition for a long time even if the NDC doesn't perform well. Ofori Atta, the drooling dwarf, Napo and Bawuliar have practically killed their own party.

• Kanawu 1 day ago

We do not want Boko Haram in Ghana.
    We are a 70% Christian nationalist. No Muslim presidents....

• Samuel Antwi 1 day ago

Who told that NDC is performing far than NPP and their worst performance has started

• Akweku 1 day ago

Toilet self is far far far better than Bawumia the strip dancer. The comedian. Zimbabwe dollar man. He fool pass koobi

• Nsromma 1 day ago

Hmmmmmm.../ @Samuel Antwi, so do you NPP junkies simply enjoy being called "brainless donkeys" or what? Even your ashawo mother knows that Mahama's one year now is far, far better than all the achievements within the 8 years ...

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Dark strategy 1 day ago

Prevailing fool

• Kwame Akofu 1 day ago

U have gotten it wrong; It's only the will of God that will prevail. GODS favour does not matter weather some one performs or not. If God wills NDC will continue and vice versa.

• Nujoma 1 day ago

But God has got nothing to do with Bawumia, because when Akuffo Addo was seriously working to decriminalize homosexuality in Ghana, Mutum Banza Bawumia couldn't show God his loyalty. He kept mute behind the scenes as Ghanaian ...

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Seconda ...

Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM.
    LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN ...

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 day ago

Nana you are right. From the look of things, so far so excellent performance from H.E. and his government.
    We pray things continue and even double than we’re seeing.
    If that’s happens, as Ghana is being considered firs ...

• Nash 1 day ago

How would the government perform worse? Go on your knees in the middle of the night

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Hahahahaa..
    Best joke of February sofar..

• Coach 1 day ago

Sycophantic chief who is now joining the fake prophets.

• Sul 1 day ago

THIS INCOMPETENT WALEWALE ADAM SMITH.
    HE TOLD US HE WASN'T PART OF AKUFFO ADDO'S GOVERNMENT

• Cuntiki 1 day ago

You want him to come back and kill the pensioners again?
    Ghanaians are not so stupid like your npp.

• Ante 1 day ago

Rubbish talk!! Ghanaians are not seeing any improvement in their lives under this incompetent government only propaganda and absurd claims of good economic performance which means nothing to the masses.

• Stone 1 day ago

Indications are that the current government will never perform worse than them.

• Makafui 1 day ago

How on earth will Mahama under performed NPP is going to be buried and the Akyem mafias are going to bare the mess they have created in the party forever NPP was a great party that we all supported in Koffours time but when ...

• Kod 1 day ago

If you don't know NDC perform poorly, only dollar and fuel perform well, but living items perform badly, that is why NDC chairman already said it

• K.S. 1 day ago

Dr. Bawumia has already won.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

What is the problem with this dunderhead? Who gave him the right to decide on the economic indicators of the country? What is his fucking level of education to delve into the economic situation in the country? Is he on Red or ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 day ago

IT CAN NEVER HAPPEN

• Y2K 1 day ago

Is NPP saying they have no manifesto? Which kind of political party seeks to win power hoping the party in power fails? Why not think about advancing better proposals to the people of Ghana and committing to a governance of i ...

• Cameraman 1 day ago

Wise Chief

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

A WISE AND FEARLESS CHIEF WITH GHANA AT HEART NOT THE SANKWASS WHO ARE ALSO CORRUPT

• Obrempong 1 day ago

Nana, does your findings need publicity? Ghana
    Is in Shambles !! Nana keep to yourself if you
    Need good governance for your country.
    It is a gleaning fact that, Ndc comes to steal and
    Destroy Ghana and Her people. They ru ...

• Asantehene ba 1 day ago

MUMUUU CHIEF

• Sakamora 1 day ago

Stop fooling conman we know you

• Francis B. 1 day ago

This chief again.by the end of 2027 he will hear that majority of Ghanaians have rejected Mahama and his NDC.They will tell Mahama that they dont eat cedi- dollar exchange rate.With all the noise he has done about the rea ...

• Obroniba 1 day ago

It's highly impossible for NDC to fail. Even if they do, majority of we the floating voters shall NOT vote for them again. We have seen their true colors and never again shall we allow these bunch of thieves get closer to gov ...

• Nkwa Kwame 1 day ago

@Obroniba, well said. We are praying that God himself will intervene to ensure that JM and the NDC perform to the satisfaction of he God and Ghanaians. The naysayers wicked expectations will never come to pass.Ghana has the V ...