Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Intelligence 3 hours ago
Dr Mumbi Seraki
Very soon GHANA POLICE SERVICE WILL LOCATE YOU.
REMEMBER 18555 IS TOLL FREE.
Dr Mumbi Seraki
Jesus gives eternal Life 2 hours ago
"Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your life to Jesus Christ, and let love be the foundation of everything you do from this moment forward."
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 21 minutes ago
Afom otchere must go on Ayenini show along with blakkrasta and Oliver n debate the facts
Dr beckery is not dead he leave in tema golf city meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 5 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Dr beckery is not dead he leave in tema golf city meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 5 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Dwarf 5 hours ago
What does this report intend to achieve at this time?
Ghanaman 2 hours ago
The way his brother is talking, as if in a trance, like a victim of the holocaust, who almost died in a concentration camp.
Daniel Addo 5 hours ago
Ghana web what benefit do the public get from this article?
Please, give us a break.
Kofi Aboagye 5 hours ago
Ayew Afriyie’s Ghanaweb has now go back to factory settings. No more lies or anttacks about Hon. Ken, but rather reporting or profiling a non issue incident such as this story..
Great God. 4 hours ago
He was very wicked man,God will punish him even on his grave, he is a African satan, and Devil. Obonsam
Nii Joromi 4 hours ago
Is there a shortage of good people to write about in Ghana?
KOFI 3 hours ago
There’s something about my fellow Ghanaians that often amazes me. Just because someone dislikes something doesn’t mean others should be denied the chance to enjoy it.
If an issue doesn’t concern you or you have no in ... read full comment
There’s something about my fellow Ghanaians that often amazes me. Just because someone dislikes something doesn’t mean others should be denied the chance to enjoy it.
If an issue doesn’t concern you or you have no interest in it, it’s important to simply let it go.
As a people, we need to cultivate this mindset. Constantly meddling in matters that don’t concern you reflects, in my view, a rather limited state of mind.
One distasteful character of ours is about religion. We think by subscribing to a particular religion, everyone should do the same. If you are not, there is an audacity to question the one who doesn't subscribe to that religion.
A young white boy or girl will tell you in your face to move on and mind your business. It is not an insult but truly you have to move on if you don't like my lifestyle.
IF YOU DO NOT LIKE THIS NEWS AND VIDEO, GO AWAY. STOP POKING YOUR NOSE INTO OTHER PEOPLES BUSINESS.
Togbegyimi 4 hours ago
Trokosi Ayigbes are too primitive and enjoy worshipping human blood suckling demons as their gods. They pride themselves on being powerful juju worshippers even in this 21st century.
MY ANUS IS SMELLING 3 hours ago
AGANTI FOOL. TWERP. U CLAIMED U HAVE MONEY YET NONE OF U BOUGHT A PRIVATE JET IN UR FOOLISH REGION.KWASIA FOOL. JUNKY. UR GUYS ARE HERE POLISHING THE SHOES OF OUR KIDS BEFORE THEY GO TO SCHOOL.
Intelligence 3 hours ago
as leaders of a country, how can you allow a single person to destabilase your country?
Dr Mumbi Seraki always preaching evil and suicide.
I will make sure Ghana Web is down.
Contact GhanaWeb
The general contact de ... read full comment
as leaders of a country, how can you allow a single person to destabilase your country?
Contact GhanaWeb
The general contact details are:
AfricaWeb Publishing B.V.
John M. Keynesplein 1
1066 EP Amsterdam
Netherlands
Email: info@ghanaweb.com
Rev. Dr. David Antwi is the Head Pastor and founding visionary of Kharis Church, a multifaceted, spirit-filled ministry established in 2003 with headquarters in London, UK. Along with his wife, Awo, he leads the church's global branches, focusing on sharing the Gospel. He is also known for his "Revival Watch" YouTube series.
Key Details about David Antwi:
Ministry: Founder and Head Pastor of Kharis Church, which is described as a vibrant, Bible-believing, and multi-branched ministry.
Location: The ministry is headquartered in London, United Kingdom.
Partnership: Leads the church alongside his wife, Awo Antwi.
Platforms: He maintains an active presence on Facebook and Instagram.
Vision: Focuses on building a church that is both numerically large and spiritually deep.
Cooli0 2 hours ago
Stupid ghanaweb. Publish important news and stop the foolishness
Ofoi 59 minutes ago
The man is not dead. He is alive and stays at Iron City near Kasoa
We Need Water In Our Homes 42 minutes ago
Mr. President, We in the Adenta constituency are struggling, the taps don't flow.
Please we need water in our homes.
Mr. President, We in the Adenta constituency are struggling, the taps don't flow.
Nana 40 minutes ago
Ewes, Nigerians and evil, it's like a genetic thing
Dr Mumbi Seraki
"Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your li ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Please, give us a break.
If an issue doesn’t concern you or you have no in ...
Contact GhanaWeb
The general contact de ...