If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) . . .
Nana 1 month ago
Go to Jubilee House, the scammer is fast asleep he care less about Cocoa farmers. Next time when any NDC leader comes around they shd be cautious of him.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana..........You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Trotro Ambassador 1 month ago
Instead of putting the gold money into the cocoa sector Ato Forcing is forcing the stabilisation of Cedi to Dollar by putting unnecessary huge amount of money to make Cedi stable.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
I find the delay the payment of the sale of Cocoa Beans to Cocoa Farmers as totally unacceptable, absurd and ridiculous. Ghana doesn’t sell her Cocoa Beans on credit at the International Market so it is insane and totally absurd to hold the Farmers to ransom when it comes to paying what is due them for months. Many Cocoa Farmers depend on the sale of their Cocoa Beans for survival and the taking care of their families. Why the delay in paying the farmers their due?
The Farmers have been just soft on the Government and the Buying Agencies. They should not just go on demonstrations to demand the payment of what is due them. They should be non cooperative and besiege the offices of the Purchasing Agencies, lock and barricade their offices and move their vehicles away and deflate their vehicles. If the Agencies and the Government remains intransigent, the Farmers should be violent and start vandalizing the vehicles and offices of the Purchasing Agencies.
After that the Farmers should move to the District Offices of the Agencies and cause more havoc. If the Police are brought in, the Farmers should respond with setting the vehicles and offices of the agencies to fire at the District level. Let them do the same at the Regional level. The Farmers should not listen to anybody but move to the National level to destroy the Offices and vehicles of the Purchasing Agencies. I can assure you that after attacking the District Offices of the Purchasing Agencies, the Government will find money to pay them. The countries which bought the Cocoa have already paid for them so the farmers should be paid. Don’t bring any silliness and nonsense of the NPP and NDC stupidities. Just go on the rampage and demand what is due you. Farmers, don’t listen to any rubbish from any Politician to hold your peace for some time. Listen the Politicians and you shall see your folly. Just give them two days. If they threaten you with the Police and the Military, set fire to their warehouses and vehicles. What Politicians understand is vandalism so don’t deny them that. You can take action now and if the Police are brought in, set places ablaze and flee to your farms to hide. Take such crazy and uncompromising positions and the Government will pay you immediately. Don’t relax.
Thank you.
key 1 month ago
Massa do you think the farmers has time for this your long english?
Abeg go wey u
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago
I thought the corrupt Airbus crook was Ghana's saviour! Empty barrels indeed make the most noise. The corrupt one should thank his lucky stars that he inherited an economy with potential growth, from an NPP government. The incompetent one will bring our economy down soon. MUTUM BANZA LEADER, MUTUM BANZA GOVERNMENT.
John,Tema 1 month ago
If you're a serious President, more sensitive to the plight of farmers, how do you go and appoint an Accra Aca failure like Randy Abbey to manage CocoaBod?I don't think school authorities would even support that decision.
Mutum banza Bawumia 1 month ago
In fact you still supporting the evil, corrupt and super incompetent NPP shows how stupid and foolish you are. You and that your useless NPP will be in opposition for decades. Kwasia boy
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
The only solution to our perennial cocoa sector problems is the dissolution of CocoaBod..The President shd be bold and close down this body.Their incompetence and administrative cost is a burden to our farmers. A more effective body, small in size run by experts without Govt control shd be put in place to manage the sale of Cocoa.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Does it make sense for Mahama and his men to use $10billion to put an artificial make-up on the cedi while there is no money for pay our hardworking cocoa farmers?
Calling for the dissolution of CocoaBod this time is a rec ... read full comment
Does it make sense for Mahama and his men to use $10billion to put an artificial make-up on the cedi while there is no money for pay our hardworking cocoa farmers?
Calling for the dissolution of CocoaBod this time is a recipe for disaster because informed sources say that there is a fight between Randy Abbey and one official who is refusing to take instructions from the CEO.
NDC is always a party for truants and vagabonds and that is undeniable fact.
K 1 month ago
Amen
Amen
GOLDEN 1 month ago
THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE,WHAT IS THE GOVERNMENT DOING ABOUT THIS HORRIBLE SITUATION??????? IT IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE,IMMEDIATE ACTION NEEDED!!!!!!
Ogyam 1 month ago
Next time vote wisely
Meet russian powerfull hascker base in uk for usa german deals canada 1 month ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
GH754 1 month ago
The COCOBOD is like a cocoa pod infested with swollenshoot, black pod, coccidiosis, and SIKADIDIOSIS!
Therefore it is NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE and must be OVERHAULED with alacrity!
The COCOBOD is like a cocoa pod infested with swollenshoot, black pod, coccidiosis, and SIKADIDIOSIS!
Stan 1 month ago
°FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ... read full comment
°FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Free Radical 1 month ago
Our comedian imbecile president who have not paid workers wages and salaries,cocoa farmers and contractors said he increase our foreign reserves to $20 billion dollars how can cocoa purchasing clerk sleep while farmers demanding their money and the comedian president said he will rather increase his foreign reserves than paying workers farmers and contractors.
Yaw 1 month ago
NDC got the mouth and they always sail through because most people are not discerning.
HEY JOHN MAHAMA OO, DO YOU WANT FARMERS TO BEGIN CUTTING DOWN THEIR COCOA FARMS FOR GALAMSEY? IS THIS ALSO A RESET AGENDA? 1 month ago
JDM please don't disappoint our cocoa farmers. The silence is too loud.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 month ago
NANA WE ARE VERY SORRY. INFACT WE VOTED STUPIDLY
Mutum banza Bawumia 1 month ago
Yes you were very stupid in fact extremely stupid to vote for Bawumia. Kwasia boy
Kay 1 month ago
What's the difference between stupidly and stupid?
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Cocoa farmers, next time, think before voting because John Mahama is the same man who was president in Ghana from 2012-16 when Ghanaians gnashed their teeth due to his abysmal performance.
Mahama is empty.
Cocoa farmers, next time, think before voting because John Mahama is the same man who was president in Ghana from 2012-16 when Ghanaians gnashed their teeth due to his abysmal performance.
Mahama is empty.
Shieeee... Dem take their coloured TV go exchange for Jamaal black& white tv 1 month ago
Is it unprecedented or NDC unprecedented.
Sharing posts here and there. The smoothless level is at hand....hmmm
Toko 1 month ago
Who are you deceiving, continue fooling yourself. NPP is behind all your stupid actions
Tony Nketsiah 1 month ago
It’s the effect of artificially propping up the Cedi. Our exports become too expensive comparatively.
I find the delay the payment of the sale of Cocoa Beans to Cocoa Farmers as totally unacceptable, absurd and ridiculous. Ghana doesn’t sell her Cocoa Beans on credit at the International Market so it is insane and totally a ...
Abeg go wey u
I thought the corrupt Airbus crook was Ghana's saviour! Empty barrels indeed make the most noise. The corrupt one should thank his lucky stars that he inherited an economy with potential growth, from an NPP government. The in ...
The only solution to our perennial cocoa sector problems is the dissolution of CocoaBod..The President shd be bold and close down this body.Their incompetence and administrative cost is a burden to our farmers. A more effecti ...
Calling for the dissolution of CocoaBod this time is a rec ...
Amen
Next time vote wisely
Ca ...
°FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
Our comedian imbecile president who have not paid workers wages and salaries,cocoa farmers and contractors said he increase our foreign reserves to $20 billion dollars how can cocoa purchasing clerk sleep while farmers demand ...
Mahama is empty.
Take some sleeping tablets, my brother.